×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 391 to 420 of 1460 1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19 ...49
4
Review stars

"This was very easy to book - I did it last minute. Still good value and very close to the airport. Recommended! All in the open air - if you are looking for sheltered space look elsewhere."

October 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Everything ran as smooth as clockwork so I can't fault a thing. Unlike my previous experiences in Aberdeen, we were dropped at our cars by the bus. Although this was OK for a mild day in October, bringing the car to the main office and having the engine running and warming up when we arrive might be preferred on a winter's night."

October 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent. Check-in straightforward. Immediate transfer. Coach waiting on return and dropped off by my car."

October 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"As always the service from the team at Edinburgh was first class, helpful, efficient and fast."

October 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Quick, efficient service. Fast delivery and pickup.Documentation - per email - comprehensive. "

October 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use; extremely efficient and bus service to and from airport excellent. Overall an excellent service. "

October 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very effecient absoloutly no problems."

October 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"First class service on departure and arrival. A very convenient location and excellent shuttle service. A few more signs from the main road would round it off."

October 11, 2010
4
Review stars

"Quick and easy to book, trouble free check in and prompt pick up on return. Value for money."

October 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"1st class service"

October 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service to and from airport terminal was fast and efficient. Returning likewise. Having had the cars parked by return date the driver was able to call ahead, giving parking ticket serial numbers, collect all the keys on entering the car park and drop his load of people at one place. When the keys were handed back to the drivers they were accompanied by a validated parking ticket which opened the exit barrier. From touchdown to leaving the airport took less than 30 minutes. "

October 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

October 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very prompt and efficient service - no hanging about. Completely satisfied."

October 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very fast and efficient service. Transfer to and from the airport was quick and easy. The driver on both occasions was very pleasant and helpful."

October 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good and easy to use and close to airport. Bus was there when we parked to go to airport and only had a few minutes to wait at the airport back to the car park. Driver very helpful lifting on & off luggage. Excellent service."

October 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"pleasant and safe experience, second time I have used this car parking. Would recommend"

October 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent no problems what so ever. Will use it again."

October 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have used your service at Edinburgh Airport on two occasions; both cases were excellent. Simple and fast drop-off, good shuttle and even faster getting out! Congratulations!"

October 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"Having used this car park I would be happy to use it again. Parking the car was easy, and the shuttle bus was quick and regular."

October 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"This is my favourite car park at Edinburgh airport. The staff are helpful, especially coach drivers. The efficiency when entering the park and turning over car keys/bus transfer was excellent. I will continue to use Secure Airparks, Green Parking when I fly from Edinburgh."

October 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have used this company and their facility at Edinburgh Airport several time and each time it goes like clockwork, in, out, and at the airport in just a few minutes and the same when i return. I have a high value car and i have no concerns about them taking care of it for me, in addition the parking space has enough room around it so that other users do not damage our cars. Highly recommended"

October 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - the bus was waiting on our return and the driver helped with my very heavy bag - nice man!"

September 29, 2010
4
Review stars

"Edinburgh At first I found it a bit difficult to find,so many roundabouts! parking easy & reception ok.Bus driver helpful & respectful,being pensioners this helps. On return driver helped us with our luggage and took us to our car. Would use you again providing costs were acceptable "

September 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, staff helpful, prompt to and from airport, couldn't fault it. Would use it again!"

September 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"Booking on line was straight forward with easy print-outs. Arrival at the car park and transfer to airport speedily facilitated. De-plane and return to coach stop easy. Only minutes of waiting time. Explanation to driver that the identification card for car park was lost. Problem dealt with by the driver quickly and with a touch of humour. Car awaiting collection on arrival at car park. Departed within minutes. Quick, efficient, painless from beginning to end."

September 28, 2010
4
Review stars

"Although I was not the driver we found the car parking facilities very good - everything with the car was fine - would use this again if the need arose"

September 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"We have often used Edinburgh Secure Airparks before and have always found them highly efficient and reliable. "

September 27, 2010
4
Review stars

"Fairly easy to use and would use again. Only negative point is could do with more signage for this parking area. Thanks"

September 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"All good! The whole thing ran smoothly despite my returning in the middle of the night thanks to a delayed flight. "

September 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent."

September 26, 2010