Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 241 to 270 of 1466
5
Brian K Dawson

Directions to car park could be better more signs required as the amount of car parks next to one another could be a problem as I found out by going to the wrong one and had to get help to get back out. Other than that everything else was excellent transport to and fro to airport was excellent.
August 23, 2012

5
james conaghan

my parking went without a hitch no problems whatsoever in both going out and returning ive used your facilities before and will do same again without hesitation
August 23, 2012

5
stewart wilson

excellent, no problems, very impressed by security / access systems.
August 20, 2012

5
william stewart

Plain sailling . Easy to find; drove straight in and out again on return. Registration recognition worked perfectly. Will definately use again
August 20, 2012

5
James Gray

we were really pleased we booked parking with you. Peace of mind in well operated car park. The number plate readers worked great, parking within 25yds of a bus stop that arrived within minutes of our parking, the driver was friendly and helpful. The return journey was equally effortless. Will use you next time.
August 17, 2012

5
Andrew Morrison

Everything went well. Good service.
August 9, 2012

5
Iain Smith

Excellent. Will use it again when flying from Edinburgh
August 7, 2012

5
Maureen McKenzie

Purple parking was so easy we arrived from Aberdeen in the early hours and with the registration recognition camera were parked and on the bus very promptly. The same on return, no problems. We would have no hesitation using this again
July 30, 2012

5
Roy Black

Great service, will use again Thank you..
July 28, 2012

5
Lyn greville

Easy to use streamlined service, easy to find, close to airport. Will use again and recommend to others.
July 24, 2012

5
Janette Cleland

Easy to understand instructions. Fast response. Car recognition at gate - first class! Bus - great. Coming back - Easy Peasy
July 15, 2012

5
Ian Stewart

No complaints at all. Everything went like clockwork from checking in on our arrival at the carpark to leaving on our return from holiday. I would certainly recommend it and will probably use the facillity again in the future.
July 12, 2012

5
Will Wadman

Great parking, directions could be a bit more clear, but very quick and efficient.
July 5, 2012

5
Mike Brown

Faultless, everything so easy and prompt, Unless you could drive your car right in to your flight check in this is as good as you can get.
July 4, 2012

5
Andrew Choptiak

Easy, hassle-free parking.Quick and easy transfer. Have used before, will use again.
June 28, 2012

4
JG

Very easy, very efficient with number plate recognition to let you in and out.
June 27, 2012

5
Brian Thomson

As usual all was superb . the system works so well! We will continue to use this car park whenever we travel from Edinburgh.
May 31, 2012

5
kathy trussler

very short transfer times to the airport and frequent buses - I have never taken more than 10 mins and it is usually 5 from car to terminal - sometimes difficult to find a space, but there always is one
May 21, 2012

5
Paul Sneddon

Very good all round. Efficient and convenient.
May 19, 2012

5
Ann Pottage

very pleasant experience, easy to use entrance and self parking. Bus back arrived promptly and exit from car park easy. Would definitely use again.
May 13, 2012

5
D.M.

We found the car park was no problem. Although we were at first a little apprehensive of how the self check would work it was so easy. The man in the booth was very pleasant and allowed us to wait for the bus inside rather than at the bus stop to save us getting cold. If the price was right we would use it again in the future.
May 7, 2012

5
A S Rae

I have used this car parking service about 6 times over the past 7years. I'm a repeat user because they are efficient. The bus service is frequent and reliable. I have a large estate car and there are adequate reasonable-sized spaces. Other car parks are not so suitable. This is the first time I've used the Valet service and found it fairly good quality, useful and reasonable value for money.
April 13, 2012

4
Gerald Finnegan

Booking was simple, but I am not keen on the fact that you can not cancel the date if you are part of a "reduced" offer. There seems to be no need for this and could be unreasonably punitive. The transfer to the airport was good but other than that we did not see anyone at all, so hard to give any opinions.
April 11, 2012

5
Ian Morrison

Very straight forward, no problems at all. Excellent service and we will definitely be using Secure Airparks again.
April 7, 2012

5
David and Margaret

Thank you for the efficient and speedy parking and airport transport we experienced recently at Secure Air Parks, Edinburgh. We arrived at 0430hrs and there was a bus ready to take us to the terminal. On the return journey a bus was waiting at the pick up point and we were on the road north very quickly.
February 28, 2012

4
William Tait

Excellent; easy to enter and depart due to number plate recognition. Good transport link to Edinburgh Airport terminal. Would certainly recommend this company to other people.
December 31, 2011

5
Martin Gibson

Very handy for airport with very regular bus shuttle service. Will definitely use again
November 16, 2011

5
Anna Campbell

I have used this car park several times. Easy to get to. Within very easy reach of the airport with regular buses to and fro. Reasonable prices. Never had any difficulties with booking and, indeed, a mistake on my part was rectified within minutes via email. It was different this time in that I parked my own car (always done for me in the past) but not a problem at all. Actually felt better taking my keys with me. Will certainly be using again in the future.
November 14, 2011

5
Alan Douglas Marsh

Only criticism is that directions to entrance are a bit confusing. If I had not looked on Google Maps before travelling I would have taken the wrong turning down Eastfield Avenue. Otherwise excellent.
October 31, 2011

5
Robert Beath

Our first time for a long time using Edinburgh Airport and was concerned about secure and convenient parking. We needn't have been as the excellent entry set-up proved a dawdle and pick-up on return was just as straightforward resulting in a stress-free start and finish to our holiday. Thoroughly recommended this company!
October 29, 2011