Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1171 to 1200 of 1447 << ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 ... >>
5

"As is the norm with secure airparking they were timely & efficient. Very good service !"

July 24, 2007
4

"Went to the pick up point and driver was there within a minute, although my flight had been delayed."

July 24, 2007
4

"Secure Airparks is easy to find, the check-in fast and efficient with a bus waiting to take us to the airport. The site looked secure, more so than another company I've used before, and is very close to the airport. On return we had a slight wait as we'd just missed a bus. Overall, I would recommend Secure Airparks"

July 23, 2007
5

"We have used Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport in the past and were satisfied with the service - that is why we booked with you again..... I think your service has improved making the service even better. We will use the service again whenever we need to park at Edinburgh Airport and will reccommend you to family and friends."

July 23, 2007
4

"The service was pretty good. I twas easy getting to the airport on the way out and a simple proceedure from booking to delivering the car and the transfer. A short wait for the pickup on return and getting my car and exiting the park was all easy and quick."

July 23, 2007
5

"car park was very easy to locate....staff were very efficient...good service...would use again"

July 16, 2007
5

"No complaints whatsoever regarding the service here. A highly efficient service and regular pick ups.I would definately use them again."

July 13, 2007
5

"Helpful and efficient. Didn't realise I had used it before: the name is not very distinctive. Well situated. Bus came soon."

July 12, 2007
5

"Excellent service as always. Arrived early for departure which caused no issues for your efficient staff. Arrived back after 23:00, pickup bus arrived for me within 5 minutes of phone call and I was dropped off at my car which was parked in its own bay. Excellent service all round and the only parking firm that I would use at Edinburgh"

July 12, 2007
5

"Service was excellent from start to finish."

July 12, 2007
5

"Secure airparks offers convienient airport parking at a competitive price, i researched a few and these guys were the cheapest ones who offer transport on request without having to wait the scheduled 10-15mins on the bus, next time tho i think i will make use of the valet service."

July 12, 2007
4

"I was very impressed with the service I recieved from secure airparks and would definetly use again. Picked up outside the airport when i arrived and dropped off right next to my car."

July 12, 2007
4

"We found the car park with ease following the directions given. Everything clicked into place really most efficiently. The staff were friendly and on the ball. Everything really ran very smoothly from our booking on the internet to our picking up the car on our return journey home. The only slight hitch was the bus stance. Our card said stance 9 and it had been changed to 6. Other than that all went well."

July 11, 2007
5

"Used Secure Airparks from 3 July to 9 July. Booking made on line with no problems. Check in at Edinburgh was 2 days after the attack on Glasgow Airport, security was tight but directions from police to the car park were first class. No problems on check in. Bus transfer to the temporary stop at the Terminal building was fine regarding the current situation. Driver explained about drop off and our uplift the following week.
On return to the airport text sent to Airparks and the bus was waiting for us, other passengers on the same flight were still waiting for their pick up from another company as we left. Straight to car park, droped off at our car, driver helped with our luggage, loaded up and drove home.
Service Rating - EXCELLENT
Use again ? - certainly
Regards,
Stephen Jack,
Carluke."

July 10, 2007
5

"Have used several companies around Edinburgh airport. Find this one the quickest service on return. Service always fast and reliable. Staff very helpful."

July 10, 2007
5

"Great as usual! have used this site on a regular basis for the last few years.

Good price and prompt pick-ups."

July 10, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Parking close to Terminal cutting down length of transfer & waiting time on return."

July 7, 2007
5

"We found it very easy to get to and the bus,very efficiently carried us to and from the terminal,without delay of any sort.The car was close to the bus so we hadn't far to walk. Great all round."

July 6, 2007
4

"The service was fine, with a very quick turnover from dropping off the car to the bus leaving for the airport.

on return I struggled to find the courtesy phone, and the location of this could maybe be better advertised. However all in all it was a very good service and provided good value for money."

July 6, 2007
5

"I found the carpark easily. The service was fast efficient and friendly. I liked the fact you can even text to say when transport is needed, and if need be your car can be valeted or simplywashed for your return."

July 5, 2007
4

"Except for the disruption caused by the terrorist worries at Edinburgh airport, I have no adverse comments. Service was fine."

July 3, 2007
4

"This was the first time I used the car park and I would again. Everything was very efficient - although better signage from the main roads would be helpful."

July 2, 2007
5

"Excellent. Punctual.Friendly. Even yesterday with all the bomb scares, it was easy to find Secure Airparks bus amidst all the chaos.

Many thanks."

July 2, 2007
5

"The accsess is very easy ( with the excepttion the day of terror alert).
The price is reasonably, the handling with credic card payement is very convenient."

July 2, 2007
4

"Reply to a text would be good as you do not know if the text has gone through informing about your arrival."

July 2, 2007
5

"Excellent and speedy service"

July 2, 2007
5

"excellent organisation at reasonable cost.
I will definitely use your facility again."

July 1, 2007
5

"Excellent service!
Friendly, helpful staff provided secure parking
Very competitive prices
Drop off and pick up from the car excellent
Booking/confirmation process online very easy to use"

June 30, 2007
5

"The car park was realy good, the staff were very helpful and freindly and i got dropped off and picked up on time from and to the airport. My car was ready waiting for me no hassel at all, thank you very much for a good experience. Great service!"

June 30, 2007
5

"Very efficient and a good price. No problems either when my return flight was delayed and I was 4 hours late collecting my car. They took it all in their stride. Was very pleased indeed with the service."

June 30, 2007