×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 661 to 690 of 1458 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ...
5

"Our flight was changed to an earlier time that day -I phoned in - it was no problem; Our return flight was also changed to a later time on the day - again - no problem -the pick-up bus was there at the bay waiting- two minutes to the compound. The car was parked next to their office and we were away in under 5 minutes. Excellent."

September 24, 2008
3

"I was a little concerned when I arrived at the office and one of the reception staff appeared to be asleep with their head on the desk, I just hope this wouldn't lead to any mistakes with processing of the cars.

Delivery and pick up at airport, excellent, I was just a bit concerned when I initially could not find my ticket, but we got things sorted out.

When we got to the depot, the driver got the keys for the parked cars, but the office staff did not hand all the keys to him, some three or four couples had to make the journey round the car park twice, I feel this couls have been better organised."

September 23, 2008
5

"The best thing i would have to say is that i am going on holiday for a week to Portugal and i will book with Secure Airparks again as i have used other parks at Edinburgh and this has been the best i have used"

September 22, 2008
5

"This car parking facility at Edinburgh airport was excellent. I have used others but the service, level of detail and just being on the ball was very impressive. I would use this car park again even if it was slightly more expensive than others offered close-by."

September 16, 2008
5

"very satisfactory experience. prompt shuttle service both ways."

September 14, 2008
5

"very efficient - the best we have used."

September 12, 2008
5

"Everything went fine and I have no complaints about the service provided. The car park was close to the airport and I had no difficulty finding it or delay between arrival and getting to the airport. On my return there was only a short wait for the bus which dropped me off at my car, with a token for the exit barrier."

September 12, 2008
4

"Everything went as hoped for, will use again."

September 11, 2008
4

"I've used this particular park several times now as not only is it usually the cheapest available, it is very close to the airport so that transfers to the terminal are very quick. The first time I went it was tricky to find as the directions are a bit confusing and the signposting at preceding roundabouts is lousy. But now that I know where it is there is no problem at all."

September 11, 2008
4

"Recently used the car parking service at Edinburgh Airport, found the experience very pleasant. The staff were helpful, the shuttle bus journey took no time at all and we were taken straight to our car on our return."

September 10, 2008
5

"Fantastic service, will use again"

September 8, 2008
5

"Really easy to use and affordable. Drop off and pick up very well organised."

September 7, 2008
4

"Paperwork handled quickly and efficiently when I arrived. Took only 1 minute to drop off car, hand in keys and dive onto a bus that was about to leave for the airport terminal (benefit of pre-registering over the internet). All in all, things went smoothly and I've got no complaints"

September 5, 2008
5

"We have used Secure Airparks several times and always found them courteous and efficient, as well as located conveniently close to the airport."

August 31, 2008
5

"An excellently situated carpark for Edinburgh airport with an easy and reliable check-in service and frequent pick-up"

August 31, 2008
5

"Overall I had very good experience compared to other car park I have used in the past."

August 27, 2008
5

"Speedy transfers, polite and efficient staff"

August 26, 2008
5

"Very pleased with the service provided. Efficient, courteous staff; impressed and will not hesitate to book again.

Many thanks"

August 25, 2008
5

"I booked with secure airparks at Edinburgh airport and found the service to be excellent. the car park is directly adjeccent to the airport, the buses leave immediatley with no waiting around and the staff were very helpful."

August 22, 2008
5

"Excellent, very efficient - no problems at all"

August 20, 2008
4

"when i arrived back my car & boot were sitting open - also had dent in bonnet - to be fair staff were very helpful - am providing two quotes for repairs - will use service again tho"

August 20, 2008
5

"Instructions were easy to follow and the service was first class. The staff were very efficient and helpful. I would use Secure Airparks - Green parking again and will recommend them to my friends."

August 18, 2008
5

"Excellent, no complaints."

August 15, 2008
4

"very satisfied with service, have done and will use again"

August 13, 2008
5

"Great! No problems at all. We arrived on time, left the keys and were at the terminal in a matter of minutes. The same applied on the way home, no waiting at the bus terminal - bus arrived just as we did. Quick trip back to the carpark and we were dropped right beside our car. Have used before and will use again. Thanks."

August 11, 2008
5

"Very convenient, no problems. You have to be quite careful in spotting the turn-off when approaching the parking."

August 4, 2008
5

"Excellent. Quick check in and transport to terminal. Bus and car keys waiting for us on our return. Highly recommended."

August 1, 2008
5

"My review on this secure car park was excellant, it was really easy to just park your car knowing it was safe while you hopped on the pane on holiday. On return the shuttle bus dropped us off right at the car which we thought was pretty good service.
Will def be using this secure car park again.
Thanks"

July 31, 2008
5

"The service was very good. special mention to the driver of the bus on our arrival back on 29th July 2008. He was very pleasant and very helpful with everyone .The transfers were easy and prompt!"

July 31, 2008
5

"Using Secure Airparks at Edinburgh was very good and I would recommend to anyone. The vehicle drop off was very easy and quick and the journey to the airport was prompt. On return, a quick call to the office resulted in only a 5 minute wait to be picked up and dropped off right at your car"

July 30, 2008