Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 61 to 90 of 1466
5
P Fernandes

Spot on from start until finish. Nothing negative to comment.
October 24, 2016

5
R Mcinnes

Great service.
October 17, 2016

5
D Gale

Directions to the car park could be better but once there it was very easy to use. Automatic number plate recognition saves time and the bus was quick and efficient. Will use it again.
October 15, 2016

5
T Scott

An excellent parking service and good value for money. Close to the airport and so easy to use. CCTV recognition made entry and exit simple. The buses were frequent from the park and the drivers friendly and helpful. On return they had monitored our flight and the bus was already on its way to the pick up stand! I would thoroughly recommend this car park and will certainly use them again next time.
October 15, 2016

5
L Thompson

Reasonable pride Easy to find Quick service Perfect Defenatly will use again and recommend to my friends and everybody
October 13, 2016

5
D Bell

Excellent service. Will definitely use again. Would recommend this service.
October 11, 2016

5
P Kerr

Easy to find and use. Regular buses to terminal. Will use again.
October 7, 2016

5
michael a edwards

simple to use, close to airport, good bus service. cheap
October 4, 2016

5
C Mcclymont

Absolutely nothing to complain about, which shows it can be done!
October 1, 2016

5
P Scott

No problems at all. Great value and will definitely use this car park again.
September 29, 2016

4
A Davies

Everything worked well from the automatic numberplate recognition to the frequent bus service. The only thing that wasn't excellent were the chilly bus shelters. Happily we didn't have to wait that long so I can't be too disappointed.
September 26, 2016

5
J Philbin

Very good. Buses from carpark every 10 mins as promised and this was at 5.00am. Three mins drive to terminal and much cheaper than parking at the terminal.
September 23, 2016

5
P Kavanagh

It is so easy to use and hardly any waiting for the airport bus to turn up. This is the 4th or 5th time we have used it and will continue to do so every time we fly from Edinburgh
September 18, 2016

5
K Whyte

wouldnt use anyone else.
September 11, 2016

5
P West

I would like to personally thank everybody at secure air parks not only for a brilliant service, but also for covering my passenger window on my Red Rio Kia car that I atupidly left open to keep out the horrendous weather. I was unable to thank anyone personally on site for the kindness in helping me.
September 10, 2016

5
Mr Mike Andrews

Great , Easy to and get to , Great instructions, Found a space , walked to the nearest bus stop (about 30 meters) a few minutes later bus arrived , 5 mins later at the airport. and a similar set up on the way back . couldn't fault it fantastic. thankyou
September 8, 2016

4
Colin Jones

Great value parking. Had to ring to get my confirmation as I had booked about 12 hours before parking was due to start. Other than a very smooth experience. Bus came within minutes at the car park, transfer takes about 5 mins as bus stops at Holiday Inn on the way. Coming back the bus was sitting at the airport stand (number 9, not as ticket or instructions say). Number plate recognition worked perfectly and I was off. The only tricky bit is finding a space to park but that didn't take long.
September 7, 2016

5
J Macintyre

Very good. frequent pick up bus and easy to find car parking space
September 5, 2016

5
L Wylie

Stress free parking with no hidden costs. Used this parking company many times with no problems. Easy to get to and excellent transfer and distance from terminal.
August 29, 2016

5
E Sweeney

Good and quick
August 25, 2016

5
Mr M Brower

Pleasant and polite bus drivers. Very efficient bus service. Shall definitely use next time we fly from Edinburgh.
July 15, 2016

5
C Harris

Very pleased with your service, couldn't fault it , it was all very straightforward , thank you
July 9, 2016

4
J Clough

Scruffy, but safe, reliable, convenient & cheap.
June 22, 2016

5
Joanne Ritchie

Very quick and easy and close to the airport. We did not have long to wait for a bus when we returned.
June 13, 2016

5
P Ballantyne

Great service even though flied did not arrive until well after2am
June 8, 2016

5
M Robertson

Very please with booking and parking, have been using the car park for many years, yes I would tell my friends and family, easy to get there. Will be booking in September.
June 5, 2016

5
Mrs S Gosling

Excellent service. No waiting around. Only confusion on way back to car as to what bus stop to go to. Paperwork said 10, ticket said 3 but bus stopped at 9. They said would def use again and recommend to anyone.
May 31, 2016

5
Mrs Catherine Strachan

Excellent as always. Frequent pickup and drop off. Only a couple of minutes to the terminal area. The only drawback is the distance from the bus stops to the terminal itself, travelling with disabled passengers means it can be difficult, but this is the same for all the buses.
May 13, 2016

5
S Midgley

Everything fine, easy to use, easy to find a parking space, frequent bus service, no hassles. Thoroughly recommended.
May 3, 2016

5
A Hart

Very easy and convenient. Would 100% recommend!!
April 25, 2016