×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1171 to 1200 of 1460 1... 37 38 40 42 43 44 45 ...49
4
Review stars

"Good value for money - frequent bus trips to and from airport."

July 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service, prompt pick up despite flight being delayed. I also used car valet which was great. Many thanks. "

July 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"A first class, hassle free service. Thank you."

July 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"No problems. Not long to wait on collection bus prior to departure or arrival. Car ready and waiting."

July 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with service"

July 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Brilliant. Brilliant service, brilliant car park which is situated so near the airport. Would definitely use it again and thoroughly recommend it."

July 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"fantastic service would recommmend many thanks"

July 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used this car park several times in the last few months because of its extremely convenient position and its no nonsense efficient practices,"

July 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and would highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!"

July 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"All went well (apart from the delayed flight!), car park staff were very helpful and I was dropped off within 10 feet of my car - will use again. "

July 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, have used it before and will use again"

July 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have use Secure Airparks twice in the past three weeks and on both occassions I have found the service both quick & efficient. Many Thanks Glenn Andrews"

July 24, 2007
4
Review stars

"No shelter from the rain when leaving the car, otherwise quick and efficient"

July 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"As is the norm with secure airparking they were timely & efficient. Very good service ! "

July 24, 2007
4
Review stars

"Went to the pick up point and driver was there within a minute, although my flight had been delayed."

July 24, 2007
4
Review stars

"Secure Airparks is easy to find, the check-in fast and efficient with a bus waiting to take us to the airport. The site looked secure, more so than another company I've used before, and is very close to the airport. On return we had a slight wait as we'd just missed a bus. Overall, I would recommend Secure Airparks "

July 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport in the past and were satisfied with the service - that is why we booked with you again..... I think your service has improved making the service even better. We will use the service again whenever we need to park at Edinburgh Airport and will reccommend you to family and friends."

July 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"The service was pretty good. I twas easy getting to the airport on the way out and a simple proceedure from booking to delivering the car and the transfer. A short wait for the pickup on return and getting my car and exiting the park was all easy and quick."

July 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"car park was very easy to locate....staff were very efficient...good service...would use again"

July 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"No complaints whatsoever regarding the service here. A highly efficient service and regular pick ups.I would definately use them again."

July 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Helpful and efficient. Didn't realise I had used it before: the name is not very distinctive. Well situated. Bus came soon."

July 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as always. Arrived early for departure which caused no issues for your efficient staff. Arrived back after 23:00, pickup bus arrived for me within 5 minutes of phone call and I was dropped off at my car which was parked in its own bay. Excellent service all round and the only parking firm that I would use at Edinburgh"

July 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent from start to finish."

July 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Secure airparks offers convienient airport parking at a competitive price, i researched a few and these guys were the cheapest ones who offer transport on request without having to wait the scheduled 10-15mins on the bus, next time tho i think i will make use of the valet service. "

July 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the service I recieved from secure airparks and would definetly use again. Picked up outside the airport when i arrived and dropped off right next to my car."

July 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"We found the car park with ease following the directions given. Everything clicked into place really most efficiently. The staff were friendly and on the ball. Everything really ran very smoothly from our booking on the internet to our picking up the car on our return journey home. The only slight hitch was the bus stance. Our card said stance 9 and it had been changed to 6. Other than that all went well."

July 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Used Secure Airparks from 3 July to 9 July. Booking made on line with no problems. Check in at Edinburgh was 2 days after the attack on Glasgow Airport, security was tight but directions from police to the car park were first class. No problems on check in. Bus transfer to the temporary stop at the Terminal building was fine regarding the current situation. Driver explained about drop off and our uplift the following week. On return to the airport text sent to Airparks and the bus was waiting for us, other passengers on the same flight were still waiting for their pick up from another company as we left. Straight to car park, droped off at our car, driver helped with our luggage, loaded up and drove home. Service Rating - EXCELLENT Use again ? - certainly Regards, Stephen Jack, Carluke."

July 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Have used several companies around Edinburgh airport. Find this one the quickest service on return. Service always fast and reliable. Staff very helpful."

July 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great as usual! have used this site on a regular basis for the last few years. Good price and prompt pick-ups."

July 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Parking close to Terminal cutting down length of transfer & waiting time on return."

July 7, 2007