Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1291 to 1320 of 1466
5
Gerry McFeely

A well above average operation, with no problems encountered. Smart staff, couldn't be more helpful - waiting times for transfer to and from Airport absolute minimum. Will definitely use again in the future and recommend to friends. Keep up the good work, your company is a credit to the Scottish Tourism industry. Well done all!
May 29, 2007

5
Mark Beaumont

Secure Airport parking is without doubt the best company I have used. First class service on both arrival & departure, and the cheapest!
May 29, 2007

4
John Rafferty

Excellent service - immediate transfer to the terminal and pick up afterwards. Only question relates to the security of access to the vehicle on collection. The keys were on the dashboard of my vehicle and the other vehicles round about. What was to stop me driving off with another more valuable car?
May 29, 2007

5
J Dodds

Recently used this carpark. Excellent service. On arrival I parked my car and was bused immediately to the airport. On my return flight I contacted the company and made my way to the bus stand where a bus was waiting. Made my journey hassle free. Excellent service have used in the past and will continue to use.
May 29, 2007

5
Myra Barclay

We use Secure Airparks at Glasgow and Edinburgh by booking on line and find the service excellent.
May 29, 2007

5
Alison Fenton

The car parking at Secure Airparks was excellent.It isonly a few minutes from the airport and the check in is very quick and efficient. Onreturn we were dropped off beside our car. I would certainly use them again.
May 29, 2007

5
Sally Mair

Excellent service, speedy regular transfers for the short distance to the terminal building. Quick to respond on return too, I was on my way home in my car less than 15 minutes after leaving the plane, and that included a long walk through the terminal from the plane.
May 28, 2007

4
Carol Cotterill

My order hadn't made it through to the Edinburgh site used, but despite this I was dealt with swiftly and efficiently but very pleasant staff. I didn't have to wait long for either the outward or return bus, and so the transition between the airport was smooth and stressless.
May 28, 2007

5
Susan Baird

Delighted with quick efficient service would be happy to use again
May 27, 2007

4
Peter Baxter

Very Good
May 26, 2007

4
Kenneth Macleod

Good service. Good price. Quick pick-up from airport.
May 25, 2007

5
Alan Caldwell

I can have no complaints about this service. Bus took me immediately after I dropped the car off and the bus was waiting when I arrived back again.
May 25, 2007

5
Miss Norah Grant

Securre Parking at Edinburgh Airport is reasonably priced, easy to find and conveniently sited close to the airport. Both times I have used it the service has been very slick and the staff polite and helpful. I particularly like being dropped off right beside my car.
May 24, 2007

5
John Henry Lewis

This was only the second such car parking service I have used and it was easily the best of the two. Indeed, the whole process was seamless and very quick and I would have no hesitation using the service again.
May 22, 2007

5
william stanley milne

Found Edinburgh site to be most efficient. Good location near Airport. No hanging about waiting for coaches.
May 22, 2007

5
victoria beardmore

very straightforward, quick & on time
May 22, 2007

5
carol dryden

very well organised
May 22, 2007

4
Tim Price

As ever, very efficient with quick check in proceedure and transfer bus within 3 minutes outbound, waiting for us after the inbound flight! Car washed and waxed as requested so couldn't be more convenient.
May 22, 2007

5
A Small

Excellent. Good value, very efficient on arrival - all documents were ready and were brought out to me before we had our bags unloaded or a chance to go inside - and travel to and from the airport was quick and easy with a minimum of wait. Couldn't ask for anything more.
May 21, 2007

5
Alexander Morton

Excellent service! Received each time with courtesy and helpfulness at all levels - even extending to starting my car engine on my return, there having been an apparent battery failure. Well done!
May 21, 2007

4
David Craig

On the whole the service was excellent and provided safe and convenient parking. Only comment I would make, would be regards possibly putting more detailed information on the receipt card issued stating for example that you require to keep the reference no. and that you would be issued with a coin allowing a quick and seamless exit from the park.
May 21, 2007

5
Christopher Michael Steel

I have used Secure Airparks regularly over several years, though I have, on a couple of occasions, sampled alternatives just for comparison. Secure Airparks come out well on top for efficiency, service and value (though others are sometimes marginally cheaper). They are helpful, organised and get on with the job without fuss.
May 21, 2007

5
John McWatt

Fast efficient service at both ends of the trip
May 21, 2007

4
Mike Paton

Very efficient drop-off / pick-up. Good price. Very helpful driver ondrop-off run. Can't really fault anything. Would certainly use it again.
May 21, 2007

4
John Ballantyne

Excellent service both this trip and last trip. Very courteous and helpfull driverWill use again and recommend to others.
May 20, 2007

5
James Cartwright

Excellent facility that I have used many times. Very efficient & quick shuttle bus to airport. The valeting service offered here is a bit hit and miss but for straightforward, secure airport parking - they are hard to beat.
May 20, 2007

5
Karen Blake

Excellent service as always. The car valeting service is superb, and I can highly recommend them.
May 19, 2007

4
kevin sinclair

no problems in and out with no worries would use again
May 18, 2007

5
Fiona Morrison

Very impressed with the service; it struck us as being a very well organised operation. Our car was in its designated spot and the coach driver dropped us right at it on our return. We only waited about 5 minutes for the coach when we got back and even less when we were leaving.Recommended.
May 18, 2007

5
darren murphy

i found the service to be first class, when i arrived at the reception i was welcomed by name and from then till i left the car park later that day every thing was easy going, no looking for the car at the end of the day, no waiting on transfers, i not only would use your company again but will recommend that other do so.
May 18, 2007