×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 631 to 660 of 1463 1... 19 20 22 24 25 26 27 ...49
5
Review stars

"Very good service - no problems at all. Bus to and from terminal was very quick."

February 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"we had no problems using secure airparks green parking at edinburgh. It was really easy to book and find it in the dark as it so close to the airport which is great especially after a long flight. The bus arrived within minutes to take us to the car and on arrival at the car park it was nice to be taken straight to the car we will use this car park again and advise friends and family also "

November 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"The car parking service was excellent. We were processed through very quickly both at the start and at the end of our holiday. Transfer times to and from the airport were very quick and the staff very helpful. I would recommend this facility to other people."

November 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very easy process"

November 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and excellent staff."

November 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fantastic no hassle parking. Dropped off and picked up from airport with minimum waiting. Would use again."

November 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good service, quick access to airport and back. "

November 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the 4th or 5th car park at Edinburgh Airport I have used - usually I just do an online price comparison and pick the cheapest! I have to say though that Secure AirParks are the best I've used so far in every respect (and this time the cheapest too!) Everything ran like clockwork both ends of the trip and I was most impressed with their professionalism, security and efficiency. Recommended."

November 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"No waiting at all. Speedy service as usual. I would recommend this car park to anyone."

November 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"Satisfactory facilities, solid service, reliable, quick turnround, good value. Does exactly what it says on the can. I use this car park regularly and would recommend it."

November 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"It was the first time I have driven to the airport and the car parking was certainly hassle free, I would use the car parking again and recommend to my friends. The staff were efficient and friendly. Thanks!"

November 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good in all respects."

November 4, 2008
2
Review stars

"When I arrived at the parking place, the company had no confirmation of my booking, which I thought was a terrible service. In saying that by luck they had space and I managed to sort the situation out there and then and my car was in one piece when I got back. It would have been a nightmare if they were fully booked."

October 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Good service. Bus waiting when we checked in and speedy delivery to airport. Bus waiting again on our return and dropped us directly at our car with keys on hand. Great experience."

October 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Used Secure Airparks Edinburgh Airport for the fist time last weekend and was impressed with their service.The bus was clean and warm and prompt.This was one of the cheapest and I will be using them in the future."

October 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"We arrived early in the morning parked car next to office .Handed in the booking form and keys.The bus was waiting to take us to the airport. As we left our car was being driven to the designated space . On our return all it took was a phone call from the courtesy phone in the airport and the bus came to meet us.We were taken back to the car park and dropped off right next to our car. A first class service. would use this company again."

October 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the 2nd time we have used your parking services, we already know we will use it again next year. Both attendants and drivers are pleasant and helpful. It has been the quickest service we have had. Well done!"

October 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"It's a car park and it's right next to the airport. They drop you off and pick you up again. No waiting about and no hassle. Car was undamaged and they weren't crammed in. Couldn't ask for much more really. Disappointed with booking agent though (FHR). Would have preffered an Airport hotel stay and park deal and only discovered this was available from this agent after I booked, they wouldn't change the booking for me. I should have done more homework first."

October 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"The car parking was easy to find and very easy people to deal with. Located only a few minutes from the terminal and with buses on hand both to and from to take us back and forth without waiting. Our car had been given a quick wash also and was waiting for us on our return. will definately use again !"

October 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"Quick, convenient, cheap and very efficient. Will use again."

October 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Improved security arrangements since my last visit are to be welcomed. Excellent service all round - I inadvertently left my house keys in my car and returned to collect them before entering the airport. The driver phoned ahead and a rep was on hand to pass them over when I arrived back at the car park. Well done."

October 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"No complaints. Service very good and instructions very clear."

October 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service dropped of at car and driver handed us keys. Did not need to go into office. 1st class service would recommend to anyone. Such pleasant staff and so helpful at the beginning and end."

October 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"We chose Secure Airparks as they are always fast and efficient and make the whole process as easy as possible. Would definitely recommend."

October 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, very quick and efficient."

October 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. The Bus Drivers were very helpful with the heavy suitcases, both there and back. Going to and from the airport we only had to wait a couple of minutes. Would definitely use this car park again."

October 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Service at the car park was fast and friendly. Bus was ready and waiting to take us to airport. Journey time was about 5 mins. Coming back, we were taken direct to our car by the bus driver. Excellent service and the best price too!"

October 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to locate and very close to the airport. On arriving back to Edinburgh the bus was waiting for us (we were the only passengers) which was very welcome at 3am! All in all an exellent service from arrival to departure and I would certainly use this facility again and recommend it to others."

October 7, 2008
4
Review stars

"Efficient and well organised, even when arriving into Edinburgh at 0400 in the morning. Good value for money, can highly recommend."

September 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"The car park was very convenient for the airport and the method of checking in and then retrieval of the vehicle worked a treat. There was a bus waiting for us both to and from the terminal and I will certainly use this service again."

September 30, 2008