×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 511 to 540 of 1456 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ...
5

"Could not fault the service. Excellent. Would recommend to friends."

March 18, 2010
4

"Liked the way the return of car was done with the bus dropping you off at your car and the token to get out. No hunting for your car and having to stop and get out to validate your ticket. Thanks"

March 14, 2010
5

"A truly excellent service - on time, helpful,pleasant.
See you again in the future

Philip"

March 12, 2010
5

"Really prompt, efficient drop off and pick up."

March 11, 2010
4

"Efficient service, had to wait no more than 5 minutes for the bus service. Would definitely use Secure Airparks again."

March 10, 2010
4

"I have used the site before and fouind it good
this time i went through a different company as i forgot the address.Later on i found that working in the local authority i was entitled to discount,whether
this still applies i do not know but shall book direct with yourself the next time"

March 3, 2010
5

"Booking very easy. Had to change the car we took to the airport but emailed new details and had a very efficient response. Staff at car park were helpful and efficient and bus service to airport quick and comfortable. The return was also fantastic. Bus took us straight to our car and driver handed us our keys and we were off. Would definitely use this cr aprk again."

March 3, 2010
5

"I'd definitely use Secure Airparks again, but don't book with two hours to go, and forget your reference number, unless you've got web mail (they'll let you pick it up from their office). Bus to and from airport wasn't more than 10 minutes wait, and I was driven down the car park, right up to my car, on return."

March 2, 2010
4

"Car park was well organised, it all went very smoothly and the airport transfer was very short. No complaints. Thanks"

March 2, 2010
3

"yes good experience - areas where could improve - bus left just as i got out of car - a quick nod from driver to say he'd be right back would have been appreciated.
couldn't get through on phone 3 times at airport on return and had to go to stand hoping that the bus would arive. it did but i'd lost confidence"

February 24, 2010
5

"I was thrilled with the system in place and the service that I received at your car park. I will absolutely definitely use it again and will make sure that I recommend it to friends."

February 23, 2010
4

"Good experience. Close to the airport, easy access in and out of the venue, direct to major roads. I would certainly use them again."

February 22, 2010
5

"as described..... 2 mins from airport... fast friendly service.. text to request bus on return... but there within 3 mins.... EXCELLENT service at a reasonable rate!!!!"

February 20, 2010
5

"Have used it 3 times now, and each time have appreciated their efficiency and care of the vehicle. Reliable swift transfer to terminal and bus has been waiting each time on return, due to their system of watching for your return flight arrival."

February 17, 2010
5

"Excellent service provided by this company. Not a bad thing to say! Would highly recommend and use again!"

February 16, 2010
4

"Great - really close to the airport. Regular bus so didn't have to wait long. Loved that you have the keys on the bus and drop us directly by our car on the way back - no hanging about. Although there was no token in our bag which meant we caused a queue at the security gate."

February 16, 2010
5

"Excellent outdoor parking facility, very efficient service. less than 5 minutes from terminal.
Booked on line all, everything went very smoothly. Will definitely use again"

February 15, 2010
5

"first class drivers and reception staff
many thanks"

February 14, 2010
5

"I have used this parking on a number of occasions now and have no complaints whatsoever. The staff are always friendly and willing to help, and the transfers are short, regular and your dropped off right at your car,so no hunting required. Next trip I will use this parking again."

February 12, 2010
5

"First class service would definately use again and recommend to my friends"

February 12, 2010
4

"My previous employers had a contract agreement with Secure Car Parks & I've continued to use them because of that familiarity with the service provided & also their very competitive prices.
Service is smooth & competent & as long as it remains so, I'll continue to use the company."

February 11, 2010
5

"Very efficient and inexpensive experience. Likely to use again"

February 8, 2010
4

"Our experience was good. Everything happened efficiently and without any complicated or time-consuming processes. However, others on our bus were collecting a car that had been parked by their family and thought all they needed to do was text the number their family had received on their receipt, as that's what it says on the receipt. But the bus driver wasn't happy about this and gave them a bit of a lecture for not having their receipt and went on & on about how he "couldn't just give cars away to anybody" etc etc. Better explanation on the receipt would have saved them the embarrassment of being treated like fools."

February 5, 2010
3

"Arrived and parked car in arrival area. Went to reception to hand in keys. Bus waiting outside but pulled away with one passenger on it leaving me to wait a full 10 mins til next bus.
Also found it odd that car keys taken from you and car parked for you but car not in an area at reception waiting for you when you return."

February 3, 2010
5

"Slick, efficient service; I booked online about four hours before we left home.

We'll be using every time from now on."

January 28, 2010
5

"Experience couldn't have been better. Because of late changes to flights it was necessary to change from Glasgow to Edinburgh at extremely short notice. Arrangements were made quickly and transfers better than expected."

January 26, 2010
5

"Convenient, efficient and reliable."

January 26, 2010
5

"Excellent from beginning to end"

January 22, 2010
5

"No complaints! Perfectly easy, professional service."

January 18, 2010
4

"Parking was excellent, good service provided."

January 12, 2010