×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 901 to 930 of 1456 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 ...
5

"Very conveniently located, a simple check-in and return process. We recommend it."

October 28, 2007
4

"some signage directing you from the park to the route for the forth road bridge would be helpful.
otherwise excellent."

October 27, 2007
5

"Very good welcome & check-in on 1st arrival + well explained `how to` for return arrival/collection etc.

Quick pick up on actual return & offered assistance in putting cases bvoth on bus @ airport & then again off @ car park.

Not quite sure how circa 7 miles was put on the car when we left it with you though?

Generally excellent all in all, good value for money - keep it up, will use again!"

October 27, 2007
4

"Your service was excellent - right from our e-booking through.
We also had a 24 hour delay coming back due to technical problems with the plane but everything turned out fine.
On thinking about it, operationally you were A1 particularly all your staff, but where we had a big problem was trying to get in touch with you to inform you of a flight time change. You have two tel numbers that ramble through options 1/2/3 then we were asked to e-mail. This was not possible from JFK and it was Sat night. I really think that this side needs re-vamped as it is was very frustrating - not user friendly and could put people off. We overcame this by phoning our son who duly phoned you during opening hours to inform you of the delays.
As I said at the beginning it was very good otherwise"

October 26, 2007
5

"First time user will use again no problems at all"

October 26, 2007
5

"use this all the time and and an excellant service."

October 25, 2007
5

"Excellent service and very efficient - particularly on our return from holiday - when you're feeling tired and jet-lagged. Bus picked us up IMMEDIATELY at the airport and took us straight to our car (not to the car park but literaaly to our car!)
Will certainly use your service again. Keep up the good work."

October 25, 2007
5

"Very efficient, friendly service. Frequent bus transfers which means no hanging around waiting on the bus to fill with passengers - this happens in other airport car parks.
I also like the hassle free valet service."

October 24, 2007
4

"fine,well organized,no fuss"

October 24, 2007
4

"1st class service, would use this service again in future."

October 24, 2007
4

"Good service. Drivers very willing to help with luggage and very polite. Waited 6 mins at the air port. Short journey from car park to airport."

October 23, 2007
5

"I was very happy with Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport. It was the first time that I had done this and would certainly use them again. Everyone was very helpful and even guided me to the site by telephone when I got lost somewhere in Edinburgh. Bus back on return was particularly good as it dropped us off right at the car - it felt really secure - it was quite late and I was anxious about this part of the journey.

The sign at the car park just says Airport Parking - this caused me a bit of confusion on arrival as I was looking - not surprisingly - for a sign saying Secure Airparks! Everything else was just great. Five stars."

October 23, 2007
5

"Excellent service from start to finish - would recommend. Easy to find and very efficient."

October 22, 2007
5

"Service super. Arrived to deliver car and bus was waiting to take us to airport. Arrived back called and bus was waiting at stance for us.

Super value and no waiting about.

Billy Taylor"

October 22, 2007
5

"Adjacent to airport. Excellent service."

October 22, 2007
5

"Excellent service. There was no waiting for the bus between the car park and the airport. Ample luggage space in the bus. Would recommend it highly."

October 22, 2007
5

"excellent service use it all the time 1st class"

October 21, 2007
5

"Very good service."

October 21, 2007
5

"Would def use this company again. Very professional and polite, helpful, friendly staff. Highly recommended. Transfer to and from airport terminal quick and efficient."

October 21, 2007
5

"Pretty efficient operation and smooth transfer to & from the Airport. Both the drivers of the transport buses were helpful and gave every assistance in making our transfer on & off the bus with luggage and an elderly Mum in a wheelchair as easy as possible- not always the case!Option of texting your arrival instead of having to queue up to use a designated phone in the terminal was a plus. Bus stance is close to the terminal. Generally it was pretty hassle free ."

October 21, 2007
4

"I booked two hours before I left for the airport. I received immediate feedback with clear instructions on how to get to the car park and what to do when I got there. Transfer to the airport was as immediate and quick as promised. I would definitely use this sevice again."

October 21, 2007
2

"It would be a help if we knew beforehand if you had to leave your car keys. Our car was obviously moved by a heavy smoker."

October 21, 2007
4

"First class service"

October 21, 2007
4

"Really a first experience with the company and I suppose I will be happy to recommend the company with one reservation, serious enough to us - sequence of events:

1. Arrival and book in - only needed to wait a few minutes and everything went smoothly.
2. Transfer - excellent, driver loaded all luggage.
3. On return bus was waiting at the stand and at that time empty, the problem occurred here, the driver was having his lunch and smoking in the cab, the bus was polluted and unfortunately my wife has some lung problems and she was forced to sit with a scarf over her nose and mouth until we alighted the bus at the depot.
4. Arrival - dropped off next to my car and was given a token by the bus driver to exit the park.

Other than the one incident all went well, unfortunately due to the concern over my wife's health we may consider using an alternative unless assurances were given that this was a one off event."

October 20, 2007
5

"This was such a brilliant process - well presented from email to pratical, my wife and I could not believe how easy this was. Would recommend to anyone.
Also staff very friendly and helpful.
Will use again without hesitation!!!"

October 20, 2007
5

"easy to book on line - efficient service - couteous staff - quick pick-up"

October 19, 2007
5

"No problems. staff helpful.Home promptly.thankypu"

October 19, 2007
5

"everything was smooth and easy
very quick to and from the terminal
very satisfied"

October 19, 2007
3

"Unfortunately when we picked up our car the engine did not start and we had to get a jump start from one of the employees. Our radio was not working. It is fitted with an anti theft device and the radio was asking us to provide a code.

I'm not sure what the problem was but it spoiled an otherwise very favourable opinion of your service."

October 19, 2007
4

"The whole experience was hassle free. Directions to the car park were very good. Reception dealt with us promptly and the transfer was almost immediate. Return journey was the same with especially good instructions on what to do once clear of airport arrivals."

October 19, 2007