Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 391 to 420 of 1447 << ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... >>
5

"Very fast and efficient service. Transfer to and from the airport was quick and easy. The driver on both occasions was very pleasant and helpful."

October 7, 2010
5

"Very good and easy to use and close to airport. Bus was there when we parked to go to airport and only had a few minutes to wait at the airport back to the car park. Driver very helpful lifting on & off luggage. Excellent service."

October 7, 2010
5

"pleasant and safe experience, second time I have used this car parking. Would recommend"

October 7, 2010
5

"Excellent no problems what so ever.
Will use it again."

October 6, 2010
5

"I have used your service at Edinburgh Airport on two occasions; both cases were excellent. Simple and fast drop-off, good shuttle and even faster getting out! Congratulations!"

October 6, 2010
4

"Having used this car park I would be happy to use it again. Parking the car was easy, and the shuttle bus was quick and regular."

October 6, 2010
4

"This is my favourite car park at Edinburgh airport. The staff are helpful, especially coach drivers. The efficiency when entering the park and turning over car keys/bus transfer was excellent. I will continue to use Secure Airparks, Green Parking when I fly from Edinburgh."

October 5, 2010
5

"I have used this company and their facility at Edinburgh Airport several time and each time it goes like clockwork, in, out, and at the airport in just a few minutes and the same when i return. I have a high value car and i have no concerns about them taking care of it for me, in addition the parking space has enough room around it so that other users do not damage our cars.
Highly recommended"

October 2, 2010
5

"Excellent service - the bus was waiting on our return and the driver helped with my very heavy bag - nice man!"

September 29, 2010
4

"Edinburgh
At first I found it a bit difficult to find,so many roundabouts! parking easy & reception ok.Bus driver helpful & respectful,being pensioners this helps.

On return driver helped us with our luggage and took us to our car.

Would use you again providing costs were acceptable"

September 29, 2010
5

"Easy to find, staff helpful, prompt to and from airport, couldn't fault it. Would use it again!"

September 29, 2010
5

"Booking on line was straight forward with easy print-outs. Arrival at the car park and transfer to airport speedily facilitated. De-plane and return to coach stop easy. Only minutes of waiting time. Explanation to driver that the identification card for car park was lost. Problem dealt with by the driver quickly and with a touch of humour. Car awaiting collection on arrival at car park. Departed within minutes. Quick, efficient, painless from beginning to end."

September 28, 2010
4

"Although I was not the driver we found the car parking facilities very good - everything with the car was fine - would use this again if the need arose"

September 28, 2010
5

"We have often used Edinburgh Secure Airparks before and have always found them highly efficient and reliable."

September 27, 2010
4

"Fairly easy to use and would use again. Only negative point is could do with more signage for this parking area. Thanks"

September 27, 2010
5

"All good! The whole thing ran smoothly despite my returning in the middle of the night thanks to a delayed flight."

September 27, 2010
5

"Excellent."

September 26, 2010
4

"Overall was very pleased with the Parking arrangement.Just a one comment which I hope you find constructive:-
On leaving the CarPark there are no Signposts showing Glasgow M8.(I had to drive towards Edinburgh until I found the first Roundabout)"

September 24, 2010
5

"Car park very near the airport and did not have to wait for buses to collect us.Good service."

September 21, 2010
5

"Delighted with the service received. Speedy delivery to the airport and it was great to have the bus there ready to transport us back to our car on arrival home.
No hanging around especially at night when one is just wanting to get back home."

September 21, 2010
4

"Felt odd handin over keys but good return system, very fast. Wood use again"

September 20, 2010
5

"Excellent - driver was lovely and friendly making the return home most pleasant. Yep - would be happy to use this service again."

September 19, 2010
5

"Excellent service. no complaints"

September 18, 2010
5

"Very professional and good pick up. Coach dropped us right next to our car. Delighted"

September 18, 2010
5

"Excellent service, every time! Competitive and great value. Highly recommended."

September 17, 2010
5

"First class service, no problems at all. Would thoroughly recommend this and certainly would use again."

September 16, 2010
5

"Excellent service both ways. Would definitely use them again."

September 16, 2010
4

"Very quick and efficient transfer at both ends of flight"

September 16, 2010
5

"Very easy to find, excellent service with friendly staff. Would definitely use again."

September 15, 2010
5

"As ever, the operation of arriving at the car park and dropping off the car, and the transfer to the airport was quick and efficient
On return, the bus was waiting at the allocated bus stop, with the transfer direct to the car appreciated on a night when the weather was far from pleasant"

September 14, 2010