×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1231 to 1260 of 1463 1... 39 40 42 44 45 46 47 ...49
4

"Both my husband and I found the service very good, on arrival they new our name, and on return they picked us up within 6mins of us useing the coutesy phone. Our only complaint is that nether my husband or I smoke yet whoever moved the car had been smoking in the vehical, so we where not happy with that but over all a very good service."

June 21, 2007
5

"It was a great hassle free experience. "

June 20, 2007
4

"Everything was smooth from drop off to collection. Only slightly annoying part is that when you phone for collection at the airport you have to select 'option x' from a short list then leave a voice message."

June 20, 2007
2

"On departure i was dealt with quickly and the bus left promptly. On arrival a bus was waiting and my car was waiting to be collected. Great service. However, on inspection of my car i found that the rear, offside wheel arch has been damaged to a collision with something white. I reported it to the office and a form was completed and signed. I was informed that I should wait several days while the CCTV was checked for the collision. I understand that it may be policy and that checks should be made to ensure that fraudulent claims are not made. Nevertheless, i do not expect to be treated in an off hand manner, without an apology or even an explanation of the procedure in place for such instances. I think it is a shame that an overall good service has been marred by poor customer service. I look forward to hearing from you. Yours sincerely William MacDougall "

June 19, 2007
5

"Service was quick and very efficient. drop off and collection first class"

June 19, 2007
5

"Excellent service and collection on demand really suits my purposes as a fairly frequent traveller for whom time is at a premium. Good location too."

June 19, 2007
4

"At first I had a problem finding Secure parks at Edinburgh Airport as I passed the Ingleston Road turnoff without realising, however once I did get to it I found the check in service and transportation to the airport to be excellent.On arriving back a short text message to the office and the bus picked us up around 7 minutes later straight back to the car. Would use them again and would recommend to my friends"

June 19, 2007
5

"My recent trip away was the first time that i had booked into any of the airport parking and thanks to my overall delight at the way it is run i would gladly go back and use it again. I wasn't sure what to expect but the friendly staff and convenient location made it very enjoyable. It was very well sign posted and found it very easily. I had my doubts at first about leaving my car but the reviews i read persuaded me too give it a go, and i'm glad i did. On coming back i was returned to my car within a few minutes and couldn't ask for much more. When going away again i will definitely be using Secure Airparks. Thanks for a easy transfer both way guys and look forward to seeing u again "

June 18, 2007
5

"I was really impressed by Secure Parks at Edinburgh Airport. Booking online was easy and quick. I got a useful location map in advance and instructions on arrival were very clear. The car park was well signposted from the airport entrance. Staff were courteous and attentive and there was no delay. All in all fantastic value for money. I will use regularly ."

June 18, 2007
5

"Best car parking experience I have had for some time. i will certainly use your services again."

June 18, 2007
4

"Very good service, very pleased with the efficiency and price. If I had known about the car valet service before arriving I would have booked that too. Not sure what your correct name is though, are you Secure parks, or BCP, or airport-parking-shop?"

June 18, 2007
5

"The service was excellent. A minibus was immediately available to take us directly to the Departure Gate and on our return trip the bus was waiting for us to take us directly to our car."

June 18, 2007
5

"Secure Airparks offer an efficient service, both at the drop off and collect ends. The buses are prompt, clean and the drivers are friendly and helpful. I have used this service on many trips and have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to get to or from the airport terminal. All this for a very reasonable price too! I have reccommended the service widely."

June 18, 2007
5

"Never have to wait very long for transfer bus to terminal. reception friendly and car looked after well and knowing it is secure when i am away"

June 18, 2007
5

"Excellent service second to none."

June 18, 2007
5

"Excellent service - polite & friendly staff, quick pick up and good value."

June 17, 2007
5

"Really positive experience, good price and excellent service. No complaints and would definitely use again."

June 17, 2007
5

"I HAVE ALL THE RSPECT FOR SECURE AIRPARKS, A VERY WELL ORGANIZED AND VERY EFFICIENT COMPANY. THEY LOOKED AFTER US ON OUR DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL AT EDINBUTGH AIRPORT. COULD NOT FIND ANY FAULT WITH THEM, VERY EFFICENT AND HAPPY GROUP OF WORKERS FOR WHICH THE COMPANY MANAGEMENT SHOULD BE CONGRATULATED HAVE YOU SUCH AN ORGANIZEATION IN GLASGOW AIRPORT "

June 17, 2007
5

"Excellent service. When we arrived (about 10 minutes later than we'd said we would), a bus and driver were waiting for us. I was addressed by name, which gave a feeling of importance and of being expected, and my wife and I were the only passengers as the bus whisked us round to the airport (about 1 minute away!) On return, we were collected along with many others (bus was full) and dropped off at our car. Super service and will definitely use again."

June 17, 2007
5

"Excellent service, price was fantastic. Had to change details of car prior to departure and this was done easily with no fuss. On arrival minimum paperwork to be completed which was done quickly and efficiently. Bus waited for me to finish paperwork and took me immediately to airport departures. I had a small child with me and driver very helpful. WOuld most definitly recommend this service."

June 17, 2007
5

"fast efficient service"

June 16, 2007
5

"Very good service, both at departure and arrival. The process went exceptionally smoothly. "

June 15, 2007
5

"I found the airport staff to be friendly and most helpful. The service to the airport was efficient and the driver courteous. I did not have to wait for transport to and from the airport which is what I like. I will use the Secure Airparks service in the future and I would recommend it. "

June 14, 2007
5

"Great service. Really fast getting me to the airport. Your bus was already waiting when I arrived back. I'll be using your car park on a weekly basis for the few weeks."

June 14, 2007
4

"Bitof a wait for the 'bus on our return.Spot on, on departure which is of course more important. "

June 13, 2007
4

"Excellent, efficient service, at a very reasonable price. Relatively close to the airport - we didn't have to wait more than a few minutes for coach transfer. Staff polite and helpful."

June 13, 2007
5

"Really good and fast service would use again and recommend to others."

June 13, 2007
5

"very good experience, hassle free, i knew the car was safe while i was away and with me arriving back a day early this was no problem i was still taken straight to the car and off i went will recomend you to friends/ family"

June 12, 2007
5

"We found the service to be better than the other Secure car parks we have used. It was a very speedy, friendly and efficient service on arrival and return. "

June 12, 2007
5

"Very Efficient Service. Prompt attention on arrival quick transfer to airport. No problem on return despite having mislaid card."

June 12, 2007