×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 751 to 780 of 1460 1... 23 24 26 28 29 30 31 ...49
4
Review stars

"Staff friendly and gave good information. Pick up on return quick and dropped at car, again info on what to do. Will use again"

December 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent and friendly. I have recommended your Parking facility to my friends. The driver of your bus was very helpful with my awkward baggage on my return trip Wed 28th November."

December 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"used your car park on several occasions and to date all is very good. would recommend (and have done so) to others thank you again"

December 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"We booked and paid online and printed off the receipt some months before we were due to travel. On the day we arrived at car park we checked in at the reception desk , the staff were very efficient and explained the procedure to us for when we returned from holiday. The transfer bus was quick and the driver was helpful and polite. On our return from holiday we followed their instructions and when we exited the airport the transfer was waiting. On arrival at the carpark we were dropped off at our car. Excellent service."

December 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was a simple, fantastic service. Even to leave the car at 5 am in the morning was no problem. Returning to pick up the car was very simple as well, a bus picked us up in just a few minutes for the 2 minute ride back to the car park, so thanks for a great service. The only point I think could be improved on is sign posting or directions - there are so many car parks at the airport that it took us a while to find the right place. To be fair it was 5 am and dark - "

December 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Actually... the service was absolutely spot-on. First rate."

December 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"We found the service given by secure airports to be excellent. We booked online the same day we were due to fly. When we got to the car park they were ready for us. We left the car and the keys at the car park and got a direct bus to the airport. On return, we handed the slip we were given to the driver of the bus at the bus terminal listed on the slip and he gave us a token. We were driven to our car and were able to leave without any difficulty. The mileage looked correct and there was no damage to the car."

December 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Secure airparks offered very good service - don't change a thing!"

December 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find carpark, fast and friendly bus service to airport. Texted the Secure Airparks office when I arrived back in baggage reclaim: only a short wait for shuttle bus, was helped with my luggage and dropped off at my car. An excellent value for money service. Also gave peace of mind (as i was travelling alone) that my car was waiting for me when i came back to Edinburgh. I'd certainly use it again. "

December 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"I always use secure airparks. Great service, convenient location. Never any problems"

December 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - all given with good grace, humour and helpfulness. Will use again "

December 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"very good"

December 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"First time i have used any of the parking facilities at Edinburgh Airport. Found Secure Airparks to be an excellent service. Reasonably priced, not far from airport and a buses running regularly to and from the terminal building. Would have no hesitation in using them again."

December 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easiest access is from west by Ingliston Road. Park car at drop off point, put keys on dash, place card from office on dash, on bus and at terminal within 8 minutes. Return bus at terminal bus station shortly after arrival, give driver card, receive token to open exit gate, set down beside car, drive away within 10 minutes of leaving customs."

December 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very professional and efficient secure car parking. They got us immediately to the airport and were there waiting for us when we returned. We were taken straight to our car in the carpark and on our way home within a few minutes. Thank you."

December 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"Only have experience of this one. Have used it twice and have been very pleased with the level of service and the efficiency. Ian MacIver"

December 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service received when we used your company."

December 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"Great service & easy to find. Even though I'd made an error with the return date our car was waiting at reception by the time we got off the bus - well done guys."

December 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent. Friendly efficient staff. Would recommend to others and will be using again myself in the future."

December 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"I use this car park regularly due to its convenience, proximity to airport and reasonable price. The service is always excellent"

December 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car park was very well situated close to edinburgh Airport and the bus service was quick (no waiting) and friendly. All in all an excellent service and value for money."

December 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"I used this carpark at edinburgh airport for 3 nights. I was very pleased with its service. It was very cheap. Everyone was very helpful and friendly and very fast we did not have to wait any time at all to be taken by bus to and from the airport which only took a few minutes. I would defentaly use this company again in the future. "

December 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"when we booked the car in we did not receive a card which is given to the driver of the mini bus on our return - it's just as well we had our booking confirmation with us - in saying that though, it was dealt with really really quickly and one of your driver's kindly allowed us to follow him to the Newbridge roundabout to help us get on our way to the Forth Road Bridge - very very helpful and would like our thanks passed on if he can be identified"

December 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"very good service - helpful"

December 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service at a reasonable price. Keep it up! As someone who uses the long stay parking at either Stanstead or Gatwick every other week-end i found this service quicker and much cheaper."

December 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I had used secure airparks and I was really impressed with them, they were quick, efficient and helpful. I would use them again next time I travel."

December 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"cannot fault the service in any way. absolutely fantastic. worth every penny and will recommend to all my friends. thank you"

November 30, 2007
5
Review stars

" no waiting. great service .prompt attention ,everything you need .will use again and would have no resevations about recommending secure air parks to all my friends . tom taylor "

November 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very efficient service which was excellent value for money. Arrived in darkness and as a first time user thought the signage could have been clearer."

November 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Friendly and efficient and very competitive price. Couldn't ask for more really! We'll certainly use the service again."

November 28, 2007