Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 631 to 660 of 1466
5
joan Spencer

Third time we have used this car park. Cannot see any reason to go anywhere else. Great service.
February 22, 2009

4
evelyn naylor

I found the parking affordable and the convenience of being a few minutes from the airport means I will use it again. The only issue I had was finding the parking in the first place. I used the first entrance described in the email I received however ended up taking the wrong road which came to a dead end. It would appear that I wasn't the only person to do so as a car was coming down the same road I went up. Better signage at this fork on the road would be beneficial to those who have not used this parking facility before
February 17, 2009

5
Pete Marshall

Excellent, no problems
February 16, 2009

5
Jonathan Frame

Very good service - no problems at all. Bus to and from terminal was very quick.
February 16, 2009

5
ian jennings

we had no problems using secure airparks green parking at edinburgh. It was really easy to book and find it in the dark as it so close to the airport which is great especially after a long flight. The bus arrived within minutes to take us to the car and on arrival at the car park it was nice to be taken straight to the car we will use this car park again and advise friends and family also
November 29, 2008

5
Kenneth W.

The car parking service was excellent. We were processed through very quickly both at the start and at the end of our holiday. Transfer times to and from the airport were very quick and the staff very helpful. I would recommend this facility to other people.
November 26, 2008

4
jean gow

Very easy process
November 25, 2008

5
E A Kirk

Excellent service and excellent staff.
November 21, 2008

5
Nicola Dryden

Fantastic no hassle parking. Dropped off and picked up from airport with minimum waiting. Would use again.
November 19, 2008

5
Slawomir Andrzejewski

Very good service, quick access to airport and back.
November 17, 2008

5
Kate Palmer

This is the 4th or 5th car park at Edinburgh Airport I have used - usually I just do an online price comparison and pick the cheapest! I have to say though that Secure AirParks are the best I've used so far in every respect (and this time the cheapest too!) Everything ran like clockwork both ends of the trip and I was most impressed with their professionalism, security and efficiency. Recommended.
November 17, 2008

5
John Stoddart

No waiting at all. Speedy service as usual. I would recommend this car park to anyone.
November 15, 2008

4
Wendy Howard

Satisfactory facilities, solid service, reliable, quick turnround, good value. Does exactly what it says on the can. I use this car park regularly and would recommend it.
November 13, 2008

5
Elaine

It was the first time I have driven to the airport and the car parking was certainly hassle free, I would use the car parking again and recommend to my friends. The staff were efficient and friendly. Thanks!
November 6, 2008

5
Douglas McCruden

Very good in all respects.
November 4, 2008

2
Vera Loft

When I arrived at the parking place, the company had no confirmation of my booking, which I thought was a terrible service. In saying that by luck they had space and I managed to sort the situation out there and then and my car was in one piece when I got back. It would have been a nightmare if they were fully booked.
October 30, 2008

5
Elizabeth Hunter

Good service. Bus waiting when we checked in and speedy delivery to airport. Bus waiting again on our return and dropped us directly at our car with keys on hand. Great experience.
October 29, 2008

5
Lindsay Johnston

Used Secure Airparks Edinburgh Airport for the fist time last weekend and was impressed with their service.The bus was clean and warm and prompt.This was one of the cheapest and I will be using them in the future.
October 28, 2008

5
Heather Ross

We arrived early in the morning parked car next to office .Handed in the booking form and keys.The bus was waiting to take us to the airport. As we left our car was being driven to the designated space . On our return all it took was a phone call from the courtesy phone in the airport and the bus came to meet us.We were taken back to the car park and dropped off right next to our car. A first class service. would use this company again.
October 27, 2008

5
Mrs A Cramb

This is the 2nd time we have used your parking services, we already know we will use it again next year. Both attendants and drivers are pleasant and helpful. It has been the quickest service we have had. Well done!
October 27, 2008

5
Kevin Simpson

It's a car park and it's right next to the airport. They drop you off and pick you up again. No waiting about and no hassle. Car was undamaged and they weren't crammed in. Couldn't ask for much more really. Disappointed with booking agent though (FHR). Would have preffered an Airport hotel stay and park deal and only discovered this was available from this agent after I booked, they wouldn't change the booking for me. I should have done more homework first.
October 26, 2008

5
Cheryl Stephen

The car parking was easy to find and very easy people to deal with. Located only a few minutes from the terminal and with buses on hand both to and from to take us back and forth without waiting. Our car had been given a quick wash also and was waiting for us on our return. will definately use again !
October 26, 2008

4
Gerard M Mcguire

Quick, convenient, cheap and very efficient. Will use again.
October 24, 2008

5
John S Munro

Improved security arrangements since my last visit are to be welcomed. Excellent service all round - I inadvertently left my house keys in my car and returned to collect them before entering the airport. The driver phoned ahead and a rep was on hand to pass them over when I arrived back at the car park. Well done.
October 23, 2008

5
John Burnett

No complaints. Service very good and instructions very clear.
October 23, 2008

5
David Cumming

Excellent service dropped of at car and driver handed us keys. Did not need to go into office. 1st class service would recommend to anyone. Such pleasant staff and so helpful at the beginning and end.
October 22, 2008

5
Rachel Schofield

We chose Secure Airparks as they are always fast and efficient and make the whole process as easy as possible. Would definitely recommend.
October 22, 2008

5
Joseph Taylor

Excellent, very quick and efficient.
October 21, 2008

5
Graeme Rodger

Excellent service. The Bus Drivers were very helpful with the heavy suitcases, both there and back. Going to and from the airport we only had to wait a couple of minutes. Would definitely use this car park again.
October 18, 2008

5
E Carberry

Service at the car park was fast and friendly. Bus was ready and waiting to take us to airport. Journey time was about 5 mins. Coming back, we were taken direct to our car by the bus driver. Excellent service and the best price too!
October 14, 2008