Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 631 to 660 of 1447 << ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... >>
5

"This is the 2nd time we have used your parking services, we already know we will use it again next year. Both attendants and drivers are pleasant and helpful. It has been the quickest service we have had. Well done!"

October 27, 2008
5

"It's a car park and it's right next to the airport. They drop you off and pick you up again. No waiting about and no hassle. Car was undamaged and they weren't crammed in. Couldn't ask for much more really.
Disappointed with booking agent though (FHR). Would have preffered an Airport hotel stay and park deal and only discovered this was available from this agent after I booked, they wouldn't change the booking for me. I should have done more homework first."

October 26, 2008
5

"The car parking was easy to find and very easy people to deal with. Located only a few minutes from the terminal and with buses on hand both to and from to take us back and forth without waiting. Our car had been given a quick wash also and was waiting for us on our return. will definately use again !"

October 26, 2008
4

"Quick, convenient, cheap and very efficient. Will use again."

October 24, 2008
5

"Improved security arrangements since my last visit are to be welcomed. Excellent service all round - I inadvertently left my house keys in my car and returned to collect them before entering the airport. The driver phoned ahead and a rep was on hand to pass them over when I arrived back at the car park. Well done."

October 23, 2008
5

"No complaints. Service very good and instructions very clear."

October 23, 2008
5

"Excellent service dropped of at car and driver handed us keys. Did not need to go into office. 1st class service would recommend to anyone. Such pleasant staff and so helpful at the beginning and end."

October 22, 2008
5

"We chose Secure Airparks as they are always fast and efficient and make the whole process as easy as possible. Would definitely recommend."

October 22, 2008
5

"Excellent, very quick and efficient."

October 21, 2008
5

"Excellent service. The Bus Drivers were very helpful with the heavy suitcases, both there and back. Going to and from the airport we only had to wait a couple of minutes. Would definitely use this car park again."

October 18, 2008
5

"Service at the car park was fast and friendly. Bus was ready and waiting to take us to airport. Journey time was about 5 mins. Coming back, we were taken direct to our car by the bus driver. Excellent service and the best price too!"

October 14, 2008
5

"Easy to locate and very close to the airport. On arriving back to Edinburgh the bus was waiting for us (we were the only passengers) which was very welcome at 3am! All in all an exellent service from arrival to departure and I would certainly use this facility again and recommend it to others."

October 7, 2008
4

"Efficient and well organised, even when arriving into Edinburgh at 0400 in the morning. Good value for money, can highly recommend."

September 30, 2008
5

"The car park was very convenient for the airport and the method of checking in and then retrieval of the vehicle worked a treat. There was a bus waiting for us both to and from the terminal and I will certainly use this service again."

September 30, 2008
5

"The service was excellent both taking us to the airport and collecting us afterwards.The idea of putting the keys in a bag with the car registration seemed a good one."

September 30, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Quick, prompt, very well organised."

September 30, 2008
5

"Very efficent and easy to use, great that it is so close to the airport."

September 30, 2008
5

"Have used this service several times now and it is FABULOUS! Takes the hassle out of getting to and from the airport, you get dropped off and picked up right outside the entrance to the airport and you can relax on holiday knowing that your car is safe. Will continue to use Secure Airparks and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone."

September 26, 2008
5

"I always use this car park and find the service excellent. I never have to wait around and you are taken straight to your car on the return journey. I always find the staff very efficient."

September 24, 2008
5

"Our flight was changed to an earlier time that day -I phoned in - it was no problem; Our return flight was also changed to a later time on the day - again - no problem -the pick-up bus was there at the bay waiting- two minutes to the compound. The car was parked next to their office and we were away in under 5 minutes. Excellent."

September 24, 2008
3

"I was a little concerned when I arrived at the office and one of the reception staff appeared to be asleep with their head on the desk, I just hope this wouldn't lead to any mistakes with processing of the cars.

Delivery and pick up at airport, excellent, I was just a bit concerned when I initially could not find my ticket, but we got things sorted out.

When we got to the depot, the driver got the keys for the parked cars, but the office staff did not hand all the keys to him, some three or four couples had to make the journey round the car park twice, I feel this couls have been better organised."

September 23, 2008
5

"The best thing i would have to say is that i am going on holiday for a week to Portugal and i will book with Secure Airparks again as i have used other parks at Edinburgh and this has been the best i have used"

September 22, 2008
5

"This car parking facility at Edinburgh airport was excellent. I have used others but the service, level of detail and just being on the ball was very impressive. I would use this car park again even if it was slightly more expensive than others offered close-by."

September 16, 2008
5

"very satisfactory experience. prompt shuttle service both ways."

September 14, 2008
5

"very efficient - the best we have used."

September 12, 2008
5

"Everything went fine and I have no complaints about the service provided. The car park was close to the airport and I had no difficulty finding it or delay between arrival and getting to the airport. On my return there was only a short wait for the bus which dropped me off at my car, with a token for the exit barrier."

September 12, 2008
4

"Everything went as hoped for, will use again."

September 11, 2008
4

"I've used this particular park several times now as not only is it usually the cheapest available, it is very close to the airport so that transfers to the terminal are very quick. The first time I went it was tricky to find as the directions are a bit confusing and the signposting at preceding roundabouts is lousy. But now that I know where it is there is no problem at all."

September 11, 2008
4

"Recently used the car parking service at Edinburgh Airport, found the experience very pleasant. The staff were helpful, the shuttle bus journey took no time at all and we were taken straight to our car on our return."

September 10, 2008
5

"Fantastic service, will use again"

September 8, 2008