Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 991 to 1020 of 1447 << ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 ... >>
5

"Very efficient and the staff very pleasant and helpful."

September 26, 2007
5

"We were picked up 5 minutes after leaving the terminal and dropped off directly at our car.

Excellant Service, would recommed to all."

September 26, 2007
5

"staff were very polite & helpful bus to airport was waiting for us on arrival & we were dropped off beside car on return, excellent service"

September 26, 2007
1

"Although cheap the website I booked with did make make anything explicit. It was, apparently, next to the airport and all I had to do was follow the signs. It is not next to the airport and nowhere did it say to get a bus to the airport from the parking area. It was really inconvenient and not what I had paid for."

September 26, 2007
3

"Service is fine and staff very helpful and friendly. However, it is not 1 minute to the airport terminal. It is between 5 and 10 minutes once you get on the bus (I waited another 5 mins for the bus to leave)- why do people not tell the truth? Otherwise whole experience would have been faultless."

September 24, 2007
5

"Excellent. Staff always seem to take the opportunity to do that little bit more than you expect and are always polite. On this occassion we stupidly forgot to take the child seats out of the car before setting off on the shuttle bus. However, we had a completely fuss free trip back to collect them and it only added about 10 mins to the process."

September 24, 2007
4

"Parking was dealt with quickly and effectively and collection and delivery was aslo very slick. The only downside was that cost was higher than some other parking providers."

September 24, 2007
5

"I was very impressed with the service we received on both our departure and return. On our return we waited no more than a couple of minutes for the bus to appear to take us to our car. This was great as having a two year old and a long journey behind us we weren't feeling much like hanging about. My husband and I are travellining from Edinburgh again in March and will have no hesitation using this service again. Excellent and efficient"

September 23, 2007
4

"A covered waiting area would be helpful. Good service with helpful staff. Quick pick up and drop off.

thank you"

September 22, 2007
5

"Very fast, friendly and efficient,
will definitely use again in the future."

September 21, 2007
4

"A trouble free facility which could have been more difficult but wasn't. As I came from the Forth Road Bridge/M8 to Ingleston, the first Airport Parking sign offers the easiest access to the parking facility with no roundabouts or junctions to be negotiated. My car has an automatic locking devise making it inconvenient to leave keys in the car as requested but this presented no problem to the staff on duty (at 2.30am) who recorded the situation. Our return flight arrived some 54 minutes early and again the tranfer presented no problems with the car keys being handed to me by the bus driver, which was again an exception to the usual routine. First class service, absolutely no difficulties, accommodating and efficient staff and a reasonable cost."

September 21, 2007
5

"We were so impressed with the service we received.
From picking up our luggage to driving off in our car probably took about about 10 minutes.

I'd give Secure Airparks 6 stars!"

September 21, 2007
5

"The trip was excellent as was the service we got. The driver on our return journey was very helpful as I had to use my wheelchair ."

September 21, 2007
5

"We found the service easy, quick and efficient. We will check week rental prices for next holiday."

September 20, 2007
5

"Very efficient service, didnt take long to go through the paperwork. Also booked a mini valet for our return which we were pleased with. The bus transfer service was also very fast & reliable. Would definitely use this if we are flying from Edinburgh again."

September 20, 2007
2

"The price was the best available. Check-in was busy, however the administrator dealing with me was obstructive, spoke poor english and ignored my familarity with your service and called me back to the desk twice, making me look foolish. He was obviously playing a game with me, realising I was in a hurry.

Otherwise your service was excellent."

September 20, 2007
5

"great service no delays comfortable pick up bus - dropped of at car!"

September 20, 2007
4

"I found it to be reasonably priced, convenient, secure and efficient for both leaving the car and the transport service to and from the airport.
I would use the service again."

September 19, 2007
4

"quick service each way."

September 19, 2007
5

"Thanks for the excellent service from your employees, everything went well. Cheers."

September 19, 2007
5

"Very professional and friendly service. Would have no hesitation in using them again."

September 18, 2007
5

"excellent service just a few minutes from airport we would definately use this carpark again staff pleasant and efficient no problems at all and very reasonably priced"

September 18, 2007
5

"parking was excellent and bus was there immediately to take us to teminal wouldnt hesitate to recommend thankyou"

September 17, 2007
4

"Excellent and well organised service"

September 17, 2007
5

"excelent service spot on with all aspects would certainly use again"

September 17, 2007
5

"I was very impressed with the service I received on my recent trip to Edinburgh Airport. Low costs, efficient service and no hanging around. Would definately use again when going abroad."

September 17, 2007
2

"Service OK - but on return found my car to be FILFTHY - covered in what looked like dirty sand."

September 17, 2007
5

"We were all very impressed with the efficiency of this service - dropping off the car was quick and easy, with the courtesy bus only a short distance away from where we left the car, and clear instructions on what to do when we returned. Collecting the car was also very straightforward, with just a short wait for the bus, and again with minimal distance to take the bags from the bus to the car (in heavy rain). The driver was courteous and helpful, and the exit token system meant we didn't have to queue up to collect keys and fill in forms before leaving, so we were away quicker than we expected - I can't think of any way in which it could be improved upon!"

September 17, 2007
4

"Very good and efficient service - ill definitely use again."

September 17, 2007
4

"Very Good"

September 17, 2007