×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 691 to 720 of 1451 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 ...
5

"Very efficient service. We particularly liked the high level of security."

July 12, 2008
5

"Everything went smoothly . No complaints."

July 9, 2008
4

"We had difficulty finding your airpark because on our email instructions nowhere was the name 'Secure Airparks'. The name at the top of the email was apparently the name of the firm who owns it, or so the receptionist later told me. Otherwise we found everything very well organised. Thank you."

July 9, 2008
5

"Secure Airparks at Edinburgh offers a first rate service!We are frequent travellers who use several uk airports and adjacent car park but this was the best service we have experienced so far. Clear directions, hassle free drop off/pick up and very speedy transfers. Well done : )"

July 9, 2008
4

"Drop off and bus transport to terminal reaonably straightforward. Unnecessary delay whilst details of internet booking checked rather than version i had printed off being accepted without question. Car retrieved quickly on return"

July 5, 2008
5

"Very good service, no problems, would use again"

June 18, 2008
4

"Well organised parking facilities.
Car drop off and transfer was literally done in a few minutes, as was our return.
Will definately use on future trips."

June 18, 2008
2

"Logistics were all fine but when I got home I found the car was scrached. I've yet to hear what the car park will do about it, if anything."

June 15, 2008
5

"Fast, efficient and easy to use. Good service."

June 13, 2008
5

"all very smooth prompt and professional,brilliant"

May 28, 2008
5

"The good thing no hassle had you there in minutes
And taken back in minutes excellent."

May 27, 2008
5

"Very good service both for drop-off and pick-up.

Have used this car park before and will use it again when leaving from Edinburgh.

Helpful staff at Reception / bus transfer and car park."

May 26, 2008
5

"From start to finish your sercice was excellent"

May 25, 2008
5

"Excellent! Friendly, helpful staff, efficient, just wonderful!"

May 24, 2008
4

"This is the only secure airport parking service I use when I fly from Edinburgh. Never had any problems and everything runs smoothly"

May 13, 2008
4

"hi Brendan. found your service really good when we travelled in April. I will be booking with you again in September for our next holiday. the staff are very friendly and helpful. Keep your prices reasonable ha ha MARGARET"

May 13, 2008
5

"When I dropped off and collected the car, all I can say it was a quick and excellant service at a very reasonable cost. Very efficient service all round."

May 7, 2008
4

"Finding the car Park because of road works was a tad tricky but not too much of a hardship. Checking in was easy and quick as was the quick transfer to the Airport and return was as quick and easy."

April 23, 2008
4

"cant fault the receiption, the carpark or the friendly greeting and fast efficient bus service from the car park to the air port no sooner had I sat down than I was at the airport.The only fault I could find was that there could be a small map on the invoice so at a glance I could follow directions to the carpark rather than stop and read the instructions."

April 20, 2008
5

"Easy to find,very quick transfer. No problems whatever."

April 14, 2008
5

"Brilliant service both coming and going. All staff very helpful. Would definitely recommend and use again. I would even use for short business trips."

April 9, 2008
4

"Having used this site before and know its exact location at the airport makes it easier.

It went exactly to our expectations, both on drop off and collection of our car, despite the flight being over an hour late.

The Cost, far cheaper than a return taxi and we only live two miles from the airport.

Will use this service again for short trips away.."

April 7, 2008
5

"Very quick, easy and stress-free - will definitely use again!!"

April 5, 2008
5

"I use this carpark frequently and find them to be very thorough. Transport to and from airport always clean. Very seldom do you have to wait on the bus or even phone for it as they always run to and from the terminal regularly, and service to car door especially after a flight is always a welcome.
Highly recommended. Minutes from airport and prices always competetive!"

March 25, 2008
5

"A well organised service, very close to the terminal, they tell you to call them on your return but it wasn't necessary"

March 20, 2008
5

"Friendly and no fuss approach. Pricewise comparing to other places in the UK quite OK. SMS idea very useful the last thing I want is to look for courtessy phone but this option has to be in place just in case mobile phones are out. Overall good service but the fact I left car opened with the key insight was a bit unsettling at first."

March 19, 2008
4

"I would have no problem using secure airparks again."

March 16, 2008
4

"Helpful staff, only slight problem was there was an event at Ingliston which slowed down the exit"

March 12, 2008
5

"Very pleased with the whole process. Easy pre-booking through the web and the shuttlle bus was waiting to take me to Edinburgh Airport as soon as I arrived at the carpark. Had to wait 5 minutes or so at the pick up point on return, but my flight arrival was early so no complaints there.

All in all an effortless, convenient, secure and cheap airport parking experience and I will certainly use Secure Airparks for my next trip. Recommended."

March 11, 2008
5

"Check in very quick and we were at the airport within 10 minutes of our initial arrival at the car park.

On the way home the bus awaited us and we were dropped right beside our car.

A first class service which couldn't be bettered"

February 23, 2008