Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1351 to 1380 of 1466
5
David Salisbury

Fast and efficient service. Very close to terminal and prompt pick up at the end of my journey. Will definately use them again.
May 8, 2007

5
Lesley Anderson

Excellent service
May 8, 2007

5
Catherine Emma Giles

very quick and efficient
May 8, 2007

5
Adrian Stabler

Excellent, courteous, and efficient throughout. Edinburgh was by far the best airport carpark I have ever used.
May 8, 2007

5
chris wright

Good welcome- they knew I was coming. Efficeint and prompt service. Good return procedure, dropped off adjacent to my car and quickly away. Many thanks. Will use again in June for next trip.
May 7, 2007

5
David Walker

Fast, efficient and no-hassle. Back to the car and on the road in no time... just what's required after a long flight.
May 7, 2007

5
John Millar

Good uncomplicated service - no problems at all.
May 7, 2007

5
Mary Williams

Clearly marked where I had to put my car on arrival. Good large sign telling me to leave keys in car. Efficient check in and good explanation about what to do on return. Very friendly and helpful driver.Warm bus. Bus waiting on my return and swift return to car park. Taken straight to my car - great as it was dark and case was heavy.
May 7, 2007

5
Cleo Mitchell

Had a good experience with the use of this secure carpark. smooth hand over at both drop off and return.
May 6, 2007

4
barbara davidson

excellent service. Only problem I had was in finding it but that may well have been my poor mapreading. Maybe a few more signs might help though.
May 6, 2007

5
wendy kilpatrick

good link to the airport very quick very good staff will use again when flying from edinburgh airport
May 6, 2007

5
colin lawrie

no problems whatsoever.definitely btter than anticipated.
May 5, 2007

5
George Wood

A superb service from all concerned. The best airport car parking service I have used.
May 3, 2007

4
Jen Shearer

Good service. Prompt delivery and collection to/from airport. No adverse comments.
May 3, 2007

4
Christopher Clark

The car park was easy to find, well sign posted and the staff who greeted us at such an early hour were pleasant. I went away knowing my car would be safe. On our arrival we waited less than two minutes to be picked up and were then taken right up to our car to load our suitcases into to. All in all the experience was pleasant, easy to use and worth the money we paid. I would suggest offering car washing etc on arrival as we only noticed the signs for it when we were on our way out.
April 30, 2007

5
Susan Paterson

I`ve used Secure Airparks on several occasions and have found them to be very efficient. Transfer to the airport takes about 1 minute and I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for the transfer bus. You even get dropped off right next to your car! I will be using Secure Airparks for my next trip from Edinburgh airport.
April 30, 2007

5
Bryan Taylor

Excellent all round service. Best experienced in Scotland.
April 28, 2007

5
Keith Tayor

Arrived and staff greeted me by name when I walked into the office.Minimal time spent at car park before getting into transer bus. Car park very close to airport. Arrived back and pick up bus took me imediatley back to park and dropped me off at car. I would have had the car washed but at £20 it as too pricey.
April 28, 2007

5
fiona jenkinson

I've used this car park several times. The service is efficient and excellent. The car park is very close to the airport, with very clear directions and sign posting. It is one of the best for this airport.
April 27, 2007

5
Wilma Burt

This car park was recommended to me some time ago and since then I have always used the facility when I have been travelling either on business or pleasure. It is so easy - book on-line, prices very competitive. Easy check-in, quick transfer to Airport and on return, after picking up luggage, text your reference and the bus is waiting for you. You are always dropped off beside your car which is especially important for a single woman travelling on her own. Would thoroughly recommend Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport.
April 26, 2007

5
Dorothy Wright

Rates and service first class
April 26, 2007

4
linda cunningham

Fast and efficient. check in. No hanging around. On return again efficient and only slight wait for bus to pick us up. Could it have been at the bus stop sooner, but again taken directly to car and able to drive off quickly.
April 26, 2007

5
Stephen Pearcy

I Have used secure airparks at Edinburgh Airport many times and have always found their service Excellent. They are very close to the terminal building ( only 2 minutes on the bus)and have never had to wait to long for the bus on return. Not always the cheapest but still competetive.
April 25, 2007

5
Ewan Swaffield

I prefer public transport, so don't usually write positive reports about things like this; but I've now used BCP "Secure Air Parks" twice and both times, not only has the service (in advance & on the day) been speedy, courteous & efficient, it's also been cheaper than either public transport or the car park competitors" A good operation all round.
April 25, 2007

4
david smith

Excellent - quick and efficient - would reccommend
April 23, 2007

4
Barbara Gibson

have used this car park more than any other in EDI as find the staff generally very helpful and if the bus is quick in collecting you when you call all the better. As there is so much choice at EDI I would continue to use this if the service such as frequent pickups and courteous staff continues. Well done.
April 23, 2007

5
Shahid Raza

Excellent service. No problems about using the service again. Shahid Raza
April 23, 2007

4
neil cairns

everything went well on arrival and return but must have been saturday night feeling for the driver on yhe way back 5 on the bus wheres your ticket no other feedback
April 23, 2007

5
Umer Tahir

Excellent Service!
April 23, 2007

5
Elizabeth Jones

Excellent, rapid, courteous service at good rates.
April 22, 2007