×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1291 to 1320 of 1463 1... 41 42 44 46 47 48 49
5
Review stars

"Recently used this carpark. Excellent service. On arrival I parked my car and was bused immediately to the airport. On my return flight I contacted the company and made my way to the bus stand where a bus was waiting. Made my journey hassle free. Excellent service have used in the past and will continue to use."

May 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"We use Secure Airparks at Glasgow and Edinburgh by booking on line and find the service excellent."

May 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"The car parking at Secure Airparks was excellent.It isonly a few minutes from the airport and the check in is very quick and efficient. Onreturn we were dropped off beside our car. I would certainly use them again."

May 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, speedy regular transfers for the short distance to the terminal building. Quick to respond on return too, I was on my way home in my car less than 15 minutes after leaving the plane, and that included a long walk through the terminal from the plane."

May 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"My order hadn't made it through to the Edinburgh site used, but despite this I was dealt with swiftly and efficiently but very pleasant staff. I didn't have to wait long for either the outward or return bus, and so the transition between the airport was smooth and stressless."

May 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Delighted with quick efficient service would be happy to use again"

May 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very Good"

May 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good service. Good price. Quick pick-up from airport."

May 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"I can have no complaints about this service. Bus took me immediately after I dropped the car off and the bus was waiting when I arrived back again."

May 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Securre Parking at Edinburgh Airport is reasonably priced, easy to find and conveniently sited close to the airport. Both times I have used it the service has been very slick and the staff polite and helpful. I particularly like being dropped off right beside my car."

May 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was only the second such car parking service I have used and it was easily the best of the two. Indeed, the whole process was seamless and very quick and I would have no hesitation using the service again."

May 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Found Edinburgh site to be most efficient. Good location near Airport. No hanging about waiting for coaches."

May 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"very straightforward, quick & on time"

May 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"very well organised"

May 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"As ever, very efficient with quick check in proceedure and transfer bus within 3 minutes outbound, waiting for us after the inbound flight! Car washed and waxed as requested so couldn't be more convenient."

May 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Good value, very efficient on arrival - all documents were ready and were brought out to me before we had our bags unloaded or a chance to go inside - and travel to and from the airport was quick and easy with a minimum of wait. Couldn't ask for anything more."

May 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! Received each time with courtesy and helpfulness at all levels - even extending to starting my car engine on my return, there having been an apparent battery failure. Well done! "

May 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"On the whole the service was excellent and provided safe and convenient parking. Only comment I would make, would be regards possibly putting more detailed information on the receipt card issued stating for example that you require to keep the reference no. and that you would be issued with a coin allowing a quick and seamless exit from the park. "

May 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used Secure Airparks regularly over several years, though I have, on a couple of occasions, sampled alternatives just for comparison. Secure Airparks come out well on top for efficiency, service and value (though others are sometimes marginally cheaper). They are helpful, organised and get on with the job without fuss."

May 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fast efficient service at both ends of the trip"

May 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very efficient drop-off / pick-up. Good price. Very helpful driver ondrop-off run. Can't really fault anything. Would certainly use it again."

May 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service both this trip and last trip. Very courteous and helpfull driverWill use again and recommend to others."

May 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent facility that I have used many times. Very efficient & quick shuttle bus to airport. The valeting service offered here is a bit hit and miss but for straightforward, secure airport parking - they are hard to beat."

May 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as always. The car valeting service is superb, and I can highly recommend them."

May 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"no problems in and out with no worries would use again"

May 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with the service; it struck us as being a very well organised operation. Our car was in its designated spot and the coach driver dropped us right at it on our return. We only waited about 5 minutes for the coach when we got back and even less when we were leaving.Recommended."

May 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"i found the service to be first class, when i arrived at the reception i was welcomed by name and from then till i left the car park later that day every thing was easy going, no looking for the car at the end of the day, no waiting on transfers, i not only would use your company again but will recommend that other do so."

May 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, cheerful bus drivers too and from the airport, good bus service - very short wait to be picked up. The only minus point was due to work being done on the entrance to the site - but this was out of the owner's control."

May 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent. First time I have used external parking at Edinburgh airport and everything worked so easily. Efficient friendly and prompt service."

May 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly - cannot fault your service in any way."

May 17, 2007