Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Exeter On Airport Long Stay CP3 reviews

Exeter On Airport Long Stay CP3 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Exeter On Airport Long Stay CP3

Showing 31 to 48 of 48 << ... 1 2
4

"Very good service until problem at exit gate, where ticket was initially not accepted, showing money due (wrongly - all paid in advance!). This seems to be a problem at many airport car parks, in my recent experience."

July 24, 2015
5

"GREAT SERVICE"

April 13, 2015
5

"With reference to my negative comment on your website I am delighted to report that since that time the matter has been resolved in a very speedy manner and I have had the excess fee repaid. Very impressed with the way that my complaint was dealt with."

January 21, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Slight problem upon return, when ticket was placed into machine I was asked to pay £79 to leave the car park. After a slight panic I contacted a gentleman at your office who after a few questions confirmed that I had pre paid and lifted the barrier. Would definitely use this service again."

January 13, 2015
1

"Arrived an hour late due to aircraft delay. Got back to car in 2 minutes but when putting in the car park ticket to release the gate it indicated that I had to pay £30 60. As it was pouring with rain and due to the late arrival of the plane - there was nobody to contact at the airport. Had therefore to go back to the arrivals hall and pay the above sum by debit card which raised the gate to the car park after returning to the car. I have therefore paid £30.60 + £21.80 (receipt JK2Z7) Have contacted your office this morning and have been told that it will be investigated. I hope i shall get the £30.60 back. As I shall be flying from Exeter regularly over the next two months I shall wait and see the outcome before I book for my next flight on 22nd January"

January 10, 2015
4

"Difficulty in leaving because people in front could not find their ticket. This lead to a long queue behind us and some frustration from other drivers.
There was help after they pressed the button. Can I suggest there is a member of staff at the barrier at peak times for ten minutes when the bulk of traffic is trying to leave..
I know this may be difficult in adverse weather conditions but would be helpful for those with a long onward journey.
Thank you"

January 5, 2015
4

"Excellent facility. Not very well signposted, if it's your first time using it can be confusing. The exit is a bit rubbish, the corner is too tight.
You're staff are excellent, helpful and very accommodating, big thumbs too them."

June 8, 2014
5

"Easy, hastle free parking - no problems whatsoever! Quick, easy to use and right on the doorstep of the airport! Book early to keep cost down but would use it again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

June 8, 2012
5

"The whole procedure worked a treat.I was very pleased with the simplicity of the system."

January 30, 2012
5

"Easy to pre-book at a good price. Only a couple of hundred yards to the airport entrance. Used it several times. Now has number plate recognition so you just get a ticket from the entrance when you arrive and put it in when you leave. No paying or queuing. Just like normal barrier carparks.
Cannot fault it! Top notch stuff!"

January 29, 2012
5

"It was really easy - we managed to get a space very near to the exit and therefore didnt even need to wait for the bus. The numberplate recognition worked on the way in and the way out (which was lucky as in the excitement of our holiday we had lost our ticket!!) Thanks - we will definitely use this again!"

January 18, 2012
5

"Could not have been easier or more convenient.Ease of access and exit was great, not having to get out of car to "report" or leave keys etc - everything done with a camera - very clever- highly recommended!!"

December 13, 2011
3

"Despite having clean plates the camera at park3 in Exeter did not recognise my car as being prepaid. resulting on backup on inbound and verbally having to give booking information on outbound while others queued behind me. Van drivers excellent."

December 2, 2011
5

"hastle free experience. the airport is at a walking distance, literally 2 min from the car park, so dont really need a bus unless you struggle with the luggage."

December 1, 2011
5

"EXCELLENT WOULD DEFINATELY USE AGAIN."

November 30, 2011
4

"Very efficient check-in and parking. Good to have use of free trolleys. Very close to airport - walked across no need for transfer.
On leaving the number plate recognition did not work but phone on the gate to attendant quickly sorted the problem!
Be useful to have parent and toddler parking close to exit - we had to walk a long way with baby from car to car park exit"

November 23, 2011
5

"Booking was easy, and getting in & out was no problem, will be recommending to friends."

September 30, 2011
5

"Fantastic, so easy to park and we were less than a 5 minute walk to the entrance of the airport. No hassle."

September 1, 2011