Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 121 to 150 of 1447 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"Everything about Secure Parking was good. The instructions to the park were easy to follow. The entrance and exit to the parking area was well signed and simple to follow as well. The pick up stances in the car park were clearly visible. More help could be given to guide one from the Edinburgh arrivals to the pick up stance at the airport. A stress free experience."

September 18, 2015
5

"Very smooth thanks"

September 2, 2015
4

"The problem was that it took me a very long time to find available parking space maybe you can get the information set where to find free space would be great. The bus was good, very friendly driver, the automatic number plate recognition was great."

August 12, 2015
5

"straightforward, no problems. have been using this parking for a few years, never a problem. Will use again."

August 10, 2015
4

"Easy to get to. Easy check in and out and extremely helpful friendly staff"

August 4, 2015
5

"Near to the airport, good bus pick up. Drop off at airport was handy. Entry/exit from car park easy with number plate recognition. Good value"

July 18, 2015
5

"Everything went very smoothly."

July 5, 2015
5

"Always reliable"

June 15, 2015
5

"Would definately recommend here for parking at Edinburgh airport, was so easy to drop off and collect car on our return, very friendly bus service which only took 2 mins to the terminal"

June 14, 2015
5

"Great service easy and simple to use. Definitely use you again"

June 8, 2015
5

"ideal service, I would certainly use again if flying from Edinburgh"

June 8, 2015
5

"We found the car park to be very efficient. The numberplate recognition worked very well making it easy on arrival and exit. The bus service was also excellent. No complaints we will choose this car park again."

June 3, 2015
4

"Everything went like clockwork from entering the car park to using the bus shuttle & same on the return journey.
The only downside is the long walk from the bus stance to the airport."

June 3, 2015
5

"Brilliant1

Everything went smoothly from the booking to the exit of the airport via the bus link.
Thanks"

May 29, 2015
5

"Fast and safe very good sorted my flat battery in 10 min great thanks"

May 29, 2015
4

"Everything went according to plan. I had noticed the mistake in the name of the road on the directions and the location was as indicated. There was a minor hold up as a queue had formed at the entrance as someone could not get in but after this was resolved there was no problem with our car. The bus arrived after about 5 minutes and we piled on. On the return the bus was at the stop already and we were dropped off at the requisite stop and our ticket afforded a quick exit."

May 29, 2015
5

"Excellent service. No problems."

May 21, 2015
5

"drove from lanark ,found it no problem,very impressed when our car was immediately recognised at the entry barrier ,transport into airport was instant and took no time at all ,our return journey was equally as good considering we landed after midnight ,transport waiting and no issues leaving car park ,all in all stress free and would recommend."

May 21, 2015
5

"Excellent service from booking in to pick up, would highly recommend."

May 19, 2015
3

"Would have given 5 points, except the car park has no directions from the main road, and the road sign is only visible when approaching from the opposite direction. But the buses are frequent and the journey just a few minutes."

May 15, 2015
5

"This is a terrific car park - easy, convenient, safe. I particularly appreciate and value the wonderful service of the bus drivers who have multiple times helped me with bags and dropped me right at my car when I've been traveling on my own with a small child."

May 14, 2015
4

"Slick, easy and nearby service. Thanks"

May 11, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Will definitely use again."

May 10, 2015
5

"The number plate recognition worked perfectly on arrival and departure. The bus collection service was excellent on both departure /arrival and the car park is very near the airport. This is the first time I have used this site but I would recommend this car parking service to my friends/family.
My only complaint is with the travel directions provided by the company I booked through, but I have emailed them on this matter."

May 7, 2015
5

"Easy to find and close to the airport"

May 5, 2015
4

"easy to book, efficient transfer to and from the airport"

April 29, 2015
4

"everything was fine, thankyou."

April 28, 2015
4

"The car park gives good service but I feel the price is creeping up each time we use it. We have had a better deal from long stay on airport ."

April 24, 2015
4

"Very slick and very quick. Only down side was misdirection of airport signs on return which led to a sprint across traffic!"

April 21, 2015
5

"Best car park I've ever used. 5 STAR!!!"

April 17, 2015