×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1321 to 1350 of 1460 1... 42 43 45 47 48 49
5
Review stars

"Excellent and professional service - very quick and efficient, would definitely use again."

May 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good"

May 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"Previously used a similar company along the road which is normally the cheapest by £1 or £2. Decided to try Secure Airparks on recommendation from a work colleague. I was very impressed with the level of service on arrival at the car park (attendants collecting my bag to take on the bus) and also on my return at the airport (an attendant waiting at the bus stance). I will definitely use & recommend this car park again. Would score a 5 if the price was the same as the other car park I used before."

May 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Best service I've had at an airport car park!"

May 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"I have used several of the car parks at Edinburgh and this was the best so far - more frequent pick-up, efficient, close by and good price."

May 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service received. Taken by bus to the terminal building immediately after leaving the car. Prompt pick up on return as well. Would recommend to anyone. "

May 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very easy booking service via the web with some booking operators offering no charge for using Visa. I have used Secure Airparks on several occassions and found the service effective, efficient and close to the airport with easy access to the airport even at rush hour. On return, you are dropped off by bus at your car making the whole experience hassle free and good value"

May 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"We were met at our car, our luggage was taken from us and put on the bus, the reception in the office was quick and efficient, staff were very approachable.On return the system for contacting you went without a hitch and the coach was pulling into the stance just as we arrived."

May 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good service and speedy bus link to termainal building. Absolutely no problems on return, car was ready for us when we got back."

May 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"I use Airport Secure Airpark on a weekly basis because it is convienent and an efficient transfer between carpark & airport. Recently it has become more expensive, however £1 or £2 is little to pay for efficiency. "

May 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"quick pickups, friendly staff and easy to find. would reccomend to others."

May 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Prompt transfer both ways"

May 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used Secure Airparks on a number of occasions and I always find them extremely good. In particular, their bus drivers are friendly and helpful. They get full marks from me."

May 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"car park staff were very good and the pick up and drop off on both sides of the journey was well organised"

May 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used Edinburgh Airport Secure Airparks quite a few times to date and have always been satisfied with the service received, both in the booking office and the delivery to and collection from the terminal. "

May 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"I used the parking at very short notice and found the service very quick and professional . I had no problems what so ever and on viewing the compound i had no fears about leaving my car. The security was very good and transport to and from the airport was also very good . In future I will be using this facility when parking at edinburgh airport ."

May 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"a very smooth & very efficient experience overall Office staff calm and efficient bus staff member helped with luggage bus very clean & quiet frequent of transfer service very good"

May 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, friendly and efficient service. The transport bus was on park when we arrived back and I was on my journey within 10 minutes of collecting my bags from the baggage reclaim at the airport. I would use this service again and again"

May 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"The parking we used was great, the transfer to the airport took no time and we left on our trip knowing that our car would be safe until we returned. I would definately use the parking again and would recommend to others."

May 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car park was very easy to find, short distance from the airport. The bus was waiting to take us to the airport when we checked our car in and the staff were all very friendly. On return I text to say we have arrived, we had to wait quite a while for a bus to arrive which was the only negative part of the service. I would definately use again. "

May 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"As a regular user or edinburgh airport parking & having used most of the parks available i can certainly say secure airparks has to be the the best, 1st class service, very friendly helpful staff, & price is in line with others which dont offer such a good service."

May 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"All went very efficiently both on arrival and on my return"

May 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"I find this service excellent. There is always a bus waiting to go to the airport and the driver usually takes the case to the bus. The bus is nearly always waiting for the plane and leaves quickly. You are dropped at your car. It is all very efficient and quick"

May 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"Well sign posted to the car park and once there a quick and easy drop off/pick up."

May 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fast and efficient service. Very close to terminal and prompt pick up at the end of my journey. Will definately use them again. "

May 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

May 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"very quick and efficient"

May 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, courteous, and efficient throughout. Edinburgh was by far the best airport carpark I have ever used."

May 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good welcome- they knew I was coming. Efficeint and prompt service. Good return procedure, dropped off adjacent to my car and quickly away. Many thanks. Will use again in June for next trip."

May 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fast, efficient and no-hassle. Back to the car and on the road in no time... just what's required after a long flight."

May 7, 2007