×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 91 to 120 of 1461 1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...49
5
Review stars

"Very good and easy to find, got parked up and plenty buses to take us round to the airport terminal, would recommend secure parking."

February 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"The easiest airport parking I have used. The number plate recognition system made it so easy. No messing about with tickets or bar codes etc. Would highly recommend "

February 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"very efficient and easy to use"

February 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"very quick and efficient service, will definately use again."

January 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"just back from our trip we parked with this company because it was the price first of all and the location to the Travelodge w were staying in the night before. On arrival we got parked straight away near the bus stop and the bus was just arriving as we got our bags from the car . within minutes we were at airport. found a wee bit long walk to departure area from bus stand as we had dad who is 84 with slight walking difficulties but we manage on return again a wee bit of a walk to bus stand( for our return pick up to car) within minutes bus was there and a smooth and quick journey to our car . Arrived at car no problems . so thank you . I would recommend using this company again Helen "

January 11, 2016
4
Review stars

"bus driver could have helped a few people struggling with luggage instead of standing watching !!!! "

January 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very close to Edinburgh airport. A 2 minute bus journey. The drivers are very courteous and helpful. Only had to wait a couple of minutes at the airport for the bus to take us back to the car park. Will definitely use Secure Airparks again. Flying from Edinburgh in a few weeks time and am booking my car into this car park. Hassle free and easy to find. "

January 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"vechicle registation recognition is excellent and shuttle bus ."

January 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"100% recommend"

January 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Full service and price was great, no issues and would use again. A minutes bus journey from the airport which was great and only waited one minute on return bus."

January 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Hassle-free car parking option, and good value for money."

January 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to use, good frequent pick up / drop let's. Have already booked again for future use. "

December 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Smrningooth running going and returning."

December 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Totally hassle-free. Parked and to the Airport in well under 10 mins, shuttle bus waiting for us on arrival. All based on number plate recognition, so no waiting around required."

December 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"First class service from start to finish"

December 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Arrived and was parked and picked up within 8 mins as just missed the bus! Bus waiting on return so back to car park and off within 5-10 mins. Perfect! and got some discount too."

December 18, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Good value for money."

December 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"everything was as promised"

December 14, 2015
4
Review stars

"I have used this facility many times and I am always delighted with it. "

December 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very well "

December 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"easy to find, reasonably priced, bus stops within parking area spaced out well and easily identified at night with flashing numbers above stops! would use again."

December 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, enough space to park, fast en good transport to the airport by bus, same thing when returning. Very happy!"

December 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"I've tried a few of the 'park n rides' now this is by far the best service. I almost don't want to post this as next time I try and book it'll prorbably be busy! :)"

December 9, 2015
3
Review stars

"Arrived and told that they did not have my booking. After I showed the email on my phone, I was able to get parked but felt it was tad inefficient but resolved. Good service with the bus and great price."

December 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Couldnt fault it thank you"

December 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Would use this company again for parking. Easy booking, reg number recognition meant in/ out if parking area was without problems. Shuttle bus was regular didn't have to wait any length of time."

December 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent "

December 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Quick easy entry into the car park. The shuttle buses were very regular and it is only a 2 minute bus ride to the terminal. I will definitely use this service again! "

December 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"I have used 3 different parks in Edinburgh Airport before Secure Airparks  , so far it is the best of them all. Easy to locate, close to airport, reasonable price, frindly customer service. Probably I'll use it next time"

December 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything from entering to leaving was made stress free exactly what you are looking for. I would thoroughly recommend Secure Airparks and would not hesitate to make this my first choice for any future parking at Edinburgh Airport."

December 6, 2015