Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 391 to 420 of 1466
5
andy watson

Have used Secure Airparks Edinburgh on four occasions, and found each time the same 1st class efficent, friendly,and secure service. I will use Secure Airparks again,top class. A.W.
October 22, 2010

5
Alistair MacPhee

This is not my first experience of using Secure Airparks. Each time I have used Secure Airparks I have not had a problem everything has gone as smooth as clockwork and all personnel asociated with the company have been more than helpfull. I would happly comend Secure Airparks to any one
October 21, 2010

5
Alexander Dewar

I would thoroughly recommend Secure Airparks. I was very satisified with them.
October 20, 2010

5
Elaine Reid

Very impressed with the service - fast and reliable - would use it again and also would recommend it to others
October 18, 2010

4
Andy Walker

This is the second time that we have used this car park so our experience was very similar. Car park was easy to find and after parking our car we were delivered to the airport terminal very efficiently. Upon our return, a bus arrived within a few minutes and whisked us to our car. There were no issues and will definetly use this car park again since it is fantastic value for money.
October 17, 2010

5
Joe Gavan

Fast efficient service
October 15, 2010

4
Morna Simpson

This was very easy to book - I did it last minute. Still good value and very close to the airport. Recommended! All in the open air - if you are looking for sheltered space look elsewhere.
October 14, 2010

4
Brian McCorkell

Excellent service. Everything ran as smooth as clockwork so I can't fault a thing. Unlike my previous experiences in Aberdeen, we were dropped at our cars by the bus. Although this was OK for a mild day in October, bringing the car to the main office and having the engine running and warming up when we arrive might be preferred on a winter's night.
October 13, 2010

5
Jane Brunton

Service was excellent. Check-in straightforward. Immediate transfer. Coach waiting on return and dropped off by my car.
October 13, 2010

5
Sheila Eastwood

As always the service from the team at Edinburgh was first class, helpful, efficient and fast.
October 12, 2010

5
D.J. Macdonald

Quick, efficient service. Fast delivery and pickup.Documentation - per email - comprehensive.
October 12, 2010

5
Laura Young

Very easy to use; extremely efficient and bus service to and from airport excellent. Overall an excellent service.
October 11, 2010

5
David Young

Very effecient absoloutly no problems.
October 11, 2010

5
A MacLeod

First class service on departure and arrival. A very convenient location and excellent shuttle service. A few more signs from the main road would round it off.
October 11, 2010

4
Roy Crowshaw

Quick and easy to book, trouble free check in and prompt pick up on return. Value for money.
October 10, 2010

5
Barry McLean

1st class service
October 10, 2010

5
David Flaxman

The service to and from airport terminal was fast and efficient. Returning likewise. Having had the cars parked by return date the driver was able to call ahead, giving parking ticket serial numbers, collect all the keys on entering the car park and drop his load of people at one place. When the keys were handed back to the drivers they were accompanied by a validated parking ticket which opened the exit barrier. From touchdown to leaving the airport took less than 30 minutes.
October 10, 2010

5
Alick Macbeth

Excellent
October 9, 2010

5
Rhona Anderson

Very prompt and efficient service - no hanging about. Completely satisfied.
October 9, 2010

5
John Cowe

Very fast and efficient service. Transfer to and from the airport was quick and easy. The driver on both occasions was very pleasant and helpful.
October 7, 2010

5
Mrs Doris Smith

Very good and easy to use and close to airport. Bus was there when we parked to go to airport and only had a few minutes to wait at the airport back to the car park. Driver very helpful lifting on & off luggage. Excellent service.
October 7, 2010

5
john watson

pleasant and safe experience, second time I have used this car parking. Would recommend
October 7, 2010

5
Angus MacInnes

Excellent no problems what so ever. Will use it again.
October 6, 2010

5
John Loxham

I have used your service at Edinburgh Airport on two occasions; both cases were excellent. Simple and fast drop-off, good shuttle and even faster getting out! Congratulations!
October 6, 2010

4
graeme thom

Having used this car park I would be happy to use it again. Parking the car was easy, and the shuttle bus was quick and regular.
October 6, 2010

4
ROBERT DONALDSON

This is my favourite car park at Edinburgh airport. The staff are helpful, especially coach drivers. The efficiency when entering the park and turning over car keys/bus transfer was excellent. I will continue to use Secure Airparks, Green Parking when I fly from Edinburgh.
October 5, 2010

5
James M Wight

I have used this company and their facility at Edinburgh Airport several time and each time it goes like clockwork, in, out, and at the airport in just a few minutes and the same when i return. I have a high value car and i have no concerns about them taking care of it for me, in addition the parking space has enough room around it so that other users do not damage our cars. Highly recommended
October 2, 2010

5
Julie Sansford

Excellent service - the bus was waiting on our return and the driver helped with my very heavy bag - nice man!
September 29, 2010

4
Mr Alexander James Forsyth

Edinburgh At first I found it a bit difficult to find,so many roundabouts! parking easy & reception ok.Bus driver helpful & respectful,being pensioners this helps. On return driver helped us with our luggage and took us to our car. Would use you again providing costs were acceptable
September 29, 2010

5
Doug

Easy to find, staff helpful, prompt to and from airport, couldn't fault it. Would use it again!
September 29, 2010