Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1231 to 1260 of 1447 << ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 ... >>
5

"Really positive experience, good price and excellent service. No complaints and would definitely use again."

June 17, 2007
5

"I HAVE ALL THE RSPECT FOR SECURE AIRPARKS, A VERY WELL ORGANIZED AND VERY EFFICIENT COMPANY. THEY LOOKED AFTER US ON OUR DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL AT EDINBUTGH AIRPORT. COULD NOT FIND ANY FAULT WITH THEM, VERY EFFICENT AND HAPPY GROUP OF WORKERS FOR WHICH THE COMPANY MANAGEMENT SHOULD BE CONGRATULATED
HAVE YOU SUCH AN ORGANIZEATION IN GLASGOW AIRPORT"

June 17, 2007
5

"Excellent service. When we arrived (about 10 minutes later than we'd said we would), a bus and driver were waiting for us. I was addressed by name, which gave a feeling of importance and of being expected, and my wife and I were the only passengers as the bus whisked us round to the airport (about 1 minute away!) On return, we were collected along with many others (bus was full) and dropped off at our car. Super service and will definitely use again."

June 17, 2007
5

"Excellent service, price was fantastic. Had to change details of car prior to departure and this was done easily with no fuss. On arrival minimum paperwork to be completed which was done quickly and efficiently. Bus waited for me to finish paperwork and took me immediately to airport departures. I had a small child with me and driver very helpful. WOuld most definitly recommend this service."

June 17, 2007
5

"fast efficient service"

June 16, 2007
5

"Very good service, both at departure and arrival. The process went exceptionally smoothly."

June 15, 2007
5

"I found the airport staff to be friendly and most helpful. The service to the airport was efficient and the driver courteous. I did not have to wait for transport to and from the airport which is what I like. I will use the Secure Airparks service in the future and I would recommend it."

June 14, 2007
5

"Great service. Really fast getting me to the airport.
Your bus was already waiting when I arrived back.

I'll be using your car park on a weekly basis for the few weeks."

June 14, 2007
4

"Bitof a wait for the 'bus on our return.Spot on, on departure which is of course more important."

June 13, 2007
4

"Excellent, efficient service, at a very reasonable price. Relatively close to the airport - we didn't have to wait more than a few minutes for coach transfer. Staff polite and helpful."

June 13, 2007
5

"Really good and fast service would use again and recommend to others."

June 13, 2007
5

"very good experience, hassle free, i knew the car was safe while i was away and with me arriving back a day early this was no problem i was still taken straight to the car and off i went will recomend you to friends/ family"

June 12, 2007
5

"We found the service to be better than the other Secure car parks we have used. It was a very speedy, friendly and efficient service on arrival and return."

June 12, 2007
5

"Very Efficient Service. Prompt attention on arrival quick transfer to airport.
No problem on return despite having mislaid card."

June 12, 2007
4

"Excellent as I did not have to wait for anytime to be picked up onm arriving at car park and on arriving back to airport."

June 11, 2007
5

"Very efficient - the dropping off your car procedure is quick with a bus always waiting to take you to terminal. Each time I've returned to EDI they have had a bus waiting at the stand ready to get me back to my car - and they drop you off right at the car itself.
What more could you want?"

June 11, 2007
5

"I use this park regularly. It is excellent. Frequent buses to terminal in only 5 minutes. Very efficient service."

June 11, 2007
5

"Excelllent service including the website!"

June 11, 2007
5

"I have just used Secure Airparks in Edinburgh for the third time, and the service is excellent.

The check-in procedure is slick. There has been almost no wait time for buses to drop off and pick-up.

On return to Edinburgh, we have been expected with the car ready to go.

The only negative against them occurred when I returned from my latest trip. I rang them from arrivals to request bus pick-up and the person who answered the phone could barely speak English and I had difficulty making myself understood. Even with this one incident they are still the best I have used and I would recommend them."

June 11, 2007
5

"Excellent.Great Service.Thanks"

June 10, 2007
4

"Very efficient service, have used this car park before and would use again"

June 9, 2007
5

"Quick, efficient service, easy to use."

June 8, 2007
5

"Quick efficient service to and from terminal. Admin/pre-booking info etc all quickly to hand.

Valet service good."

June 8, 2007
3

"We travelled on Sunday 3rd June. A bus had broken down on the Forth Road Bridge and we were stuck in a traffic jam for 2 hours. We almost missed our flight to Gatwick with a connection to Venice.Time did not allow us to use the car parking facility we had paid for,as we were rushing to catch the flght and we had to park in the short stay car park which cost us £71 !!"

June 8, 2007
5

"Excellent service"

June 8, 2007
5

"Everything was as it said on the box. Even lost my ticket on the return leg and that was no problem, car was there at the bus drop-off. Definitely recommended and will use again."

June 7, 2007
4

"The check-in and subsequent services were excellent. We were delivered to the airport departure area punctually and courteously (we didn't even have to carry our bags on and off the transport). The same applied to the return pick-up from the airport. Will definitely use Secure Airparks again and have recommended them to friends (who have subsequently used them)."

June 7, 2007
5

"Would like to say that I found your service excellent and expect to use your company in any future flights from Edinburgh."

June 7, 2007
5

"Fantastic Service. Booked online just 7 hours before. Quick and easy process, as was booking in on arrival where the staff were friendly and professional. Transport to airport was just a couple of minutes. No waiting time on the way, and a quick call from the courtesy phone using an easy automated system meant we got picked up within 5 minutes on return. Driven right to our car and given a token so we could leave straight away. No further admin required. Perfect when you just want to get home! This was also the cheapest deal so here we have a surefire winner. Thanks."

June 6, 2007
4

"This airport car parking was extremely easy to use , well sign posted and the staff very helpfull and friendly.
Would most definitely use it again."

June 6, 2007