Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1321 to 1350 of 1466
4
Liz Muir

Easy to find, cheerful bus drivers too and from the airport, good bus service - very short wait to be picked up. The only minus point was due to work being done on the entrance to the site - but this was out of the owner's control.
May 17, 2007

5
michael colles

Excellent. First time I have used external parking at Edinburgh airport and everything worked so easily. Efficient friendly and prompt service.
May 17, 2007

5
Peter Mackenzie

Everything went very smoothly - cannot fault your service in any way.
May 17, 2007

3
EDWARD LEY

Staff very helpful on way out - driver went out of his way to help us with young child. However, on way back all staff, both driver and in office, were short and far less polite and helpful. They all seemed to be eastern european (?) from accents and this may just have been their natural manner. However, the difference was most noticeable.
May 16, 2007

5
Kate Brooks

Escellent all round service and good value for money
May 16, 2007

5
derek walker

no1 in edinburgh airport will keep using you
May 16, 2007

5
Eleanor Milne

Excellent and professional service - very quick and efficient, would definitely use again.
May 16, 2007

4
Owen Kelly

Very good
May 15, 2007

4
Sarah Anderson

Previously used a similar company along the road which is normally the cheapest by £1 or £2. Decided to try Secure Airparks on recommendation from a work colleague. I was very impressed with the level of service on arrival at the car park (attendants collecting my bag to take on the bus) and also on my return at the airport (an attendant waiting at the bus stance). I will definitely use & recommend this car park again. Would score a 5 if the price was the same as the other car park I used before.
May 15, 2007

5
Craig Browning

Best service I've had at an airport car park!
May 15, 2007

4
D Currie

I have used several of the car parks at Edinburgh and this was the best so far - more frequent pick-up, efficient, close by and good price.
May 15, 2007

5
Mark Mitchell

Excellent service received. Taken by bus to the terminal building immediately after leaving the car. Prompt pick up on return as well. Would recommend to anyone.
May 15, 2007

5
Will Jewison

Very easy booking service via the web with some booking operators offering no charge for using Visa. I have used Secure Airparks on several occassions and found the service effective, efficient and close to the airport with easy access to the airport even at rush hour. On return, you are dropped off by bus at your car making the whole experience hassle free and good value
May 14, 2007

4
Miss J. McCall

We were met at our car, our luggage was taken from us and put on the bus, the reception in the office was quick and efficient, staff were very approachable.On return the system for contacting you went without a hitch and the coach was pulling into the stance just as we arrived.
May 14, 2007

5
Donald Spy

Good service and speedy bus link to termainal building. Absolutely no problems on return, car was ready for us when we got back.
May 14, 2007

5
John Leith

I use Airport Secure Airpark on a weekly basis because it is convienent and an efficient transfer between carpark & airport. Recently it has become more expensive, however £1 or £2 is little to pay for efficiency.
May 14, 2007

5
Dianne Manson

quick pickups, friendly staff and easy to find. would reccomend to others.
May 14, 2007

5
Allan Davidson

Prompt transfer both ways
May 13, 2007

5
Robert Burgon

I have used Secure Airparks on a number of occasions and I always find them extremely good. In particular, their bus drivers are friendly and helpful. They get full marks from me.
May 12, 2007

5
alasdair macdonald

car park staff were very good and the pick up and drop off on both sides of the journey was well organised
May 11, 2007

5
Clark Thomson

We have used Edinburgh Airport Secure Airparks quite a few times to date and have always been satisfied with the service received, both in the booking office and the delivery to and collection from the terminal.
May 10, 2007

4
john fleming

I used the parking at very short notice and found the service very quick and professional . I had no problems what so ever and on viewing the compound i had no fears about leaving my car. The security was very good and transport to and from the airport was also very good . In future I will be using this facility when parking at edinburgh airport .
May 10, 2007

5
Roderick Brodie

a very smooth & very efficient experience overall Office staff calm and efficient bus staff member helped with luggage bus very clean & quiet frequent of transfer service very good
May 10, 2007

5
Peter Stockdale

Excellent, friendly and efficient service. The transport bus was on park when we arrived back and I was on my journey within 10 minutes of collecting my bags from the baggage reclaim at the airport. I would use this service again and again
May 10, 2007

4
Miss Linsay Dunn

The parking we used was great, the transfer to the airport took no time and we left on our trip knowing that our car would be safe until we returned. I would definately use the parking again and would recommend to others.
May 9, 2007

4
Jane MCKENZIE

The car park was very easy to find, short distance from the airport. The bus was waiting to take us to the airport when we checked our car in and the staff were all very friendly. On return I text to say we have arrived, we had to wait quite a while for a bus to arrive which was the only negative part of the service. I would definately use again.
May 9, 2007

5
fiona king

As a regular user or edinburgh airport parking & having used most of the parks available i can certainly say secure airparks has to be the the best, 1st class service, very friendly helpful staff, & price is in line with others which dont offer such a good service.
May 9, 2007

5
John Williams

All went very efficiently both on arrival and on my return
May 8, 2007

5
Cath Russell

I find this service excellent. There is always a bus waiting to go to the airport and the driver usually takes the case to the bus. The bus is nearly always waiting for the plane and leaves quickly. You are dropped at your car. It is all very efficient and quick
May 8, 2007

4
Jackie Davidson

Well sign posted to the car park and once there a quick and easy drop off/pick up.
May 8, 2007