Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 481 to 510 of 1447 << ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... >>
5

"I used the Edinburgh car park which I have many times before. The staff were most helpful both in Reception and on the transport to and from the terminal.I do not have any issues to raise."

July 31, 2010
5

"First time using this service and found it to be excellent. Transfer was quick and everything went smoothly. Would us again and have already recommended it to family."

July 30, 2010
4

"Very efficient and a high quality service offered by Secure Air Parks. Only slight negative experience was the guy at reception who could do to lighten up a bit."

July 30, 2010
5

"First class experience. Every aspect of the service was excellent. Most efficient operation used to date which helped to complete my journey with a 'feel good' factor."

July 27, 2010
5

"We have used this parking facility on several occasions and find it to be excellent. Be assured that anytime we fly from Edinburgh in the future we will use Secure airparks.

Regards

Christina Evans"

July 27, 2010
5

"Car park easy to find, park your car at office, don't have to spend time finding car space, bus every few minutes to airport, excellent bus driver who helped with cases, on return get dropped off at your car. Excellent service, have booked again for next holiday."

July 26, 2010
5

"Used this car park last week. Found arrival easy and the delivery to our car for pick up was very good.. Good transport to Airport and fairly easy pick up too.Staff efficient. Good value for money.
But the instruction to phone for the pick up to come was bit confusing. Better if you stated "go to pick up stance - no 10 - and wait". Only if no bus appears after say 5 mins then ring telephone number and speak to the car park office."

July 26, 2010
5

"First class service received, second time using this facility and will definitely be returning again. Easy to find and excellently staffed, very helpful and cheery. Don't hesitate, just book your car in now !!!"

July 24, 2010
5

"Fabulous service, I return year after year. Fast, efficient and very easy to book and use. No waiting, stepped out from the airport onto the waiting bus and less than 5 minutes transfer and less than 10 minutes and we were on the road home. Driver was very polite and helpful. A brilliant service, highly recommended."

July 24, 2010
3

"We regularly use this car park as it normally provides excellent service. This time, unusually, there was quite a long delay with the shuttle bus arriving at the airport to collect us on our return. We were first in the queue but many more had lined up in the cold by the time the bus arrived c. 15 mins later. There was quite a squeeze on the bus but otherwise it went smoothly after that."

April 15, 2010
4

"very straight forward, easy to find and good drop off/pick up service."

April 14, 2010
4

"good service close to airport and easy to find.Bus was there to pick us up at end - quite a welcome sight as flight was delayed.Must remember to book earlier next time as had to pay much more as I left it late when booking."

April 13, 2010
4

"I travel from Edinburgh airport several times a year and I recently used Secure Air Parks at Edinburgh Airport for the first time. I have previously used another one.

The service I received from dropping the car off and being taken back to my car in the car park on my return was excellent. Value for money it was a a lot cheaper than the most other car parks at Edinburgh and the service a lot better. I will be back."

April 13, 2010
5

"First time I have used Secure Car Parks, but would certainly use again. Very efficient service - the bus driver drops you right at your car, and hands you the car keys, so no queuing in an office. Competitive pricing."

April 13, 2010
5

"No problems experienced with this car parking. From dropping off the car there was a very prompt bus service to the airport (only a short distance from the terminal building. Again upon return the wait for the bus was short and upon arrival at the car park the bus dropped me next to my car and the driver handed me my car keys as we alighted the bus. Excellent service"

April 13, 2010
4

"Unfortunatly i was unable to use the car parking as i was snowed in at my house and had to be rescued by a neighbour in a 4x4 land rover and dropped off at the airport.
Sorry"

April 11, 2010
5

"Absolutely no problems. Arrival was quick efficient & almost straight onto shuttle. Return equally problem free. Just missed one shuttle. Another followed almost immediatly.

Thaqnks"

April 4, 2010
4

"After using Airport Parking Shop for the first time I was more than happy.
After dropping my car off on arrival I was taken immediately to the terminal.
On return I had a less than 5 minute wait before I was bused back to pick up my car - no complaints"

March 30, 2010
5

"first class"

March 22, 2010
5

"Despite landed very late due to a delayed flight, there was a bus waiting and I was dropped off at my car. Excellent service, very efficient and friendly, I will be re-booking in the future."

March 22, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Out of the car into the bus and out of the bus into the car - no delays."

March 22, 2010
5

"Could not fault the service. Excellent. Would recommend to friends."

March 18, 2010
4

"Liked the way the return of car was done with the bus dropping you off at your car and the token to get out. No hunting for your car and having to stop and get out to validate your ticket. Thanks"

March 14, 2010
5

"A truly excellent service - on time, helpful,pleasant.
See you again in the future

Philip"

March 12, 2010
5

"Really prompt, efficient drop off and pick up."

March 11, 2010
4

"Efficient service, had to wait no more than 5 minutes for the bus service. Would definitely use Secure Airparks again."

March 10, 2010
4

"I have used the site before and fouind it good
this time i went through a different company as i forgot the address.Later on i found that working in the local authority i was entitled to discount,whether
this still applies i do not know but shall book direct with yourself the next time"

March 3, 2010
5

"Booking very easy. Had to change the car we took to the airport but emailed new details and had a very efficient response. Staff at car park were helpful and efficient and bus service to airport quick and comfortable. The return was also fantastic. Bus took us straight to our car and driver handed us our keys and we were off. Would definitely use this cr aprk again."

March 3, 2010
5

"I'd definitely use Secure Airparks again, but don't book with two hours to go, and forget your reference number, unless you've got web mail (they'll let you pick it up from their office). Bus to and from airport wasn't more than 10 minutes wait, and I was driven down the car park, right up to my car, on return."

March 2, 2010
4

"Car park was well organised, it all went very smoothly and the airport transfer was very short. No complaints. Thanks"

March 2, 2010