Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 871 to 900 of 1448 << ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 ... >>
5

"Excellent service!! Will definitely use this car park again."

November 1, 2007
5

"Smooth transfer to and from the airport - no complaints"

November 1, 2007
5

"Used Secure Airpark at Edinburgh in late October 07.
Booking was easy on the net and on arrival at airport parking we were booked in within a couple of minutes, and were transferred to the airport terminal straight away.
On our return, we used the airport freephone to tell Secure Airpark that we had returned and went outside to our pick up point where our bus was already waiting,
Transfer back to the car park took about 1 minute then it was jump in the car and go home.
All in all it all went like a dream.
One minor criticism was that the Airport phone was not very conspicuous and did not say it was for phoning your car park Company."

November 1, 2007
5

"Straightforward, efficient service. Flat battery on return not a problem, there was a power pack immediately produced to get me going."

October 31, 2007
5

"I found the secure airpark to be a brilliant service, had no problems and very happy. We will be using you again."

October 31, 2007
5

"Great from start to finish. One small point I could not get the free phone to work but I am sure it was user error.
Regards
Bob"

October 31, 2007
5

"Everything that should happen did happen to make using the carpark as effortless as it should be, especially with the modern day stresses of traveling."

October 31, 2007
5

"Everything was fine, particularly when I needed to change the car number. Operator was friendly + helpful. Car was ready when I arrived despite my not being sure whether I was staying another day.

Great stuff ..."

October 31, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Frequent busses, on our return ,bus stopped where our car was parked, key ready, token ready, no delays whatsoever. I have since recommended your service and facilities to several frequent fliers and I shall certainly use your airport parking facilities again."

October 31, 2007
5

"I have used your parking many times now and am very impressed with your service, after a long journey you just want to get home! always picked up quickly by a friendly face, never had to wait would highly recommend"

October 30, 2007
5

"Our parking experience was excellent in every way. We must have saved at leat 15 minutes not having to look for our car on our return. Staff were pleasant and efficiaent. The bus appeared very quickly and we were on the road. We would certainly use you again."

October 30, 2007
5

"great service-cheap and quick.Dropped off at car in rain .Staff friendly and efficient."

October 29, 2007
4

"Very pleasant experience all round. Good reception, quick turnaround, quick pickup. Will definately use again."

October 29, 2007
4

"Efficient, straightforward and fast service. The area around the entrance could be more clearly signed but apart from this, a great service."

October 29, 2007
5

"arrived at secure airparks office very early, 06.00.
both cars in the party were parked outside the office where we decanted our luggage into the waiting bus.
all 8 of us were on our way to the airport within 5-6 minutes from arrival.

On returning to the airport we made our way to the awaiting bus just outide the terminal doors and were dropped at our respective vehicles in less than 6 minutes.

Excellent service no complaints at all."

October 29, 2007
5

"I found the site very easy to find and all of the staff ,particularly coach drivers extremely helpful.Will use again and recommend to friends"

October 29, 2007
4

"I have used Secure Airparks a few times and I have always found them to be efficient and professional. They seem to have a very good streamlined service operating now."

October 29, 2007
5

"Service was quick and efficient. Car ready and waiting when I got back to the car park."

October 29, 2007
5

"Good value, easy to find, close to terminal, prompt courtesy bus transport. Especially impressed by return service on a rainy night when the courtesy bus stopped beside each returning passenger's car."

October 29, 2007
5

"Great service. Fast and efficient at both ends of our trip. I doubt parking at EDI could be quicker or smoother."

October 29, 2007
5

"I would thoroughly recommend this car park. It is run very efficiently and I was delighted with the service."

October 29, 2007
5

"Excellent service. No problems"

October 28, 2007
5

"Very conveniently located, a simple check-in and return process. We recommend it."

October 28, 2007
4

"some signage directing you from the park to the route for the forth road bridge would be helpful.
otherwise excellent."

October 27, 2007
5

"Very good welcome & check-in on 1st arrival + well explained `how to` for return arrival/collection etc.

Quick pick up on actual return & offered assistance in putting cases bvoth on bus @ airport & then again off @ car park.

Not quite sure how circa 7 miles was put on the car when we left it with you though?

Generally excellent all in all, good value for money - keep it up, will use again!"

October 27, 2007
4

"Your service was excellent - right from our e-booking through.
We also had a 24 hour delay coming back due to technical problems with the plane but everything turned out fine.
On thinking about it, operationally you were A1 particularly all your staff, but where we had a big problem was trying to get in touch with you to inform you of a flight time change. You have two tel numbers that ramble through options 1/2/3 then we were asked to e-mail. This was not possible from JFK and it was Sat night. I really think that this side needs re-vamped as it is was very frustrating - not user friendly and could put people off. We overcame this by phoning our son who duly phoned you during opening hours to inform you of the delays.
As I said at the beginning it was very good otherwise"

October 26, 2007
5

"First time user will use again no problems at all"

October 26, 2007
5

"use this all the time and and an excellant service."

October 25, 2007
5

"Excellent service and very efficient - particularly on our return from holiday - when you're feeling tired and jet-lagged. Bus picked us up IMMEDIATELY at the airport and took us straight to our car (not to the car park but literaaly to our car!)
Will certainly use your service again. Keep up the good work."

October 25, 2007
5

"Very efficient, friendly service. Frequent bus transfers which means no hanging around waiting on the bus to fill with passengers - this happens in other airport car parks.
I also like the hassle free valet service."

October 24, 2007