×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 871 to 900 of 1460 1... 27 28 30 32 33 34 35 ...49
4
Review stars

"Very good service - prompt pickups - excellent value"

November 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"this is the second time i have used the car park and it is an excellent service, never have to wait to be picked up for more than 5 mins. will certainly use again."

November 5, 2007
3
Review stars

"The bus was slow to arrive for the pick-up on return, then the driver had to deal with a query and get instructions over the radio, causing further delay. Not what you need when you justr want to get home. Apart from that the operation is good."

November 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"I have used secure airparks before and have always been pleased with the service I have received. I always feel that I am leaving my car in safe hands. Booking, payment and bus transfers are always made easy. My only one slight criticism this time around, would be that the receptionist who dealt with us on arrival did not seem to be aware of what she was doing and was not very welcoming - however she may have been new to the job, but still a smile goes a long way!! But, I would still recommend secure airparks and I would use again."

November 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was a relatively cheap and easy method of dropping off and picking up our car at an airport. On return the bus was there for us in a few minutes and dropped us off at our car which was ready to go. Would use this service again."

November 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"first class parking,very easy to find+very easy transfers to+from airport,i will use again"

November 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, highly recommended. Would definitely use again."

November 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - also used the valet service - car was spotless on return. Many Thanks A.Nelson"

November 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"I arrived with less than 15 minutes to my check-in at the airport closed but the guys at Secure parking had me quickly checked in and on the bus and dropped off with 5 minutes to spare. The return pick up and drop off at my car was less than 10 minutes after picking up my bags. First class service. Would highly recommend. Thanks guys."

November 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"This was the first time we had every used airport parking, but we were very impressed. We chose it because it was the cheapest option ; everything went very smoothly - thank you."

November 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very efficient service. No problems checking in (even though i'd made a mistake with my return date!) and the bus was there to collect us on the way home without us having to phone. "

November 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Brilliant. Dropped the car off and in a matter of minutes I was in the Airport Terminal. Likewise coming home, picked up and droped off right at the car. Staff very friendly and highly efficient. Good value for money and I would definately use this service again."

November 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service!! Will definitely use this car park again."

November 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Smooth transfer to and from the airport - no complaints"

November 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Used Secure Airpark at Edinburgh in late October 07. Booking was easy on the net and on arrival at airport parking we were booked in within a couple of minutes, and were transferred to the airport terminal straight away. On our return, we used the airport freephone to tell Secure Airpark that we had returned and went outside to our pick up point where our bus was already waiting, Transfer back to the car park took about 1 minute then it was jump in the car and go home. All in all it all went like a dream. One minor criticism was that the Airport phone was not very conspicuous and did not say it was for phoning your car park Company."

November 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Straightforward, efficient service. Flat battery on return not a problem, there was a power pack immediately produced to get me going."

October 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the secure airpark to be a brilliant service, had no problems and very happy. We will be using you again."

October 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great from start to finish. One small point I could not get the free phone to work but I am sure it was user error. Regards Bob"

October 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything that should happen did happen to make using the carpark as effortless as it should be, especially with the modern day stresses of traveling."

October 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything was fine, particularly when I needed to change the car number. Operator was friendly + helpful. Car was ready when I arrived despite my not being sure whether I was staying another day. Great stuff ..."

October 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Frequent busses, on our return ,bus stopped where our car was parked, key ready, token ready, no delays whatsoever. I have since recommended your service and facilities to several frequent fliers and I shall certainly use your airport parking facilities again."

October 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used your parking many times now and am very impressed with your service, after a long journey you just want to get home! always picked up quickly by a friendly face, never had to wait would highly recommend "

October 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Our parking experience was excellent in every way. We must have saved at leat 15 minutes not having to look for our car on our return. Staff were pleasant and efficiaent. The bus appeared very quickly and we were on the road. We would certainly use you again."

October 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"great service-cheap and quick.Dropped off at car in rain .Staff friendly and efficient."

October 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very pleasant experience all round. Good reception, quick turnaround, quick pickup. Will definately use again. "

October 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Efficient, straightforward and fast service. The area around the entrance could be more clearly signed but apart from this, a great service."

October 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"arrived at secure airparks office very early, 06.00. both cars in the party were parked outside the office where we decanted our luggage into the waiting bus. all 8 of us were on our way to the airport within 5-6 minutes from arrival. On returning to the airport we made our way to the awaiting bus just outide the terminal doors and were dropped at our respective vehicles in less than 6 minutes. Excellent service no complaints at all. "

October 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the site very easy to find and all of the staff ,particularly coach drivers extremely helpful.Will use again and recommend to friends"

October 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"I have used Secure Airparks a few times and I have always found them to be efficient and professional. They seem to have a very good streamlined service operating now."

October 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Service was quick and efficient. Car ready and waiting when I got back to the car park."

October 29, 2007