×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 151 to 180 of 1463 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...49
5
Review stars

"Fast and safe very good sorted my flat battery in 10 min great thanks "

May 29, 2015
4
Review stars

"Everything went according to plan. I had noticed the mistake in the name of the road on the directions and the location was as indicated. There was a minor hold up as a queue had formed at the entrance as someone could not get in but after this was resolved there was no problem with our car. The bus arrived after about 5 minutes and we piled on. On the return the bus was at the stop already and we were dropped off at the requisite stop and our ticket afforded a quick exit."

May 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No problems."

May 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"drove from lanark ,found it no problem,very impressed when our car was immediately recognised at the entry barrier ,transport into airport was instant and took no time at all ,our return journey was equally as good considering we landed after midnight ,transport waiting and no issues leaving car park ,all in all stress free and would recommend."

May 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from booking in to pick up, would highly recommend."

May 19, 2015
3
Review stars

"Would have given 5 points, except the car park has no directions from the main road, and the road sign is only visible when approaching from the opposite direction. But the buses are frequent and the journey just a few minutes."

May 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"This is a terrific car park - easy, convenient, safe. I particularly appreciate and value the wonderful service of the bus drivers who have multiple times helped me with bags and dropped me right at my car when I've been traveling on my own with a small child."

May 14, 2015
4
Review stars

"Slick, easy and nearby service. Thanks "

May 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will definitely use again. "

May 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"The number plate recognition worked perfectly on arrival and departure. The bus collection service was excellent on both departure /arrival and the car park is very near the airport. This is the first time I have used this site but I would recommend this car parking service to my friends/family. My only complaint is with the travel directions provided by the company I booked through, but I have emailed them on this matter. "

May 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and close to the airport"

May 5, 2015
4
Review stars

"easy to book, efficient transfer to and from the airport"

April 29, 2015
4
Review stars

"everything was fine, thankyou."

April 28, 2015
4
Review stars

"The car park gives good service but I feel the price is creeping up each time we use it. We have had a better deal from long stay on airport ."

April 24, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very slick and very quick. Only down side was misdirection of airport signs on return which led to a sprint across traffic!"

April 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Best car park I've ever used. 5 STAR!!!"

April 17, 2015
4
Review stars

"Struggled to find a space when we first arrived but got one eventually. Everthing went smoothly with concise directions on location. Shuttle service good."

April 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"I was a bit nervous as I'd never pre booked parking before, but I needn't have worried, everything was easy, very close to the airport, bus pick up was less than 5 minutes, journey to airport was less than 5 minutes, and on return there was a bus waiting. Good price, couldn't really ask for more!"

March 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Slick service. Good pick-up, drop-off arrangements. Very convenient (even avoids the main road). Will happily use again."

March 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to fined and access. Very close to the airport and helpful staff."

February 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"Excellent value for money. Minimum wait for the transfer bus at both ends of the journey. "

January 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"V efficient. All worked neatly with frequent shuttles. Good service. Thanks. "

December 17, 2014
4
Review stars

"It worked very well."

December 5, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and good service. Close to airport as promised!"

November 24, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy, no fuss and bus driver lovely. Also great value for money"

November 18, 2014
5
Review stars

"First class Access was easy, the number plate recognition worked as promised.kept keys another bonus A bus arrived immediately and then it was waiting to collect upon return to the car at the airport. Everything was excellent from start to finish and value for money. I would recommend yes 10/10."

November 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very fast transfer to & from airport. Staff exceptionally friendly & professional. Good value for money."

November 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

November 11, 2014
5
Review stars

"I was a little unceratin leaving my car without staff being present, however I should not have had any doubts. No problems encountered...first class"

November 9, 2014
5
Review stars

"Really close, almost no wait for the shuttle bus. Would definitely use again and recommend."

November 7, 2014