×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 721 to 750 of 1460 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 ...
4

"Having used this site before and know its exact location at the airport makes it easier.

It went exactly to our expectations, both on drop off and collection of our car, despite the flight being over an hour late.

The Cost, far cheaper than a return taxi and we only live two miles from the airport.

Will use this service again for short trips away.."

April 7, 2008
5

"Very quick, easy and stress-free - will definitely use again!!"

April 5, 2008
5

"I use this carpark frequently and find them to be very thorough. Transport to and from airport always clean. Very seldom do you have to wait on the bus or even phone for it as they always run to and from the terminal regularly, and service to car door especially after a flight is always a welcome.
Highly recommended. Minutes from airport and prices always competetive!"

March 25, 2008
5

"A well organised service, very close to the terminal, they tell you to call them on your return but it wasn't necessary"

March 20, 2008
5

"Friendly and no fuss approach. Pricewise comparing to other places in the UK quite OK. SMS idea very useful the last thing I want is to look for courtessy phone but this option has to be in place just in case mobile phones are out. Overall good service but the fact I left car opened with the key insight was a bit unsettling at first."

March 19, 2008
4

"I would have no problem using secure airparks again."

March 16, 2008
4

"Helpful staff, only slight problem was there was an event at Ingliston which slowed down the exit"

March 12, 2008
5

"Very pleased with the whole process. Easy pre-booking through the web and the shuttlle bus was waiting to take me to Edinburgh Airport as soon as I arrived at the carpark. Had to wait 5 minutes or so at the pick up point on return, but my flight arrival was early so no complaints there.

All in all an effortless, convenient, secure and cheap airport parking experience and I will certainly use Secure Airparks for my next trip. Recommended."

March 11, 2008
5

"Check in very quick and we were at the airport within 10 minutes of our initial arrival at the car park.

On the way home the bus awaited us and we were dropped right beside our car.

A first class service which couldn't be bettered"

February 23, 2008
4

"Very efficient service.

1 point though, not to do with service, but negatively affecting users is that your signs have been taken down and thrown in over the airport fence. We came from the west (Glasgow) direction and turned in at the first entrance leading to your car park. It took us on a long narrow road which ran along the rear of the airport fence. The signs are missing at a junction there so we went straight on to a cul de sac. I saw the signs on my return at a junction - at the corner of the fence as I recall."

February 22, 2008
5

"no complaints at all in fact very very pleased with service staff very helpfull as i ffound that i had left a bag in car and staff very helpfull in locating this and getting me to bag in time drivers were great very helpfull sorry am repeating myself,oh we used paisley branch a few years ago as well and found same as above then really like how close to airport you are will probably use paisley for summer hol ,edin for sure roughlly same time next year thans for allhelp given"

February 19, 2008
5

"First class service, Very competitve rates, As per the advice on the website it is best to leave yourself a little time as I found that the coach waits for a while before going on to the terminal. All depends on the time of day and number of people waiting to board. Don't arrive expecting that there will be an immediate departure; there again if you park in the onsite long stay park you can wait as long for the next coach.

All in all the best parking experience I've had at any airport in the UK so far. Rates are excellent and have the advantage of being able to book and arrive on the same day.

No hesitation in returning to this service provider."

February 18, 2008
5

"Great. Convenient for airport, friendly staff. Bus waiting on our return, help with luggage. Dropped right by car."

February 18, 2008
5

"This service was absolutely first class, trouble free and ultra efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

February 14, 2008
5

"This is now the second time of using Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport and on both occassions the service and promptness has been impressive. we have never had to wait to be picked up on our return and would thoroughly reccomend it."

February 11, 2008
5

"Excellent service in every respect. Would undoubtedly use this service again."

February 5, 2008
5

"Superb - perfect timing and hassle free. I'd certainly use them again."

February 5, 2008
5

"Used Secure Air Parks the last few times when flying from Edinburgh. Have been very happy with the service, no long waits for transport and helpful staff.
Thanks John Strachan"

January 28, 2008
5

"Helpful staff, very smooth transfer to airport and dropped off at the car, which was great as it was freezing. Would use again."

January 28, 2008
5

"perfect service"

January 22, 2008
4

"v.good no problems going out or coming back - thanks"

January 21, 2008
4

"Excellant service! Coach was waiting at the terminal when we returned even though plane was delayed 1 hour and the driver dropped us off right at our car. No getting off at bus stops and then trying to find your car in the pouring rain whilst carrying heavey suitcases. The only point I'd make was the the name of the carpark differed from that on the receipt from the internet which made finding it more difficult than need be."

January 17, 2008
5

"We found the service to be the best we have experienced. Good system for leaving car, bus at the station when we arrived and driven right to our car.
Excellent service and priced right for us."

January 15, 2008
5

"Very efficient service to and from the airport
would definately recommend this car park"

January 14, 2008
5

"found the people very pleasent bus on time no faults would recomend it."

January 11, 2008
5

"The BCP parking was great, pleasant welcome when we arrived to park and when we came back to collect. When we arrived back from our hols all we did was text the number and we waited only a couple of minutes to be picked up. It was much better than any other parking facilities we have used previously. Will definitely be recommending and using any time we fly from Edinburgh. Well done and keep up the good work."

January 9, 2008
5

"Good swift transfers, little waiting time, helpful drivers.Would definitely use you again. Thanks"

January 8, 2008
4

"Friendly efficient staff. Excellent drop off and pick up. Only complaint is that could do with another sign half way down Ingliston Road."

December 31, 2007
4

"very easy to use and courteous drivers both ways."

December 30, 2007
4

"Very convenient for the airport. The bus drivers are helpful. The price is good compared to others."

December 28, 2007