×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 691 to 720 of 1463 1... 21 22 24 26 27 28 29 ...49
5
Review stars

"Very convenient, no problems. You have to be quite careful in spotting the turn-off when approaching the parking. "

August 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Quick check in and transport to terminal. Bus and car keys waiting for us on our return. Highly recommended."

August 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"My review on this secure car park was excellant, it was really easy to just park your car knowing it was safe while you hopped on the pane on holiday. On return the shuttle bus dropped us off right at the car which we thought was pretty good service. Will def be using this secure car park again. Thanks"

July 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service was very good. special mention to the driver of the bus on our arrival back on 29th July 2008. He was very pleasant and very helpful with everyone .The transfers were easy and prompt!"

July 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"Using Secure Airparks at Edinburgh was very good and I would recommend to anyone. The vehicle drop off was very easy and quick and the journey to the airport was prompt. On return, a quick call to the office resulted in only a 5 minute wait to be picked up and dropped off right at your car"

July 30, 2008
4
Review stars

"The service was superb and very handy great value for money. Would definetly use this service again"

July 24, 2008
3
Review stars

"The service was efficient. When I arrived with the car, there was a bus there and we left after no more than 3 minutes to the airport. On return, I phoned the number as i was walking form the baggage carousel. A bus was drawing up as I approached the stand. The service was good. The only criticism was the lack of explanation of what they were doing: what to do with the car key, where to leave it; why were they giving me a token? you had to ask, rather than be offered assistance. This lack of service can be easily remedied. I would use them again."

July 22, 2008
3
Review stars

"The service was efficient. When I arrived with the car, there was a bus there and we left after no more than 3 minutes to the airport. On return, I phoned the number as i was walking form the baggage carousel. A bus was drawing up as I approached the stand. The service was good. The only criticism was the lack of explanation of what they were doing: what to do with the car key, where to leave it; why were they giving me a token? you had to ask, rather than be offered assistance. This lack of service can be easily remedied. I would use them again."

July 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Plain instructions. Easy access to site. Speedy transport to terminal. I am very satisfied."

July 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"I think the service is truly excellent, although on this occasion (I have used the service before) there was a large continental bus parked in stance 6 which threw me somewhat. The last time I used your service the bus was actually sitting there when I arrived, but not this time. I texted the number on the back of the ticket, but wasn't quite sure how long the bus would take and nothing had happened after ten minutes, so I tried the free phone beside the stance. It wasn't working properly and wouldn't connect. So I phoned the number on the card from my own mobile, which did work, but required me to have my own phone obviously. The bus came shortly after -- so it wasn't quite as fast as the last time, but it was perfectly acceptable and the way the bus driver delivers you straight to your own car is quite wonderful. I will certainly use your service again."

July 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Absolutely no problems whatsoever. Smooth and efficient service"

July 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"I FOUND THIS CAR PARKING TO BE QUICK, EFFICIENT AND EASY TO FIND. I HAVE USED IT BEFORE AND I WILL USE IT THE NEXT TIME I FLY FROM EDINBURGH"

July 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service. We particularly liked the high level of security."

July 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly . No complaints."

July 9, 2008
4
Review stars

"We had difficulty finding your airpark because on our email instructions nowhere was the name 'Secure Airparks'. The name at the top of the email was apparently the name of the firm who owns it, or so the receptionist later told me. Otherwise we found everything very well organised. Thank you."

July 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Secure Airparks at Edinburgh offers a first rate service!We are frequent travellers who use several uk airports and adjacent car park but this was the best service we have experienced so far. Clear directions, hassle free drop off/pick up and very speedy transfers. Well done : ) "

July 9, 2008
4
Review stars

"Drop off and bus transport to terminal reaonably straightforward. Unnecessary delay whilst details of internet booking checked rather than version i had printed off being accepted without question. Car retrieved quickly on return"

July 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good service, no problems, would use again"

June 18, 2008
4
Review stars

"Well organised parking facilities. Car drop off and transfer was literally done in a few minutes, as was our return. Will definately use on future trips. "

June 18, 2008
2
Review stars

"Logistics were all fine but when I got home I found the car was scrached. I've yet to hear what the car park will do about it, if anything."

June 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fast, efficient and easy to use. Good service."

June 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"all very smooth prompt and professional,brilliant"

May 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"The good thing no hassle had you there in minutes And taken back in minutes excellent."

May 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good service both for drop-off and pick-up. Have used this car park before and will use it again when leaving from Edinburgh. Helpful staff at Reception / bus transfer and car park."

May 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"From start to finish your sercice was excellent"

May 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent! Friendly, helpful staff, efficient, just wonderful!"

May 24, 2008
4
Review stars

"This is the only secure airport parking service I use when I fly from Edinburgh. Never had any problems and everything runs smoothly"

May 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"hi Brendan. found your service really good when we travelled in April. I will be booking with you again in September for our next holiday. the staff are very friendly and helpful. Keep your prices reasonable ha ha MARGARET "

May 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"When I dropped off and collected the car, all I can say it was a quick and excellant service at a very reasonable cost. Very efficient service all round."

May 7, 2008
4
Review stars

"Finding the car Park because of road works was a tad tricky but not too much of a hardship. Checking in was easy and quick as was the quick transfer to the Airport and return was as quick and easy."

April 23, 2008