Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 811 to 840 of 1447 << ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 ... >>
5

"I use offsite parking regularly and find Edinburgh Airparks service as good as it gets. The shuttle transfer service I would rate as the best I have came across and not forgetting the competitive pricing."

November 13, 2007
5

"I have used Edinburgh Secure Car Parks on several occasions + always found them to be a friendly + proffessional team offering a secure + safe piece of mind parking facility. Always greeting you with a ready smile + a friendly comment ready to assist you in anyway.Keep up the Good work.John."

November 13, 2007
4

"The parking and drop off at the terminal was very quick and easy. Picked up quickly on return and because i had paid on-line i was given a "token" to exit the car park. I was dropped next to my car, cases were in the boot in 30 seconds and i was out of the car park in another 30 seconds. 1st class.

Derek."

November 13, 2007
5

"every thing went well.the only thing which may have been improved on was once i handed my card to the driver
when i got off at the car park did not know where my car was. note will all ways use your park while your price is best"

November 13, 2007
4

"Only issue was when I collected the car and the Car Park said that they had not been informed that my booking had been extended. After showing the Car Park the booking confirmation I received they managed to locate an additional entry in their database. It seemed like instead of their database showing my car booked in from 29/10 to 08/11 it was actually booked in from 29/10 to 02/11 and 02/11 to 08/11.
My booking confirmation just shows it as one continuous booking.
It seems like the communication process needs some refinement."

November 13, 2007
5

"Very quick and efficient drop off and pick up, didnt have to wait around for a shuttle bus and got dropped off right at our car so no complaints, a very good service."

November 13, 2007
5

"very fast drop off and pick up"

November 12, 2007
5

"Friendly, very efficient. I have used this airpark before, and had no hesitation using it again. Whole thing went like clockwork."

November 12, 2007
5

"I found Airport Parking Shop very easy to use, and it saved me a great deal of money. I used Secured Air Parking at Edinburgh Airport, who were extremely helpful and efficient.

Thank you."

November 12, 2007
5

"excellent service - no waiting time to be taken to and from the airport and dropped off right beside my car - no doubt i will use this service again and would highly recommend again"

November 12, 2007
4

"good service,was immediately taken to the airport and on return ,a bus was waiting with car ready to be taken away.staff was nice as well.i am glad i made the right choice by using this service.cant think of any problems.my car was quite untidy from inside and wondered if u have any cleaning services available."

November 12, 2007
5

"We have used this Park on a number of occasions now and always find the staff efficient and pleasant to deal with. Arrangements for collection are always spot on and we would recommend them to anyone. (and they dont have a credit card charge)"

November 12, 2007
5

"Fantastic service. Very efficient and close to the airport so no messing about either departing or arriving. Would recommend to friends and colleagues and will use again in the future when travelling from Edinburgh Airport."

November 12, 2007
4

"Hi

Just to say I was well pleased with BCP Parking at Edinburgh Airport, the service we received was really good, from booking up on the Internet and Paying on the Internet, then checking in was also good and the bus to the Airport was very clean, the only down side I would say is when we returned the bus was waiting at the bus stop but the driver we had was smoking in his seat, we did have a young child with us and the bus was a bit smokey I thought it was law that no bus drivers were allowed to smoke in the bus. Sorry to have a down site as every thing else was good, this won't stup us from parking with BCP as the service was excellent apart from what I have said.

Thank you"

November 12, 2007
4

"Check in was nice, quick and friendly. Bus driver gave us a hand with our luggage which was handy as we had a 1-year old and numerous bags. We did have to wait around 10 mins for the bus on the return journey, but other than that everything was pretty good."

November 12, 2007
5

"Ordering our space was easy.
Directions for getting there was perfect.
Office staff were pleasant.
Waited max 15 mins for pickup at airport on return.
Driver was pleasant and helped with luggage.
Taken straight to car on return.
Overall a great service that I will use again."

November 12, 2007
5

"Very helpful and friendly staff"

November 11, 2007
3

"I was impressed with the service from Secure Airparks however, was not so impressed with BCP as when i arrived at Secure Airpark in Edinburgh they had not been sent any confirmation of my booking from BCP but fortunately they were able to accommodate my car. In future i will make any bookings with Secure Airparks direct."

November 11, 2007
5

"Very efficient;"

November 11, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Very quick and did not have to phone for collection. Walked to stance and bus there waiting. Good price also."

November 11, 2007
5

"Excellent value and very efficient service. I will definitely choose secure Airparks again"

November 10, 2007
4

"Very efficient and quick. Only slight criticism was that we were asked to wait outside for the bus and it was cold - maybe this was because the bus was due to arrive but seating in the office was not obvious."

November 10, 2007
5

"Great service, third time that I have used this particular secure parking site.

Really friendly staff, literally a few minutes from the airport, with regular pick-ups.

Smashing value for money at £15 for 3 days"

November 10, 2007
5

"easy to book, true advertising, good directions. Simple drop off, friendly helpful staff, clear instructions. On the way back service was just as good. Would definitely use this service again"

November 10, 2007
5

"Excellent service and online prices less than a minute from terminal
Would recommend and use again"

November 9, 2007
5

"This carpark is the best I have ever used , so effortless. My flight was delayed and I arrived back in the small hours and sure enough the bus bus arrived to pick me up and took me straight to my car.
If there is an award for car parks this one should win.
I have used a few and one of the worst is one at Glasgow airport - packed us all on a bus like sardines
without a thought for safety."

November 9, 2007
5

"09/11/2007 Using the Secure Car Park was a great start and end to a wonderful holiday. Easy check-in, coach was waiting when we returned, driver was pleasant and took us right to our car. One thing could be improved - the Courtesy Fone in the Terminal did not work. Otherwise superb service. Great value for money. Five stars !
Rob Huston, Inverness"

November 9, 2007
5

"secure airparks is a simle reliable service and gets a thumbs up from me.i book the day before my flight online i taught i might have left it to late and have problems but i arrive the next day with my ref number and was at the airport in less than 5 mins cant ask for more than that."

November 9, 2007
5

"worked very well as always"

November 9, 2007
5

"The experience was very professional and exceptionally well organised I would not hesitate to use Airparks again

Thanks"

November 8, 2007