Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 691 to 720 of 1466
5
Leslie Campbell

Excellent, no complaints.
August 15, 2008

4
stewart reid

very satisfied with service, have done and will use again
August 13, 2008

5
Donald MacGregor

Great! No problems at all. We arrived on time, left the keys and were at the terminal in a matter of minutes. The same applied on the way home, no waiting at the bus terminal - bus arrived just as we did. Quick trip back to the carpark and we were dropped right beside our car. Have used before and will use again. Thanks.
August 11, 2008

5
Alistair Easton

Very convenient, no problems. You have to be quite careful in spotting the turn-off when approaching the parking.
August 4, 2008

5
Rory Cooper

Excellent. Quick check in and transport to terminal. Bus and car keys waiting for us on our return. Highly recommended.
August 1, 2008

5
William Sannachan

My review on this secure car park was excellant, it was really easy to just park your car knowing it was safe while you hopped on the pane on holiday. On return the shuttle bus dropped us off right at the car which we thought was pretty good service. Will def be using this secure car park again. Thanks
July 31, 2008

5
carole mcalpine

The service was very good. special mention to the driver of the bus on our arrival back on 29th July 2008. He was very pleasant and very helpful with everyone .The transfers were easy and prompt!
July 31, 2008

5
Lindsay Brough

Using Secure Airparks at Edinburgh was very good and I would recommend to anyone. The vehicle drop off was very easy and quick and the journey to the airport was prompt. On return, a quick call to the office resulted in only a 5 minute wait to be picked up and dropped off right at your car
July 30, 2008

4
Fraser Miller

The service was superb and very handy great value for money. Would definetly use this service again
July 24, 2008

3
J harkins

The service was efficient. When I arrived with the car, there was a bus there and we left after no more than 3 minutes to the airport. On return, I phoned the number as i was walking form the baggage carousel. A bus was drawing up as I approached the stand. The service was good. The only criticism was the lack of explanation of what they were doing: what to do with the car key, where to leave it; why were they giving me a token? you had to ask, rather than be offered assistance. This lack of service can be easily remedied. I would use them again.
July 22, 2008

3
J harkins

The service was efficient. When I arrived with the car, there was a bus there and we left after no more than 3 minutes to the airport. On return, I phoned the number as i was walking form the baggage carousel. A bus was drawing up as I approached the stand. The service was good. The only criticism was the lack of explanation of what they were doing: what to do with the car key, where to leave it; why were they giving me a token? you had to ask, rather than be offered assistance. This lack of service can be easily remedied. I would use them again.
July 22, 2008

5
Kenneth Ryan

Plain instructions. Easy access to site. Speedy transport to terminal. I am very satisfied.
July 20, 2008

4
Helen Beaton

I think the service is truly excellent, although on this occasion (I have used the service before) there was a large continental bus parked in stance 6 which threw me somewhat. The last time I used your service the bus was actually sitting there when I arrived, but not this time. I texted the number on the back of the ticket, but wasn't quite sure how long the bus would take and nothing had happened after ten minutes, so I tried the free phone beside the stance. It wasn't working properly and wouldn't connect. So I phoned the number on the card from my own mobile, which did work, but required me to have my own phone obviously. The bus came shortly after -- so it wasn't quite as fast as the last time, but it was perfectly acceptable and the way the bus driver delivers you straight to your own car is quite wonderful. I will certainly use your service again.
July 15, 2008

5
Steven Stark

Absolutely no problems whatsoever. Smooth and efficient service
July 14, 2008

4
david patullo

I FOUND THIS CAR PARKING TO BE QUICK, EFFICIENT AND EASY TO FIND. I HAVE USED IT BEFORE AND I WILL USE IT THE NEXT TIME I FLY FROM EDINBURGH
July 14, 2008

5
David Beattie

Very efficient service. We particularly liked the high level of security.
July 12, 2008

5
Sheila Henderson

Everything went smoothly . No complaints.
July 9, 2008

4
Janet Macfadyen

We had difficulty finding your airpark because on our email instructions nowhere was the name 'Secure Airparks'. The name at the top of the email was apparently the name of the firm who owns it, or so the receptionist later told me. Otherwise we found everything very well organised. Thank you.
July 9, 2008

5
Diane Daly

Secure Airparks at Edinburgh offers a first rate service!We are frequent travellers who use several uk airports and adjacent car park but this was the best service we have experienced so far. Clear directions, hassle free drop off/pick up and very speedy transfers. Well done : )
July 9, 2008

4
Ian Johnston

Drop off and bus transport to terminal reaonably straightforward. Unnecessary delay whilst details of internet booking checked rather than version i had printed off being accepted without question. Car retrieved quickly on return
July 5, 2008

5
Steve Dobson

Very good service, no problems, would use again
June 18, 2008

4
Alan Horn

Well organised parking facilities. Car drop off and transfer was literally done in a few minutes, as was our return. Will definately use on future trips.
June 18, 2008

2
Heather Alexander

Logistics were all fine but when I got home I found the car was scrached. I've yet to hear what the car park will do about it, if anything.
June 15, 2008

5
Andrew Longmuir

Fast, efficient and easy to use. Good service.
June 13, 2008

5
robert killow

all very smooth prompt and professional,brilliant
May 28, 2008

5
Murray McIntosh

The good thing no hassle had you there in minutes And taken back in minutes excellent.
May 27, 2008

5
Mike Paton

Very good service both for drop-off and pick-up. Have used this car park before and will use it again when leaving from Edinburgh. Helpful staff at Reception / bus transfer and car park.
May 26, 2008

5
Iain Bruce

From start to finish your sercice was excellent
May 25, 2008

5
Heather Currie

Excellent! Friendly, helpful staff, efficient, just wonderful!
May 24, 2008

4
Gillian McGregor

This is the only secure airport parking service I use when I fly from Edinburgh. Never had any problems and everything runs smoothly
May 13, 2008