Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 721 to 750 of 1466
4
mrs margaret dredge

hi Brendan. found your service really good when we travelled in April. I will be booking with you again in September for our next holiday. the staff are very friendly and helpful. Keep your prices reasonable ha ha MARGARET
May 13, 2008

5
Ron Yates

When I dropped off and collected the car, all I can say it was a quick and excellant service at a very reasonable cost. Very efficient service all round.
May 7, 2008

4
Graeme Cumming

Finding the car Park because of road works was a tad tricky but not too much of a hardship. Checking in was easy and quick as was the quick transfer to the Airport and return was as quick and easy.
April 23, 2008

4
john aitken

cant fault the receiption, the carpark or the friendly greeting and fast efficient bus service from the car park to the air port no sooner had I sat down than I was at the airport.The only fault I could find was that there could be a small map on the invoice so at a glance I could follow directions to the carpark rather than stop and read the instructions.
April 20, 2008

5
Alex Morrison

Easy to find,very quick transfer. No problems whatever.
April 14, 2008

5
Gillian McArthur

Brilliant service both coming and going. All staff very helpful. Would definitely recommend and use again. I would even use for short business trips.
April 9, 2008

4
Drummond Black

Having used this site before and know its exact location at the airport makes it easier. It went exactly to our expectations, both on drop off and collection of our car, despite the flight being over an hour late. The Cost, far cheaper than a return taxi and we only live two miles from the airport. Will use this service again for short trips away..
April 7, 2008

5
Lesley Russell

Very quick, easy and stress-free - will definitely use again!!
April 5, 2008

5
marie gilliland

I use this carpark frequently and find them to be very thorough. Transport to and from airport always clean. Very seldom do you have to wait on the bus or even phone for it as they always run to and from the terminal regularly, and service to car door especially after a flight is always a welcome. Highly recommended. Minutes from airport and prices always competetive!
March 25, 2008

5
John Ward

A well organised service, very close to the terminal, they tell you to call them on your return but it wasn't necessary
March 20, 2008

5
Beata Teahan

Friendly and no fuss approach. Pricewise comparing to other places in the UK quite OK. SMS idea very useful the last thing I want is to look for courtessy phone but this option has to be in place just in case mobile phones are out. Overall good service but the fact I left car opened with the key insight was a bit unsettling at first.
March 19, 2008

4
neil cruden

I would have no problem using secure airparks again.
March 16, 2008

4
Lesley Ann Cassidy

Helpful staff, only slight problem was there was an event at Ingliston which slowed down the exit
March 12, 2008

5
Neil Morgan

Very pleased with the whole process. Easy pre-booking through the web and the shuttlle bus was waiting to take me to Edinburgh Airport as soon as I arrived at the carpark. Had to wait 5 minutes or so at the pick up point on return, but my flight arrival was early so no complaints there. All in all an effortless, convenient, secure and cheap airport parking experience and I will certainly use Secure Airparks for my next trip. Recommended.
March 11, 2008

5
Ian Crighton

Check in very quick and we were at the airport within 10 minutes of our initial arrival at the car park. On the way home the bus awaited us and we were dropped right beside our car. A first class service which couldn't be bettered
February 23, 2008

4
Neil Robertson

Very efficient service. 1 point though, not to do with service, but negatively affecting users is that your signs have been taken down and thrown in over the airport fence. We came from the west (Glasgow) direction and turned in at the first entrance leading to your car park. It took us on a long narrow road which ran along the rear of the airport fence. The signs are missing at a junction there so we went straight on to a cul de sac. I saw the signs on my return at a junction - at the corner of the fence as I recall.
February 22, 2008

5
david warnock

no complaints at all in fact very very pleased with service staff very helpfull as i ffound that i had left a bag in car and staff very helpfull in locating this and getting me to bag in time drivers were great very helpfull sorry am repeating myself,oh we used paisley branch a few years ago as well and found same as above then really like how close to airport you are will probably use paisley for summer hol ,edin for sure roughlly same time next year thans for allhelp given
February 19, 2008

5
Alan Jarden

First class service, Very competitve rates, As per the advice on the website it is best to leave yourself a little time as I found that the coach waits for a while before going on to the terminal. All depends on the time of day and number of people waiting to board. Don't arrive expecting that there will be an immediate departure; there again if you park in the onsite long stay park you can wait as long for the next coach. All in all the best parking experience I've had at any airport in the UK so far. Rates are excellent and have the advantage of being able to book and arrive on the same day. No hesitation in returning to this service provider.
February 18, 2008

5
Irene Horgan-Briggs

Great. Convenient for airport, friendly staff. Bus waiting on our return, help with luggage. Dropped right by car.
February 18, 2008

5
B. Tribello

This service was absolutely first class, trouble free and ultra efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
February 14, 2008

5
Ian Browne

This is now the second time of using Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport and on both occassions the service and promptness has been impressive. we have never had to wait to be picked up on our return and would thoroughly reccomend it.
February 11, 2008

5
Magdalene Shepheard

Excellent service in every respect. Would undoubtedly use this service again.
February 5, 2008

5
Rick Stirling

Superb - perfect timing and hassle free. I'd certainly use them again.
February 5, 2008

5
John Strachan

Used Secure Air Parks the last few times when flying from Edinburgh. Have been very happy with the service, no long waits for transport and helpful staff. Thanks John Strachan
January 28, 2008

5
K. Quinn

Helpful staff, very smooth transfer to airport and dropped off at the car, which was great as it was freezing. Would use again.
January 28, 2008

5
harriet denny

perfect service
January 22, 2008

4
Pauline Rafferty

v.good no problems going out or coming back - thanks
January 21, 2008

4
Stephen Bolland

Excellant service! Coach was waiting at the terminal when we returned even though plane was delayed 1 hour and the driver dropped us off right at our car. No getting off at bus stops and then trying to find your car in the pouring rain whilst carrying heavey suitcases. The only point I'd make was the the name of the carpark differed from that on the receipt from the internet which made finding it more difficult than need be.
January 17, 2008

5
Ed Angus

We found the service to be the best we have experienced. Good system for leaving car, bus at the station when we arrived and driven right to our car. Excellent service and priced right for us.
January 15, 2008

5
Mrs R Martin

Very efficient service to and from the airport would definately recommend this car park
January 14, 2008