×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 541 to 570 of 1456 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ...
3

"Great difficulty getting car back as had been parked earlier that day in thick snow on ice for return. Took about half an hour to dig out. Car Park staff did eventually come and help.

Otherwise no complaints and happy."

January 6, 2010
4

"Very good service."

January 5, 2010
4

"I found secure airparks - green parking very good value on a short trip to Paris .
The car park is close to Edinburgh airport , the check-in procedure is striaghtforward and a bus was waiting to take us to the airport. On return there was a bus waiting for us whcih was very welcome given that it was snowing heavily and the flight had been delayed for 3 hours."

January 3, 2010
3

"The rating is 3 because it compares well to the other parking facilities around Edinburgh airport. Edinburgh airport parking facilities in general are a 4 plus.

I've used Secure Airparks - Green Parking before and would use them again. No probs.

The only downside to my experience this time was due to the cancelled flight on 23rd December when the airport had to close.

Secure Airparks told me to contact FHR.com (the booking agent) regarding a refund and FHR told me that Secure Airparks would not refund. This buck passing attitude does neither any favours and will be remembered."

December 29, 2009
5

"Couldn't find our online booking on the system when we turned up - this needs tightened up, however they took our car no problem, and everything else was fine. Prompt bus service, very courteous driver, helped passengers with luggage, very impressed. Bus took us right to our parked car, excellent service and price, despite the initial booking problems."

December 29, 2009
5

"The service was first class being easy quick and convenient.I would recommend and will use it again."

December 27, 2009
4

"On arrival at the
car park they had no knowledge of our reservation. Fortuneatly I had a copy of the email confirmation and it was quickly sorted. Apart from that all else was very satisfactory"

December 27, 2009
5

"Very convenient location, drivers are considerate and work to time. Pity about the phone - whu does it take you straight to amswer mode, when it appears the driver is waiting for you, and you have merely folowed the ibnstructions on the card, which are out of date, stance 10 rather than 6. These are tiny issues, but a little frustrating"

December 15, 2009
5

"easy to book,inexpensive,efficient,pleasant staff,quick bus transfer.SPOT ON!!!"

December 14, 2009
5

"Best car park service ever. Cheap, safe, quick, and bus driver dropped us off with cases next to car and handed me key."

December 14, 2009
5

"I always use Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport. They are efficient and professional - never a problem. They just do the job and do it well, with an efficient system and friendly, helpful staff."

December 13, 2009
5

"Prompt check-in with courteous, efficient staff. Also on return taken right to where car was parked
which was most impressive."

December 13, 2009
4

"Very convenient. Close to the airport with efficient shuttle service."

December 10, 2009
4

"Efficient service. Only problem was that the numbers to call on return on the card I was given seemed not to be correct. The mobile number said 'not recognised' and when I texted it as suggested that wouldn't send either.

I called the landline and had to press a few buttons for options and then when I got to the one I wanted it just rang out and eventually went to an answerphone.

Car Park is v conveniently located close to the airport and they left a discount card for money off my next booking in my car."

December 7, 2009
4

"Painless - did what it said, on time, first time as always."

December 4, 2009
3

"This car park runs a full sized shuttle bus service, as opposed to a minibus. If you think about it, it's obvious that it therefore takes longer to fill it up with passengers and to disembark at the other end. It took well over 15 minutes for the bus to arrive and a long time to board the bus. If you don't like to waste time in the car park when you are catching a flight you should bear that in mind!"

December 2, 2009
4

"Good service. Good Value. I would recommend and will use again."

December 1, 2009
4

"I found the Secure Airpark to be great value for money, friendly, helpful and very easy to use with frequent buses running both to and from the car park/airport. Will use them again for sure."

November 30, 2009
5

"Very satisfied, could not fault the service on the day."

November 29, 2009
5

"The best parking i have found at any airport

David Robertson"

November 29, 2009
5

"Very easy, friendly and quick service. Will use again."

November 29, 2009
4

"as usual from start to finish everything went smoothly from the arrival at your carpark to my return to pick up my car."

November 29, 2009
5

"Easy check in. Car parked in a secure area. Regular bus travel to & from airport. No hassle which is exactly what you want."

November 28, 2009
1

"not a very good experience. on arrtval bus drove off without us while we were walking across to catch it. a bad start. on retun, we had to wait over twenty minutes at the airport in bad weather, despite phoning several times. worrying thing was that we could not get an answer to our phone calls - we kept getting recorded message - i thought it was supposed to be manned 24/7. what is the point of telling the car park your return flight details if they don't check them??? this wait was very disappointing considering the airpark is right next door to the airport and the bus journey is about a minute or two - so why no bus service for twenty minutes or more??"

November 28, 2009
5

"Excellent car park. Efficient & friendly service. No comlaints at all."

November 24, 2009
5

"We were very pleased with the service. We checked in, our car removed, taken to the terminal with no hassle what-so-ever and the same on the return journey which is what you need after a long flight !!!"

October 31, 2009
5

"No problems with either departure or arrival. Fast and efficient service."

October 26, 2009
5

"Just to say your parking system was perfect, we did not have to wait on the bus and the keys for the car were their for us, well done."

October 26, 2009
5

"I have used this car park for several years and have always been very happy with the service. Highly recommended."

October 25, 2009
5

"PERFECTLY SATISFACTORY AND NO COMPLAINTS"

October 7, 2009