Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 661 to 690 of 1447 << ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... >>
5

"Really easy to use and affordable. Drop off and pick up very well organised."

September 7, 2008
4

"Paperwork handled quickly and efficiently when I arrived. Took only 1 minute to drop off car, hand in keys and dive onto a bus that was about to leave for the airport terminal (benefit of pre-registering over the internet). All in all, things went smoothly and I've got no complaints"

September 5, 2008
5

"We have used Secure Airparks several times and always found them courteous and efficient, as well as located conveniently close to the airport."

August 31, 2008
5

"An excellently situated carpark for Edinburgh airport with an easy and reliable check-in service and frequent pick-up"

August 31, 2008
5

"Overall I had very good experience compared to other car park I have used in the past."

August 27, 2008
5

"Speedy transfers, polite and efficient staff"

August 26, 2008
5

"Very pleased with the service provided. Efficient, courteous staff; impressed and will not hesitate to book again.

Many thanks"

August 25, 2008
5

"I booked with secure airparks at Edinburgh airport and found the service to be excellent. the car park is directly adjeccent to the airport, the buses leave immediatley with no waiting around and the staff were very helpful."

August 22, 2008
5

"Excellent, very efficient - no problems at all"

August 20, 2008
4

"when i arrived back my car & boot were sitting open - also had dent in bonnet - to be fair staff were very helpful - am providing two quotes for repairs - will use service again tho"

August 20, 2008
5

"Instructions were easy to follow and the service was first class. The staff were very efficient and helpful. I would use Secure Airparks - Green parking again and will recommend them to my friends."

August 18, 2008
5

"Excellent, no complaints."

August 15, 2008
4

"very satisfied with service, have done and will use again"

August 13, 2008
5

"Great! No problems at all. We arrived on time, left the keys and were at the terminal in a matter of minutes. The same applied on the way home, no waiting at the bus terminal - bus arrived just as we did. Quick trip back to the carpark and we were dropped right beside our car. Have used before and will use again. Thanks."

August 11, 2008
5

"Very convenient, no problems. You have to be quite careful in spotting the turn-off when approaching the parking."

August 4, 2008
5

"Excellent. Quick check in and transport to terminal. Bus and car keys waiting for us on our return. Highly recommended."

August 1, 2008
5

"My review on this secure car park was excellant, it was really easy to just park your car knowing it was safe while you hopped on the pane on holiday. On return the shuttle bus dropped us off right at the car which we thought was pretty good service.
Will def be using this secure car park again.
Thanks"

July 31, 2008
5

"The service was very good. special mention to the driver of the bus on our arrival back on 29th July 2008. He was very pleasant and very helpful with everyone .The transfers were easy and prompt!"

July 31, 2008
5

"Using Secure Airparks at Edinburgh was very good and I would recommend to anyone. The vehicle drop off was very easy and quick and the journey to the airport was prompt. On return, a quick call to the office resulted in only a 5 minute wait to be picked up and dropped off right at your car"

July 30, 2008
4

"The service was superb and very handy great value for money. Would definetly use this service again"

July 24, 2008
3

"The service was efficient. When I arrived with the car, there was a bus there and we left after no more than 3 minutes to the airport. On return, I phoned the number as i was walking form the baggage carousel. A bus was drawing up as I approached the stand. The service was good. The only criticism was the lack of explanation of what they were doing: what to do with the car key, where to leave it; why were they giving me a token? you had to ask, rather than be offered assistance. This lack of service can be easily remedied. I would use them again."

July 22, 2008
3

"The service was efficient. When I arrived with the car, there was a bus there and we left after no more than 3 minutes to the airport. On return, I phoned the number as i was walking form the baggage carousel. A bus was drawing up as I approached the stand. The service was good. The only criticism was the lack of explanation of what they were doing: what to do with the car key, where to leave it; why were they giving me a token? you had to ask, rather than be offered assistance. This lack of service can be easily remedied. I would use them again."

July 22, 2008
5

"Plain instructions.
Easy access to site.
Speedy transport to terminal.
I am very satisfied."

July 20, 2008
4

"I think the service is truly excellent, although on this occasion (I have used the service before) there was a large continental bus parked in stance 6 which threw me somewhat. The last time I used your service the bus was actually sitting there when I arrived, but not this time. I texted the number on the back of the ticket, but wasn't quite sure how long the bus would take and nothing had happened after ten minutes, so I tried the free phone beside the stance. It wasn't working properly and wouldn't connect. So I phoned the number on the card from my own mobile, which did work, but required me to have my own phone obviously. The bus came shortly after -- so it wasn't quite as fast as the last time, but it was perfectly acceptable and the way the bus driver delivers you straight to your own car is quite wonderful. I will certainly use your service again."

July 15, 2008
5

"Absolutely no problems whatsoever. Smooth and efficient service"

July 14, 2008
4

"I FOUND THIS CAR PARKING TO BE QUICK, EFFICIENT AND EASY TO FIND. I HAVE USED IT BEFORE AND I WILL USE IT THE NEXT TIME I FLY FROM EDINBURGH"

July 14, 2008
5

"Very efficient service. We particularly liked the high level of security."

July 12, 2008
5

"Everything went smoothly . No complaints."

July 9, 2008
4

"We had difficulty finding your airpark because on our email instructions nowhere was the name 'Secure Airparks'. The name at the top of the email was apparently the name of the firm who owns it, or so the receptionist later told me. Otherwise we found everything very well organised. Thank you."

July 9, 2008
5

"Secure Airparks at Edinburgh offers a first rate service!We are frequent travellers who use several uk airports and adjacent car park but this was the best service we have experienced so far. Clear directions, hassle free drop off/pick up and very speedy transfers. Well done : )"

July 9, 2008