Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 511 to 540 of 1448 << ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... >>
4

"Car park was well organised, it all went very smoothly and the airport transfer was very short. No complaints. Thanks"

March 2, 2010
3

"yes good experience - areas where could improve - bus left just as i got out of car - a quick nod from driver to say he'd be right back would have been appreciated.
couldn't get through on phone 3 times at airport on return and had to go to stand hoping that the bus would arive. it did but i'd lost confidence"

February 24, 2010
5

"I was thrilled with the system in place and the service that I received at your car park. I will absolutely definitely use it again and will make sure that I recommend it to friends."

February 23, 2010
4

"Good experience. Close to the airport, easy access in and out of the venue, direct to major roads. I would certainly use them again."

February 22, 2010
5

"as described..... 2 mins from airport... fast friendly service.. text to request bus on return... but there within 3 mins.... EXCELLENT service at a reasonable rate!!!!"

February 20, 2010
5

"Have used it 3 times now, and each time have appreciated their efficiency and care of the vehicle. Reliable swift transfer to terminal and bus has been waiting each time on return, due to their system of watching for your return flight arrival."

February 17, 2010
5

"Excellent service provided by this company. Not a bad thing to say! Would highly recommend and use again!"

February 16, 2010
4

"Great - really close to the airport. Regular bus so didn't have to wait long. Loved that you have the keys on the bus and drop us directly by our car on the way back - no hanging about. Although there was no token in our bag which meant we caused a queue at the security gate."

February 16, 2010
5

"Excellent outdoor parking facility, very efficient service. less than 5 minutes from terminal.
Booked on line all, everything went very smoothly. Will definitely use again"

February 15, 2010
5

"first class drivers and reception staff
many thanks"

February 14, 2010
5

"I have used this parking on a number of occasions now and have no complaints whatsoever. The staff are always friendly and willing to help, and the transfers are short, regular and your dropped off right at your car,so no hunting required. Next trip I will use this parking again."

February 12, 2010
5

"First class service would definately use again and recommend to my friends"

February 12, 2010
4

"My previous employers had a contract agreement with Secure Car Parks & I've continued to use them because of that familiarity with the service provided & also their very competitive prices.
Service is smooth & competent & as long as it remains so, I'll continue to use the company."

February 11, 2010
5

"Very efficient and inexpensive experience. Likely to use again"

February 8, 2010
4

"Our experience was good. Everything happened efficiently and without any complicated or time-consuming processes. However, others on our bus were collecting a car that had been parked by their family and thought all they needed to do was text the number their family had received on their receipt, as that's what it says on the receipt. But the bus driver wasn't happy about this and gave them a bit of a lecture for not having their receipt and went on & on about how he "couldn't just give cars away to anybody" etc etc. Better explanation on the receipt would have saved them the embarrassment of being treated like fools."

February 5, 2010
3

"Arrived and parked car in arrival area. Went to reception to hand in keys. Bus waiting outside but pulled away with one passenger on it leaving me to wait a full 10 mins til next bus.
Also found it odd that car keys taken from you and car parked for you but car not in an area at reception waiting for you when you return."

February 3, 2010
5

"Slick, efficient service; I booked online about four hours before we left home.

We'll be using every time from now on."

January 28, 2010
5

"Experience couldn't have been better. Because of late changes to flights it was necessary to change from Glasgow to Edinburgh at extremely short notice. Arrangements were made quickly and transfers better than expected."

January 26, 2010
5

"Convenient, efficient and reliable."

January 26, 2010
5

"Excellent from beginning to end"

January 22, 2010
5

"No complaints! Perfectly easy, professional service."

January 18, 2010
4

"Parking was excellent, good service provided."

January 12, 2010
3

"Great difficulty getting car back as had been parked earlier that day in thick snow on ice for return. Took about half an hour to dig out. Car Park staff did eventually come and help.

Otherwise no complaints and happy."

January 6, 2010
4

"Very good service."

January 5, 2010
4

"I found secure airparks - green parking very good value on a short trip to Paris .
The car park is close to Edinburgh airport , the check-in procedure is striaghtforward and a bus was waiting to take us to the airport. On return there was a bus waiting for us whcih was very welcome given that it was snowing heavily and the flight had been delayed for 3 hours."

January 3, 2010
3

"The rating is 3 because it compares well to the other parking facilities around Edinburgh airport. Edinburgh airport parking facilities in general are a 4 plus.

I've used Secure Airparks - Green Parking before and would use them again. No probs.

The only downside to my experience this time was due to the cancelled flight on 23rd December when the airport had to close.

Secure Airparks told me to contact FHR.com (the booking agent) regarding a refund and FHR told me that Secure Airparks would not refund. This buck passing attitude does neither any favours and will be remembered."

December 29, 2009
5

"Couldn't find our online booking on the system when we turned up - this needs tightened up, however they took our car no problem, and everything else was fine. Prompt bus service, very courteous driver, helped passengers with luggage, very impressed. Bus took us right to our parked car, excellent service and price, despite the initial booking problems."

December 29, 2009
5

"The service was first class being easy quick and convenient.I would recommend and will use it again."

December 27, 2009
4

"On arrival at the
car park they had no knowledge of our reservation. Fortuneatly I had a copy of the email confirmation and it was quickly sorted. Apart from that all else was very satisfactory"

December 27, 2009
5

"Very convenient location, drivers are considerate and work to time. Pity about the phone - whu does it take you straight to amswer mode, when it appears the driver is waiting for you, and you have merely folowed the ibnstructions on the card, which are out of date, stance 10 rather than 6. These are tiny issues, but a little frustrating"

December 15, 2009