Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 451 to 480 of 1466
5
peter hargreaves

efficient trouble free service. late arrival of flight no problem and v close to terminal so soon in car and on way home.
September 5, 2010

5
George Anderson

Great service at a great price. Will definately use this company again.
September 3, 2010

5
Renata Hejnysova

It was easy to find, good directions. Very efficient and allowed a change of vehicle with no charge. The driver was very kind.
September 2, 2010

5
Peter Mason

We tried to to follow the directions but missed the first 2 turns. We went towards the airport but the signage to the park was very poor/non existant. We would have had great difficulty finding it if I had not taken a GOOGLE map of the area. Once we arrived at the park everything went very smoothly. We changed our flight plans markedly whilst we were away but the menu on thetelephone number on the the card did not allowus to change details. If we had wanted to change periods it might have been worrying.
September 2, 2010

4
Robert Hamill

Excellent 1st class service with only 4 minutes to Edinburgh airport. Great staff and very secure!... Highly recommended.
September 1, 2010

4
Sharon Briggs

Fantastic service and good value for money - will definitely use this again if we fly from Edinburgh
September 1, 2010

5
Roy jenney

Excellent service - really quick drop off and pick up. Super handy to terminal and worth every penny...
September 1, 2010

5
Andrew Tracey

Booked car no problem, staff were helpful and courteous. We were dropped off at airport, which is only a few minutes away. When we came back we only had to wait a few minutes on minibus to take us back to the my car. We were then dropped off at the car, given the keys and a code to use to enable us to leave the park - excellent. Would definitely use this company again.
September 1, 2010

5
Sheena Glen

This is the 3rd or 4th time we have used Secure Airparks. They are one of the cheapest and one of the nearest long stay parking services at Edinburgh airport. They have a good system, the buses are regular and the staff pleasant and efficient. If you retain your ticket, there is a code to use as discount for future parking. What more do you want from a long stay car park?! Excellent service.
August 30, 2010

4
Kirsty McGrath

Good thanks - all went smoothly.
August 30, 2010

5
David Smith

Excellent service.
August 30, 2010

5
Gaynor Walker

Very easy to find. The Bus was there to transfer us in minutes. Would book again
August 29, 2010

5
John Miller

Left Edinburgh on an early morning flight to France and on arrival the staff were most helpful and within minutes my partner and I were whisked to Edinburgh Airport for embarkation. Similarly on return the bus driver who was very efficient and polite picked us up within minutes of our arrival at the stance 10 and we were transported and dropped off at our vehicle. Overall I would commend this service which is of a very high standard and excellent.
August 27, 2010

5
Henry

Yes, it all went well and would use it again. Highly recommend.
August 27, 2010

5
Allan Elstob

great service shuttle waiting on our return straight on the bus to the pick up of our car and on our way with in 20 mins car waiting for ue bags in car and away.The bus driver was very helpful withe bags could,nt have been better service would use your services again.
August 26, 2010

5
Maureen McKay

Experience of using Secure Airparks was extremely good. Arrived to park our car, checked in, used the Shuttle Bus and we were dropped off at the Airport Terminal within 10 minutes. When we returned from holiday all we had to do was text the number given, the shuttle bus was there waiting for us and drove us straight to our parked car. The driver of the shuttle bus had our car keys and explained how to use the barrier code and off we went. Nothing could have been smoother. Well done Secure Airparks.
August 26, 2010

5
neil Paton

everything was perfect from leaving the car to returning to pick it up.
August 25, 2010

5
Irene Thomson

Straightforward online booking (at lowest price), smooth administration on arrival at reception, and particularly pleasant shuttle bus drivers on both departure and arrival. A pleasure to use them.
August 25, 2010

4
Robert K Connell

Easy to find.Prompt service and speedy transfer on outward journey,helpful driver. Few minutes to wait on return but no problems.
August 24, 2010

5
Annette

This is the second time I have used your car park at Edinburgh Airport and will use it again excellent service.
August 24, 2010

4
C Craig

Excellent service! We had some difficulty in finding the car park so a more detailed map and directions maybe useful
August 23, 2010

5
Richard Thomson

Excellent service and staff that really knew their job well. Only slight downside was we got lost getting there and a sign from the main road would have been helpful.
August 23, 2010

5
NORMAN McKINNON

Very friendly,helpfull staff, nothing was any problem, very cheerful and helpful coach driver very prompt service will definately use you again
August 23, 2010

5
Darren Gibson

This was the best airport parking I've ever used. Everything ran like clockwork. Transfers were quick and frequent and they were very well organised and efficient. On return the bus driver dropped us off right at our car then handed me my car key and the exit code. Simple, fast and hassle-free - exactly what you want.
August 23, 2010

4
John Bingham

This was the first time that I had used Secure Airparks and I would not hesitate to use them again. The process of dropping off the car, being transferred to the terminal building etc was quick and efficient as was the process on return. Would recommend this company.
August 22, 2010

5
June Peacock

Service was excellent as usual. Have used this parking service every time. Highly recommend it.
August 22, 2010

5
David Dudgeon

we booked with secure parking when we went to tenerife. the staff were very polite and helpful.we left our car outside the offices and the bus driver who was very cheerful and funny may i say even at 3 o'clock in the mornin took our bags onto bus. on our return we text a code and within 5mins the bus was her to take usback to the car, i must stress it was right to our car so no walkin was involed and once again the driver was cheerful and cracking jokes. great service secure airparks will be bookin with you again next year.
August 22, 2010

5
Mrs J Allan

Very good service, will use it again and reccomend to friends and family
August 21, 2010

3
Alan Reid

on arrival checking in the vehicle was trouble free. However, on returning the contact system with the office was non existent and I went to the bus stance in the off chance that the bus was there and luckily it was. On collection of my vehicle I found that the sides of the vehicle had been sprayed all over with muddy water from the ground indicating that the vehicle had not been driven sensibly around the car park by staff. The attendant agreed to have the vehicle washed. This situation should have not arisen in the first place. It does not instill confidence in the driving standards of staff at the site.
August 18, 2010

3
David Johnson

The parking was fast and efficient but i paid extra to have my car washed and mini valeted and it was dirtier than when i put it in,all that had been done were 2 paper mats put in the footwells to act as though it had been cleaned,the outside was covered in dust and god only knows what the sticky hand prints were all over the driver door!! I didnt have enough time to go in and complain.Sure,park your car here but dont pay for the valet!!!
August 18, 2010