×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 121 to 150 of 1458 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
5

"Very well organised- system worked perfectly both in and out. Will certainly use again."

November 18, 2015
5

"Excellent- all works perfectly. Bit of a walk last night from stop 2 to the top corner of the car park and got soaked, but the system works well and the shuttle drivers are all helpful and pleasant.
Happy to leave a comment, but please do not publish my personal details. thank you"

November 14, 2015
5

"Easy to book. Automatic number plate recognition access makes it easy to enter and leave parking area. Bus transfers were quick and everything worked smoothly. What else could you ask for at the price?"

November 13, 2015
4

"Very impressed. Competitive price, entry to and exit from Secure Airparks very efficient, together with a regular transfer to airport. Will definitely use again."

November 11, 2015
5

"Very impressed with number plate recognition, entry and exit quick and easy. Transfer to airport was quick. On return only had to wait couple of minutes for bus."

November 10, 2015
4

"We were very happy with our experience. No delays, transfer was quick and efficient. Staff very pleasant. Would definitely use it again."

November 7, 2015
4

"Very busy, took time to find a parking space. Bus arrived very quickly. Returning, waited a few minutes for a bus which loaded up with those waiting and left immediately, which is ideal. Would use this facility again."

November 2, 2015
5

"Easy to find. System worked well. Transfer bus came straight away. 2 minute transfer to airport. Great value for money. Will definitely use again"

October 19, 2015
5

"This was the easiest, smoothest car park stay we have ever used! The buses were very regular, and the bus stops clearly numbered for your return. The numberplate recognition system is the way to go! Brilliant!"

October 14, 2015
5

"Very impressive. So close to airport. Car registration number is recognised on way in and out which opens the barrier. Bus driver waited for a moment for us as he saw us walking from the car, which saved us waiting for the next bus. So easy to use. Would definitely book in for our next flight."

October 10, 2015
5

"car registration identified at both entry and exit, so no issues. regular shuttle bus, taking less than 5 mins to get to Airport Terminal. no complaints. would book with them again. far cheaper than standard airport car-parks and secure."

October 1, 2015
4

"Everything about Secure Parking was good. The instructions to the park were easy to follow. The entrance and exit to the parking area was well signed and simple to follow as well. The pick up stances in the car park were clearly visible. More help could be given to guide one from the Edinburgh arrivals to the pick up stance at the airport. A stress free experience."

September 18, 2015
5

"Very smooth thanks"

September 2, 2015
4

"The problem was that it took me a very long time to find available parking space maybe you can get the information set where to find free space would be great. The bus was good, very friendly driver, the automatic number plate recognition was great."

August 12, 2015
5

"straightforward, no problems. have been using this parking for a few years, never a problem. Will use again."

August 10, 2015
4

"Easy to get to. Easy check in and out and extremely helpful friendly staff"

August 4, 2015
5

"Near to the airport, good bus pick up. Drop off at airport was handy. Entry/exit from car park easy with number plate recognition. Good value"

July 18, 2015
5

"Everything went very smoothly."

July 5, 2015
5

"Always reliable"

June 15, 2015
5

"Would definately recommend here for parking at Edinburgh airport, was so easy to drop off and collect car on our return, very friendly bus service which only took 2 mins to the terminal"

June 14, 2015
5

"Great service easy and simple to use. Definitely use you again"

June 8, 2015
5

"ideal service, I would certainly use again if flying from Edinburgh"

June 8, 2015
5

"We found the car park to be very efficient. The numberplate recognition worked very well making it easy on arrival and exit. The bus service was also excellent. No complaints we will choose this car park again."

June 3, 2015
4

"Everything went like clockwork from entering the car park to using the bus shuttle & same on the return journey.
The only downside is the long walk from the bus stance to the airport."

June 3, 2015
5

"Brilliant1

Everything went smoothly from the booking to the exit of the airport via the bus link.
Thanks"

May 29, 2015
5

"Fast and safe very good sorted my flat battery in 10 min great thanks"

May 29, 2015
4

"Everything went according to plan. I had noticed the mistake in the name of the road on the directions and the location was as indicated. There was a minor hold up as a queue had formed at the entrance as someone could not get in but after this was resolved there was no problem with our car. The bus arrived after about 5 minutes and we piled on. On the return the bus was at the stop already and we were dropped off at the requisite stop and our ticket afforded a quick exit."

May 29, 2015
5

"Excellent service. No problems."

May 21, 2015
5

"drove from lanark ,found it no problem,very impressed when our car was immediately recognised at the entry barrier ,transport into airport was instant and took no time at all ,our return journey was equally as good considering we landed after midnight ,transport waiting and no issues leaving car park ,all in all stress free and would recommend."

May 21, 2015
5

"Excellent service from booking in to pick up, would highly recommend."

May 19, 2015