×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 781 to 810 of 1461 1... 24 25 27 29 30 31 32 ...49
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Friendly and efficient and very competitive price. Couldn't ask for more really! We'll certainly use the service again."

November 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to find pleasant staff, booked via the web, no problems at all. If flying from Edinbrugh again would use this site."

November 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to find,bus service/ drivers good from car park but a bit of a hastle getting off/on as area quite congested around departure gate, an alternative drop off/get on stop would be better at airport."

November 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"first class service"

November 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! Left the car in a clean,secure and orderly car park, unlike some of the nearby establishments we have previously used. Hassle free parking and transfers. Will definitely be using Secure Airparks again!"

November 27, 2007
3
Review stars

"Positive: - Convenient location - friendly office staff - fast bus service - good price Negative: - Bus driver needs to improve communication skills - Would prefer to pick up key from reception than find it left in the car (risk of theft if someone has a token and fancies a different car?!?)"

November 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"For a first timer I thought you offered a brilliant and courteous service as your crew couldn't start my car, the offer was there to jump it, but it wasn't needed (they hadn't used the immobiliser tab properly, no fault of theirs). Good set of lads you have there and I will be using your company again."

November 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed by the quick service that I received at the Park & Go car park at Edinburgh Airport. The staff were ready to book me in even at 3.30Am thw bus was waiting and when I arrived back the bus waited at the stance for us and all our luggage. We had excellent assistance all the time and our car was ready when we arrived. Very well done."

November 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Would recommend secure airparks. no hassles just park and go."

November 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"It's the first time I have used Secure Parking and I will use it again. No need to phone on our return, they were waiting for us. The service was very professional and I especially liked how the bus stopped exactly at my car on our return. At other car parks I have been handed my keys and told where my car was and had to wonder around looking for it. I will pass this onto my friends and recommend they use them as well. "

November 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - would definately recommend!"

November 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Courteous efficient service- excellent value. Bus waiting on return- cannot fault you-will use again and recommend to friends."

November 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"Not the cheapest option but very good, looks a lot more secure than some of the other carparks and the bus and staff service was brilliant."

November 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and saved money too."

November 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"First Class service. A small wait at airport terminal on return but as flight was delayed this was acceptable."

November 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Exellent service would definetly use again. "

November 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"used secure airparks recently and found them very helpful. easy online booking and instructions on finding the car park. on arrival courteous staff and helpful with the luggage. on our return very easy process and prompt pick up from airport. less than 2 mins from airport"

November 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"First class service"

November 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"getting to and from secure airparks was a doddle. cannot fault. only bad thing is sometimes the traffic to and from gets a little congested. but this is no fault of airparks but the fault of the town planners. pricewise is very reasonable. altogether, totally satisfied."

November 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great parking place. Not my usual choice in Edinburgh, but at the price I decided to give it a try. Very pleased with the decision. Car was well looked after and the drop off service was excellent. Would certainly use again next time I'm in Edinburgh Airport."

November 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"very efficient and courteous"

November 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as always. Staff are always helpful and transfers to and from the airport are speedy and reliable. I will be using you again."

November 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Booked it on-line a matter of hours before take off. Had to hand over keys which we were a bit dubious about but it meant you just dropped the car off at the car park acheck-in building and didn't have to hunt for a space. There was no wait for a bus. You had to leave a note of your return flight so it meant the bus was there waiting upon your return so no need to phone but the best bit was being dropped at the boot of your car so you could stick your cases right in. No mental block trying to mind where the car was parked. Would definitely use again. "

November 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No problems at all. Very efficient and so close to airport"

November 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"I would have no hesitation in using this car park again. The couretsy bus service was quick, reliable, very frequent and the driver very helpful. My car was well looked after and the rates were very competitive."

November 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"everything went very smoothly. service was quick and friendly. Everything was explained to us about returning and texting/calling the office. Would use the service again. The only downside was that we got a bit 'lost' coming home..."

November 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy parking and checking in for departure. Nifty collection on our return. Best bit was being dropped off directly opposite our car. This adds security and confidence in the collection [procedures. Thanks again"

November 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Used this car last week. The booking through to return journey went very smoothly. as easy as using the multi but at a very good value for money price."

November 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

November 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service. very happy with all aspects of the service provided."

November 19, 2007