Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 91 to 120 of 1466
5
David Bremner

Perfect scenario. No problems at all but a bit worrying that we did not readily find a parking space and had to drive around for some time
April 11, 2016

4
Christina Evans

Use this Airpart everytime we use Edinburgh Airport. Good service and we have never had any problems.
April 4, 2016

5
Mrs Jessie Mckay

This car park is very convenient and good.
March 29, 2016

4
Mrs M Paterson

No complaints, excellent value for money and would definitely use Secure Airparks Edinburgh again. Transfer service was good only waited 5 minutes for return to car park and no wait on departure as bus arrived at stop as we did. Also very close to airport so for cost excellent value.
March 21, 2016

5
A Thomas

Easy to find. Quick coach transfers both ways and easy exit. Top notch.
March 11, 2016

5
David Gordon

Very good and easy to find, got parked up and plenty buses to take us round to the airport terminal, would recommend secure parking.
February 18, 2016

5
Mr J Fitzpatrick

The easiest airport parking I have used. The number plate recognition system made it so easy. No messing about with tickets or bar codes etc. Would highly recommend
February 16, 2016

5
Mr M Paterson

very efficient and easy to use
February 5, 2016

5
Mrs M Mckay

very quick and efficient service, will definately use again.
January 18, 2016

5
Miss H Anderson

just back from our trip we parked with this company because it was the price first of all and the location to the Travelodge w were staying in the night before. On arrival we got parked straight away near the bus stop and the bus was just arriving as we got our bags from the car . within minutes we were at airport. found a wee bit long walk to departure area from bus stand as we had dad who is 84 with slight walking difficulties but we manage on return again a wee bit of a walk to bus stand( for our return pick up to car) within minutes bus was there and a smooth and quick journey to our car . Arrived at car no problems . so thank you . I would recommend using this company again Helen
January 11, 2016

4
g campbell

bus driver could have helped a few people struggling with luggage instead of standing watching !!!!
January 10, 2016

5
Mrs A Fox

Very close to Edinburgh airport. A 2 minute bus journey. The drivers are very courteous and helpful. Only had to wait a couple of minutes at the airport for the bus to take us back to the car park. Will definitely use Secure Airparks again. Flying from Edinburgh in a few weeks time and am booking my car into this car park. Hassle free and easy to find.
January 9, 2016

5
Ms K Kane

vechicle registation recognition is excellent and shuttle bus .
January 8, 2016

5
Mr M Mazurek

100% recommend
January 6, 2016

5
Miss N Henderson

Full service and price was great, no issues and would use again. A minutes bus journey from the airport which was great and only waited one minute on return bus.
January 6, 2016

5
Mr D Hinley

Hassle-free car parking option, and good value for money.
January 2, 2016

5
Mr H Bogie

Easy to use, good frequent pick up / drop let's. Have already booked again for future use.
December 29, 2015

5
Mr R Farquharson

Smrningooth running going and returning.
December 28, 2015

5
S Smith

Totally hassle-free. Parked and to the Airport in well under 10 mins, shuttle bus waiting for us on arrival. All based on number plate recognition, so no waiting around required.
December 28, 2015

5
Brian Campbell

First class service from start to finish
December 19, 2015

5
Elizabeth McLean

Arrived and was parked and picked up within 8 mins as just missed the bus! Bus waiting on return so back to car park and off within 5-10 mins. Perfect! and got some discount too.
December 18, 2015

4
Mr J Mcgovern

Very good service. Good value for money.
December 16, 2015

5
Dr I Pennington

everything was as promised
December 14, 2015

4
Mrs P Heys

I have used this facility many times and I am always delighted with it.
December 14, 2015

5
D Groniewski

Very well
December 13, 2015

4
Ms F Buchan

easy to find, reasonably priced, bus stops within parking area spaced out well and easily identified at night with flashing numbers above stops! would use again.
December 13, 2015

4
M Van Haagen

Easy to find, enough space to park, fast en good transport to the airport by bus, same thing when returning. Very happy!
December 11, 2015

5
L Horan

I've tried a few of the 'park n rides' now this is by far the best service. I almost don't want to post this as next time I try and book it'll prorbably be busy! :)
December 9, 2015

3
Ms J Sorensen

Arrived and told that they did not have my booking. After I showed the email on my phone, I was able to get parked but felt it was tad inefficient but resolved. Good service with the bus and great price.
December 8, 2015

5
Mrs T Mcmeeken

Couldnt fault it thank you
December 8, 2015