×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1441 to 1463 of 1463 1... 46 47 49
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Timely transport. Friendly. I will use again."

March 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Close proximity to the terminal. Pick-up from car park to terminal could be a bit more frequent. Dropped off directly next to car. Would recommend."

March 28, 2007
1
Review stars

"I was really annoyed with them, they didn't make it clear at the beginning that there was a cancellation charge. I had to cancel because of illness and they charged me half the cost of the parking fee - I shall leave it to the last minute in future!"

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the service at Edinburgh very friendly, very convenient and timely. The valeting option was taken and was excellent."

March 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"As ever, an excellent service from Secure Airparks. The online registration and booking was simple and quick, arrival was handled quickly and efficiently and the pick-up procedure clearly outlined for the return journey. On return, the bus appeared a few minutes after our phonecall and we were driven straight to our waiting car. If only the airlines could be as efficient! "

March 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"No problems at all, straightforward, speedy drop off and pick up, nice mannered staff. Highly recommend and will use again. "

March 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the second time I have used the secure car park at Edinburgh. I found them very good last year, no queueing dropping off or picking up. The bus from the airport drops you by your car. I therefore chose them again this year and recommended them to others on my trip. This year again I have no complaints."

March 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"On average i use secure parking 4 times a year. And will continue to do so when ever I have to leave my car for a flight at Edinburgh Airport. I rate you 4/5 but would have given 5/5, as on one occasion the bus insisted on waiting for another flight before taking a few of us to our car and we waited 20 min with a few angry people on board."

March 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Efficient service and good security. "

March 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"My excuse is that I am always too busy to make travel planning arrangements until the last minute. The truth is that I do not like doing it. As such I cannot believe that we have found a business that caters for someone like me. Simple as ABC to book, the easiest transfer back and forward I have ever had and staff that are happy and pleasant no matter what time of the day. To cap it all a very reasonable price. I will only be using this company from now on."

March 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"A quick, easy and simple process at booking and at leaving. No queues at any time and the buses arrived promptly on return. Web site was OK but the one minus point was that options for valeting were not offered - and not available on arrival at the car park."

March 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great value for money. We were really pleased on just how slick the service was. We didnt even have to find a parking space, the keys were taken as soon as we drove into the car park and we were put straight on the bus which had us at the airport in 2 minutes. On return the bus was there waiting at the airport and the driver had our names written down. We were dropped right next to the car and handed the keys. The carpark was secure, tiday and the service was well organised. Will always use this carpark again."

March 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Easy to find. Fast pick up and drop off. Great! Will def recommend you!"

March 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Not really much to tell,from booking online to departure everything went smoothly. On return from holiday transfer to car was flawless and return home easy and quick."

March 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used your car park at edinburgh airport on several occasions and always find your staff very helpful and professional. I will continue to use your car park when i fly from edinburgh in the future."

March 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"a+++++++++++ great service"

March 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Arrangements worked perfectly - no delays"

March 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at drop off and pick-up "

March 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good service, quick and efficient."

March 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good indeed. A short waiting time for the coach both on outward and inward journeys to/from the terminal. Drivers were polite and helpful."

March 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fast and efficient - only comment being to get more than telephone operational at the airport."

March 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Whilst all parking at Edinburgh Airport is good, Secure Airparks are by far the best value for money, and provide a great service. Having booked on-line, the process couldn't have been easier. I arrived at the car park, left the keys in the ignition, checked in at reception, jumped on the bus, and was at the terminal, all within 5-6 minutes of arrival. The bus driver couldn't have been more helpful; loading and unloading my luggage and making sure I knew arrangements for my return. The return was just as easy; the bus was at the stand on arrival and I was driven directly to my car, with the keys in the ignition, ready to go. No checking out, just drive out. I was on the motorway driving home less than 15 minutes after collecting my luggage from the carousel! Wouldn't dream of using any other car park in the future. "

March 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the second time I've used Secure Airparks recently and can highly recommend the service offered by them. As well as being more than competitive price- wise, the service is second to none. Instant pick up/drop off on both legs of the journey, and no hassle whatsoever."

March 19, 2007