×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 541 to 570 of 1460 1... 16 17 19 21 22 23 24 ...49
5
Review stars

"Convenient, efficient and reliable."

January 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent from beginning to end"

January 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"No complaints! Perfectly easy, professional service."

January 18, 2010
4
Review stars

"Parking was excellent, good service provided."

January 12, 2010
3
Review stars

"Great difficulty getting car back as had been parked earlier that day in thick snow on ice for return. Took about half an hour to dig out. Car Park staff did eventually come and help. Otherwise no complaints and happy."

January 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very good service."

January 5, 2010
4
Review stars

"I found secure airparks - green parking very good value on a short trip to Paris . The car park is close to Edinburgh airport , the check-in procedure is striaghtforward and a bus was waiting to take us to the airport. On return there was a bus waiting for us whcih was very welcome given that it was snowing heavily and the flight had been delayed for 3 hours. "

January 3, 2010
3
Review stars

"The rating is 3 because it compares well to the other parking facilities around Edinburgh airport. Edinburgh airport parking facilities in general are a 4 plus. I've used Secure Airparks - Green Parking before and would use them again. No probs. The only downside to my experience this time was due to the cancelled flight on 23rd December when the airport had to close. Secure Airparks told me to contact FHR.com (the booking agent) regarding a refund and FHR told me that Secure Airparks would not refund. This buck passing attitude does neither any favours and will be remembered."

December 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Couldn't find our online booking on the system when we turned up - this needs tightened up, however they took our car no problem, and everything else was fine. Prompt bus service, very courteous driver, helped passengers with luggage, very impressed. Bus took us right to our parked car, excellent service and price, despite the initial booking problems."

December 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service was first class being easy quick and convenient.I would recommend and will use it again."

December 27, 2009
4
Review stars

"On arrival at the car park they had no knowledge of our reservation. Fortuneatly I had a copy of the email confirmation and it was quickly sorted. Apart from that all else was very satisfactory"

December 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very convenient location, drivers are considerate and work to time. Pity about the phone - whu does it take you straight to amswer mode, when it appears the driver is waiting for you, and you have merely folowed the ibnstructions on the card, which are out of date, stance 10 rather than 6. These are tiny issues, but a little frustrating "

December 15, 2009
5
Review stars

"easy to book,inexpensive,efficient,pleasant staff,quick bus transfer.SPOT ON!!!"

December 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"Best car park service ever. Cheap, safe, quick, and bus driver dropped us off with cases next to car and handed me key. "

December 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"I always use Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport. They are efficient and professional - never a problem. They just do the job and do it well, with an efficient system and friendly, helpful staff."

December 13, 2009
5
Review stars

"Prompt check-in with courteous, efficient staff. Also on return taken right to where car was parked which was most impressive. "

December 13, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very convenient. Close to the airport with efficient shuttle service."

December 10, 2009
4
Review stars

"Efficient service. Only problem was that the numbers to call on return on the card I was given seemed not to be correct. The mobile number said 'not recognised' and when I texted it as suggested that wouldn't send either. I called the landline and had to press a few buttons for options and then when I got to the one I wanted it just rang out and eventually went to an answerphone. Car Park is v conveniently located close to the airport and they left a discount card for money off my next booking in my car."

December 7, 2009
4
Review stars

"Painless - did what it said, on time, first time as always."

December 4, 2009
3
Review stars

"This car park runs a full sized shuttle bus service, as opposed to a minibus. If you think about it, it's obvious that it therefore takes longer to fill it up with passengers and to disembark at the other end. It took well over 15 minutes for the bus to arrive and a long time to board the bus. If you don't like to waste time in the car park when you are catching a flight you should bear that in mind! "

December 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good service. Good Value. I would recommend and will use again. "

December 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"I found the Secure Airpark to be great value for money, friendly, helpful and very easy to use with frequent buses running both to and from the car park/airport. Will use them again for sure."

November 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very satisfied, could not fault the service on the day."

November 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"The best parking i have found at any airport David Robertson"

November 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very easy, friendly and quick service. Will use again."

November 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"as usual from start to finish everything went smoothly from the arrival at your carpark to my return to pick up my car."

November 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Easy check in. Car parked in a secure area. Regular bus travel to & from airport. No hassle which is exactly what you want."

November 28, 2009
1
Review stars

"not a very good experience. on arrtval bus drove off without us while we were walking across to catch it. a bad start. on retun, we had to wait over twenty minutes at the airport in bad weather, despite phoning several times. worrying thing was that we could not get an answer to our phone calls - we kept getting recorded message - i thought it was supposed to be manned 24/7. what is the point of telling the car park your return flight details if they don't check them??? this wait was very disappointing considering the airpark is right next door to the airport and the bus journey is about a minute or two - so why no bus service for twenty minutes or more??"

November 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent car park. Efficient & friendly service. No comlaints at all."

November 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the service. We checked in, our car removed, taken to the terminal with no hassle what-so-ever and the same on the return journey which is what you need after a long flight !!!"

October 31, 2009