×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1111 to 1140 of 1460 1... 35 36 38 40 41 42 43 ...49
4
Review stars

"Excellent location and staff friendly. Good service with reasonable charges."

August 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I've used secure parking and i have to say that it was a very satisfying experience. The service was quick courtious and hasstle free"

August 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, from reservation through to parking and transfer. Transfer drivers both courteous and helpfull. The only concern I had was that on return to the car, one of the rear tyres was flat. Although this is obviously no fault of the car park staff, the car had been driven on the flat tyre from the parking bays to the collection bays. "

August 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used this car park a few times now, and everthing has worked like clockwork each time. The staff are helpful, and assist with luggage. The transfers are quick and easy and I have neaver had to wait more than a couple of minutes for the bus. Easy departure - bus drops you off right at the car and you get a token to exit the park. "

August 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at Edinburgh airport. Kind bus drivers take your suitcases on bus for you. Much appreciated and only minutes from terminal. Certainly will be using your car park again. Thank you Margaret Strichen Dundee"

August 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport convenient, friendly, easy to use and good value. WW "

August 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"A very good experience, in total contrast to the idiots at Fl*ing Sc*t!!!!! Very recommended."

August 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good service, promptly picked up and returned directly to car"

August 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Ialways use secure airparks, they are fast and up to now (6 or so uses) I have had a completely hassle free experience with them."

August 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very easy and convenient car park and quick transfers."

August 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Found service excellent and prompt. A suggestion for firther improvements. As you have an onsite valet this service could perhaps be made available while the car is left at your premises. Obviously a discounted rate to increase the chances of uptake and to provide work during any quiet spells would be good but if it was promoted via your online booking then this may increase business."

August 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"i found the car park very easy to find and use and no problems getting my car back and on our way home. we will certinly use the car park again. "

August 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"Exellent, dropped off 20 yards from the front door of the airport on departure and on arrival back in the uk dropped off at the door of my car, what more can you ask?"

August 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"The car park is very easy to locate, staff very friendly, shuttle service very efficient- over all , very happy with my choice."

August 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no waiting either end, extremely efficient."

August 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, bus waiting to transfer to airport terminal as we arrived. On return did not even have to ring as bus pulled up at the appropriate collection point within half a minute of us getting there, then conveniently dropped us off right next to our car, which meant from collecting our cases at 18.30 we were in our car leaving the airport before 18.45."

August 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Our trip to Edinburgh airport was easy as was your directions to your car park, on arrival everything was ready for us and we were on our way to the airport which only took a few minutes, your driver was very pleasant and helpful. On the way back the service was excellent, bus arrived quickly and a few minutes later we were back to our car waiting for us we were given a token to get out. Again your driver was very pleasant and helpful. I would use your car park service again and I would also recommend it."

August 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"We use Airparks at Edinburgh frequently and find it one of the cheapest and reliable carparks around. The buses to the airport are frequent and on the return journey you're dropped right outside the car. Incredibly helpful when you have two small children and a handful of luggage"

August 14, 2007
3
Review stars

"We had no problems with Secure Airparks. Everything very straightforward. We did have to wait 10 min on bus collecting us on our arrival at airport, even although we had phoned while awaiting our luggage (no reply on phone, left message on their answering machine) other passengers had also phoned to announce their arrival. Apart from that and a bit of a grumpy driver, generally OK."

August 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"We used the parking facility at Edinburgh and it was excellent. A hassle free way to travel. The bus had us at the terminal within about two minutes and on the way back to the car the driver actually dropped us at our vehicle. There were no delays with leaving the car at the car park or picking it up. "

August 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"Worked well. easy to find. Slight concern leaving keys in car, and returning to find these on the dashboard. Bus driver was in obvious control - knew where our car was and dropped us right at it. I assume "secure" means exactly that. "

August 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service! The bus was full when we arrived back from France but seconds later another bus arrived and the bus driver was very helpful and efficient! And then to be dropped off right at car with keys ready it made our trip home a lot quicker which is what everyone wants after a trip away!"

August 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very quick, very efficiently handled parking and good value for money."

August 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. Would highly recommend."

August 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"At first I didn't think that I had found the right car park, as the signs weren't very clear. But it was, so we parked our car and that was it. It was really easy and quick both ways, which was great! I would definitely use them again"

August 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Really comprehensive and easy to use service. I had no hassles at all, arrival was easy, and they park your car for you! Return trip was also smooth, and I will definitely use this service again! Highly recommended!"

August 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service, trouble free and really quick. Thanks! "

August 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Yes, fab, couldn't fault it. No hanging about."

August 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Found the car park with no problems.Very safe and secure went on holiday knowing my car was safe!!! "

August 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"i am writing to say how impressed i was at the service i received .the superb attitude of the staff especially at 2.15am was first class and i certainly was over the moon at the ease of use from booking in to getting picked up.i will be recommending yourselves to all my friends and family .thanks for a good experience. robert mckean "

August 10, 2007