Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 721 to 750 of 1447 << ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 ... >>
5

"This service was absolutely first class, trouble free and ultra efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

February 14, 2008
5

"This is now the second time of using Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport and on both occassions the service and promptness has been impressive. we have never had to wait to be picked up on our return and would thoroughly reccomend it."

February 11, 2008
5

"Excellent service in every respect. Would undoubtedly use this service again."

February 5, 2008
5

"Superb - perfect timing and hassle free. I'd certainly use them again."

February 5, 2008
5

"Used Secure Air Parks the last few times when flying from Edinburgh. Have been very happy with the service, no long waits for transport and helpful staff.
Thanks John Strachan"

January 28, 2008
5

"Helpful staff, very smooth transfer to airport and dropped off at the car, which was great as it was freezing. Would use again."

January 28, 2008
5

"perfect service"

January 22, 2008
4

"v.good no problems going out or coming back - thanks"

January 21, 2008
4

"Excellant service! Coach was waiting at the terminal when we returned even though plane was delayed 1 hour and the driver dropped us off right at our car. No getting off at bus stops and then trying to find your car in the pouring rain whilst carrying heavey suitcases. The only point I'd make was the the name of the carpark differed from that on the receipt from the internet which made finding it more difficult than need be."

January 17, 2008
5

"We found the service to be the best we have experienced. Good system for leaving car, bus at the station when we arrived and driven right to our car.
Excellent service and priced right for us."

January 15, 2008
5

"Very efficient service to and from the airport
would definately recommend this car park"

January 14, 2008
5

"found the people very pleasent bus on time no faults would recomend it."

January 11, 2008
5

"The BCP parking was great, pleasant welcome when we arrived to park and when we came back to collect. When we arrived back from our hols all we did was text the number and we waited only a couple of minutes to be picked up. It was much better than any other parking facilities we have used previously. Will definitely be recommending and using any time we fly from Edinburgh. Well done and keep up the good work."

January 9, 2008
5

"Good swift transfers, little waiting time, helpful drivers.Would definitely use you again. Thanks"

January 8, 2008
4

"Friendly efficient staff. Excellent drop off and pick up. Only complaint is that could do with another sign half way down Ingliston Road."

December 31, 2007
4

"very easy to use and courteous drivers both ways."

December 30, 2007
4

"Very convenient for the airport. The bus drivers are helpful. The price is good compared to others."

December 28, 2007
4

"Staff friendly and gave good information.
Pick up on return quick and dropped at car, again info on what to do. Will use again"

December 19, 2007
5

"The service was excellent and friendly. I have recommended your Parking facility to my friends. The driver of your bus was very helpful with my
awkward baggage on my return trip Wed 28th November."

December 19, 2007
5

"used your car park on several occasions and to date all is very good. would recommend (and have done so) to others
thank you again"

December 17, 2007
5

"We booked and paid online and printed off the receipt some months before we were due to travel. On the day we arrived at car park we checked in at the reception desk , the staff were very efficient and explained the procedure to us for when we returned from holiday. The transfer bus was quick and the driver was helpful and polite. On our return from holiday we followed their instructions and when we exited the airport the transfer was waiting. On arrival at the carpark we were dropped off at our car. Excellent service."

December 16, 2007
5

"It was a simple, fantastic service. Even to leave the car at 5 am in the morning was no problem. Returning to pick up the car was very simple as well, a bus picked us up in just a few minutes for the 2 minute ride back to the car park, so thanks for a great service.

The only point I think could be improved on is sign posting or directions - there are so many car parks at the airport that it took us a while to find the right place. To be fair it was 5 am and dark -"

December 13, 2007
5

"Actually... the service was absolutely spot-on. First rate."

December 13, 2007
5

"We found the service given by secure airports to be excellent.
We booked online the same day we were due to fly. When we got to the car park they were ready for us. We left the car and the keys at the car park and got a direct bus to the airport.
On return, we handed the slip we were given to the driver of the bus at the bus terminal listed on the slip and he gave us a token.
We were driven to our car and were able to leave without any difficulty.
The mileage looked correct and there was no damage to the car."

December 12, 2007
5

"Secure airparks offered very good service - don't change a thing!"

December 11, 2007
5

"Easy to find carpark, fast and friendly bus service to airport. Texted the Secure Airparks office when I arrived back in baggage reclaim: only a short wait for shuttle bus, was helped with my luggage and dropped off at my car. An excellent value for money service. Also gave peace of mind (as i was travelling alone) that my car was waiting for me when i came back to Edinburgh. I'd certainly use it again."

December 10, 2007
5

"I always use secure airparks. Great service, convenient location. Never any problems"

December 8, 2007
5

"Excellent service - all given with good grace, humour and helpfulness.

Will use again"

December 8, 2007
4

"very good"

December 8, 2007
5

"First time i have used any of the parking facilities at Edinburgh Airport. Found Secure Airparks to be an excellent service. Reasonably priced, not far from airport and a buses running regularly to and from the terminal building. Would have no hesitation in using them again."

December 7, 2007