Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 121 to 150 of 1466
5
Mrs I Nardone

Would use this company again for parking. Easy booking, reg number recognition meant in/ out if parking area was without problems. Shuttle bus was regular didn't have to wait any length of time.
December 8, 2015

5
Mr S Mitchell

Excellent
December 7, 2015

5
Mr E Hogg

Quick easy entry into the car park. The shuttle buses were very regular and it is only a 2 minute bus ride to the terminal. I will definitely use this service again!
December 7, 2015

5
Mr M Naser

I have used 3 different parks in Edinburgh Airport before Secure Airparks  , so far it is the best of them all. Easy to locate, close to airport, reasonable price, frindly customer service. Probably I'll use it next time
December 7, 2015

5
D Smith

Everything from entering to leaving was made stress free exactly what you are looking for. I would thoroughly recommend Secure Airparks and would not hesitate to make this my first choice for any future parking at Edinburgh Airport.
December 6, 2015

5
Alex Harkness

Great value and so convenient.
December 4, 2015

4
G Owen

Perfect, easy to find, easy to locate an empty slot, even a 4am on a dark wet morning, The bus stopped by the car to pick us up, The return was equally easy, even down to the damp dark conditions. Will happily reuse
December 2, 2015

5
A Neil

At £16 for Friday -Monday parking, we were, initially drawn by the excellent price. In addition to this, the carpark offered, Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport, was two minutes from the airport and the transfer system was faultless - we had no waiting time at all - and the drivers were courteous. Without hesitation, we will use the Airport Parking Shop and Secure Airparks again.
December 1, 2015

5
F Anderson

Very well organised- system worked perfectly both in and out. Will certainly use again.
November 18, 2015

5
J Burdon

Excellent- all works perfectly. Bit of a walk last night from stop 2 to the top corner of the car park and got soaked, but the system works well and the shuttle drivers are all helpful and pleasant. Happy to leave a comment, but please do not publish my personal details. thank you
November 14, 2015

5
Mr A Couch

Easy to book. Automatic number plate recognition access makes it easy to enter and leave parking area. Bus transfers were quick and everything worked smoothly. What else could you ask for at the price?
November 13, 2015

4
W Griffiths

Very impressed. Competitive price, entry to and exit from Secure Airparks very efficient, together with a regular transfer to airport. Will definitely use again.
November 11, 2015

5
Mr G Brown

Very impressed with number plate recognition, entry and exit quick and easy. Transfer to airport was quick. On return only had to wait couple of minutes for bus.
November 10, 2015

4
A Hemfrey

We were very happy with our experience. No delays, transfer was quick and efficient. Staff very pleasant. Would definitely use it again.
November 7, 2015

4
Y Mcgregor

Very busy, took time to find a parking space. Bus arrived very quickly. Returning, waited a few minutes for a bus which loaded up with those waiting and left immediately, which is ideal. Would use this facility again.
November 2, 2015

5
Mr D Arundel

Easy to find. System worked well. Transfer bus came straight away. 2 minute transfer to airport. Great value for money. Will definitely use again
October 19, 2015

5
Mrs Edith Mcdonald

This was the easiest, smoothest car park stay we have ever used! The buses were very regular, and the bus stops clearly numbered for your return. The numberplate recognition system is the way to go! Brilliant!
October 14, 2015

5
H Macvicar

Very impressive. So close to airport. Car registration number is recognised on way in and out which opens the barrier. Bus driver waited for a moment for us as he saw us walking from the car, which saved us waiting for the next bus. So easy to use. Would definitely book in for our next flight.
October 10, 2015

5
R A Stupart

car registration identified at both entry and exit, so no issues. regular shuttle bus, taking less than 5 mins to get to Airport Terminal. no complaints. would book with them again. far cheaper than standard airport car-parks and secure.
October 1, 2015

4
R Daly

Everything about Secure Parking was good. The instructions to the park were easy to follow. The entrance and exit to the parking area was well signed and simple to follow as well. The pick up stances in the car park were clearly visible. More help could be given to guide one from the Edinburgh arrivals to the pick up stance at the airport. A stress free experience.
September 18, 2015

5
N Al-hassani

Very smooth thanks
September 2, 2015

4
Mr G A Guy

The problem was that it took me a very long time to find available parking space maybe you can get the information set where to find free space would be great. The bus was good, very friendly driver, the automatic number plate recognition was great.
August 12, 2015

5
C Short

straightforward, no problems. have been using this parking for a few years, never a problem. Will use again.
August 10, 2015

4
J Redpath

Easy to get to. Easy check in and out and extremely helpful friendly staff
August 4, 2015

5
I Macgillivray

Near to the airport, good bus pick up. Drop off at airport was handy. Entry/exit from car park easy with number plate recognition. Good value
July 18, 2015

5
D Murray

Everything went very smoothly.
July 5, 2015

5
S Brown

Always reliable
June 15, 2015

5
Mrs S Rogerson

Would definately recommend here for parking at Edinburgh airport, was so easy to drop off and collect car on our return, very friendly bus service which only took 2 mins to the terminal
June 14, 2015

5
Mr D Kelso

Great service easy and simple to use. Definitely use you again
June 8, 2015

5
Mr David Findlay

ideal service, I would certainly use again if flying from Edinburgh
June 8, 2015