×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 31 to 60 of 1463 2 4 5 6 7 ...49
5
Review stars

"Great service Prompt and hassle freer "

April 18, 2017
2
Review stars

"Journey out fine as it was a regular bus. Returning to car park was horrible. An electric bus was on trial and there was nowhere for luggage so passengers were heaving heavy cases up the aisle past our knees. Not to be repeated please!"

March 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Was a very smooth experience from arrival and exit which was automatic and quick. "

March 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent process. We needed to bring another car last minute and we were able to change the details quickly and easily online."

March 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Cant complain about the service secure parks , very efficient. Flight delayed by 3 hours so slightly panicked at the thought that my parking i pre paid had expired so was expecting a charge but credit to secure parks the girl fully understood and waived the charge, so thumbs up to secure parks. "

March 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent "

March 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"very good"

February 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Only waited two minutes for shuttle service both going to and from airport. Very reasonable price "

February 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service "

February 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Secure Airparks was Very easy to find, no paperwork simply drive in and park yourself. No handing your car keys over for someone else to park your car. Parking spaces were large and the shuttle bus stopped at various locations around the car park. It was driving out as we were driving in but by the time we got organised the wait was only a few minutes. Dropped off at stance 9 and returned from the same one, there was a bus waiting and we were out and on our way in no time. Will use Secure Airparks again."

February 14, 2017
4
Review stars

"Frequent service to terminal. No issues coming in and leaving. Great service."

February 2, 2017
4
Review stars

"My only comment is that the instructions given via email are not up to date which almost made us miss the bus. The driver gives a ticket rather than the barrier as stated in the email. "

January 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good service - thank you"

January 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Quick, easy, hassle free!"

January 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. The Automatic Numberplate recognition system meant the barrier rose as we pulled up. Parking was easy. The bus to the airport came quickly. On the way back, the bus arrived as we reached the stop. We found our car without a problem and the automatic barrier rose to let us through. All in all, a very smooth experience. And it was reasonably priced. Would definitely use again."

January 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great efficient service and friendly bus driver Thanks"

January 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"So easynand conveinet will defo use again"

December 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with very prompt collections and very good value"

December 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Prompt buses to terminal and easy to find and use30550 car park."

December 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent, no fuss, easy-peasy. Thank you for your very efficient arrangements."

November 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Never used this company before but definitely will next time! Loved the number plate recognition in and out - total breeze!!! Downside is that technology has cost another job or two - one day we will all be replaced with clever ideas. !st class experience though"

November 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find withgood short bus service to the airport."

November 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service, quick & hassle free, no issues or problems. Delivered exactly what was advertised, will def use again."

November 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Pokaždé splnilo má ocekavani"

November 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, bus came quickly both on the out and the return."

November 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Less than 5 minutes to airport, regular buses and friendly & helpful staff. "

October 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fast, efficient service. Would recommend to friends and family."

October 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Spot on from start until finish. Nothing negative to comment. "

October 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service. "

October 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Directions to the car park could be better but once there it was very easy to use. Automatic number plate recognition saves time and the bus was quick and efficient. Will use it again. "

October 15, 2016