×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 1051 to 1080 of 1463 1... 33 34 36 38 39 40 41 ...49
4
Review stars

"I have now used Secure Airparks several times and have been completely happy with the service they offer and the proximity to the airport.It is also easy to find. The pick-up service on arrival is good and reliable. The drivers have been very helpful in giving directions back out bof the park -most helpful when it is dark one is tired after a flight. Slightly more expensive that some of the others but for peace of mind it was worth it. I have also used the valeting service in th epast and was pleased with the results. I would use them again. "

September 11, 2007
5
Review stars

" Excellent service, efficient staff all went very smoothly"

September 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Quite easy to find although the signs are small and could be easily missed. Parking is easy and buses to and from the airport are frequent."

September 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"The car park proved best value and the service compared favourably with the NCP Long Stay Car park which was significantly dearer"

September 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the service provided. Finding the car park was relatively easy following directions given on map provided. Reception staff were very friendly and answered any queries I had with ease. Bus immediately available to go to airport and pick-up on return was waiting which all helped make my journey quite painless. I certainly would have no hesitation in recommending BCP to my friends. "

September 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"All seemed fine, car looks ok on initial inspection. Pick up driver fairly prompt and courtious. (Not sure if the Text worked as I texted as soon as I got into the Terminal, but pick was not there, and it was only after phoning that I got as repsonse.)"

September 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Have always used this car park which is usually a few times in the year also my husband who travels a lot from Edinburgh uses it most months and we both find it very good service with pick ups to and from the airport. The price could be a couple of pounds cheaper as it is the dearest one at the airport."

September 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent facility very good bus service to & from airport."

September 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, efficient and friendly staff. Had no waiting for transfers to/from airport which only took a couple of minutes. Will use this car park every time I fly from Edinburgh."

September 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used this car park a number of times and it is always excellent."

September 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to book online - easy to find using directions supplied - immediate transfer from car park to Airport which only took a couple of minutes - pick up on return within 5 minutes of collecting luggage. All in all, it couldn't have been any easier. Well worth the money. "

September 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellant, first class service at a reasonable price."

September 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"the first time i have used secure airports parking upon arrival at site i was met by freindly staff. i gave in my keys boarded bus and was driven to departures. bags handled by driver all the way on and off the bus ... met on our return taken staight to car, bags unloaded .. a better start and end to a holiday you couldnt wish for, and at the right price .... £36 for 10 days secure parking.. brilliant"

September 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good secure car parking facility, close to the airport and with good transport links. Drivers very friendly and helpful. Courtesy phones could better signposted within the terminal buildings."

September 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"delighted with service received will definately use the park again. thanks"

September 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy booking, very safe, two minutes from airport. Quick return pick up, could not be easier."

September 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"I used the Secure Airpark at Edinburgh for the first time in August 2007. I had booked and paid online in a few minutes having compared prices and found that they were competetive. Arrival was smooth and effortless, the staff were helpful and the 1 minute service to the airport was quick and comfortable. On our return, at 11:45pm the shuttle bus was on the stand waiting and our return to our car was quick, comfortable and assisted by courteous and friendly staff. My only advice is to keep your return ticket handy for the driver to avoid any delay and ease the locating of your car."

September 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to book and easy to find. No complications, problems, delays or errors. Very happy with the service & cost. Car was sadly exactly as we left it (had hoped for a accidental upgrade to a Lexus or Jaguar). Many thanks."

September 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good service as usual, nice new buses! Slightly worried about what happens when you move the cars about having witnessed recklessly speedy manouvres when we picked up our car last Saturday evening."

September 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Setrvice was as good as the advert said it would be. Will use again."

September 3, 2007
3
Review stars

"Overall eveything went ok and I must say competativley priced. However my only "cause for concern" is leaving the car keys on site and with the terms & conditions allowing the possible movement of my vehicle to somewhere without my knowledge, this is a big concern to me. A few years ago my vehicle was burnt in a Glasgow airport car park and my car was not in the place where I left it. If you can address this issue in anyway it would be a big help, thanks. "

September 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Its there, its close, its not expensive, it works and getting dropped right by your car on the way back, ready to simply drive straight out. It all adds up to No Hassle even if you are k.......d after a long flight."

September 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service!! Very impressed!"

September 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fast, efficient check in and transfer to airport. Minibus waiting to meet return flight and taken straight to car. Cheapest parking cost on comparison site. Will certainly use again"

September 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"The 3rd time we have used this service. In every case the changeover was quick and the bus to the terminal was prompt. Staff were courteous. Overall a good experience and the right start and end to the holiday."

September 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"FOUND PARKING SERVICE VERY GOOD WILL DEF USE AGAIN. DROP OFF AND COLLECT SERVICE 1st CLASS.VERY PROMPT BOTH DIRECTIONS DEF RECOMEND. "

September 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"This was our second time using Secure Airparks and we were happy wih the service we received. Last year we came back to a filthy car so we were wondering what would happen this time but there was no problem."

September 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the service and the efficiency which was provided to us. It was organised and we would definately use this car park again in the future."

August 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything went extremely smoothly, staff were courteous and efficient. No hitches, timing, service and price were all spot on. Would recommend this company. "

August 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the best airport parking experience we've ever had. Previously, we've gone for car parks where you need to drag your luggage to a bus stop and hang around until a bus shows up - and we were always worried about security of the vehicle while we were away. The secure airpark experience at Edinburgh was totally different - helpful staff, an immediate courtesy bus right to the terminal door and knowing our car was fully protected by the secure parking until our return. Our flight home was delayed and we arrived back at Edinburgh exhausted, just before midnight. A quick call to the car park from the free courtesy phone in the terminal and by the time we had the luggage outside on a trolley, our driver had arrived. He helped us to put the luggage on board and when we arrived at the other end, he drove the bus around the car park to stop right next to our boot so transferring the heavy luggage was no problem. Definitely 10 out of 10 and will certainly be using them in future. "

August 31, 2007