Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 331 to 360 of 1447 << ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... >>
5

"Couldn't have been easier to use. Close to airport with regular bus service. Will be using this car park again."

February 28, 2011
5

"Easy to use with frequent buses to and from airport. Had used them before it was self-park, this was a new routine but easy now that done it once."

February 27, 2011
5

"My experience with Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport was excellent. Very helpful drivers, minimal waiting time at each end and convenient not having to wait around for keys etc. The barrier recognised our number plate on arrival and departure which meant no time wasted."

February 24, 2011
5

"First class arrangements for parking at a good rate. Bus drivers varied, first one did not communicate at all, return driver very entertaining. Have used a number of times before and will use again."

February 22, 2011
4

"I used your car parking few times before,its better system now but this time price was higher then my previos visit"

February 21, 2011
4

"Very efficient. Had to notify of a change of cars at last minute but the registration recognition system worked perfectly. Freezing temps made inner road surfaces very slippery but bus lanes were ok."

February 20, 2011
5

"no problem with location, easy to find, your name and reg appears on the screen at the barrier when you drive up, very professional. Parked car, bus appeared after 2 mins to take us to the airport. Same efficent service on our return. Excellent!"

February 17, 2011
4

"A first class service from stsrt to finish..."

February 14, 2011
2

"Very dissapointed in the new self park system not enough information about bus stops and how to recover the car. Also out of a full bus only three people had tickets for the carpark, the rest were parked at the Quality Inn Hotel what's that about?"

February 13, 2011
5

"great service most def use again , thank you."

February 12, 2011
5

"Very good service. Number plate recognition at the gate was flawless. Quick service on the bus to the terminal. On the way back, didn't wait for more than 5 mins, I think.

Excellent service."

February 2, 2011
5

"Well managed and everything went as planned. Also quick transfer to and from the Airport."

February 1, 2011
4

"very good service. near airport. quick pick up both on arrival and again on return from trip. vehicle registration recognition is very good idea and saves time. would use this carpark again and highly recommend it."

January 26, 2011
5

"everything nice and easy and on time.will use it again"

January 25, 2011
5

"1st time I used your automatic system - absolutely trouble free. Would definately recommend it."

January 25, 2011
5

"Great Service"

January 5, 2011
1

"i will never book a carpark with you again my flight was cancelled paid for 8 days for nothing read your invoce no refund for cancelled flights"

January 3, 2011
2

"Alas it was during the heavy snow fall our car was parked at secure parking and when we arrived back to collect the thing it was burried in up to 2ft of snow !, I was rather disapointed that the car parking are was not cleared ie the car had snow in front and rear so required digging out and with very little space between the cars in front of you and behind it gave you very little room to move the car, overall a poor standard of keeping the car park clear and allowing traffic to move even if the snow was not there I think this is a rather tight area to park, so on that I dont think I would use them again !, One more thing they could do with a little more sign posting to were they are, not easy as it llooks on the map had to go ask another company were to find them, anywho give them a 2 out of five in rating been in far better secure parking area's, my advice is to maybee look around !!!"

December 3, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Found a parking space very quickly, shuttle bus arrived within 2 minutes, and driver was very helpful. On arrival back at Edinburgh, shuttle arrived within 5 minutes of reaching the pick up point. Shuttle time was only 5 or 6 minutes. Even parking in the multi storey beside the terminal building couldn't have been any more convenient. No complaints and will definitely use again."

November 30, 2010
5

"Great ,Efficient Service . I would recommend this car park to others ."

November 25, 2010
5

"I was quite impressed with airport parking and the staff were very helpful and will use you again in the future cheers."

November 24, 2010
5

"very good service, recommended"

November 22, 2010
4

"first time of using the parking service found it excellent, apart from road signage could be a lot better, found it difficult to find on first search, possibly map would have helped"

November 22, 2010
4

"Great car park very easy to use and find very close to terminal transfer bus was waiting at stop when we cleared baggage"

November 22, 2010
5

"Fully satisfied."

November 17, 2010
5

"Excellent carpark service.Will definetely use next time we re flying from Edinburgh..Very secure and hassle free. 5star service."

November 14, 2010
5

"Very smooth operation from start to finish even when our return flight was delayed by a couple of hours - excellent service."

November 11, 2010
5

"Excellent service, thanks."

November 9, 2010
2

"The new system where the customer has to self park is fine provided that buses run regularly enough to ensure that customers are nor hanging about in the cold and rain (or snow). As it was the outward journey was fine and went without difficulty.

The homeward expewrience was not quite without concern.
Firstly contact with the office on our return was not the usual where there are discreet phones on the airport concourse which enable direct contact to be made with Secureparks office. The new instruction requires a call to an Edinburgh phone number and then when connected to choose Option 3. When we did that the phone simply rang out with no response. We tried several times to make contact without success. We then went to the designated bus stand and were encouraged to see a bus waiting - we thought for us, but as we approached the bus drew out and left (empty). Fortunately another came along within a few minutes.

We understand that the new system is still bedding down but I must say I felt disappointed about the new contact arrangements which clearly are not working and I would worry if arriving at an odd hour. Because of this I am questioning whether I will continue to use Secure Airparks at Edinburgh as my confidence in their new operation is somewhat dented. I would need to be assured that I can make contact with their office and if necessary be able to speak to someone. I also question why the airport dedicated phones are no longer available. It seems to me that the company is clearly trying tp pair its costs to the bone but doing so at the expence of customer service is false economy particularly where the price difference is marginal compared with other competitors."

November 8, 2010
5

"The service was spot on. No problems."

November 8, 2010