×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 571 to 600 of 1466 1... 17 18 20 22 23 24 25 ...49
5

"Very easy, friendly and quick service. Will use again."

November 29, 2009
4

"as usual from start to finish everything went smoothly from the arrival at your carpark to my return to pick up my car."

November 29, 2009
5

"Easy check in. Car parked in a secure area. Regular bus travel to & from airport. No hassle which is exactly what you want."

November 28, 2009
1

"not a very good experience. on arrtval bus drove off without us while we were walking across to catch it. a bad start. on retun, we had to wait over twenty minutes at the airport in bad weather, despite phoning several times. worrying thing was that we could not get an answer to our phone calls - we kept getting recorded message - i thought it was supposed to be manned 24/7. what is the point of telling the car park your return flight details if they don't check them??? this wait was very disappointing considering the airpark is right next door to the airport and the bus journey is about a minute or two - so why no bus service for twenty minutes or more??"

November 28, 2009
5

"Excellent car park. Efficient & friendly service. No comlaints at all."

November 24, 2009
5

"We were very pleased with the service. We checked in, our car removed, taken to the terminal with no hassle what-so-ever and the same on the return journey which is what you need after a long flight !!!"

October 31, 2009
5

"No problems with either departure or arrival. Fast and efficient service."

October 26, 2009
5

"Just to say your parking system was perfect, we did not have to wait on the bus and the keys for the car were their for us, well done."

October 26, 2009
5

"I have used this car park for several years and have always been very happy with the service. Highly recommended. "

October 25, 2009
5

"PERFECTLY SATISFACTORY AND NO COMPLAINTS"

October 7, 2009
4

"Outward journey was fine. Return journey not up to same standard. Luggage was allowed to obstruct free passage in the gangway. After debussing a queue of cars was allowed to build up behind the bus. Eventually another carpark employee had to ask the driver to move the bus. Regards Bob & Glenis"

October 7, 2009
5

"A very well organised parking arrangement. A no hassle experience helped by booking online"

October 1, 2009
4

"Office is well organised and drop off is very efficient and fast. Pick up, on the other hand, can be quite slow, loading large bus at stance, checking out individual keys, and dropping customers off at their cars. Great if you want to be assured of a quick getaway on departure, but not as good as Flying Scot for pick up and driving off on arrival."

September 30, 2009
5

"First class service - easy to find - close tothe airport efficient and friendly - definitely recommend to friends"

September 29, 2009
4

"As usual the service was very good. No comments or complaints."

September 29, 2009
4

"On return internal phone in airport got through to recorded message. however bus arrived outside shortly which meant no real delay"

September 23, 2009
4

"all went to plan taken to airport straight away and the bus pulled in just prior to getting to pick up point and taken straight to car good service "

September 11, 2009
5

"This was our first time at this site and found it well organised and efficient. The bus taking us to the airport arrived minutes after we arrived and on our return, we were dropped off exactly at our car. If an earlier correspondent found the reception to be tatty, it did not detract from the service provided."

September 10, 2009
5

"The hand over to parking and transfer personnel went FIRST CLASS and the return was equally efficient, well done to all concerned. I would recommend the company to anyone. Cheers again!"

September 9, 2009
5

"This is the first time that we have used airport parking, and we were so impressed with the service we received from Green Parking. Easy to find, quick and efficient, no waiting around for the bus. Our flight from Birmingham was delayed for 2 and a half hours and yet our bus was waiting for us when we finally landed! Polite staff, and we were driven straight to our car. We are due to fly to Barcelona in October, and will be booking with Green Parking for that trip. If you are unsure of using this company, don't hesitate, they are superb."

September 8, 2009
2

"Secure Airparks were their usual - excellent. Unfortunately Park & Go had not passed on details of my booking to them - luckily I printed off confirmation of my booking with Park & Go."

September 2, 2009
4

"Exactly as it said on the tin. No queues, buses there when needed. Staff pleasant. "

September 1, 2009
4

"Car parking excellent as usual although they did not have a record of my booking on arrival. "

September 1, 2009
4

"First time using this airport parking. Would recommend it and certainly use it again."

August 31, 2009
4

"Overall, the service was very good. Struggled to get a space upon arrival at the car park, but the member of staff in the booth was helpful and the transfer bus was quick and easy. Upon my return I sent a text and the bus was there quickly to meet me and deposit me at my car. Overall, I was very pleased with the service provided and would use again."

August 31, 2009
5

"This car park is so convenient as it is located right next the airport and when it states that it is within 1 minute from the terminal, it really is. The system is so simple and no 0870 tlephone number to ring. There is an Edinburgh landline telephone number to ring if you need to contact them, they took my return flight details when I arrived at the car park and were there to meet my flight on my return. The bus driver was very helpful and the service was very good value. I have used this car park before and would always use it out of choice. The staff are friendly and helpful and the system is so user friendly."

August 30, 2009
5

"First class service from beginning to end"

August 28, 2009
5

"I've used this car park several times and I am extremely happy with the service and would recommend it to everyone. Thank You!"

August 28, 2009
4

"service to and from airport was good, only problem was that the phone number on the ticket was unobtainable"

August 11, 2009
4

"Everything was very good organized.I was really happy with that service."

August 11, 2009