Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 691 to 720 of 1447 << ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 ... >>
4

"Drop off and bus transport to terminal reaonably straightforward. Unnecessary delay whilst details of internet booking checked rather than version i had printed off being accepted without question. Car retrieved quickly on return"

July 5, 2008
5

"Very good service, no problems, would use again"

June 18, 2008
4

"Well organised parking facilities.
Car drop off and transfer was literally done in a few minutes, as was our return.
Will definately use on future trips."

June 18, 2008
2

"Logistics were all fine but when I got home I found the car was scrached. I've yet to hear what the car park will do about it, if anything."

June 15, 2008
5

"Fast, efficient and easy to use. Good service."

June 13, 2008
5

"all very smooth prompt and professional,brilliant"

May 28, 2008
5

"The good thing no hassle had you there in minutes
And taken back in minutes excellent."

May 27, 2008
5

"Very good service both for drop-off and pick-up.

Have used this car park before and will use it again when leaving from Edinburgh.

Helpful staff at Reception / bus transfer and car park."

May 26, 2008
5

"From start to finish your sercice was excellent"

May 25, 2008
5

"Excellent! Friendly, helpful staff, efficient, just wonderful!"

May 24, 2008
4

"This is the only secure airport parking service I use when I fly from Edinburgh. Never had any problems and everything runs smoothly"

May 13, 2008
4

"hi Brendan. found your service really good when we travelled in April. I will be booking with you again in September for our next holiday. the staff are very friendly and helpful. Keep your prices reasonable ha ha MARGARET"

May 13, 2008
5

"When I dropped off and collected the car, all I can say it was a quick and excellant service at a very reasonable cost. Very efficient service all round."

May 7, 2008
4

"Finding the car Park because of road works was a tad tricky but not too much of a hardship. Checking in was easy and quick as was the quick transfer to the Airport and return was as quick and easy."

April 23, 2008
4

"cant fault the receiption, the carpark or the friendly greeting and fast efficient bus service from the car park to the air port no sooner had I sat down than I was at the airport.The only fault I could find was that there could be a small map on the invoice so at a glance I could follow directions to the carpark rather than stop and read the instructions."

April 20, 2008
5

"Easy to find,very quick transfer. No problems whatever."

April 14, 2008
5

"Brilliant service both coming and going. All staff very helpful. Would definitely recommend and use again. I would even use for short business trips."

April 9, 2008
4

"Having used this site before and know its exact location at the airport makes it easier.

It went exactly to our expectations, both on drop off and collection of our car, despite the flight being over an hour late.

The Cost, far cheaper than a return taxi and we only live two miles from the airport.

Will use this service again for short trips away.."

April 7, 2008
5

"Very quick, easy and stress-free - will definitely use again!!"

April 5, 2008
5

"I use this carpark frequently and find them to be very thorough. Transport to and from airport always clean. Very seldom do you have to wait on the bus or even phone for it as they always run to and from the terminal regularly, and service to car door especially after a flight is always a welcome.
Highly recommended. Minutes from airport and prices always competetive!"

March 25, 2008
5

"A well organised service, very close to the terminal, they tell you to call them on your return but it wasn't necessary"

March 20, 2008
5

"Friendly and no fuss approach. Pricewise comparing to other places in the UK quite OK. SMS idea very useful the last thing I want is to look for courtessy phone but this option has to be in place just in case mobile phones are out. Overall good service but the fact I left car opened with the key insight was a bit unsettling at first."

March 19, 2008
4

"I would have no problem using secure airparks again."

March 16, 2008
4

"Helpful staff, only slight problem was there was an event at Ingliston which slowed down the exit"

March 12, 2008
5

"Very pleased with the whole process. Easy pre-booking through the web and the shuttlle bus was waiting to take me to Edinburgh Airport as soon as I arrived at the carpark. Had to wait 5 minutes or so at the pick up point on return, but my flight arrival was early so no complaints there.

All in all an effortless, convenient, secure and cheap airport parking experience and I will certainly use Secure Airparks for my next trip. Recommended."

March 11, 2008
5

"Check in very quick and we were at the airport within 10 minutes of our initial arrival at the car park.

On the way home the bus awaited us and we were dropped right beside our car.

A first class service which couldn't be bettered"

February 23, 2008
4

"Very efficient service.

1 point though, not to do with service, but negatively affecting users is that your signs have been taken down and thrown in over the airport fence. We came from the west (Glasgow) direction and turned in at the first entrance leading to your car park. It took us on a long narrow road which ran along the rear of the airport fence. The signs are missing at a junction there so we went straight on to a cul de sac. I saw the signs on my return at a junction - at the corner of the fence as I recall."

February 22, 2008
5

"no complaints at all in fact very very pleased with service staff very helpfull as i ffound that i had left a bag in car and staff very helpfull in locating this and getting me to bag in time drivers were great very helpfull sorry am repeating myself,oh we used paisley branch a few years ago as well and found same as above then really like how close to airport you are will probably use paisley for summer hol ,edin for sure roughlly same time next year thans for allhelp given"

February 19, 2008
5

"First class service, Very competitve rates, As per the advice on the website it is best to leave yourself a little time as I found that the coach waits for a while before going on to the terminal. All depends on the time of day and number of people waiting to board. Don't arrive expecting that there will be an immediate departure; there again if you park in the onsite long stay park you can wait as long for the next coach.

All in all the best parking experience I've had at any airport in the UK so far. Rates are excellent and have the advantage of being able to book and arrive on the same day.

No hesitation in returning to this service provider."

February 18, 2008
5

"Great. Convenient for airport, friendly staff. Bus waiting on our return, help with luggage. Dropped right by car."

February 18, 2008