Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1351 to 1380 of 1447 << ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 ... >>
5

"This car park was recommended to me some time ago and since then I have always used the facility when I have been travelling either on business or pleasure.

It is so easy - book on-line, prices very competitive. Easy check-in, quick transfer to Airport and on return, after picking up luggage, text your reference and the bus is waiting for you. You are always dropped off beside your car which is especially important for a single woman travelling on her own.

Would thoroughly recommend Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport."

April 26, 2007
5

"Rates and service first class"

April 26, 2007
4

"Fast and efficient. check in. No hanging around.
On return again efficient and only slight wait for bus to pick us up. Could it have been at the bus stop sooner, but again taken directly to car and able to drive off quickly."

April 26, 2007
5

"I Have used secure airparks at Edinburgh Airport many times and have always found their service Excellent.
They are very close to the terminal building ( only 2 minutes on the bus)and have never had to wait to long for the bus on return. Not always the cheapest but still competetive."

April 25, 2007
5

"I prefer public transport, so don't usually write positive reports about things like this; but I've now used BCP "Secure Air Parks" twice and both times, not only has the service (in advance & on the day) been speedy, courteous & efficient, it's also been cheaper than either public transport or the car park competitors" A good operation all round."

April 25, 2007
4

"Excellent - quick and efficient - would reccommend"

April 23, 2007
4

"have used this car park more than any other in EDI as find the staff generally very helpful and if the bus is quick in collecting you when you call all the better. As there is so much choice at EDI I would continue to use this if the service such as frequent pickups and courteous staff continues. Well done."

April 23, 2007
5

"Excellent service. No problems about using the service again.

Shahid Raza"

April 23, 2007
4

"everything went well on arrival and return but must have been saturday night feeling for the driver on yhe way back 5 on the bus wheres your ticket no other feedback"

April 23, 2007
5

"Excellent Service!"

April 23, 2007
5

"Excellent, rapid, courteous service at good rates."

April 22, 2007
5

"check in quick and easy,waited 1 min for the bus, no time to wait for the bus on return, car ready when we got back to the car park,would have no problem using this car park again. PS good directions, found it easy."

April 22, 2007
5

"best parking at edinburgh airport
fast efficiant courteous
just like fhr"

April 19, 2007
5

"I have used this car parking service twice now and would recommend it to anyone looking for parking at Edinburgh airport. The staff are helpful and friendly and it is a very quick and reliable service."

April 19, 2007
5

"Edinburgh Airport, Secure Airpark.
I must say that this has been one of the simplest, cost effective and efficient on-line experiences I have had. Not only did I save money,everything went smoothly. The check-in receptionist and bus drivers were friendly and helpful. The car park was clean, spacious and safe. I was so pleased that I have already booked this car park again."

April 19, 2007
4

"I have used this company before and have always found the service first rate and at a very compeditive price. I will certainly use them again.
Thank you and keep up the good work"

April 19, 2007
5

"excellent service"

April 18, 2007
5

"Trouble free experience, conveniently located with regular bus service. Would recommend to anyone."

April 18, 2007
4

"Efficient, smooth operation, staff that you can talk to"

April 18, 2007
5

"I am glad that you have given me the opportunity to review Secure Airparks, as I was extremely impressed. The car park was easy to find, with clear instuctions on where to leave the car. The girl at reception was friendly and helpful, unlike some people that I have come across previously at airport car parks. We had no time to wait for a bus, and again the bus driver was really friendly. One of the reasons that I had chosen Secure Airparks was its close proximity to the airport. I didn't realise just how close it was and how quickly we would get there.

I found the whole experience took the stress out of catching a flight and I would have no hesitation in using the car park again and in recommending the service to friends and family.
On the way back, again we had hardly any time to wait for a bus which got us back to the car quickly."

April 17, 2007
5

"We were delighted by the service. The whole process from check in to the airport transfers was carried out efficiently by friendly and helpful staff. Definitely took some of the stress of travelling away! We would certainly use this car park again."

April 17, 2007
4

"Good reception on arriving. Quick transporting to airport. Very long wait when returning but maybe just missed a bus. Efficient return of my car though somewhat dustier than I left it."

April 16, 2007
5

"A very efficient service, would certainly recommend and use again."

April 16, 2007
5

"Travelling alone with my two children was made so much easier thanks to the staff of Secure Airparks. The service I received superseded any expectations I had from reading previous reviews about the service prior to my trip. Excellent service, thank you. I will definitely use your car parking service again in the future and I would not hesitate to recommend your service to others. Thank you."

April 16, 2007
5

"I have used this facility a number of times - what more do I need to say.

Service, staff, price all excellent.

I have had my car valeted here too and have been very impressed.

I will certainly use Secure Airparks again"

April 16, 2007
4

"No problems at all. On time, friendly, and delivered what they advertised. Very short journey into Edinburgh airport. Recommended."

April 16, 2007
4

"Check in was a bit slow, but speedy exit on return. Close to terminal"

April 16, 2007
4

"Quick and efficent service, no problems at all. Bus was there to meet the delayed flight."

April 16, 2007
3

"Only problem this time was the bus was a bit full and my fellow passengers could not get off to join me to collect the car. Otherwise prteyy good."

April 12, 2007
4

"easy to book and good efficient service. Car Park is next door to aiport so very short journey time is appreciated."

April 12, 2007