×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 331 to 360 of 1458 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...
5

"The service was great and the car was in good order but I must say the service I received on my return to the Car Park on the 8th of December 2010 was EXCELLENT I sat on the plane wondering how I was to dig out my car and get on the road at 11.30pm at night and the roads were so bad but my fears were dispelled when I got to the park and the lad jumped on the bus with two
spades and I was dug out and on my way in less than 15 minutes. Best Ever Service. Thanks again and I will tell all my friends to use your Car Park without doubt."

April 8, 2011
4

"DIFFICULT TO FIND SPACES - WAS MUCH BETTER WHEN ABLE TO LEAVE CAR AT THE FORECOURT AND THEY THEN PARKED IT"

March 28, 2011
5

"It can be quite easy to miss the road to the car park as the road sign is small and there is no other obvious indicator but that is the only minor criticism I have. Entry to the site was quick, parking was easy, the buses were quick, modern and very clean and the drivers were friendly. A very short trip to the airport and the offer of a discount the next time I go back. All in all, it was very good."

March 25, 2011
4

"A great place to park, very efficient and a quick transfer. We will definitely use this facility again."

March 17, 2011
4

"as always fast and reliable service"

March 14, 2011
5

"I thought that the service provided by Secure Airparks was exceptional.... could not fault it at all. This was the first time I have used Airparks and I was particularly impressed with the technology involved in the whole process e.g. the car number plate recognition CCTV and the touch screen on arrival which was linked to the CCTV and my original internet booking. I have used other car parks at Edinburgh Airport in the past but Secure Airparks is the best I have utilised."

March 9, 2011
5

"Worked like clockwork"

March 6, 2011
4

"very efficient and well priced."

March 5, 2011
5

"Very straightforward, easy to use, competitive price, good bus service. Excellent all round."

March 1, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Easy to find the parking space. Very well laid out with sheltered waiting areas. Number plate recognition worked well - no queuing in an office watching precious minutes tick away as flight time approaches."

March 1, 2011
5

"Excellent facility, very handy and efficient. Great value and highly recommend!"

February 28, 2011
5

"Couldn't have been easier to use. Close to airport with regular bus service. Will be using this car park again."

February 28, 2011
5

"Easy to use with frequent buses to and from airport. Had used them before it was self-park, this was a new routine but easy now that done it once."

February 27, 2011
5

"My experience with Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport was excellent. Very helpful drivers, minimal waiting time at each end and convenient not having to wait around for keys etc. The barrier recognised our number plate on arrival and departure which meant no time wasted."

February 24, 2011
5

"First class arrangements for parking at a good rate. Bus drivers varied, first one did not communicate at all, return driver very entertaining. Have used a number of times before and will use again."

February 22, 2011
4

"I used your car parking few times before,its better system now but this time price was higher then my previos visit"

February 21, 2011
4

"Very efficient. Had to notify of a change of cars at last minute but the registration recognition system worked perfectly. Freezing temps made inner road surfaces very slippery but bus lanes were ok."

February 20, 2011
5

"no problem with location, easy to find, your name and reg appears on the screen at the barrier when you drive up, very professional. Parked car, bus appeared after 2 mins to take us to the airport. Same efficent service on our return. Excellent!"

February 17, 2011
4

"A first class service from stsrt to finish..."

February 14, 2011
2

"Very dissapointed in the new self park system not enough information about bus stops and how to recover the car. Also out of a full bus only three people had tickets for the carpark, the rest were parked at the Quality Inn Hotel what's that about?"

February 13, 2011
5

"great service most def use again , thank you."

February 12, 2011
5

"Very good service. Number plate recognition at the gate was flawless. Quick service on the bus to the terminal. On the way back, didn't wait for more than 5 mins, I think.

Excellent service."

February 2, 2011
5

"Well managed and everything went as planned. Also quick transfer to and from the Airport."

February 1, 2011
4

"very good service. near airport. quick pick up both on arrival and again on return from trip. vehicle registration recognition is very good idea and saves time. would use this carpark again and highly recommend it."

January 26, 2011
5

"everything nice and easy and on time.will use it again"

January 25, 2011
5

"1st time I used your automatic system - absolutely trouble free. Would definately recommend it."

January 25, 2011
5

"Great Service"

January 5, 2011
1

"i will never book a carpark with you again my flight was cancelled paid for 8 days for nothing read your invoce no refund for cancelled flights"

January 3, 2011
2

"Alas it was during the heavy snow fall our car was parked at secure parking and when we arrived back to collect the thing it was burried in up to 2ft of snow !, I was rather disapointed that the car parking are was not cleared ie the car had snow in front and rear so required digging out and with very little space between the cars in front of you and behind it gave you very little room to move the car, overall a poor standard of keeping the car park clear and allowing traffic to move even if the snow was not there I think this is a rather tight area to park, so on that I dont think I would use them again !, One more thing they could do with a little more sign posting to were they are, not easy as it llooks on the map had to go ask another company were to find them, anywho give them a 2 out of five in rating been in far better secure parking area's, my advice is to maybee look around !!!"

December 3, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Found a parking space very quickly, shuttle bus arrived within 2 minutes, and driver was very helpful. On arrival back at Edinburgh, shuttle arrived within 5 minutes of reaching the pick up point. Shuttle time was only 5 or 6 minutes. Even parking in the multi storey beside the terminal building couldn't have been any more convenient. No complaints and will definitely use again."

November 30, 2010