×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 361 to 390 of 1463 1... 10 11 13 15 16 17 18 ...49
5
Review stars

" 1st time I used your automatic system - absolutely trouble free. Would definately recommend it."

January 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great Service "

January 5, 2011
1
Review stars

"i will never book a carpark with you again my flight was cancelled paid for 8 days for nothing read your invoce no refund for cancelled flights"

January 3, 2011
2
Review stars

"Alas it was during the heavy snow fall our car was parked at secure parking and when we arrived back to collect the thing it was burried in up to 2ft of snow !, I was rather disapointed that the car parking are was not cleared ie the car had snow in front and rear so required digging out and with very little space between the cars in front of you and behind it gave you very little room to move the car, overall a poor standard of keeping the car park clear and allowing traffic to move even if the snow was not there I think this is a rather tight area to park, so on that I dont think I would use them again !, One more thing they could do with a little more sign posting to were they are, not easy as it llooks on the map had to go ask another company were to find them, anywho give them a 2 out of five in rating been in far better secure parking area's, my advice is to maybee look around !!!"

December 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Found a parking space very quickly, shuttle bus arrived within 2 minutes, and driver was very helpful. On arrival back at Edinburgh, shuttle arrived within 5 minutes of reaching the pick up point. Shuttle time was only 5 or 6 minutes. Even parking in the multi storey beside the terminal building couldn't have been any more convenient. No complaints and will definitely use again."

November 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great ,Efficient Service . I would recommend this car park to others ."

November 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"I was quite impressed with airport parking and the staff were very helpful and will use you again in the future cheers."

November 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"very good service, recommended"

November 22, 2010
4
Review stars

"first time of using the parking service found it excellent, apart from road signage could be a lot better, found it difficult to find on first search, possibly map would have helped "

November 22, 2010
4
Review stars

"Great car park very easy to use and find very close to terminal transfer bus was waiting at stop when we cleared baggage"

November 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fully satisfied."

November 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent carpark service.Will definetely use next time we re flying from Edinburgh..Very secure and hassle free. 5star service. "

November 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very smooth operation from start to finish even when our return flight was delayed by a couple of hours - excellent service."

November 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, thanks."

November 9, 2010
2
Review stars

"The new system where the customer has to self park is fine provided that buses run regularly enough to ensure that customers are nor hanging about in the cold and rain (or snow). As it was the outward journey was fine and went without difficulty. The homeward expewrience was not quite without concern. Firstly contact with the office on our return was not the usual where there are discreet phones on the airport concourse which enable direct contact to be made with Secureparks office. The new instruction requires a call to an Edinburgh phone number and then when connected to choose Option 3. When we did that the phone simply rang out with no response. We tried several times to make contact without success. We then went to the designated bus stand and were encouraged to see a bus waiting - we thought for us, but as we approached the bus drew out and left (empty). Fortunately another came along within a few minutes. We understand that the new system is still bedding down but I must say I felt disappointed about the new contact arrangements which clearly are not working and I would worry if arriving at an odd hour. Because of this I am questioning whether I will continue to use Secure Airparks at Edinburgh as my confidence in their new operation is somewhat dented. I would need to be assured that I can make contact with their office and if necessary be able to speak to someone. I also question why the airport dedicated phones are no longer available. It seems to me that the company is clearly trying tp pair its costs to the bone but doing so at the expence of customer service is false economy particularly where the price difference is marginal compared with other competitors. "

November 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service was spot on. No problems."

November 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"EVERYTHING WAS FAULTLESS. 100% GREAT PARKING EXPERIENCE AND DEFINITELY USE IT AGAIN"

November 7, 2010
3
Review stars

"I am a bit old fashioned (and old) so I found all the modern bits and pieces something of a shock. The number plate recognition idea is great but I found it very difficult opening the gate on the way out with the card.There seemed to be no one in the ofice when I rang the bell. I suppose once I get used to it it will be fine - I hope. John Ramsay"

November 2, 2010
4
Review stars

"an excellent service in all respects, though a little pricey!"

October 31, 2010
4
Review stars

"Everything worked very smoothly. Signage in and out of the car park wasn't very clear though."

October 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - brilliant system. Will make a point of using again and again and will recmmend to others. Good value, no hassle before or after holiday."

October 29, 2010
4
Review stars

"Not as easy to find as we'd expected, but once we arrived we were quickly taken to the airport and when we came back home at 1am, the bus was there waiting for us. Great service, very quick and very reliable. Would certainly use them again."

October 27, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent, close to airport."

October 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as always. Check-in is painless, and the transfer is quick and easy. On return you are dropped off very close to (if not next to) your car. As they know which flight you are returning on, and monitor the arrivals, there is almost always a bus waiting for you once you have your luggage. Highly recommended."

October 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"very efficient and halpfull."

October 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"A complete hassle free experience"

October 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Pleasant experience from booking to drop off at car on return. Will certainly use Secure Airpaks in the future "

October 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"Have used Secure Airparks Edinburgh on four occasions, and found each time the same 1st class efficent, friendly,and secure service. I will use Secure Airparks again,top class. A.W."

October 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"This is not my first experience of using Secure Airparks. Each time I have used Secure Airparks I have not had a problem everything has gone as smooth as clockwork and all personnel asociated with the company have been more than helpfull. I would happly comend Secure Airparks to any one"

October 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"I would thoroughly recommend Secure Airparks. I was very satisified with them."

October 20, 2010