Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1201 to 1230 of 1447 << ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 ... >>
5

"Always efficient and easy to use. Very convenient for getting to/from the airport."

June 29, 2007
5

"Positive experience throughout, courteous staff and efficient service too."

June 29, 2007
5

"Excellent car park- staff very helpful and courteous and everything very efficient."

June 28, 2007
4

"just what u need when goin and comin home from holiday fast and efficient service no problems at all"

June 27, 2007
4

"just what u need when goin and comin home from holiday fast and efficient service no problems at all"

June 27, 2007
4

"BCP at Edinburgh airport, I booked on line with no problems. At the drop off and at the return staff were polite, efficient and the site is actually only minutes from the airport. On return our car was ready and we were dropped off right next to it. The courtesy bus driver took time to explain how to exit the site and the whole process was painless. The only slight problem was that the map provided,of the airport bus station, had indicated the wrong stance."

June 26, 2007
4

"Very efficient
Good service"

June 26, 2007
5

"Excellent, I use this facility frequently and they have always made it a simple process on drop-off and pick-up. Yesterday, a couple who dropped off their car and went to the terminal were told their flight was cancelled. The staff at the car park were very accommodating and made sure the couple's car was made available immediately to ensure they could return home without further inconvenience. First class service."

June 26, 2007
5

"Used this airport car park many times now. Always found it to be reliable, quick bus to airport, friendly and efficient staff and simple system in place. I always use them where I can."

June 25, 2007
4

"I found them very efficient. The office, car park and buses were all clean and tidy. Unfortunately they could not control the weather which was awful at departure and arrival but the car park was well drained with no big puddles of rainwater."

June 24, 2007
1

"I once again booked Secure Airparks, even though they proved to be slightly more expensive than the competition on this occasion, as I'd used them a few times over the last year or two and always found them to be very good.

Unfortunately they had issued me with the wrong ticket on departure, which I'd quickly tucked away in my wallet having done it all before with them. On return they said according to them we'd returned early and could we wait at the office until they got our car out for us.

Having waited a while the driver pulls up in a beautiful silver BMW - knowing that I personally own a lowly Peugeot 406, I was sorely tempted by the offered increase in social status, but had to decline due to not wanting the police knocking at my door.

It turns out they'd issued us the wrong ticket on the way out (same name, different car) and we had to wait 30 minutes on them finding our car before we could depart.

No offer of partial refund or free parking in future - not the best end to what was a very long day returning to the UK."

June 24, 2007
4

"Good, professional service. Close to the airport terminal, prompt bus service and polite helpful staff.
Fairly easy to find and straightforward process."

June 23, 2007
5

"First Class service. Helpful staff. Hassle free service and would have no hesitation in using again."

June 23, 2007
5

"Lovely experience, and its not every day you can say that about parking your car. Efficient, smooth, fast - and lovely friendly staff. What else is there? Oh yes - and all that for a very low price. Thank you - I'll be back."

June 23, 2007
4

"Both my husband and I found the service very good, on arrival they new our name, and on return they picked us up within 6mins of us useing the coutesy phone. Our only complaint is that nether my husband or I smoke yet whoever moved the car had been smoking in the vehical, so we where not happy with that but over all a very good service."

June 21, 2007
5

"It was a great hassle free experience."

June 20, 2007
4

"Everything was smooth from drop off to collection. Only slightly annoying part is that when you phone for collection at the airport you have to select 'option x' from a short list then leave a voice message."

June 20, 2007
2

"On departure i was dealt with quickly and the bus left promptly. On arrival a bus was waiting and my car was waiting to be collected. Great service.

However, on inspection of my car i found that the rear, offside wheel arch has been damaged to a collision with something white. I reported it to the office and a form was completed and signed. I was informed that I should wait several days while the CCTV was checked for the collision.

I understand that it may be policy and that checks should be made to ensure that fraudulent claims are not made. Nevertheless, i do not expect to be treated in an off hand manner, without an apology or even an explanation of the procedure in place for such instances.

I think it is a shame that an overall good service has been marred by poor customer service. I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours sincerely

William MacDougall"

June 19, 2007
5

"Service was quick and very efficient.

drop off and collection first class"

June 19, 2007
5

"Excellent service and collection on demand really suits my purposes as a fairly frequent traveller for whom time is at a premium. Good location too."

June 19, 2007
4

"At first I had a problem finding Secure parks at Edinburgh Airport as I passed the Ingleston Road turnoff without realising, however once I did get to it I found the check in service and transportation to the airport to be excellent.On arriving back a short text message to the office and the bus picked us up around 7 minutes later straight back to the car. Would use them again and would recommend to my friends"

June 19, 2007
5

"My recent trip away was the first time that i had booked into any of the airport parking and thanks to my overall delight at the way it is run i would gladly go back and use it again.

I wasn't sure what to expect but the friendly staff and convenient location made it very enjoyable. It was very well sign posted and found it very easily. I had my doubts at first about leaving my car but the reviews i read persuaded me too give it a go, and i'm glad i did. On coming back i was returned to my car within a few minutes and couldn't ask for much more.

When going away again i will definitely be using Secure Airparks.

Thanks for a easy transfer both way guys and look forward to seeing u again"

June 18, 2007
5

"I was really impressed by Secure Parks at Edinburgh Airport. Booking online was easy and quick. I got a useful location map in advance and instructions on arrival were very clear. The car park was well signposted from the airport entrance. Staff were courteous and attentive and there was no delay. All in all fantastic value for money. I will use regularly ."

June 18, 2007
5

"Best car parking experience I have had for some time. i will certainly use your services again."

June 18, 2007
4

"Very good service, very pleased with the efficiency and price. If I had known about the car valet service before arriving I would have booked that too. Not sure what your correct name is though, are you Secure parks, or BCP, or airport-parking-shop?"

June 18, 2007
5

"The service was excellent. A minibus was immediately available to take us directly to the Departure Gate and on our return trip the bus was waiting for us to take us directly to our car."

June 18, 2007
5

"Secure Airparks offer an efficient service, both at the drop off and collect ends. The buses are prompt, clean and the drivers are friendly and helpful. I have used this service on many trips and have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to get to or from the airport terminal. All this for a very reasonable price too! I have reccommended the service widely."

June 18, 2007
5

"Never have to wait very long for transfer bus to terminal. reception friendly and car looked after well and knowing it is secure when i am away"

June 18, 2007
5

"Excellent service second to none."

June 18, 2007
5

"Excellent service - polite & friendly staff, quick pick up and good value."

June 17, 2007