Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 751 to 780 of 1466
5
Heather Baena

found the people very pleasent bus on time no faults would recomend it.
January 11, 2008

5
Mark Steven

The BCP parking was great, pleasant welcome when we arrived to park and when we came back to collect. When we arrived back from our hols all we did was text the number and we waited only a couple of minutes to be picked up. It was much better than any other parking facilities we have used previously. Will definitely be recommending and using any time we fly from Edinburgh. Well done and keep up the good work.
January 9, 2008

5
michael fell

Good swift transfers, little waiting time, helpful drivers.Would definitely use you again. Thanks
January 8, 2008

4
Mrs Louise Perrett

Friendly efficient staff. Excellent drop off and pick up. Only complaint is that could do with another sign half way down Ingliston Road.
December 31, 2007

4
Mrs Avril Munsie

very easy to use and courteous drivers both ways.
December 30, 2007

4
Mrs Jean Baxter

Very convenient for the airport. The bus drivers are helpful. The price is good compared to others.
December 28, 2007

4
Jim Donald

Staff friendly and gave good information. Pick up on return quick and dropped at car, again info on what to do. Will use again
December 19, 2007

5
Hamish Loudon

The service was excellent and friendly. I have recommended your Parking facility to my friends. The driver of your bus was very helpful with my awkward baggage on my return trip Wed 28th November.
December 19, 2007

5
sheilagh webb

used your car park on several occasions and to date all is very good. would recommend (and have done so) to others thank you again
December 17, 2007

5
Mrs Lorna Kelly

We booked and paid online and printed off the receipt some months before we were due to travel. On the day we arrived at car park we checked in at the reception desk , the staff were very efficient and explained the procedure to us for when we returned from holiday. The transfer bus was quick and the driver was helpful and polite. On our return from holiday we followed their instructions and when we exited the airport the transfer was waiting. On arrival at the carpark we were dropped off at our car. Excellent service.
December 16, 2007

5
Eva Ward

It was a simple, fantastic service. Even to leave the car at 5 am in the morning was no problem. Returning to pick up the car was very simple as well, a bus picked us up in just a few minutes for the 2 minute ride back to the car park, so thanks for a great service. The only point I think could be improved on is sign posting or directions - there are so many car parks at the airport that it took us a while to find the right place. To be fair it was 5 am and dark -
December 13, 2007

5
Patrick

Actually... the service was absolutely spot-on. First rate.
December 13, 2007

5
Dave Cuthbert

We found the service given by secure airports to be excellent. We booked online the same day we were due to fly. When we got to the car park they were ready for us. We left the car and the keys at the car park and got a direct bus to the airport. On return, we handed the slip we were given to the driver of the bus at the bus terminal listed on the slip and he gave us a token. We were driven to our car and were able to leave without any difficulty. The mileage looked correct and there was no damage to the car.
December 12, 2007

5
julie laing

Secure airparks offered very good service - don't change a thing!
December 11, 2007

5
Jennifer C. Simpson

Easy to find carpark, fast and friendly bus service to airport. Texted the Secure Airparks office when I arrived back in baggage reclaim: only a short wait for shuttle bus, was helped with my luggage and dropped off at my car. An excellent value for money service. Also gave peace of mind (as i was travelling alone) that my car was waiting for me when i came back to Edinburgh. I'd certainly use it again.
December 10, 2007

5
F wood

I always use secure airparks. Great service, convenient location. Never any problems
December 8, 2007

5
thelma thomson

Excellent service - all given with good grace, humour and helpfulness. Will use again
December 8, 2007

4
Freda Rapson

very good
December 8, 2007

5
William O'Hara

First time i have used any of the parking facilities at Edinburgh Airport. Found Secure Airparks to be an excellent service. Reasonably priced, not far from airport and a buses running regularly to and from the terminal building. Would have no hesitation in using them again.
December 7, 2007

5
David Houston

Easiest access is from west by Ingliston Road. Park car at drop off point, put keys on dash, place card from office on dash, on bus and at terminal within 8 minutes. Return bus at terminal bus station shortly after arrival, give driver card, receive token to open exit gate, set down beside car, drive away within 10 minutes of leaving customs.
December 7, 2007

5
Wendy Clarke

Very professional and efficient secure car parking. They got us immediately to the airport and were there waiting for us when we returned. We were taken straight to our car in the carpark and on our way home within a few minutes. Thank you.
December 6, 2007

4
Ian MacIver

Only have experience of this one. Have used it twice and have been very pleased with the level of service and the efficiency. Ian MacIver
December 6, 2007

5
Roslyn Moira Soutar

Excellent service received when we used your company.
December 5, 2007

4
Ian Holden

Great service & easy to find. Even though I'd made an error with the return date our car was waiting at reception by the time we got off the bus - well done guys.
December 5, 2007

4
Laura Shepherd

Excellent. Friendly efficient staff. Would recommend to others and will be using again myself in the future.
December 4, 2007

5
alan Finlayson

I use this car park regularly due to its convenience, proximity to airport and reasonable price. The service is always excellent
December 4, 2007

4
Crawford Blunden

The car park was very well situated close to edinburgh Airport and the bus service was quick (no waiting) and friendly. All in all an excellent service and value for money.
December 3, 2007

5
june milne

I used this carpark at edinburgh airport for 3 nights. I was very pleased with its service. It was very cheap. Everyone was very helpful and friendly and very fast we did not have to wait any time at all to be taken by bus to and from the airport which only took a few minutes. I would defentaly use this company again in the future.
December 3, 2007

4
Mrs Ann McRae

when we booked the car in we did not receive a card which is given to the driver of the mini bus on our return - it's just as well we had our booking confirmation with us - in saying that though, it was dealt with really really quickly and one of your driver's kindly allowed us to follow him to the Newbridge roundabout to help us get on our way to the Forth Road Bridge - very very helpful and would like our thanks passed on if he can be identified
December 3, 2007

4
William Duncan

very good service - helpful
December 3, 2007