×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 481 to 510 of 1463 1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...49
1
Review stars

"Booking easy, instructions precise and accurate. I would recommend."

August 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"wouldn't hesitate to recommend Secure Airparks-Green Parking -don't add c/card fee -competitive charges -very clear print-off directions -very close to airport -well organised drop off and pick up -courteous staff"

August 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service - fast, efficient and in an excellent location compared to some of the other car parking options around Edinburgh Airport. reasonably priced also and mention of a discount for the next time I book which would definitely encourage me to use this again."

August 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very slick, well organised set up."

August 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Everything was very quick and smooth, both drop-off and pick-up. "

August 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"very efficient service. would use again."

August 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"Efficient and considerate. Return plane was delayed by over 4 hours but bus at airport ready to take me back to car park as soon as I had collected bags. Only confusion was with contact card. It says hand to driver - it also says keep for next journey. I wouldn't part with it, didn't realise you gave out duplicate with key return. Secure card numbers could be bigger on card and on out keypad!"

August 7, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good service... 2 minutes from airport.. Only suggestion is they should improve there location details on the confirmation emails(postcode is no good). At the moment they have a paragraph explaining how to reach.. i would like to suggest some maps and pictures instead. good people .. good service .. no regrets.. "

August 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Overall experience was excellent. In particular the drop off at your car on return was brilliant. Will use this service again."

August 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Could not fault the experience in any way. Everything was well organised with no hitches and staff very efficient and helpful. Would have no hesitation in using this service again in the future."

August 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"Car park service at Secure Airparks was excellent. Sending text at airport allowed a very speedy retrieval of the car at the car park. price was good and I would certainly recommend the service to all."

August 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very handy for the Airport, dropped the car off and a Bus was ready. When we arrived back in Edinburgh we texted the No. given to us walked to the stance and the bus arrived 5mins later."

August 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"The entire service provided was excellent! The park is a relatively short distance from the airport and the parking of the car by an attendent is a fantastic. The shuttle to and from the airport takes only a short time and the driver was curteous and also a good, safe driver. I'll use this service again!"

August 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"This was the first time we used Secure Airparks - Green Parking having used other car parking companies previously. Very efficient and fantastic customer service by the guys at the car park and also on the bus. Small differences like having your car parked and allocated a parking space and then being dropped off beside your car on your return, not to mentione the driver helping us with bags makes the difference. Will definately use again."

August 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"We are very pleased with this car park and use it all the time for the proximity to the airport, the quick and excellent service they offer and value for money. Could not fault it at all."

July 31, 2010
4
Review stars

"Easy to use service, Staff helpfull, very good all round."

July 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"I used the Edinburgh car park which I have many times before. The staff were most helpful both in Reception and on the transport to and from the terminal.I do not have any issues to raise."

July 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"First time using this service and found it to be excellent. Transfer was quick and everything went smoothly. Would us again and have already recommended it to family."

July 30, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and a high quality service offered by Secure Air Parks. Only slight negative experience was the guy at reception who could do to lighten up a bit."

July 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"First class experience. Every aspect of the service was excellent. Most efficient operation used to date which helped to complete my journey with a 'feel good' factor."

July 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"We have used this parking facility on several occasions and find it to be excellent. Be assured that anytime we fly from Edinburgh in the future we will use Secure airparks. Regards Christina Evans "

July 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Car park easy to find, park your car at office, don't have to spend time finding car space, bus every few minutes to airport, excellent bus driver who helped with cases, on return get dropped off at your car. Excellent service, have booked again for next holiday."

July 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Used this car park last week. Found arrival easy and the delivery to our car for pick up was very good.. Good transport to Airport and fairly easy pick up too.Staff efficient. Good value for money. But the instruction to phone for the pick up to come was bit confusing. Better if you stated "go to pick up stance - no 10 - and wait". Only if no bus appears after say 5 mins then ring telephone number and speak to the car park office."

July 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"First class service received, second time using this facility and will definitely be returning again. Easy to find and excellently staffed, very helpful and cheery. Don't hesitate, just book your car in now !!!"

July 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fabulous service, I return year after year. Fast, efficient and very easy to book and use. No waiting, stepped out from the airport onto the waiting bus and less than 5 minutes transfer and less than 10 minutes and we were on the road home. Driver was very polite and helpful. A brilliant service, highly recommended."

July 24, 2010
3
Review stars

"We regularly use this car park as it normally provides excellent service. This time, unusually, there was quite a long delay with the shuttle bus arriving at the airport to collect us on our return. We were first in the queue but many more had lined up in the cold by the time the bus arrived c. 15 mins later. There was quite a squeeze on the bus but otherwise it went smoothly after that. "

April 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"very straight forward, easy to find and good drop off/pick up service."

April 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"good service close to airport and easy to find.Bus was there to pick us up at end - quite a welcome sight as flight was delayed.Must remember to book earlier next time as had to pay much more as I left it late when booking."

April 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"I travel from Edinburgh airport several times a year and I recently used Secure Air Parks at Edinburgh Airport for the first time. I have previously used another one. The service I received from dropping the car off and being taken back to my car in the car park on my return was excellent. Value for money it was a a lot cheaper than the most other car parks at Edinburgh and the service a lot better. I will be back. "

April 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"First time I have used Secure Car Parks, but would certainly use again. Very efficient service - the bus driver drops you right at your car, and hands you the car keys, so no queuing in an office. Competitive pricing."

April 13, 2010