×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1141 to 1170 of 1463 1... 36 37 39 41 42 43 44 ...49
5
Review stars

"Yes, fab, couldn't fault it. No hanging about."

August 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Found the car park with no problems.Very safe and secure went on holiday knowing my car was safe!!! "

August 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"i am writing to say how impressed i was at the service i received .the superb attitude of the staff especially at 2.15am was first class and i certainly was over the moon at the ease of use from booking in to getting picked up.i will be recommending yourselves to all my friends and family .thanks for a good experience. robert mckean "

August 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Used this car park many times now. Always excellent, hassle free service."

August 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"The experience could not have been better or easier, drive in, get booked in, leave your car knowing it is secure. All that is then left is to climb aboard a waiting bus to be transported to the terminal and upon return, collect your bags get the bus be dropped off at your car and away you go. It wasn't until after I was actually on the flight that it struck me how simple and stress free it was, it was almost a pleasure because there are enough stresses leading up to and returning from holiday. "

August 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Feel the service from this car park is excellent. I have used it once before - hence the reason for giving it another go. It's a streamlined and efficient service and yet easy to understand (having witnessed other users)."

August 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"The drop off and pick up were quick and convenient, check oin was also no problem for the car park. Overall I would rate it as very good!"

August 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"We had absolutely no problems, found the car park easily, the staff were very helpful and friendly although we just missed the coach over to the terminal it was back again in no time. On our return phoned over and by the time we got to the bus bay we only waited a few minutes, excellent service, I would say we will do the same another time and recommend you to our friends. "

August 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"We had a very good experience with this company - very efficient, prompt and good value for money. The car was safe and secure, the drop off and the pick up was great - no waiting at all. We would definitely use them again. "

August 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I've travelled from Edinburgh Airport and was impressed by how close to the Airport their site was. The only thing that slowed up the transfer was the traffic going into the airport. A very godd service and will use again. Thanks, Gerry."

August 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"I booked the day I travelled to Paris on business and it was very easy to arrange. Convenience is even more important when you are juggling a heavy workload and business travel. I waited a very short time for transfer from/to the airport."

August 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good value and great location with a speedy service. we were in our car travelling home within 5 minutes of picking up our luggage."

August 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"I thought the operation and service were very good and intend to use them again next month."

August 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Secure Airparks provides an absolutely first class service at Edinburgh Airport. Their system for arrivals and returns is extremely time-saving and easy to use. No unnecessary hanging about; no need to search for your car on return - you are delivered straight to it. We wouldn't park anywhere else if Secure Aairparks is available."

August 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"A very quick and efficient service. Leaving the car on entry, receiving a ticket for contact on our return all went very smoothly. Bus took us straight to airport within minutes. On return, bus awaiting which took us to our car and token given to us made our exit from the site easy. The service here was extremely well organised."

August 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"a convenient car park close to the airport with good transfers to and from the terminal"

August 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"I would like to say my experience using Security Parking was excellent and will use it in future. I will also recommend it to friends. "

August 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good, straightforward, well-organised service. Will be using it again in the near future and would recommend it to others."

August 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Hi I would like to say to anyone who is looking for a stress free parking service to book with Secure Airparks. We dropped the car off slightly earlier than expected and no problem or even mentioned by staff - we were treated very well - also our return flight was delayed by a few hours - still no worry when we landed . collected luggage and called on courtesy phone - the pick up bus was there at our stand within a couple of minutes. Everything went as clockwork, cars were all parked in designated spaces - not too close together - I cannot recommend any higher - this company and will be using it the next time we fly from Edinburgh = Mrs Martin - Dundee "

August 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service despite our flight being delayed for 3 hours. The bus dropped us not at the car park reception but right at our car - impressive !"

August 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"So quick and easy and at a great price."

August 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"It is a good parking service with a frequent shuttle to the airport. The only thing I would say, is that the car tends to be dusty after a week and could do with a quick hosing down, especially the windscreen, before driving off. Full valet service not required!"

August 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"A smooth operation from arriving to leaving the car park! Couldn't have been better organised - we are very impressed and will definitely be using the service again if flying from Edinburgh. "

August 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Recomend it to anyone , first class "

August 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, friendly service. They were prompt & efficient on arrival & departure. Left our car with confidence, and will use again."

August 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"GREAT SERVICE, DROP OFF AND PICK UP ON RETURN WAS QUICK. ALSO TO BE DROPPED OFF AT OUR CAR WAS A GREAT END TO OUR HOLIDAY.[ NOT THE USUAL HUMPING AROUND OF CASES] WE WILL BE USING AIRPARK NEXT TIME FOR SURE. "

August 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Hi, I was very pleased with every aspect of this service - thanks!"

July 31, 2007
4
Review stars

"Once we found the car park everything went very smoothly.Tha bus transfer was immediate, the driver very courteous and helpful and on our return the bus was waiting and we were dropped off right at our car. We could not find fault with anything apart from the initial directions to the car park. We had never been to this airport before and got lost twice, phoning the office for more directions each time.With the help of the staffin the office we eventually found the car park.Perhaps if your directions mentioned the Royal Highland Showground signs this would help. Thanks for your efficient service and we will use this facility again now that we know where you are!"

July 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Hello I am happy to give a review on Secure Airparks as it is the park we generally try to use (providing the price is right!). We recommend it to others as we have never had a problem. We arrive at the airpark, hand in our confirmation and, if the bus is not already waiting, it is there within minutes. The drivers are helpful and pleasant. On return the phone call from the courtesy phone is easy and the bus is either waiting or arrives soon. The journey back is quick and efficient and your car is waiting for you. My favourite car park."

July 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Secure Airparks are easy to find and close to the terminal. The dropping off and return process are very effieient and the bus even drops off at your car. "

July 30, 2007