×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 601 to 630 of 1460 1... 18 19 21 23 24 25 26 ...49
5
Review stars

"excellent car park very secure effecient bus service . i have used the car park on several occasions with no problems . "

May 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"This is by far the best parking experience at Edinburgh Airport. Quick transfers, really helpful friendly staff and best price. I use it two or three times a month and have always had great service"

May 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"I try and use Secure Airparks any time I fly from Edinburgh. They are consistently good on price, organisation and security. I seldom have to wait for a bus to and from the airport. Yesterday I had the misfortune to leave a personal bag and coat on a luggage trolley and the bus driver very kindly and promptly drove straight back to the airport to allow me to retrieve the items just before Airport Security removed them. A big thank you to the driver. "

May 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"I use a lot of parking at different airports and your facilities are the best"

May 10, 2009
5
Review stars

"well organised, no waiting for the bus, dropped off at the car, friendly staff. Have used it several times and always have been happy."

May 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good"

May 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very easy to book on-line. Booking in at the car park was smooth and friendly as was the travel to the airport. The return by bus was equally smooth. First class and very helpful driver. I would definitely use this again and would thoroughly recommend it."

April 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"easy to find;welcome from staff at reception;bus drivers happy and helpful; pickup details clear. all that's needed is car washing deals!"

April 21, 2009
4
Review stars

"Car park was efficient in booking in , transfer to and from airport and exit on return. I would definately use again providing there are no price increases as the pricing was higher than others nearby."

April 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - easy drop off and collection was even easier with bus driverhaving car keys. Out of baggage area and off in car within minutes."

April 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent, slick and good value for money service."

April 13, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Without question we would use this service again. The staff were friendly and courteous, even delivering us right to our car. Our short trip away was made more enjoyable by this experience which can often be a hassle. Well done!"

April 13, 2009
4
Review stars

"It was very straightforward and easy. I especially liked getting droppped off at my car when I returned which saved me searching through rows of vehicles to find it."

April 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"car park was well sign posted easy to find . about 5minutes on bus to airport . very secure will be back there when flying from edinburgh .. "

April 4, 2009
4
Review stars

"We used this facility for our trip to New York. Everything went really well. Were met immediately by a bus to take us to airport, On arrival text the number given to us when we arrived and th bus was there within five minutes. Would definately recommend this company."

April 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Just back from long week-end, very pleased with parking, very efficient and reasonably priced would use again."

March 26, 2009
3
Review stars

"On arrival they were very organised and we were taken round to the airport terminal very quickly, however on our return the service was very slow and we were standing at the stand for about 15 - 20 minutes. quite a number of the people waiting called or text to say we were there. When we reached the compound the driver was handed a large bunch of keys and he then had to hand these out as we left the bus. I don't know if this is how it is nomally done, it just seemed a bit disorganised. "

March 24, 2009
1
Review stars

"Arrived back from Amsterdam last night. Missed the first bus. Second bus arrived 5 minutes later. The busdriver struggled with the language and computer. It took another 20 minutes before we headed to the car park. On arrival at the main car park, we made two trips round the car park to "pick up" the keys from reception. The bus driver stopped half way down the car park and attempted to hand out the keys. There appeared to be a language barrier. We had to help him hand out the keys as everyone was getting irrate about the length of time this had taken. One gentleman did not get his key at all and was extremely angry. It was not his day.. said the bus driver, anyway we were left to go and find our cars. Eventually 40 minutes later I managed to leave the car park. After I may add a problem with the barrier. I could not get my coin to go in the slot only to be told by the next car that I had to "flip" the coin. Perhaps a little note on the machine would be helpfull. I hope this will be improved as I am back again in June. It was certainly a very bad service."

March 23, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very good service to and from airport. Would use again"

March 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"My partner and I were really pleased with the service provided by your company - thank-you. We did not need to wait long to get buses to and from the airport and our car (with keys) were waiting for us when we returned."

March 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"Service was excellent, but there needs to be more signs to guide you to the airpark."

February 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"found the parking easy enough with satnav, turned up parked the car and within 3 or 4 minutes was at the airport, on return came out of the airport and the bus arrived within a minute or two. returned and was dropped off at the car, very good value for money. i would highly reccomend this place"

February 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"Will use this service again. Very efficient tranfers and staff courteous and helpful"

February 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"Our experience was very good indeed. It all took very little time, was close to the airport, and we had no hanging about on our return - a bus arrived and took us right to our car in a matter of minutes. I would certainly use this service again without hesitation."

February 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"Third time we have used this car park. Cannot see any reason to go anywhere else. Great service."

February 22, 2009
4
Review stars

"I found the parking affordable and the convenience of being a few minutes from the airport means I will use it again. The only issue I had was finding the parking in the first place. I used the first entrance described in the email I received however ended up taking the wrong road which came to a dead end. It would appear that I wasn't the only person to do so as a car was coming down the same road I went up. Better signage at this fork on the road would be beneficial to those who have not used this parking facility before"

February 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent, no problems"

February 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good service - no problems at all. Bus to and from terminal was very quick."

February 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"we had no problems using secure airparks green parking at edinburgh. It was really easy to book and find it in the dark as it so close to the airport which is great especially after a long flight. The bus arrived within minutes to take us to the car and on arrival at the car park it was nice to be taken straight to the car we will use this car park again and advise friends and family also "

November 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"The car parking service was excellent. We were processed through very quickly both at the start and at the end of our holiday. Transfer times to and from the airport were very quick and the staff very helpful. I would recommend this facility to other people."

November 26, 2008