Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park reviews

Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Secure Airparks - Self Park

Showing 301 to 330 of 1466
5
Jackie Scott

Everything went smoothly. Extremely efficient and easy to follow instructions. Would definitely use the service again.
July 28, 2011

5
Alasdair Cameron

Easy to park with number recognition software at entry and exit. Frequent buses
July 28, 2011

5
Tom Gardner

Definitely the best air parking I have ever used. Book online, drive up to the barrier and OCR identifies your registration no. and lets you into the park. Park, get on bus. It's that easy.
July 27, 2011

4
Ian Donaldson

very efficient. seemed to book more cars than there were marked places.
July 25, 2011

5
Gilbert Blues

Had no problem what so ever. Parking the car was easy and simple. The return journey from the airport was extremely fast and efficient. The courticy bus was already waiting at the bus stop and the driver was friendly and helpfull. Would certainly recommend to others.
July 25, 2011

4
Mr J Miller

Very Good Service.
July 17, 2011

4
James McLaren

Good overall but bus very full on return journey and had to wait on bus arriving longer than would have expected.
July 16, 2011

5
Derek

Hassle free vehicle registration recognition system in use on entry and exit. Bus uplift and drop off system allowing quick transfers. Card system advising which stop to get off is also helpful. Only negative comment is that, not being from the Edinburgh area, the lack of a map along with booking reference would have been more helpful.
July 15, 2011

5
geroge laing

Very easy to enter and exit with car number recognised,and bus right to the car. Great service will use it again. Thank you.
July 14, 2011

5
COLETTE FLYNN

The service you provide is excellent and very efficient. All went well, we arrived at carpark and within minutes the bus was there to take us to airport, same on return. The drivers are also helpful in getting luggage onto bus, and friendly. I would recommend Secure Airports without hesitation and look forward to using you again on my next holiday...many thanks.
July 10, 2011

5
J R Harker

Very efficient service.
July 9, 2011

5
michael

The car park was easy to find. The sat nav postcode got me right to the door. No delays getting in, despite a JLS concert next door. Parking well signed. Easy to find bus stops and regular fast buses. No problems. Will use again.
July 5, 2011

5
Sue Baird

Very quick and efficient no problems
June 25, 2011

5
Melinda Zakko

Very good service smooth transition from parking to airport.
June 25, 2011

4
Douglas Forbes

This was an easy and convenient parking experience, which I would certainly consider using again.
June 20, 2011

4
MR A S SLIGO

Good experience and easy to use. Text message re getting key worked well. Valet fine. Would use again.
June 19, 2011

4
julie shaw

everything went well
June 15, 2011

5
Julie Renwick

Excellent sevice would defo use again. No waiting around to get on bus to go to airport and drivers were very friendly and helpfull. First class service!!!!!!!
June 7, 2011

1
Catherine Flannery

This is the first time I have used this parking facility. On arriving we went to the nearest bus stop which was bus stop 3. After waiting for approximately 10 minutes a bus went passed which was full. After waiting another 15 minutes another bus came by which was full. We therefore had to got to bus stop 2 to try and get a chance to get on the bus but again the bus was full. We then had to go to bus stop 1 before being able to get on the bus. We waited in total about 25 minutes in the freezing cold at 5 a.m. Don't think I would use them again.
June 7, 2011

1
S A Hodge

Booked into car park 3pm Monday 23 May for 4 days. Due to the storm damage to the airport roof & subsequent ash cloud disruption our flight was cancelled. Left Secure Air Parks at 8pm. Was unable to a obtain a refund for unused days, but was advised it would be valid for another trip. Given that this was caused by circumstances outwith our control their offer was not not good enough.
May 27, 2011

5
Maneesh Kumar

Value for maoney- very good customer service- With the new IT system, they have significantly reduced the time wasted in parking the car
May 27, 2011

4
Julie Gill

Car park easy to find. Number plate recognition means you drive straight in when you arrive and straight out when you leave if you've pre-paid. Bus transfers very straightforward. I've used it before and will almost certainly use it again.
May 21, 2011

5
Gordon Moir

A very hassle free facility. ANPR allows easy entry and exit, with only a few wait for bus pick up to snd from airport.
May 20, 2011

5
Richard Wailes

Excellent swift and easy service at a very good price.
May 20, 2011

5
Angela Watson

Excellent fast transfer both to and from airport. Totally without any problems, from parking the car we were taken to the airport within 5 minutes. The same timescale on our return. Effortless!!! Definately would use again, Thankyou.
May 13, 2011

5
David Arthur

We returned from Berlin yesterday after a 3 day trip and were delighted with the hassle free service you provided both on arrival and departure from Edinburgh Airport We will definitely be using your services again Regards David
May 13, 2011

5
John Gordon

Easy to book. Very efficient, courteous service. Totally hassle free experience. Many thanks.
May 11, 2011

5
Mr Colin G Millar

First class, I use a wheelchair and there very helpful and nothing is to much bother.
May 9, 2011

5
Dr W R T Cottrell

This is now a very convenient operation.
May 6, 2011

5
Caroline

Excellent location. Buses are very frequent. Only had to wait for a minute. Bus drivers were very helpful with bags.
May 1, 2011