×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 961 to 990 of 1463 1... 30 31 33 35 36 37 38 ...49
5
Review stars

"the service was brill would book again."

October 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"I've never used airport parking before and it seemed to be great. The price was good, the car park was secure and easy to find, staff were courteous and the bus was waiting at the terminal for arrivals. In total from arrival to departure I probably spent no more than 10 minutes in the car park. Very fast and efficient."

October 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very convenient and efficient service. Staff were all very friendly and made our journey very simple. On arrival your memeber of staff knew who I was without having to say my name and the check-in was very speedy. Many thanks"

October 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"An excellent service given, prompt delivery to airport and same on return. Would definitely use your company again"

October 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent, quick and easy. No hassles before or after flights."

October 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent and speedy service - bus there at both ends and courteous staff."

October 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"The actual set up of the parking is first class and no problems with booking in and out however I was very disappointed with the driver of our bus on returning from our holiday. On every other occasion we have used secure airparks in Glasgow and Edinburgh we have been impressed with the coach drivers regarding their helpfulness with lugguage. My husband is over 70 and he watched while he struggled with our two cases and never made any effort to help. This is no reflection on the comapny as a whole only the attitude of the driver. I rate it 4 and would have been 5 if not for my comments about the driver."

October 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the second time I used Secure Airparks and yet again there were no problems. Promptly taken to the airport and promptly picked up again even though I was delayed on the way back due to a baggage problem there were no problems with Airparks and no extra charges. Will definitely use this car park again."

October 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"I am a regular traveller abroad and have been using Secure Airparks for the past 4 years. During this time I have never encountered any problems whatsoever which is why I keep coming back. I am aware of cheaper facilities but the assured service is the important criteria for peace of mind for me."

October 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"We looked online and found these prices very competitive. finding the site was easy and very close to the airport. The drop off and pickup was very efficient with almost no waiting at all. I am very impressed and would use again."

October 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Efficient friendly and secure. I travelled alone at 4.30 a.m. and was met with cheerful service and a driver who lifted my case for me. The best of all the airport parking I have used."

October 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Arrived parked the car and straight on the coach to the terminal without having to wait. Pickup was there waiting at the stop on my return. What more could I want and hope for. Staff polite and very helpful. Full marks to them."

October 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"No problems experienced. An efficient and friendly service. The bus driver even lifted our cases on and off the bus. I would use this srvice again."

October 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"a first class service. everything worked smoothly."

October 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"no problems at all"

October 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used this car parking service on several occasions and have found it very efficient. I will continue to use it and to recommend it to my friends. "

October 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Efficient and reliable service - very happy and will use again in future."

October 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"very easy access. quick drop off and pick up. would definatley use again. thanks"

October 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"we booked online 3 days before we travelled and had no problem getting the booking at the last minute. We arrived earlier than we had said we would be arriving. There was no problems, the paperwork was ready and the checkin and transfer to edinburgh Airport was smooth and quick. The secure airparks was very close to the airport and its exactly a bonus on your return journey as once we collected our cases and headed for the bus stance, the bus was awaiting us. The drivers were polite and corteous and even helped my children with their cases. we would definately use them again. It wasn't the cheapest airpark on the site but we chose mid range price and decided on this one because the distance near to the airport and the high security that was reassured on the website and from previous customers reviews. It was great to know that our car was safely secured whilst we were on Holiday. I feel that sometimes that cheapest isn't always the best and quality sometimes needs to be paid that little bit more for peace of mind. Mrs J Wright"

October 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"First class service. Would definately recommend it. We arrived and were dealt with immediately - there was no waiting around and we were in the airport within 15 minutes of arriving. On our return the bus picked us up within a few minutes of us phoning through. The service could not have been better."

October 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"very good service. Very small gripe about waiting in the cold bus at 4am!!"

October 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Having used a number of parking facilities at Edinburgh Airport over the last year I have found this company to have excellent facilities with friendly and very efficient service to and from the airport with very pleasant staff that could not be more helpful "

October 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with excellent service, both checking in and pick up were perfect. Thank you very much."

October 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to use website. Very competitive price. Very good service at drop off and pick-up. Would not hesistate to use the service again and would recommend the company to friends."

October 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, quick check in. Excellent bus service even in the middle of the night. Wish they had given me directions on how to get to Glasgow when I left!"

October 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car park was situated only minutes away from the airportso there was no hanging about or long bus trips. On our return you just e-mail the car park to inform them that we had landed and the bus arrived within minutes.I would definately use them again."

October 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE VERY SMOOTH TRANSFER/COLLECT PROCEDURE WOULD DEFINATELY USE AGAIN HAVE USED OTHER CAR PARKS THIS ONE THE BEST IVE USED"

October 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was delighted by the service I received, both on arrival at the car parking and also the pick-up and return to my car. Everything was handled with speed, courtesy and efficiency and I will certainly use you again and recommend to friends."

October 2, 2007
3
Review stars

"Excellent service, short wait - they did everything they said they would. However.... The driver's door was covered in filthy handprints when it was returned. I guess I'm just not happy giving the keys of my car to somebody (anybody!) else. Accordingly, I will not be using this company again."

October 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, very pleased with the pleasant and efficient manner of staff. All in all a well organised service."

October 2, 2007