Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 541 to 570 of 1447 << ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ... >>
5

"Best car park service ever. Cheap, safe, quick, and bus driver dropped us off with cases next to car and handed me key."

December 14, 2009
5

"I always use Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport. They are efficient and professional - never a problem. They just do the job and do it well, with an efficient system and friendly, helpful staff."

December 13, 2009
5

"Prompt check-in with courteous, efficient staff. Also on return taken right to where car was parked
which was most impressive."

December 13, 2009
4

"Very convenient. Close to the airport with efficient shuttle service."

December 10, 2009
4

"Efficient service. Only problem was that the numbers to call on return on the card I was given seemed not to be correct. The mobile number said 'not recognised' and when I texted it as suggested that wouldn't send either.

I called the landline and had to press a few buttons for options and then when I got to the one I wanted it just rang out and eventually went to an answerphone.

Car Park is v conveniently located close to the airport and they left a discount card for money off my next booking in my car."

December 7, 2009
4

"Painless - did what it said, on time, first time as always."

December 4, 2009
3

"This car park runs a full sized shuttle bus service, as opposed to a minibus. If you think about it, it's obvious that it therefore takes longer to fill it up with passengers and to disembark at the other end. It took well over 15 minutes for the bus to arrive and a long time to board the bus. If you don't like to waste time in the car park when you are catching a flight you should bear that in mind!"

December 2, 2009
4

"Good service. Good Value. I would recommend and will use again."

December 1, 2009
4

"I found the Secure Airpark to be great value for money, friendly, helpful and very easy to use with frequent buses running both to and from the car park/airport. Will use them again for sure."

November 30, 2009
5

"Very satisfied, could not fault the service on the day."

November 29, 2009
5

"The best parking i have found at any airport

David Robertson"

November 29, 2009
5

"Very easy, friendly and quick service. Will use again."

November 29, 2009
4

"as usual from start to finish everything went smoothly from the arrival at your carpark to my return to pick up my car."

November 29, 2009
5

"Easy check in. Car parked in a secure area. Regular bus travel to & from airport. No hassle which is exactly what you want."

November 28, 2009
1

"not a very good experience. on arrtval bus drove off without us while we were walking across to catch it. a bad start. on retun, we had to wait over twenty minutes at the airport in bad weather, despite phoning several times. worrying thing was that we could not get an answer to our phone calls - we kept getting recorded message - i thought it was supposed to be manned 24/7. what is the point of telling the car park your return flight details if they don't check them??? this wait was very disappointing considering the airpark is right next door to the airport and the bus journey is about a minute or two - so why no bus service for twenty minutes or more??"

November 28, 2009
5

"Excellent car park. Efficient & friendly service. No comlaints at all."

November 24, 2009
5

"We were very pleased with the service. We checked in, our car removed, taken to the terminal with no hassle what-so-ever and the same on the return journey which is what you need after a long flight !!!"

October 31, 2009
5

"No problems with either departure or arrival. Fast and efficient service."

October 26, 2009
5

"Just to say your parking system was perfect, we did not have to wait on the bus and the keys for the car were their for us, well done."

October 26, 2009
5

"I have used this car park for several years and have always been very happy with the service. Highly recommended."

October 25, 2009
5

"PERFECTLY SATISFACTORY AND NO COMPLAINTS"

October 7, 2009
4

"Outward journey was fine. Return journey not up to same standard. Luggage was allowed to obstruct free passage in the gangway. After debussing a queue of cars was allowed to build up behind the bus. Eventually another carpark employee had to ask the driver to move the bus.
Regards
Bob & Glenis"

October 7, 2009
5

"A very well organised parking arrangement. A no hassle experience helped by booking online"

October 1, 2009
4

"Office is well organised and drop off is very efficient and fast. Pick up, on the other hand, can be quite slow, loading large bus at stance, checking out individual keys, and dropping customers off at their cars. Great if you want to be assured of a quick getaway on departure, but not as good as Flying Scot for pick up and driving off on arrival."

September 30, 2009
5

"First class service - easy to find - close tothe airport efficient and friendly - definitely recommend to friends"

September 29, 2009
4

"As usual the service was very good.
No comments or complaints."

September 29, 2009
4

"On return internal phone in airport got through to recorded message. however bus arrived outside shortly which meant no real delay"

September 23, 2009
4

"all went to plan taken to airport straight away and the bus pulled in just prior to getting to pick up point and taken straight to car good service"

September 11, 2009
5

"This was our first time at this site and found it well organised and efficient. The bus taking us to the airport arrived minutes after we arrived and on our return, we were dropped off exactly at our car. If an earlier correspondent found the reception to be tatty, it did not detract from the service provided."

September 10, 2009
5

"The hand over to parking and transfer personnel went FIRST CLASS and the return was equally efficient, well done to all concerned. I would recommend the company to anyone. Cheers again!"

September 9, 2009