×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 661 to 690 of 1460 1... 20 21 23 25 26 27 28 ...49
5
Review stars

"Have used this service several times now and it is FABULOUS! Takes the hassle out of getting to and from the airport, you get dropped off and picked up right outside the entrance to the airport and you can relax on holiday knowing that your car is safe. Will continue to use Secure Airparks and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone."

September 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"I always use this car park and find the service excellent. I never have to wait around and you are taken straight to your car on the return journey. I always find the staff very efficient."

September 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Our flight was changed to an earlier time that day -I phoned in - it was no problem; Our return flight was also changed to a later time on the day - again - no problem -the pick-up bus was there at the bay waiting- two minutes to the compound. The car was parked next to their office and we were away in under 5 minutes. Excellent."

September 24, 2008
3
Review stars

"I was a little concerned when I arrived at the office and one of the reception staff appeared to be asleep with their head on the desk, I just hope this wouldn't lead to any mistakes with processing of the cars. Delivery and pick up at airport, excellent, I was just a bit concerned when I initially could not find my ticket, but we got things sorted out. When we got to the depot, the driver got the keys for the parked cars, but the office staff did not hand all the keys to him, some three or four couples had to make the journey round the car park twice, I feel this couls have been better organised. "

September 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"The best thing i would have to say is that i am going on holiday for a week to Portugal and i will book with Secure Airparks again as i have used other parks at Edinburgh and this has been the best i have used "

September 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"This car parking facility at Edinburgh airport was excellent. I have used others but the service, level of detail and just being on the ball was very impressive. I would use this car park again even if it was slightly more expensive than others offered close-by. "

September 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"very satisfactory experience. prompt shuttle service both ways."

September 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"very efficient - the best we have used."

September 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything went fine and I have no complaints about the service provided. The car park was close to the airport and I had no difficulty finding it or delay between arrival and getting to the airport. On my return there was only a short wait for the bus which dropped me off at my car, with a token for the exit barrier."

September 12, 2008
4
Review stars

"Everything went as hoped for, will use again."

September 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"I've used this particular park several times now as not only is it usually the cheapest available, it is very close to the airport so that transfers to the terminal are very quick. The first time I went it was tricky to find as the directions are a bit confusing and the signposting at preceding roundabouts is lousy. But now that I know where it is there is no problem at all."

September 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"Recently used the car parking service at Edinburgh Airport, found the experience very pleasant. The staff were helpful, the shuttle bus journey took no time at all and we were taken straight to our car on our return."

September 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, will use again"

September 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Really easy to use and affordable. Drop off and pick up very well organised."

September 7, 2008
4
Review stars

"Paperwork handled quickly and efficiently when I arrived. Took only 1 minute to drop off car, hand in keys and dive onto a bus that was about to leave for the airport terminal (benefit of pre-registering over the internet). All in all, things went smoothly and I've got no complaints"

September 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"We have used Secure Airparks several times and always found them courteous and efficient, as well as located conveniently close to the airport."

August 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"An excellently situated carpark for Edinburgh airport with an easy and reliable check-in service and frequent pick-up"

August 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"Overall I had very good experience compared to other car park I have used in the past. "

August 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Speedy transfers, polite and efficient staff"

August 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service provided. Efficient, courteous staff; impressed and will not hesitate to book again. Many thanks"

August 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"I booked with secure airparks at Edinburgh airport and found the service to be excellent. the car park is directly adjeccent to the airport, the buses leave immediatley with no waiting around and the staff were very helpful."

August 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, very efficient - no problems at all"

August 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"when i arrived back my car & boot were sitting open - also had dent in bonnet - to be fair staff were very helpful - am providing two quotes for repairs - will use service again tho"

August 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"Instructions were easy to follow and the service was first class. The staff were very efficient and helpful. I would use Secure Airparks - Green parking again and will recommend them to my friends."

August 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, no complaints."

August 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"very satisfied with service, have done and will use again"

August 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great! No problems at all. We arrived on time, left the keys and were at the terminal in a matter of minutes. The same applied on the way home, no waiting at the bus terminal - bus arrived just as we did. Quick trip back to the carpark and we were dropped right beside our car. Have used before and will use again. Thanks."

August 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very convenient, no problems. You have to be quite careful in spotting the turn-off when approaching the parking. "

August 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Quick check in and transport to terminal. Bus and car keys waiting for us on our return. Highly recommended."

August 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"My review on this secure car park was excellant, it was really easy to just park your car knowing it was safe while you hopped on the pane on holiday. On return the shuttle bus dropped us off right at the car which we thought was pretty good service. Will def be using this secure car park again. Thanks"

July 31, 2008