Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 601 to 630 of 1466
5
Douglas McCruden

Reliable quick efficient friendly service every time I have used it.
August 9, 2009

5
Graham Boyd

Excellent location, service and no hanging around.
August 7, 2009

5
Anne Arnot

Very prompt and efficient service and best price quoted. Being dropped off at car was added bonus!
August 6, 2009

5
Sheila Rogers

I can only recommend the service I received. On both arrival and departure there were transfer buses immediately available and both journeys were problem free.
June 1, 2009

4
Forbes Massie

The journey both to and from the airport was trouble free. On the way out the transfer was immediate but on the way back the wait was about 25 minutes. That may be an issue in inclement weather but I would certainly use this facility again. The compound looks very secure and I would not hesitate to leave my car here.
June 1, 2009

5
Monsignor Stephen Robson

Excellent service. Competitively priced. Many thanks
May 30, 2009

5
robert watson

excellent car park very secure effecient bus service . i have used the car park on several occasions with no problems .
May 17, 2009

5
Andy Gibbs

This is by far the best parking experience at Edinburgh Airport. Quick transfers, really helpful friendly staff and best price. I use it two or three times a month and have always had great service
May 16, 2009

5
David Garry Mitchell

I try and use Secure Airparks any time I fly from Edinburgh. They are consistently good on price, organisation and security. I seldom have to wait for a bus to and from the airport. Yesterday I had the misfortune to leave a personal bag and coat on a luggage trolley and the bus driver very kindly and promptly drove straight back to the airport to allow me to retrieve the items just before Airport Security removed them. A big thank you to the driver.
May 12, 2009

5
brian o'rawe

I use a lot of parking at different airports and your facilities are the best
May 10, 2009

5
Duguid

well organised, no waiting for the bus, dropped off at the car, friendly staff. Have used it several times and always have been happy.
May 6, 2009

5
Peter Swarbrick

Very good
May 4, 2009

5
Colin G Campbell

Very easy to book on-line. Booking in at the car park was smooth and friendly as was the travel to the airport. The return by bus was equally smooth. First class and very helpful driver. I would definitely use this again and would thoroughly recommend it.
April 29, 2009

4
Carolyn Mannion

easy to find;welcome from staff at reception;bus drivers happy and helpful; pickup details clear. all that's needed is car washing deals!
April 21, 2009

4
ian Smith

Car park was efficient in booking in , transfer to and from airport and exit on return. I would definately use again providing there are no price increases as the pricing was higher than others nearby.
April 20, 2009

5
John Taylor

Excellent service - easy drop off and collection was even easier with bus driverhaving car keys. Out of baggage area and off in car within minutes.
April 20, 2009

5
Norman Coutts

Excellent, slick and good value for money service.
April 13, 2009

5
Mr Lindsay Shiells

Excellent service. Without question we would use this service again. The staff were friendly and courteous, even delivering us right to our car. Our short trip away was made more enjoyable by this experience which can often be a hassle. Well done!
April 13, 2009

4
Simon Foster

It was very straightforward and easy. I especially liked getting droppped off at my car when I returned which saved me searching through rows of vehicles to find it.
April 7, 2009

5
robert watson

car park was well sign posted easy to find . about 5minutes on bus to airport . very secure will be back there when flying from edinburgh ..
April 4, 2009

4
Margaret Mullen

We used this facility for our trip to New York. Everything went really well. Were met immediately by a bus to take us to airport, On arrival text the number given to us when we arrived and th bus was there within five minutes. Would definately recommend this company.
April 1, 2009

5
Jackie

Just back from long week-end, very pleased with parking, very efficient and reasonably priced would use again.
March 26, 2009

3
Fay Watterson

On arrival they were very organised and we were taken round to the airport terminal very quickly, however on our return the service was very slow and we were standing at the stand for about 15 - 20 minutes. quite a number of the people waiting called or text to say we were there. When we reached the compound the driver was handed a large bunch of keys and he then had to hand these out as we left the bus. I don't know if this is how it is nomally done, it just seemed a bit disorganised.
March 24, 2009

1
Mrs Lucia McEwan

Arrived back from Amsterdam last night. Missed the first bus. Second bus arrived 5 minutes later. The busdriver struggled with the language and computer. It took another 20 minutes before we headed to the car park. On arrival at the main car park, we made two trips round the car park to "pick up" the keys from reception. The bus driver stopped half way down the car park and attempted to hand out the keys. There appeared to be a language barrier. We had to help him hand out the keys as everyone was getting irrate about the length of time this had taken. One gentleman did not get his key at all and was extremely angry. It was not his day.. said the bus driver, anyway we were left to go and find our cars. Eventually 40 minutes later I managed to leave the car park. After I may add a problem with the barrier. I could not get my coin to go in the slot only to be told by the next car that I had to "flip" the coin. Perhaps a little note on the machine would be helpfull. I hope this will be improved as I am back again in June. It was certainly a very bad service.
March 23, 2009

4
Paul Christie

Very good service to and from airport. Would use again
March 17, 2009

5
Elizabeth Jane Hey

My partner and I were really pleased with the service provided by your company - thank-you. We did not need to wait long to get buses to and from the airport and our car (with keys) were waiting for us when we returned.
March 2, 2009

4
Ian Simpson

Service was excellent, but there needs to be more signs to guide you to the airpark.
February 27, 2009

5
robert henderson

found the parking easy enough with satnav, turned up parked the car and within 3 or 4 minutes was at the airport, on return came out of the airport and the bus arrived within a minute or two. returned and was dropped off at the car, very good value for money. i would highly reccomend this place
February 27, 2009

5
alfred small

Will use this service again. Very efficient tranfers and staff courteous and helpful
February 25, 2009

5
William Philip

Our experience was very good indeed. It all took very little time, was close to the airport, and we had no hanging about on our return - a bus arrived and took us right to our car in a matter of minutes. I would certainly use this service again without hesitation.
February 22, 2009