×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 871 to 900 of 1455 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 ...
5

"first class parking,very easy to find+very easy transfers to+from airport,i will use again"

November 4, 2007
5

"Excellent service, highly recommended. Would definitely use again."

November 3, 2007
5

"Excellent service - also used the valet service - car was spotless on return. Many Thanks

A.Nelson"

November 3, 2007
5

"I arrived with less than 15 minutes to my check-in at the airport closed but the guys at Secure parking had me quickly checked in and on the bus and dropped off with 5 minutes to spare. The return pick up and drop off at my car was less than 10 minutes after picking up my bags. First class service. Would highly recommend. Thanks guys."

November 3, 2007
4

"This was the first time we had every used airport parking, but we were very impressed. We chose it because it was the cheapest option ; everything went very smoothly - thank you."

November 3, 2007
4

"Very efficient service. No problems checking in (even though i'd made a mistake with my return date!) and the bus was there to collect us on the way home without us having to phone."

November 2, 2007
5

"Brilliant. Dropped the car off and in a matter of minutes I was in the Airport Terminal. Likewise coming home, picked up and droped off right at the car. Staff very friendly and highly efficient. Good value for money and I would definately use this service again."

November 2, 2007
5

"Excellent service!! Will definitely use this car park again."

November 1, 2007
5

"Smooth transfer to and from the airport - no complaints"

November 1, 2007
5

"Used Secure Airpark at Edinburgh in late October 07.
Booking was easy on the net and on arrival at airport parking we were booked in within a couple of minutes, and were transferred to the airport terminal straight away.
On our return, we used the airport freephone to tell Secure Airpark that we had returned and went outside to our pick up point where our bus was already waiting,
Transfer back to the car park took about 1 minute then it was jump in the car and go home.
All in all it all went like a dream.
One minor criticism was that the Airport phone was not very conspicuous and did not say it was for phoning your car park Company."

November 1, 2007
5

"Straightforward, efficient service. Flat battery on return not a problem, there was a power pack immediately produced to get me going."

October 31, 2007
5

"I found the secure airpark to be a brilliant service, had no problems and very happy. We will be using you again."

October 31, 2007
5

"Great from start to finish. One small point I could not get the free phone to work but I am sure it was user error.
Regards
Bob"

October 31, 2007
5

"Everything that should happen did happen to make using the carpark as effortless as it should be, especially with the modern day stresses of traveling."

October 31, 2007
5

"Everything was fine, particularly when I needed to change the car number. Operator was friendly + helpful. Car was ready when I arrived despite my not being sure whether I was staying another day.

Great stuff ..."

October 31, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Frequent busses, on our return ,bus stopped where our car was parked, key ready, token ready, no delays whatsoever. I have since recommended your service and facilities to several frequent fliers and I shall certainly use your airport parking facilities again."

October 31, 2007
5

"I have used your parking many times now and am very impressed with your service, after a long journey you just want to get home! always picked up quickly by a friendly face, never had to wait would highly recommend"

October 30, 2007
5

"Our parking experience was excellent in every way. We must have saved at leat 15 minutes not having to look for our car on our return. Staff were pleasant and efficiaent. The bus appeared very quickly and we were on the road. We would certainly use you again."

October 30, 2007
5

"great service-cheap and quick.Dropped off at car in rain .Staff friendly and efficient."

October 29, 2007
4

"Very pleasant experience all round. Good reception, quick turnaround, quick pickup. Will definately use again."

October 29, 2007
4

"Efficient, straightforward and fast service. The area around the entrance could be more clearly signed but apart from this, a great service."

October 29, 2007
5

"arrived at secure airparks office very early, 06.00.
both cars in the party were parked outside the office where we decanted our luggage into the waiting bus.
all 8 of us were on our way to the airport within 5-6 minutes from arrival.

On returning to the airport we made our way to the awaiting bus just outide the terminal doors and were dropped at our respective vehicles in less than 6 minutes.

Excellent service no complaints at all."

October 29, 2007
5

"I found the site very easy to find and all of the staff ,particularly coach drivers extremely helpful.Will use again and recommend to friends"

October 29, 2007
4

"I have used Secure Airparks a few times and I have always found them to be efficient and professional. They seem to have a very good streamlined service operating now."

October 29, 2007
5

"Service was quick and efficient. Car ready and waiting when I got back to the car park."

October 29, 2007
5

"Good value, easy to find, close to terminal, prompt courtesy bus transport. Especially impressed by return service on a rainy night when the courtesy bus stopped beside each returning passenger's car."

October 29, 2007
5

"Great service. Fast and efficient at both ends of our trip. I doubt parking at EDI could be quicker or smoother."

October 29, 2007
5

"I would thoroughly recommend this car park. It is run very efficiently and I was delighted with the service."

October 29, 2007
5

"Excellent service. No problems"

October 28, 2007
5

"Very conveniently located, a simple check-in and return process. We recommend it."

October 28, 2007