Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 481 to 510 of 1466
5
David Wishart

Very good indeed, and hassle-free on return - which is what we needed with a late flight
August 18, 2010

5
Jaana Stewart

Have used the carpark before and everything has always been fine. Absolutely no problems. Would use again.
August 18, 2010

5
ALEXANDER DOCTOR

normal 1st class service
August 17, 2010

1
Gwyn Armitage

Booking easy, instructions precise and accurate. I would recommend.
August 17, 2010

5
Margaret Reilly

wouldn't hesitate to recommend Secure Airparks-Green Parking -don't add c/card fee -competitive charges -very clear print-off directions -very close to airport -well organised drop off and pick up -courteous staff
August 16, 2010

5
vicky wilson

excellent service - fast, efficient and in an excellent location compared to some of the other car parking options around Edinburgh Airport. reasonably priced also and mention of a discount for the next time I book which would definitely encourage me to use this again.
August 16, 2010

5
Hamish McKay

Very slick, well organised set up.
August 14, 2010

5
Tessa Sayers

Everything was very quick and smooth, both drop-off and pick-up.
August 14, 2010

4
Richard Storey

very efficient service. would use again.
August 13, 2010

4
Sue Sage

Efficient and considerate. Return plane was delayed by over 4 hours but bus at airport ready to take me back to car park as soon as I had collected bags. Only confusion was with contact card. It says hand to driver - it also says keep for next journey. I wouldn't part with it, didn't realise you gave out duplicate with key return. Secure card numbers could be bigger on card and on out keypad!
August 7, 2010

4
vishal

Good service... 2 minutes from airport.. Only suggestion is they should improve there location details on the confirmation emails(postcode is no good). At the moment they have a paragraph explaining how to reach.. i would like to suggest some maps and pictures instead. good people .. good service .. no regrets..
August 7, 2010

5
Karen higgins

Overall experience was excellent. In particular the drop off at your car on return was brilliant. Will use this service again.
August 5, 2010

5
Mrs Sheila Campbell

Could not fault the experience in any way. Everything was well organised with no hitches and staff very efficient and helpful. Would have no hesitation in using this service again in the future.
August 4, 2010

4
Graham Stables

Car park service at Secure Airparks was excellent. Sending text at airport allowed a very speedy retrieval of the car at the car park. price was good and I would certainly recommend the service to all.
August 3, 2010

5
Bruce Lindsay

Very handy for the Airport, dropped the car off and a Bus was ready. When we arrived back in Edinburgh we texted the No. given to us walked to the stance and the bus arrived 5mins later.
August 3, 2010

5
Ian McArthur

The entire service provided was excellent! The park is a relatively short distance from the airport and the parking of the car by an attendent is a fantastic. The shuttle to and from the airport takes only a short time and the driver was curteous and also a good, safe driver. I'll use this service again!
August 3, 2010

5
Emma Scott

This was the first time we used Secure Airparks - Green Parking having used other car parking companies previously. Very efficient and fantastic customer service by the guys at the car park and also on the bus. Small differences like having your car parked and allocated a parking space and then being dropped off beside your car on your return, not to mentione the driver helping us with bags makes the difference. Will definately use again.
August 3, 2010

5
W.STRACHAN

We are very pleased with this car park and use it all the time for the proximity to the airport, the quick and excellent service they offer and value for money. Could not fault it at all.
July 31, 2010

4
Barry Foster

Easy to use service, Staff helpfull, very good all round.
July 31, 2010

5
Ged Wood

I used the Edinburgh car park which I have many times before. The staff were most helpful both in Reception and on the transport to and from the terminal.I do not have any issues to raise.
July 31, 2010

5
L Smith

First time using this service and found it to be excellent. Transfer was quick and everything went smoothly. Would us again and have already recommended it to family.
July 30, 2010

4
Gordon Sinclair

Very efficient and a high quality service offered by Secure Air Parks. Only slight negative experience was the guy at reception who could do to lighten up a bit.
July 30, 2010

5
Martin O'Callaghan

First class experience. Every aspect of the service was excellent. Most efficient operation used to date which helped to complete my journey with a 'feel good' factor.
July 27, 2010

5
Christina Evans

We have used this parking facility on several occasions and find it to be excellent. Be assured that anytime we fly from Edinburgh in the future we will use Secure airparks. Regards Christina Evans
July 27, 2010

5
janet tasker

Car park easy to find, park your car at office, don't have to spend time finding car space, bus every few minutes to airport, excellent bus driver who helped with cases, on return get dropped off at your car. Excellent service, have booked again for next holiday.
July 26, 2010

5
Dr F R Partington

Used this car park last week. Found arrival easy and the delivery to our car for pick up was very good.. Good transport to Airport and fairly easy pick up too.Staff efficient. Good value for money. But the instruction to phone for the pick up to come was bit confusing. Better if you stated "go to pick up stance - no 10 - and wait". Only if no bus appears after say 5 mins then ring telephone number and speak to the car park office.
July 26, 2010

5
Lee Ireland

First class service received, second time using this facility and will definitely be returning again. Easy to find and excellently staffed, very helpful and cheery. Don't hesitate, just book your car in now !!!
July 24, 2010

5
Mrs Debbie Paterson

Fabulous service, I return year after year. Fast, efficient and very easy to book and use. No waiting, stepped out from the airport onto the waiting bus and less than 5 minutes transfer and less than 10 minutes and we were on the road home. Driver was very polite and helpful. A brilliant service, highly recommended.
July 24, 2010

3
Andrew Llanwarne

We regularly use this car park as it normally provides excellent service. This time, unusually, there was quite a long delay with the shuttle bus arriving at the airport to collect us on our return. We were first in the queue but many more had lined up in the cold by the time the bus arrived c. 15 mins later. There was quite a squeeze on the bus but otherwise it went smoothly after that.
April 15, 2010

4
Kenneth Alexander Marnoch

very straight forward, easy to find and good drop off/pick up service.
April 14, 2010