×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 811 to 840 of 1466 1... 25 26 28 30 31 32 33 ...49
5

"everything went very smoothly. service was quick and friendly. Everything was explained to us about returning and texting/calling the office. Would use the service again. The only downside was that we got a bit 'lost' coming home..."

November 20, 2007
5

"Easy parking and checking in for departure. Nifty collection on our return. Best bit was being dropped off directly opposite our car. This adds security and confidence in the collection [procedures. Thanks again"

November 19, 2007
5

"Used this car last week. The booking through to return journey went very smoothly. as easy as using the multi but at a very good value for money price."

November 19, 2007
5

"excellent service"

November 19, 2007
5

"excellent service. very happy with all aspects of the service provided."

November 19, 2007
5

"An excellent service, completely hassle free, and given that I was traveling off-season in the desperate dead of night, I thought that I may be ignored and a bit of an imposition. I was the only customer and was given A+ treatment every bit of the way. Superb and cheap. Will use it every time I travel to and from Edinburgh airport, which is several times a year."

November 19, 2007
4

"No problems, a good efficient service"

November 18, 2007
5

"No problems whatsoever with the service at Edinburgh Airport but I didn't expect any as I have used this service before."

November 18, 2007
4

"Very helpful drivers on both transfer buses. A bit surprised at how long we had to wait for the transfer too departures, as previously it has been much quicker. Nice to be dropped right next to my car as we had a heavy parcel."

November 16, 2007
4

"simple check in and hand over over of vehicle. Quick delivery to terminal, about 5 minitues including loading and unloading, by waiting bus. Slick collection at terminal with no more than 5 minutes waiting on the bus. Happy with service throughout."

November 16, 2007
5

"Just a quick note to say that we experienced a stress free and very professional service and will happily use your service in the future."

November 16, 2007
5

"No fuss no problems - quick and efficient service - all went very smooth - have used before and will use again"

November 15, 2007
5

"Thank you for the speedy service we received from you when using your carpark. Quick easy drop off with a speedy pick up on arrival. Thanks again. If flying from Edinburgh again we certainly call you."

November 15, 2007
5

"Very pleased with excellent service will use again"

November 14, 2007
4

"Service was great - easy check-in , bus very quick outgoing, a short wait coming back , but acceptable. Dropped off at car simple. "

November 14, 2007
4

"Very impressed with service provided by Secure Airparks. Pickup up at airport very promptly and dropped off right at the car. Only concern was leaving keys in car on arrival and keys present in car on departure. I would suggest car keys be dropped off/picked up at reception for customer peace of mind. Regards, Grant Fleming"

November 14, 2007
5

"This was the first time I have used Secure parking and I found It excellent regarding price and quality of service. I would highly recommend the park to any one to stay at. Thank you"

November 13, 2007
4

"I have only ever used onsite parking at airports in the past and was a bit nervous about leaving my keys with strangers then leaving the country. My fears were, however, unfounded. The bus to the airport arrived as I was getting out of the car and upon return I had to wait under five minutes for the return bus. Securtiy was also visible which was good to see. I would not hesitate about using secure airparks again or recommending them to others. "

November 13, 2007
3

"Service and price were very good though trying to find the carpark at edinburgh proved to be difficult for a variety of reasons."

November 13, 2007
5

"I use offsite parking regularly and find Edinburgh Airparks service as good as it gets. The shuttle transfer service I would rate as the best I have came across and not forgetting the competitive pricing."

November 13, 2007
5

"I have used Edinburgh Secure Car Parks on several occasions + always found them to be a friendly + proffessional team offering a secure + safe piece of mind parking facility. Always greeting you with a ready smile + a friendly comment ready to assist you in anyway.Keep up the Good work.John. "

November 13, 2007
4

"The parking and drop off at the terminal was very quick and easy. Picked up quickly on return and because i had paid on-line i was given a "token" to exit the car park. I was dropped next to my car, cases were in the boot in 30 seconds and i was out of the car park in another 30 seconds. 1st class. Derek."

November 13, 2007
5

"every thing went well.the only thing which may have been improved on was once i handed my card to the driver when i got off at the car park did not know where my car was. note will all ways use your park while your price is best"

November 13, 2007
4

"Only issue was when I collected the car and the Car Park said that they had not been informed that my booking had been extended. After showing the Car Park the booking confirmation I received they managed to locate an additional entry in their database. It seemed like instead of their database showing my car booked in from 29/10 to 08/11 it was actually booked in from 29/10 to 02/11 and 02/11 to 08/11. My booking confirmation just shows it as one continuous booking. It seems like the communication process needs some refinement."

November 13, 2007
5

"Very quick and efficient drop off and pick up, didnt have to wait around for a shuttle bus and got dropped off right at our car so no complaints, a very good service."

November 13, 2007
5

"very fast drop off and pick up"

November 12, 2007
5

"Friendly, very efficient. I have used this airpark before, and had no hesitation using it again. Whole thing went like clockwork."

November 12, 2007
5

"I found Airport Parking Shop very easy to use, and it saved me a great deal of money. I used Secured Air Parking at Edinburgh Airport, who were extremely helpful and efficient. Thank you."

November 12, 2007
5

"excellent service - no waiting time to be taken to and from the airport and dropped off right beside my car - no doubt i will use this service again and would highly recommend again "

November 12, 2007
4

"good service,was immediately taken to the airport and on return ,a bus was waiting with car ready to be taken away.staff was nice as well.i am glad i made the right choice by using this service.cant think of any problems.my car was quite untidy from inside and wondered if u have any cleaning services available."

November 12, 2007