×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 241 to 270 of 1458 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...
5

"Great service, will use again Thank you.."

July 28, 2012
5

"Easy to use streamlined service, easy to find, close to airport. Will use again and recommend to others."

July 24, 2012
5

"Easy to understand instructions. Fast response.
Car recognition at gate - first class!
Bus - great.
Coming back - Easy Peasy"

July 15, 2012
5

"No complaints at all. Everything went like clockwork from checking in on our arrival at the carpark to leaving on our return from holiday. I would certainly recommend it and will probably use the facillity again in the future."

July 12, 2012
5

"Great parking, directions could be a bit more clear, but very quick and efficient."

July 5, 2012
5

"Faultless, everything so easy and prompt,
Unless you could drive your car right in to your flight check in this is as good as you can get."

July 4, 2012
5

"Easy, hassle-free parking.Quick and easy transfer. Have used before, will use again."

June 28, 2012
4

"Very easy, very efficient with number plate recognition to let you in and out."

June 27, 2012
5

"As usual all was superb . the system works so well! We will continue to use this car park whenever we travel from Edinburgh."

May 31, 2012
5

"very short transfer times to the airport and frequent buses - I have never taken more than 10 mins and it is usually 5 from car to terminal - sometimes difficult to find a space, but there always is one"

May 21, 2012
5

"Very good all round. Efficient and convenient."

May 19, 2012
5

"very pleasant experience, easy to use entrance and self parking. Bus back arrived promptly and exit from car park easy. Would definitely use again."

May 13, 2012
5

"We found the car park was no problem. Although we were at first a little apprehensive of how the self check would work it was so easy. The man in the booth was very pleasant and allowed us to wait for the bus inside rather than at the bus stop to save us getting cold. If the price was right we would use it again in the future."

May 7, 2012
5

"I have used this car parking service about 6 times over the past 7years. I'm a repeat user because they are efficient. The bus service is frequent and reliable. I have a large estate car and there are adequate reasonable-sized spaces. Other car parks are not so suitable. This is the first time I've used the Valet service and found it fairly good quality, useful and reasonable value for money."

April 13, 2012
4

"Booking was simple, but I am not keen on the fact that you can not cancel the date if you are part of a "reduced" offer. There seems to be no need for this and could be unreasonably punitive. The transfer to the airport was good but other than that we did not see anyone at all, so hard to give any opinions."

April 11, 2012
5

"Very straight forward, no problems at all.
Excellent service and we will definitely be using Secure Airparks again."

April 7, 2012
5

"Thank you for the efficient and speedy parking and airport transport we experienced recently at Secure Air Parks, Edinburgh. We arrived at 0430hrs and there was a bus ready to take us to the terminal. On the return journey a bus was waiting at the pick up point and we were on the road north very quickly."

February 28, 2012
4

"Excellent; easy to enter and depart due to number plate recognition. Good transport link to Edinburgh Airport terminal. Would certainly recommend this company to other people."

December 31, 2011
5

"Very handy for airport with very regular bus shuttle service. Will definitely use again"

November 16, 2011
5

"I have used this car park several times. Easy to get to. Within very easy reach of the airport with regular buses to and fro. Reasonable prices. Never had any difficulties with booking and, indeed, a mistake on my part was rectified within minutes via email. It was different this time in that I parked my own car (always done for me in the past) but not a problem at all. Actually felt better taking my keys with me. Will certainly be using again in the future."

November 14, 2011
5

"Only criticism is that directions to entrance are a bit confusing. If I had not looked on Google Maps before travelling I would have taken the wrong turning down Eastfield Avenue. Otherwise excellent."

October 31, 2011
5

"Our first time for a long time using Edinburgh Airport and was concerned about secure and convenient parking. We needn't have been as the excellent entry set-up proved a dawdle and pick-up on return was just as straightforward resulting in a stress-free start and finish to our holiday. Thoroughly recommended this company!"

October 29, 2011
5

"Excellent service with frequent buses and helpful staff. Car park well lit and bus stops frequent so no fears returning late to Edinburgh airport."

October 25, 2011
4

"Very good service. Turned up at gate and the system recognised our numberplate straight away so we were able to get a ticket and proceed in to find a place to park. The bus came along in 5 minutes and took us straight to the airport via the other bus stops. Coming back a bus was waiting at stance 10 so got back to the car very quickly. Good place and would use again."

October 24, 2011
5

"bus came quickly at both ends of my journey"

October 22, 2011
4

"Courtesy buses were very regular. Plenty of bus-stops so only a little walking required wherever you park. Car recognition worked perfectly. Near airport but not walkable. A little awkward to find, but not a major issue."

October 6, 2011
4

"Easy to find, driver on way in not very helpful or cheeerful but driver on the way home more than made up for it with his cheery wit,made you feel glad to be scottish."

October 4, 2011
5

"Booking this car parking was really easy and the car parking itself was really good. Very helpful staff. The registration plate recognition was brilliant and had no problems either entering or leaving the car park. We arrived very early morning and returned late in the evening but the transfers to and from the airport were waiting for us so all in all a good experience. Would use again without hesitation."

October 4, 2011
5

"Sat nav with car park post code got us straight there. Camera recognised number plate and put my name on the screen at gate. Answered 'yes' to question on screen. gate opened, i parked car, noting which number of bus stop was nearest, Bus came and dropped us at terminal, Just like that. on return, bus dropped us at same stop, i drove car to gate, camera recognised number plate and gate opened. Just like that. Brilliant"

October 1, 2011
4

"I cant say anything bad about the car park, the spaces were wide and bus service to the airport quick and efficient, i will be using this service again"

September 15, 2011