Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 181 to 210 of 1466
5
Mrs J Hicks

excellent service
November 11, 2014

5
Dr D Astill

I was a little unceratin leaving my car without staff being present, however I should not have had any doubts. No problems encountered...first class
November 9, 2014

5
Mr S Ross

Really close, almost no wait for the shuttle bus. Would definitely use again and recommend.
November 7, 2014

4
Karen Telfer

It was easy to find. When arrived had trouble didn't have my confirmation number just thought it was car registration recognition which would have been less stress but got it sorted which was good and yes I would use again hopefully sooner than later.
October 31, 2014

5
Bill meikle

Easy access, quick busses, very good
October 29, 2014

5
Karen Barnes

Excellent facility at a very good price. Easy to get in and out. Would certainly use again.
October 28, 2014

5
Allan Gray

Great service, highly recommend
October 28, 2014

5
Brian campbell

Best and quickest airport park I've ever used. Great price, really quick transfer to airport and back. Amazing experience
October 24, 2014

5
Vanessa Burnett

Excellent - easiest and fastest service I have used at Edinburgh Will be using Secure Airparks again in a few weeks
October 8, 2014

5
Aileen black

Easy to find. Shuttle service prompt and good value
September 21, 2014

5
Susan bruce

Easy transfer and no issues. Liked the simplicity at the barriers to the car park will Def use again
September 10, 2014

5
graeme parkes

Easy to use, convenient for airport, always feel in control.
August 21, 2014

5
eleanor anderson

I was very pleased with secure parking, it was very easy for me as I'm disabled will look forward to using you again in the near future thanks again.
August 14, 2014

5
Kat

Very easy to use. Liked the immediate use of transfer bus and me hanging on to the car key. Straight to airport. On return I found the transfer bus where the bus driver had said, back to car park. Found car quickly, no waiting on staff. Off I went. Nice and easy! And secure!
August 9, 2014

5
Linda Sutherland

Could not fault the parking it was very good.
August 3, 2014

5
Ian Findlay

It was a great site to enable us to find the right car parking that we required
July 31, 2014

5
Karen Brownie

Brilliant service.
July 24, 2014

5
Melinda Zakko

I have used all the Edinburgh airport car parks a number of times and I find Secure the most streamlined and efficient, will definately keep using this car park, there is no need to even compare with others.
July 19, 2014

4
Sarah Shaw

The car park is easy to find, and the pick up buses are frequent and quick; we have never had to wait for more than a few minutes. It was quite difficult to find our way out of the car park! Better exit signage would be useful. However, this was only a momentary inconvenience.
July 19, 2014

5
alex mclaren

Does what it says, drops you off, picks you up, no problems. I wish all services were as efficient.
July 17, 2014

4
Stewart McGregor

Smooth and easy. Car registration recognition made it a lot quicker and easier to park
July 15, 2014

5
Susan Phillips

Easy to find & use. Would definitely use this park again
July 14, 2014

5
Graham Murray

Easy to find, easy to park, speedy transfers, would use it again.
July 12, 2014

4
Alan Oliver

Good service. Bus driver could cheer up a bit.
June 30, 2014

5
kevin mclaughlin

Very easy to find, clear instructions in the conformation e-mail and quick service bus to and from the airport. Would book again.
June 24, 2014

4
Melanie Kavanagh

Good service
June 24, 2014

5
Colin Farwell

From start to finish, it was perfect for me. Number plate recognition, ticket printed seconds after stopping. I was on a bus within a min of parking my car. Arriving back at airport, there was a bus waiting on the stand to take me back to car park, few minutes later I was off bus and in car. I've used before and will definitely use again.
June 16, 2014

5
Mr R Fairfull

Found a space without difficulty, the bus arrived in 5 mins. Very efficient service. Same experience on returning to the car, very good service.
June 9, 2014

5
Leanne

Couldn't have been easier. Really great. Will definitely use again. Another person was having a bit of trouble and the driver was very helpful and made sure he could just get to the terminal in time.
June 8, 2014

5
Deborah Cassidy

The parking set-up with self-park could not be have been made any more straight forward. We will definitely use this one each and every occasion we use the airport. An excellent customer experience. Thank you.
June 7, 2014