Edinburgh PremiAir reviews

Edinburgh PremiAir logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh PremiAir and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh PremiAir

Showing 211 to 230 of 230
5
Miss F Nisbet

excellent service
September 21, 2015

5
Ben Furnival

Good. Very convenient.
September 21, 2015

5
Mr A Mitchell

Shuttle bus service is great, short distance from the airport so no waiting about. Easy to find and get parked. The only issue I had was getting back out, I had not been informed of any specific car park to park in but at the barrier had to call for assistance to allow me to exit.
September 21, 2015

5
Mrs W Duncan

Excrement service
September 19, 2015

5
Rich Philp

Very easy.
September 16, 2015

5
Mrs E Reid

Convenient location, fast and frequent transfers, well priced. Would definitely use again
September 15, 2015

5
R Paton

Very easy and hassle free. I'll use it at Edinburgh again.
September 14, 2015

5
Mr N Hallam

The whole experience was hassle free. Got the bus within a couple of minutes to and from the car park. Would use the service again. Cheers
September 14, 2015

5
James Robert Noble

Great Service. Professional and No Nonsense. Had made a error in my original booking and spoke with Customer Service. Susie sorted out my problem within a couple of minutes. Will definitely use again. James.
September 12, 2015

5
Mr S Webster

Online booking was easy..... Buses to airport are very frequent....Drivers extremely helpful and courteous....On return I was dropped off exactly where my car was parked.... Will definately use PremiAir Service again...
September 7, 2015

4
S A Hunter

very helpful. easy to book good value
August 8, 2015

5
Miss C Wilson

Fast buses and the lady was kind enough to take us right to our car at 1am in the morning :)
August 4, 2015

5
W Evans

The parking was easy and the pick up service was excellent. The driver explained all that was necessary and on our return we didn't have to wait any time to be returned to the parking. No hassle with exiting. Would definately use this service again.
July 28, 2015

5
Mr A Farmer

Excellent Would definitely use again
July 28, 2015

5
S Bellamy

Will use the car park again, quick, easy snd cheap enough.
July 22, 2015

4
I Fowler

Excellent car park only waited five minutes for the bus to come.
July 17, 2015

5
C Mccarthy

Excellent, courtesy bus on time, no messing about. Professional service far superior to The Flying Scot!!! Well done!!!!
July 14, 2015

5
Mr K Thomson

Great simple and efficient service would definitely use again. Much more efficient than the damn airport!!
June 18, 2015

5
Mrs L Murnin

Excellent location just minutes from the airport. Friendly driver and control staff and really easy to find a space and your car on return!
June 15, 2015

4
J Mcmurray

The transfer service was good, the location was good easy to find and close to the airport.
June 13, 2015