×

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 331 to 360 of 1460 1... 9 10 12 14 15 16 17 ...49
5
Review stars

"I had an excellent experience with this service. Although a self parking system was in place, I found the driver went out of his way without being asked to help me with my luggage etc - I was a disabled lady travelling alone. I was help with my luggage to the departure terminal door, and upon return, my luggage was taken to the car for me. I had not asked for preferential treatment, which is what I found so pleasing about the service provided. There was no fuss nor embarrassment about it, and I will always use this service in future."

April 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent car parking service. The Numberplate recognition service worked without a hitch and we had no wait for our bus to the airport. Similarly on return everything went without a hitch. The closeness of the park to the airport is another major plus for this service. I will definitely use this again when next I fly from Edinburgh."

April 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service was great and the car was in good order but I must say the service I received on my return to the Car Park on the 8th of December 2010 was EXCELLENT I sat on the plane wondering how I was to dig out my car and get on the road at 11.30pm at night and the roads were so bad but my fears were dispelled when I got to the park and the lad jumped on the bus with two spades and I was dug out and on my way in less than 15 minutes. Best Ever Service. Thanks again and I will tell all my friends to use your Car Park without doubt."

April 8, 2011
4
Review stars

"DIFFICULT TO FIND SPACES - WAS MUCH BETTER WHEN ABLE TO LEAVE CAR AT THE FORECOURT AND THEY THEN PARKED IT"

March 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"It can be quite easy to miss the road to the car park as the road sign is small and there is no other obvious indicator but that is the only minor criticism I have. Entry to the site was quick, parking was easy, the buses were quick, modern and very clean and the drivers were friendly. A very short trip to the airport and the offer of a discount the next time I go back. All in all, it was very good. "

March 25, 2011
4
Review stars

"A great place to park, very efficient and a quick transfer. We will definitely use this facility again."

March 17, 2011
4
Review stars

"as always fast and reliable service"

March 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"I thought that the service provided by Secure Airparks was exceptional.... could not fault it at all. This was the first time I have used Airparks and I was particularly impressed with the technology involved in the whole process e.g. the car number plate recognition CCTV and the touch screen on arrival which was linked to the CCTV and my original internet booking. I have used other car parks at Edinburgh Airport in the past but Secure Airparks is the best I have utilised."

March 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Worked like clockwork"

March 6, 2011
4
Review stars

"very efficient and well priced. "

March 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very straightforward, easy to use, competitive price, good bus service. Excellent all round."

March 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Easy to find the parking space. Very well laid out with sheltered waiting areas. Number plate recognition worked well - no queuing in an office watching precious minutes tick away as flight time approaches."

March 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent facility, very handy and efficient. Great value and highly recommend!"

February 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have been easier to use. Close to airport with regular bus service. Will be using this car park again."

February 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to use with frequent buses to and from airport. Had used them before it was self-park, this was a new routine but easy now that done it once."

February 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"My experience with Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport was excellent. Very helpful drivers, minimal waiting time at each end and convenient not having to wait around for keys etc. The barrier recognised our number plate on arrival and departure which meant no time wasted. "

February 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class arrangements for parking at a good rate. Bus drivers varied, first one did not communicate at all, return driver very entertaining. Have used a number of times before and will use again. "

February 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"I used your car parking few times before,its better system now but this time price was higher then my previos visit"

February 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very efficient. Had to notify of a change of cars at last minute but the registration recognition system worked perfectly. Freezing temps made inner road surfaces very slippery but bus lanes were ok."

February 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"no problem with location, easy to find, your name and reg appears on the screen at the barrier when you drive up, very professional. Parked car, bus appeared after 2 mins to take us to the airport. Same efficent service on our return. Excellent!"

February 17, 2011
4
Review stars

"A first class service from stsrt to finish..."

February 14, 2011
2
Review stars

"Very dissapointed in the new self park system not enough information about bus stops and how to recover the car. Also out of a full bus only three people had tickets for the carpark, the rest were parked at the Quality Inn Hotel what's that about?"

February 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"great service most def use again , thank you."

February 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Number plate recognition at the gate was flawless. Quick service on the bus to the terminal. On the way back, didn't wait for more than 5 mins, I think. Excellent service."

February 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Well managed and everything went as planned. Also quick transfer to and from the Airport."

February 1, 2011
4
Review stars

"very good service. near airport. quick pick up both on arrival and again on return from trip. vehicle registration recognition is very good idea and saves time. would use this carpark again and highly recommend it."

January 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"everything nice and easy and on time.will use it again"

January 25, 2011
5
Review stars

" 1st time I used your automatic system - absolutely trouble free. Would definately recommend it."

January 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great Service "

January 5, 2011
1
Review stars

"i will never book a carpark with you again my flight was cancelled paid for 8 days for nothing read your invoce no refund for cancelled flights"

January 3, 2011