×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 181 to 210 of 1461 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...49
5
Review stars

"Excellent facility at a very good price. Easy to get in and out. Would certainly use again."

October 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service, highly recommend "

October 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Best and quickest airport park I've ever used. Great price, really quick transfer to airport and back. Amazing experience "

October 24, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent - easiest and fastest service I have used at Edinburgh Will be using Secure Airparks again in a few weeks"

October 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Shuttle service prompt and good value"

September 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy transfer and no issues. Liked the simplicity at the barriers to the car park will Def use again "

September 10, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy to use, convenient for airport, always feel in control."

August 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with secure parking, it was very easy for me as I'm disabled will look forward to using you again in the near future thanks again."

August 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use. Liked the immediate use of transfer bus and me hanging on to the car key. Straight to airport. On return I found the transfer bus where the bus driver had said, back to car park. Found car quickly, no waiting on staff. Off I went. Nice and easy! And secure!"

August 9, 2014
5
Review stars

"Could not fault the parking it was very good. "

August 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"It was a great site to enable us to find the right car parking that we required"

July 31, 2014
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service."

July 24, 2014
5
Review stars

"I have used all the Edinburgh airport car parks a number of times and I find Secure the most streamlined and efficient, will definately keep using this car park, there is no need to even compare with others."

July 19, 2014
4
Review stars

"The car park is easy to find, and the pick up buses are frequent and quick; we have never had to wait for more than a few minutes. It was quite difficult to find our way out of the car park! Better exit signage would be useful. However, this was only a momentary inconvenience."

July 19, 2014
5
Review stars

"Does what it says, drops you off, picks you up, no problems. I wish all services were as efficient. "

July 17, 2014
4
Review stars

"Smooth and easy. Car registration recognition made it a lot quicker and easier to park"

July 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy to find & use. Would definitely use this park again"

July 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, easy to park, speedy transfers, would use it again."

July 12, 2014
4
Review stars

"Good service. Bus driver could cheer up a bit. "

June 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find, clear instructions in the conformation e-mail and quick service bus to and from the airport. Would book again."

June 24, 2014
4
Review stars

"Good service"

June 24, 2014
5
Review stars

"From start to finish, it was perfect for me. Number plate recognition, ticket printed seconds after stopping. I was on a bus within a min of parking my car. Arriving back at airport, there was a bus waiting on the stand to take me back to car park, few minutes later I was off bus and in car. I've used before and will definitely use again. "

June 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"Found a space without difficulty, the bus arrived in 5 mins. Very efficient service. Same experience on returning to the car, very good service."

June 9, 2014
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have been easier. Really great. Will definitely use again. Another person was having a bit of trouble and the driver was very helpful and made sure he could just get to the terminal in time. "

June 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"The parking set-up with self-park could not be have been made any more straight forward. We will definitely use this one each and every occasion we use the airport. An excellent customer experience. Thank you. "

June 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"I recently booked my car in for six says but missed my flight home to advise I needed an extra day. I received a very quick response to my email advising that due to the circumstances there would be no extra charges. I really appreciated this excellent customer service. I will definitely make this company my preferred option in future. It is such a good service registration recognition barrier control, park your car and get on the shuttle bus, one every 10 mins, 5 minute drive to airport no hassle. "

May 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"I was really impressed with Edinburgh Secure Airports. On parking our car the bus arrived to take us to airport within minutes and on our return the bus was waiting at the stance to take us back to our car. I would certainly recommend them company to friends."

October 22, 2013
5
Review stars

"Being new to business travel and travelling by airport (besides going on holiday) I have never used airport parking. So I chose secure airports a year ago, and have used them ever since. Never had any issues. The transfer bus is every 10 minutes or less, and never had any damage done to my car. But same could be said about parking in a supermarket. park responsibly, and not trying to squeee your car into a tiny gap between 2 cars. The only thing I don't like about secure airparks is the transfer bus going round by the hotel (you just wish it could go straight to the airport, even though it's a minor critism as it only add's an extra 30 seconds to 1 min on)"

October 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"Impressed by the electronic eye that identified my car and automatically lifted the barrier. Similarly when I was leaving the car park. Left airport on arrival and bus waiting in stance. Very impressive service and highly recommended."

July 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very helpful bus driver. "

June 30, 2013