Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1411 to 1440 of 1466
5
Diane A

I was very impressed with Secure Airparks. Service was efficient and friendly. I didn't have to wait for the bus on departure or arrival. The bus was there waiting for me!
April 4, 2007

5
Gillian Bell

This was our first experience of using BCP secure car parking facilities which we found to be most satisfactory. Easy to find, friendly staff and quick confirmation to park up. Shuttle service was extremely quick and again the driver was courteous and friendly. On our return we were picked up and taken directly to our car. I will be recommending BCP to all my friends and we will certainly use this service again. Thank you for making our parking worry free and top marks to your staff. Gillian
April 4, 2007

5
Douglas McCruden

Excellent service
April 3, 2007

5
Mick Heath

We used Secure Airparks for our 4 day Madrid trip last weekend. The service was excellent and faultless. We'll definitely use them evry time now. Service doesn't get better then this!
April 3, 2007

4
Brian Bonner

I found this service efficient and will probably use it again. When I first arrived at the airport I was unsure where to go as I had booked through BCP (as you know) and was looking for a sign that said "To BCP" so it took a few minutes for me to find out where I should go. I'll know next time. I wasn't too keen to leave my keys in my car - though I can see why you find this the most convenient. Finally, the position of the courtesy phone was not that obvious when I arrived back at Edinburgh.
April 3, 2007

5
John McEvoy

Excellent service, quick, friendly, helpful. No complaints. I wouldn't hesitate to use again.
April 2, 2007

5
Mike Snell

Excellent service. No waiting, no walk to the bus stopping places. Polite helpful drivers, good price.
April 2, 2007

4
William Pittendreigh

On the whole a very good service, easy drop off and quick transfer to and from airport, very reasonably priced. When flying from Edinburgh can't see me using any other car park and would recommend it to anyone (in fact already have!)
April 2, 2007

5
Greg Forster

The drop off was flawless. Processed and whisked off to the airport within 2 minutes. Pickup was prompt and delivered to my car. The extra valet done on my car was excellent and I was on my way within secinds. Total time from exiting the airport to driving home - 7 minutes. Great Service :)
April 2, 2007

5
thomas young

Convenient,friendly, punctual and competitive. Will use this facility in the future.
April 2, 2007

5
Ged Adams

Booking went very smooth and only had issue with finding the car park in the first place, having never been there before, possibly something to do with arriving at 4am? Perhaps map and signage could be better. Once location found, service was clear and simple with help from the bus driver with bags etc. On return, no problems and I did not even have to call the office as a bus was waiting at the stand. Very easy to get on the road with being dropped off at the car. I will definitely use the service again.
April 2, 2007

5
Kate Mavor

All went very smoothly. Nice people. Courteous quick service. No issues. Picked us up quickly at the terminal on our return and seemed very well organised.
April 2, 2007

5
magic

Have used this carpark a few times now - keep going back - because it is quick and easy which i find convenient. The price isn't all that bad either...
April 2, 2007

4
William Arthur

Found everyone very helpful, transport only took a few minutes. I would use this car park again.
April 1, 2007

5
Andy Gibbs

Hassle free service, quick and efficient
April 1, 2007

5
Russell Gordon

Very efficient and easy to use service that really is only 2 minutes away from airport check in.
April 1, 2007

5
Ivor Clarke

Very conveniently situated within 2 mins of terminal. Frequent shuttle service. Friendly and helpful staff and drivers: we were dropped off, on return, alongside our car. One small problem is that we never found the declared courtesy phone at the airport; and the driver was unable to tell us where to find it. It is recommended that customers keep their wee card in a safe place and use mobile texting on return.
March 31, 2007

5
Emmajo Whitehead

Excellent service, car was parked for us and waiting when we returned, shuttle bus was very quick. Great idea to be able to text when you land so that the shuttle bus is waiting after you've picked up your luggage. Will definitely use this car park during future trips.
March 30, 2007

5
Rowland Lines

We were completely satisfied. Met at airport and dropped right at our car. Good service, close to airport.
March 30, 2007

5
Karen McBurney

Excellent! Close to airport - transfers are always there as required and I've never had to wait long. Very easy to book on the internet and to locate. Highly recommend!
March 30, 2007

5
John Valentine

I was very pleased with the service which was excellent. I will certainly use you again.
March 30, 2007

4
Ronald Alcorn

No problems in any way ,direction were exact, booking in simple, transport on time both ways. Car park clean and apparently well managed. Driver of the bus friendly , polite, and helpful. I would use this park again without hesitation
March 29, 2007

4
Ian Deadman

Very efficient and friendly service. No problems encountered and a very good price. Would certainly use again.
March 29, 2007

4
Philip Craven

Overall a great experience. Secure Airparks was easy to find, and when i arrived i was given a friendly welcome. The obvious security features of the park were encouraging and gave great peace of mind. On returning, staff were there to pick me up within minutes and car was ready and waiting. Will use Secure Airparks again.
March 29, 2007

5
Mrs. Gail Whyte

Everything about our reservation went great. Excellent location, comfortable transport with plenty luggage space and we werent left waiting to be picked up on return. Oh and the price is good too! Would recommend and use again.
March 29, 2007

4
Stuart Osborough

Everything went as expected. Quick book in and transfer to airport. Quick pick and exit on return.
March 29, 2007

5
James Wildey

Excellent in all respects!
March 28, 2007

4
Peter Russell

Quick check-in, plus only small wait for transfers to and from airport.
March 28, 2007

5
Dorothy A Fisher

A quick speedy efficient service.
March 28, 2007

5
James Wildey

Really could not fault them. Best available price, very close to the terminal, efficient and polite staff, no delays at all. Arrival parking adjacent to reception. On return dropped off at my car which had been "warmed up" and defrosted. Much appreciated on a very cold morning. Compound appeared to be very secure. Only very minor drawback is the 100yards or so walk from the drop off/pick up point at the terminal but its under cover and is much the same for all the other car parks anyway.
March 28, 2007