Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 511 to 540 of 1466
4
Joan Sinclair

good service close to airport and easy to find.Bus was there to pick us up at end - quite a welcome sight as flight was delayed.Must remember to book earlier next time as had to pay much more as I left it late when booking.
April 13, 2010

4
Ian White

I travel from Edinburgh airport several times a year and I recently used Secure Air Parks at Edinburgh Airport for the first time. I have previously used another one. The service I received from dropping the car off and being taken back to my car in the car park on my return was excellent. Value for money it was a a lot cheaper than the most other car parks at Edinburgh and the service a lot better. I will be back.
April 13, 2010

5
Alan Heavens

First time I have used Secure Car Parks, but would certainly use again. Very efficient service - the bus driver drops you right at your car, and hands you the car keys, so no queuing in an office. Competitive pricing.
April 13, 2010

5
Ian Flett

No problems experienced with this car parking. From dropping off the car there was a very prompt bus service to the airport (only a short distance from the terminal building. Again upon return the wait for the bus was short and upon arrival at the car park the bus dropped me next to my car and the driver handed me my car keys as we alighted the bus. Excellent service
April 13, 2010

4
Mrs Alison Midgley

Unfortunatly i was unable to use the car parking as i was snowed in at my house and had to be rescued by a neighbour in a 4x4 land rover and dropped off at the airport. Sorry
April 11, 2010

5
Alan Beaton

Absolutely no problems. Arrival was quick efficient & almost straight onto shuttle. Return equally problem free. Just missed one shuttle. Another followed almost immediatly. Thaqnks
April 4, 2010

4
Terry Myles

After using Airport Parking Shop for the first time I was more than happy. After dropping my car off on arrival I was taken immediately to the terminal. On return I had a less than 5 minute wait before I was bused back to pick up my car - no complaints
March 30, 2010

5
annabel Ross

first class
March 22, 2010

5
Louise Byrne

Despite landed very late due to a delayed flight, there was a bus waiting and I was dropped off at my car. Excellent service, very efficient and friendly, I will be re-booking in the future.
March 22, 2010

5
peter drake

Excellent service. Out of the car into the bus and out of the bus into the car - no delays.
March 22, 2010

5
linda laing

Could not fault the service. Excellent. Would recommend to friends.
March 18, 2010

4
Margaret Wolfenden

Liked the way the return of car was done with the bus dropping you off at your car and the token to get out. No hunting for your car and having to stop and get out to validate your ticket. Thanks
March 14, 2010

5
philip jones

A truly excellent service - on time, helpful,pleasant. See you again in the future Philip
March 12, 2010

5
Linda Radcliffe

Really prompt, efficient drop off and pick up.
March 11, 2010

4
Francesca Dymond

Efficient service, had to wait no more than 5 minutes for the bus service. Would definitely use Secure Airparks again.
March 10, 2010

4
MATTHEW RALPH DOUGLAS

I have used the site before and fouind it good this time i went through a different company as i forgot the address.Later on i found that working in the local authority i was entitled to discount,whether this still applies i do not know but shall book direct with yourself the next time
March 3, 2010

5
William Townshend

Booking very easy. Had to change the car we took to the airport but emailed new details and had a very efficient response. Staff at car park were helpful and efficient and bus service to airport quick and comfortable. The return was also fantastic. Bus took us straight to our car and driver handed us our keys and we were off. Would definitely use this cr aprk again.
March 3, 2010

5
A N Other

I'd definitely use Secure Airparks again, but don't book with two hours to go, and forget your reference number, unless you've got web mail (they'll let you pick it up from their office). Bus to and from airport wasn't more than 10 minutes wait, and I was driven down the car park, right up to my car, on return.
March 2, 2010

4
Claire Crossan

Car park was well organised, it all went very smoothly and the airport transfer was very short. No complaints. Thanks
March 2, 2010

3
shirley mackenzie

yes good experience - areas where could improve - bus left just as i got out of car - a quick nod from driver to say he'd be right back would have been appreciated. couldn't get through on phone 3 times at airport on return and had to go to stand hoping that the bus would arive. it did but i'd lost confidence
February 24, 2010

5
Maire Sharpe

I was thrilled with the system in place and the service that I received at your car park. I will absolutely definitely use it again and will make sure that I recommend it to friends.
February 23, 2010

4
David C Clark

Good experience. Close to the airport, easy access in and out of the venue, direct to major roads. I would certainly use them again.
February 22, 2010

5
fiona mcneil

as described..... 2 mins from airport... fast friendly service.. text to request bus on return... but there within 3 mins.... EXCELLENT service at a reasonable rate!!!!
February 20, 2010

5
Mark Davies

Have used it 3 times now, and each time have appreciated their efficiency and care of the vehicle. Reliable swift transfer to terminal and bus has been waiting each time on return, due to their system of watching for your return flight arrival.
February 17, 2010

5
Jennifer Geary

Excellent service provided by this company. Not a bad thing to say! Would highly recommend and use again!
February 16, 2010

4
Kelly Paterson

Great - really close to the airport. Regular bus so didn't have to wait long. Loved that you have the keys on the bus and drop us directly by our car on the way back - no hanging about. Although there was no token in our bag which meant we caused a queue at the security gate.
February 16, 2010

5
Martin Reece

Excellent outdoor parking facility, very efficient service. less than 5 minutes from terminal. Booked on line all, everything went very smoothly. Will definitely use again
February 15, 2010

5
patrick jackson

first class drivers and reception staff many thanks
February 14, 2010

5
Tam Hennessy

I have used this parking on a number of occasions now and have no complaints whatsoever. The staff are always friendly and willing to help, and the transfers are short, regular and your dropped off right at your car,so no hunting required. Next trip I will use this parking again.
February 12, 2010

5
Malcolm Blair

First class service would definately use again and recommend to my friends
February 12, 2010