×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 991 to 1020 of 1461 1... 31 32 34 36 37 38 39 ...49
5
Review stars

"We were delighted with the service provided at Edinburgh Airport by Secure Airparks. The initial booking was made very easily and quickly on the internet. We were then able to download a very clear map from the website and this enabled us to easily find the Parking site which was conveniently located close to the Airport terminal. Check in at the Parking Site was quick and easy as was transfer to the Airport Terminal, both by very polite staff. Pick up was also very convenient and we were taken right to our car by the transfer bus. We would happily recommend the Secure Airparks service to anyone using Edinburgh Airport."

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service received yet again."

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent,the drivers are courteous and assist with baggage, will use again"

October 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly, thank you"

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"I find Secure Airparks a reliable and efficient service. I use them approx. once every couple of months and trust their quick transfer to the airport, which is important as i am usually running late! I have, and continue to, recommend them to friends and colleagues."

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Efficient, good value, very pleased with the service. friendly staff on drop off and pick up."

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was more than pleased with this excellent service....Thank you. .... ANd your young man who picked up up on return was very polite and courteous, a credit to you company. Regards"

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"First class service everytime. Wouldn't use anywhere else. WELL DONE & THANKS TO ALL YOUR STAFF"

September 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service especially on return with charming bus driver who even helped us with our bags - would use it again."

September 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was very good service, very happy to get back to my car without any delays. Thanx"

September 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service.No problems whatsoever. Perhaps a discount scheme for regular users may encourage people to use over and over again rather than try the other many options at Edinburgh airport."

September 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"The speed and service was excellant, helping me out with a flat battery. One thing that was a slight problem, as friends dropped the car off, on their way out to California, we did not know where to pick up the bus as we came out of the airport. It is probably unusual that someone else picks up a car and did not drop it off. Would you consider including on your confirmation what bus stand you use. "

September 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was first class service from reception to the bus driver and collection. Very impressed and have already told a few of my friends that I would highly recommend they use you. "

September 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parked over last weekend and really pleased with the efficient service. Easy to find and everything went to clockwork, even left a piece of luggage that we could not take with us with a driver and he put it back in our car. On return everything was so quick and easy. Excellent service will definately use again. Catriona MacLennan"

September 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and the staff very pleasant and helpful."

September 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were picked up 5 minutes after leaving the terminal and dropped off directly at our car. Excellant Service, would recommed to all."

September 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"staff were very polite & helpful bus to airport was waiting for us on arrival & we were dropped off beside car on return, excellent service"

September 26, 2007
1
Review stars

"Although cheap the website I booked with did make make anything explicit. It was, apparently, next to the airport and all I had to do was follow the signs. It is not next to the airport and nowhere did it say to get a bus to the airport from the parking area. It was really inconvenient and not what I had paid for. "

September 26, 2007
3
Review stars

"Service is fine and staff very helpful and friendly. However, it is not 1 minute to the airport terminal. It is between 5 and 10 minutes once you get on the bus (I waited another 5 mins for the bus to leave)- why do people not tell the truth? Otherwise whole experience would have been faultless."

September 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Staff always seem to take the opportunity to do that little bit more than you expect and are always polite. On this occassion we stupidly forgot to take the child seats out of the car before setting off on the shuttle bus. However, we had a completely fuss free trip back to collect them and it only added about 10 mins to the process. "

September 24, 2007
4
Review stars

"Parking was dealt with quickly and effectively and collection and delivery was aslo very slick. The only downside was that cost was higher than some other parking providers."

September 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the service we received on both our departure and return. On our return we waited no more than a couple of minutes for the bus to appear to take us to our car. This was great as having a two year old and a long journey behind us we weren't feeling much like hanging about. My husband and I are travellining from Edinburgh again in March and will have no hesitation using this service again. Excellent and efficient"

September 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"A covered waiting area would be helpful. Good service with helpful staff. Quick pick up and drop off. thank you "

September 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very fast, friendly and efficient, will definitely use again in the future. "

September 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"A trouble free facility which could have been more difficult but wasn't. As I came from the Forth Road Bridge/M8 to Ingleston, the first Airport Parking sign offers the easiest access to the parking facility with no roundabouts or junctions to be negotiated. My car has an automatic locking devise making it inconvenient to leave keys in the car as requested but this presented no problem to the staff on duty (at 2.30am) who recorded the situation. Our return flight arrived some 54 minutes early and again the tranfer presented no problems with the car keys being handed to me by the bus driver, which was again an exception to the usual routine. First class service, absolutely no difficulties, accommodating and efficient staff and a reasonable cost."

September 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were so impressed with the service we received. From picking up our luggage to driving off in our car probably took about about 10 minutes. I'd give Secure Airparks 6 stars!"

September 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"The trip was excellent as was the service we got. The driver on our return journey was very helpful as I had to use my wheelchair ."

September 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"We found the service easy, quick and efficient. We will check week rental prices for next holiday. "

September 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, didnt take long to go through the paperwork. Also booked a mini valet for our return which we were pleased with. The bus transfer service was also very fast & reliable. Would definitely use this if we are flying from Edinburgh again."

September 20, 2007
2
Review stars

"The price was the best available. Check-in was busy, however the administrator dealing with me was obstructive, spoke poor english and ignored my familarity with your service and called me back to the desk twice, making me look foolish. He was obviously playing a game with me, realising I was in a hurry. Otherwise your service was excellent."

September 20, 2007