×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1201 to 1230 of 1463 1... 38 39 41 43 44 45 46 ...49
5
Review stars

"Have used several companies around Edinburgh airport. Find this one the quickest service on return. Service always fast and reliable. Staff very helpful."

July 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great as usual! have used this site on a regular basis for the last few years. Good price and prompt pick-ups."

July 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Parking close to Terminal cutting down length of transfer & waiting time on return."

July 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"We found it very easy to get to and the bus,very efficiently carried us to and from the terminal,without delay of any sort.The car was close to the bus so we hadn't far to walk. Great all round. "

July 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"The service was fine, with a very quick turnover from dropping off the car to the bus leaving for the airport. on return I struggled to find the courtesy phone, and the location of this could maybe be better advertised. However all in all it was a very good service and provided good value for money."

July 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the carpark easily. The service was fast efficient and friendly. I liked the fact you can even text to say when transport is needed, and if need be your car can be valeted or simplywashed for your return."

July 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"Except for the disruption caused by the terrorist worries at Edinburgh airport, I have no adverse comments. Service was fine."

July 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"This was the first time I used the car park and I would again. Everything was very efficient - although better signage from the main roads would be helpful. "

July 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Punctual.Friendly. Even yesterday with all the bomb scares, it was easy to find Secure Airparks bus amidst all the chaos. Many thanks."

July 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"The accsess is very easy ( with the excepttion the day of terror alert). The price is reasonably, the handling with credic card payement is very convenient."

July 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Reply to a text would be good as you do not know if the text has gone through informing about your arrival."

July 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent and speedy service"

July 2, 2007
5
Review stars

" excellent organisation at reasonable cost. I will definitely use your facility again."

July 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! Friendly, helpful staff provided secure parking Very competitive prices Drop off and pick up from the car excellent Booking/confirmation process online very easy to use"

June 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"The car park was realy good, the staff were very helpful and freindly and i got dropped off and picked up on time from and to the airport. My car was ready waiting for me no hassel at all, thank you very much for a good experience. Great service!"

June 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and a good price. No problems either when my return flight was delayed and I was 4 hours late collecting my car. They took it all in their stride. Was very pleased indeed with the service."

June 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Always efficient and easy to use. Very convenient for getting to/from the airport."

June 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Positive experience throughout, courteous staff and efficient service too."

June 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent car park- staff very helpful and courteous and everything very efficient."

June 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"just what u need when goin and comin home from holiday fast and efficient service no problems at all"

June 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"just what u need when goin and comin home from holiday fast and efficient service no problems at all"

June 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"BCP at Edinburgh airport, I booked on line with no problems. At the drop off and at the return staff were polite, efficient and the site is actually only minutes from the airport. On return our car was ready and we were dropped off right next to it. The courtesy bus driver took time to explain how to exit the site and the whole process was painless. The only slight problem was that the map provided,of the airport bus station, had indicated the wrong stance."

June 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very efficient Good service"

June 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, I use this facility frequently and they have always made it a simple process on drop-off and pick-up. Yesterday, a couple who dropped off their car and went to the terminal were told their flight was cancelled. The staff at the car park were very accommodating and made sure the couple's car was made available immediately to ensure they could return home without further inconvenience. First class service."

June 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Used this airport car park many times now. Always found it to be reliable, quick bus to airport, friendly and efficient staff and simple system in place. I always use them where I can."

June 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"I found them very efficient. The office, car park and buses were all clean and tidy. Unfortunately they could not control the weather which was awful at departure and arrival but the car park was well drained with no big puddles of rainwater."

June 24, 2007
1
Review stars

"I once again booked Secure Airparks, even though they proved to be slightly more expensive than the competition on this occasion, as I'd used them a few times over the last year or two and always found them to be very good. Unfortunately they had issued me with the wrong ticket on departure, which I'd quickly tucked away in my wallet having done it all before with them. On return they said according to them we'd returned early and could we wait at the office until they got our car out for us. Having waited a while the driver pulls up in a beautiful silver BMW - knowing that I personally own a lowly Peugeot 406, I was sorely tempted by the offered increase in social status, but had to decline due to not wanting the police knocking at my door. It turns out they'd issued us the wrong ticket on the way out (same name, different car) and we had to wait 30 minutes on them finding our car before we could depart. No offer of partial refund or free parking in future - not the best end to what was a very long day returning to the UK. "

June 24, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good, professional service. Close to the airport terminal, prompt bus service and polite helpful staff. Fairly easy to find and straightforward process."

June 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"First Class service. Helpful staff. Hassle free service and would have no hesitation in using again."

June 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Lovely experience, and its not every day you can say that about parking your car. Efficient, smooth, fast - and lovely friendly staff. What else is there? Oh yes - and all that for a very low price. Thank you - I'll be back."

June 23, 2007