Edinburgh Quality Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Quality Parking

Showing 61 to 90 of 127 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
4

"quick and easy transfers to and from the airport, at most 5 mins.
The carpark I booked in online was described as Edinburgh Quality Parking, I had to ask at the office if I was in the right carpark as there were no signs visible confirming EQP"

April 9, 2009
5

"The Car park was very convenient for the Airport and the shuttle bus was already at the Airport waiting for us when we came out of the Airport on our return. What more can you ask."

April 5, 2009
4

"Absolutely fine and will use again. In fact the charge was sor easonable thgat it makes Edinburgh airport an equal candidate for me with Glasgow which is on my doorstep."

April 1, 2009
4

"Easy to find, prompt bus service and nearby airport. Good prices too!"

March 31, 2009
5

"the parking was excellent and the coach very fast. the coach was waiting when i arrived ( outside regular hours as i was landing at 9pm). was pleasantly surprised to be taken to my car rather than find it myself"

March 31, 2009
5

"Easy drop off. Quick bus service to terminal. Dropped off right at my car on return. Recommended."

March 30, 2009
5

"This is the second time I have used this car park - each time I have been very impressed with the service. The buses to the terminal are frequent, and the journey short. All staff encountered were helpful.
I would use this car park every time."

March 28, 2009
4

"Very efficient. Close to airport. Polite staff. No problems."

March 24, 2009
4

"Fast and easy service. Was expected on arrival, and a bus was waiting on return. Taken right to the car when we came back. Car park is beside airport, so no need to allow a long transit time. Quality Parking was our cheapest parking option, and FHR's admin costs were also smallest.
It is slightly confusing that the car park is actually run by Secure Airparks, whom we have used in the past - but they are still listed separately and are more expensive."

March 23, 2009
5

"Quick and efficient transfer, no waiting around for buses.Always one there to take us to airport terminal or back to the car, which is just what you want especially with small children.Happy with service and would use you again.Clean buses. Pleasant drivers. Good value. Close to airport."

March 22, 2009
4

"Everything went smoothly. No problems. I suppose the only small gripe would be that it was after midnight when we picked up the car and it was frosted over. Some other car parks have had my car running and warm. No big deal really, and I would use again."

March 21, 2009
5

"This was the best car park I have used at Edinburgh Airport.
Checking in was seamless.
Getting to the Airport-no delays.
Getting picked up was easy with no long wait.
Staff throughout were excellent"

March 21, 2009
4

"The staff, facilities and speed of pick-up are excellent. I could find no fault in them, however the directions on how to get there are no good at all. It is very confusing and I got lost on arrival. The direction of 'take the left before the airport' is not good because you do not know where the left before the airport is until you reach the airport. However a great service provided."

March 17, 2009
5

"I've used this car park before, and I am always impressed by the courteous and efficient service. Thank you and well done!"

March 17, 2009
4

"Very helpful"

March 16, 2009
5

"Easy to get to and right next to the airport. Would definately use them again."

March 16, 2009
5

"This car park was easy to find and close to the airport.
The operation was efficient and the bus journey was short.
The bus on the way back drops you off at your car with your keys.
The charge was very competitive and good value for money."

March 15, 2009
2

"There was great confusion when we arrived at the Quality Hotel to park. They thiought they had taken their names off the website and first refused to acknowledge we had booked there. So there was somewhat of a panic at the start of the holiday."

March 11, 2009
2

"upon arrival staff at desk were impossibly impolite and ignorant eg whan asked where I get the the bus I was rudely told "outside". She was too busy chatting to colleagues.
Whole operation saved by the 2 night staff when I returned back. Thee guys were excellent and put the ignorant day staff to complete shame."

March 10, 2009
5

"Slight confusion over the name being Quality parking but not actually situated at the Quality hotel. Other than that, very efficient friendly and helpful service and also the cheapest I could find, which is always a boost :0)"

March 10, 2009
4

"This is the second time I have used this car park and it's perfect. It's only 2 mins from the terminal, the shuttles are on demand so you never have to wait very long, and when you come back the shuttle drops you right at your car. The staff are very friendly, and the price is right, too!"

March 10, 2009
5

"Have used before with no complaints, this time transfers were very quick & smooth, will certainly use again."

March 10, 2009
5

"Very efficient service and the most competitive. Short wait for a bus on the way back but we were dropped off at our car, so no wandering around in the dark trying to remember your parking space. will definitely use again."

March 9, 2009
4

"I was dealt with politely and efficiently.Perhaps the driver could have helped with or controlled the stowing of luggage on the return trip a bit better."

March 3, 2009
5

"Great! Very easy and no fuss! Will definitely use it again!"

March 2, 2009
5

"Easy, efficient, comfortable, pleasant, fast service."

March 1, 2009
4

"Have used several car parks around Edinburgh airport and this one is by far the cheapest, but that does not mean you get poor service.The reason that I started using this car park was that my regular car park was fully booked and did not apprieciate my loyalty. If a loyalty scheme was introduced at any car park I would be more inclined to park there as I like the idea of getting a guaranteed space.Transport to/from airport is swift and the automated system for pickup is also very good. Have already booked again and will continue to do so."

March 1, 2009
5

"Very efficient service and very pleasant staff. I would recommend this service to anyone. The price was very competitive and the car washing service was an added bonus."

February 23, 2009
5

"have no complaints at all, good service"

February 23, 2009
5

"Excellent service. parked car and was at the airport 5 minutes later. On return we were collected within 10 minutes of contacting the Quality Inn. And 5 minutes later I was driving home. Will definately use this service again."

December 9, 2007