Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 421 to 450 of 1466
5
Joe

Booking on line was straight forward with easy print-outs. Arrival at the car park and transfer to airport speedily facilitated. De-plane and return to coach stop easy. Only minutes of waiting time. Explanation to driver that the identification card for car park was lost. Problem dealt with by the driver quickly and with a touch of humour. Car awaiting collection on arrival at car park. Departed within minutes. Quick, efficient, painless from beginning to end.
September 28, 2010

4
janet davis

Although I was not the driver we found the car parking facilities very good - everything with the car was fine - would use this again if the need arose
September 28, 2010

5
Alison Andrews

We have often used Edinburgh Secure Airparks before and have always found them highly efficient and reliable.
September 27, 2010

4
Pamela James

Fairly easy to use and would use again. Only negative point is could do with more signage for this parking area. Thanks
September 27, 2010

5
Carolyn

All good! The whole thing ran smoothly despite my returning in the middle of the night thanks to a delayed flight.
September 27, 2010

5
Bob Strachan

Excellent.
September 26, 2010

4
Alexander Glass

Overall was very pleased with the Parking arrangement.Just a one comment which I hope you find constructive:- On leaving the CarPark there are no Signposts showing Glasgow M8.(I had to drive towards Edinburgh until I found the first Roundabout)
September 24, 2010

5
C Wallace

Car park very near the airport and did not have to wait for buses to collect us.Good service.
September 21, 2010

5
Mrs Evelyn M Taylor

Delighted with the service received. Speedy delivery to the airport and it was great to have the bus there ready to transport us back to our car on arrival home. No hanging around especially at night when one is just wanting to get back home.
September 21, 2010

4
Denise aiton

Felt odd handin over keys but good return system, very fast. Wood use again
September 20, 2010

5
Frank McDonald

Excellent - driver was lovely and friendly making the return home most pleasant. Yep - would be happy to use this service again.
September 19, 2010

5
Margaret

Excellent service. no complaints
September 18, 2010

5
A

Very professional and good pick up. Coach dropped us right next to our car. Delighted
September 18, 2010

5
James brian mc cran

Excellent service, every time! Competitive and great value. Highly recommended.
September 17, 2010

5
James Crossan

First class service, no problems at all. Would thoroughly recommend this and certainly would use again.
September 16, 2010

5
Lesley Toms

Excellent service both ways. Would definitely use them again.
September 16, 2010

4
Natalie Steele

Very quick and efficient transfer at both ends of flight
September 16, 2010

5
Paula McAllister

Very easy to find, excellent service with friendly staff. Would definitely use again.
September 15, 2010

5
Murray Bowman

As ever, the operation of arriving at the car park and dropping off the car, and the transfer to the airport was quick and efficient On return, the bus was waiting at the allocated bus stop, with the transfer direct to the car appreciated on a night when the weather was far from pleasant
September 14, 2010

5
Donna Aitken

I found secure air parks to be very efficient and helpful. The process was very easy and hassle-free. I would have no hesitation to recommend them and will definitely use them again.
September 13, 2010

5
mrs. barbara j white

This was a trouble free experience. pick up and set down as described. we liked being dropped off at the car on the return trip. no hassle with our luggage then. drivers very helpful.
September 13, 2010

5
Robert Lindsay

Found the service to be excellent. Fast and very efficient. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Would definately use this service again.
September 13, 2010

5
George

We found the car park very easily and staff were organised. Bus to and from the airport was quick and troublefree. We will definitely use this service again.
September 12, 2010

4
Cath

Easy booking, parking and transfer.
September 11, 2010

5
Gillian Ann Beattie

Very straight forward and efficient service.
September 10, 2010

4
Catrina Mackey

From dropping the car off to picking it up again, absolutely no problems whatsoever. In fact coming back, the driver, who was reversing at the time, happened to notice me, so he stopped and helped me get my suitcase on board before heading off to the car park!!!
September 10, 2010

5
jack whitson

as usual everything went like clockwork from start to finish.from arrival at the car park to returning to pick up my car at the end of my holiday.
September 9, 2010

2
Alan

On returning to Edinburgh the wee bus took an age to arrive to pick up the now sizable group of passengers and then on arrival at the car park the bus driver gets a bag of keys and drives about shouting folk's names when he thinks he gets near their car; a bit shambolic ....not least because they are undertaking construction work on the site and so cars had been moved about and therefore he had to drive up a line of cars asking you to "shout out" if you saw yours - no one did in the first row we went down.... to add to the overall Keystone Cops experience they had mislaid my key and I had to sit in reception until they managed to find it - apparently in the pocket of one of their staff. Not really an outstanding performance last night!
September 9, 2010

5
Mhairi Melvin

Fantastic
September 9, 2010

3
lady Hope-Dunbar

The Edinburgh parking is quite awkward to find even with the instructions as the roads are not clearly marked.Otherwise all worked fine on both departure and arrival back
September 6, 2010