Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 211 to 240 of 1447 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
5

"Hassle free convenient car parking"

November 26, 2012
5

"I have used this carpark a few times and wouldn't hesitate to use it again in future. The reg. number recognision system is great, no waiting to get in or out of the carpark. The shuttle buses are regular and drivers always friendly. Great service!"

November 16, 2012
4

"very good effecent service no waiting all went smooth"

November 9, 2012
5

"Love the new automatic drive in facility so no more checking in at the desk just an automatic number plate recognition system. Makes it al much quicker."

October 28, 2012
5

"Absolutly great. Easy straight forward. Well impressed with the hi-tech entry system. Transport to and from airport excellent. Shuttle bus clean new. Driver very courtious. Unable to fault any area."

October 21, 2012
5

"Excellent service, but way to the car park should be better marked ( more visible signs )"

October 21, 2012
5

"Well located and pick-up both to and from airport good."

October 20, 2012
5

"Found the car park with no difficulty following directions. Drove up to barrier and the camera recognised the car number and displayed it and my name on the touch screen, pressed to confirm it was me and barrier opened. Impressive! Found space to park and went to nearest bus shelter. We had missed a bus as we were unloading car but next bus came in 10 minutes. Driver helped with cases and then it was only about 5 minutes to terminal. Upon return from trip, went to bus stance, bus came in about 5 minutes and when no one else came within a couple of minutes, it took us back to the car park. Again, when leaving car park, the technology worked by lifting the barrier when car drew up. Faultless."

September 30, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Easy to book. easy to use."

September 22, 2012
5

"excellent"

September 17, 2012
5

"We found this car park to be excellent - though we were pleased to have sat nav to find it as we are unfamiliar with the Edinburgh parking. We must commend the driver of the bus which picked us up from the airport. You couldn't have a better representative for your company. He was quietly efficient and helped everyone. a first class service. Thank you."

August 26, 2012
5

"Directions to car park could be better more signs required as the amount of car parks next to one another could be a problem as I found out by going to the wrong one and had to get help to get back out. Other than that everything else was excellent transport to and fro to airport was excellent."

August 23, 2012
5

"my parking went without a hitch no problems whatsoever in both going out and returning ive used your facilities before and will do same again without hesitation"

August 23, 2012
5

"excellent, no problems, very impressed by security / access systems."

August 20, 2012
5

"Plain sailling . Easy to find; drove straight in and out again on return. Registration recognition worked perfectly. Will definately use again"

August 20, 2012
5

"we were really pleased we booked parking with you. Peace of mind in well operated car park. The number plate readers worked great, parking within 25yds of a bus stop that arrived within minutes of our parking, the driver was friendly and helpful. The return journey was equally effortless. Will use you next time."

August 17, 2012
5

"Everything went well. Good service."

August 9, 2012
5

"Excellent. Will use it again when flying from Edinburgh"

August 7, 2012
5

"Purple parking was so easy we arrived from Aberdeen in the early hours and with the registration recognition camera were parked and on the bus very promptly. The same on return, no problems. We would have no hesitation using this again"

July 30, 2012
5

"Great service, will use again Thank you.."

July 28, 2012
5

"Easy to use streamlined service, easy to find, close to airport. Will use again and recommend to others."

July 24, 2012
5

"Easy to understand instructions. Fast response.
Car recognition at gate - first class!
Bus - great.
Coming back - Easy Peasy"

July 15, 2012
5

"No complaints at all. Everything went like clockwork from checking in on our arrival at the carpark to leaving on our return from holiday. I would certainly recommend it and will probably use the facillity again in the future."

July 12, 2012
5

"Great parking, directions could be a bit more clear, but very quick and efficient."

July 5, 2012
5

"Faultless, everything so easy and prompt,
Unless you could drive your car right in to your flight check in this is as good as you can get."

July 4, 2012
5

"Easy, hassle-free parking.Quick and easy transfer. Have used before, will use again."

June 28, 2012
4

"Very easy, very efficient with number plate recognition to let you in and out."

June 27, 2012
5

"As usual all was superb . the system works so well! We will continue to use this car park whenever we travel from Edinburgh."

May 31, 2012
5

"very short transfer times to the airport and frequent buses - I have never taken more than 10 mins and it is usually 5 from car to terminal - sometimes difficult to find a space, but there always is one"

May 21, 2012
5

"Very good all round. Efficient and convenient."

May 19, 2012