×

Edinburgh PremiAir reviews

Edinburgh PremiAir logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh PremiAir and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh PremiAir

Showing 151 to 180 of 228 1... 3 4 6 8
4
Review stars

"Close to airport and very easy to get to without getting involved with heavy traffic. System easy to use and no problems encountered and also reasonable price for the day."

October 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Efficient and very helpful staff very good experience "

October 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"First class service easy and very reliable .. No wait and very helpful and friendly staff "

October 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"No problems. easy to use and near airport. 2nd time I have used this car park."

October 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Provides cheap parking close to airport with a regular bus service to and from airport. Bus drivers very pleasant and helpful."

September 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service, Great Price & ideal location for airport. Will use again!"

September 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic. got a great deal for parking just minutes from the door at Edinburgh airport"

September 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. "

September 26, 2016
4
Review stars

"Bus arrived minutes after we arrived a car park. Driver pleasant & helpful. On our return from the airport it was raining & while we didn't have to wait long for he bus there was no shelter. "

September 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Hastle free. Many thanks"

September 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good car park. Easy to find. Gentleman in reception was polite and helpful. Bus does literally take minutes to get you to the airport. All good. Will use this service again."

September 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with service provided, transfer efficient and location perfect for airport intend to use premi air in the future."

September 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Was easy to find bus was there to take us to the airport when we arrived and only had to wait a few minutes to get bus to car."

September 19, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good no fuss at all very happy to use again "

September 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for money Will definetly use it again "

September 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Straight onto a transfer bus when we arrived at car park & bus waiting when we got back to Edinburgh. Driver even dropped us right at our car. Couldn't have been better."

September 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the location and seamless transfer from Car Park to Airport, and on he return leg. Will use again."

August 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Reasonable price and great transfer timing highly recommended ."

August 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic. Will definitely use again. "

August 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience. For sure I will do it again & again. You should produce a loyalty card so people will come back."

July 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service "

July 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service and price. Easy to park, picked up by bus and dropped at airport in minutes. Would definitely use again."

July 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"The driver was so helpful and polite. An excellent service,"

June 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Would recommend this company & will use again."

June 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Staff were very friendly and accommodating when our flight was delayed for over 2 hours. Would use again"

May 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Couldn't believe it was so simple!"

May 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"excellent thanks"

April 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Have never used premair before for parking at Edinburgh airport for the price I paid the ease of parking and the service I would expected I got with ease so easy to find also not much problem finding a space. Premair will be my first port of call the next time I fly from Edinburgh."

March 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, bus waiting for us when we arrived back at Edinburgh, no waiting or phoning. Excellent price."

March 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Always a really handy car park to use. Never waited more then 10 minutes for a bus to the airport and the journey takes 2 - 3 minutes at top. I lost my car parking ticket and it was no problem for them to issue me with a new one as we left. Safe. Friendly staff. Would definitely use this again as it's also a really good price. "

March 21, 2016
1... 3 4 6 8