Edinburgh PremiAir reviews

Edinburgh PremiAir logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh PremiAir and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh PremiAir

Showing 151 to 180 of 230
5
J Scheidecker

Having used PremiAir twice now, I wouldn't park anywhere else. Great price, great location and great service.
October 15, 2016

5
A Mc Elhinney

Stress free great service great price!
October 13, 2016

4
F Richardson

Close to airport and very easy to get to without getting involved with heavy traffic. System easy to use and no problems encountered and also reasonable price for the day.
October 11, 2016

5
K Fitzgerald

Efficient and very helpful staff very good experience
October 10, 2016

5
M Fisher

First class service easy and very reliable .. No wait and very helpful and friendly staff
October 4, 2016

5
B Rae

No problems. easy to use and near airport. 2nd time I have used this car park.
October 2, 2016

5
J Quinn

Provides cheap parking close to airport with a regular bus service to and from airport. Bus drivers very pleasant and helpful.
September 30, 2016

5
Jamie Lithgow

Great service, Great Price & ideal location for airport. Will use again!
September 27, 2016

5
L Bunney

Fantastic. got a great deal for parking just minutes from the door at Edinburgh airport
September 26, 2016

5
P Bonner

Fantastic service.
September 26, 2016

4
J Logan

Bus arrived minutes after we arrived a car park. Driver pleasant & helpful. On our return from the airport it was raining & while we didn't have to wait long for he bus there was no shelter.
September 22, 2016

5
Mr John Mccall

Hastle free. Many thanks
September 21, 2016

5
S Rose

Good car park. Easy to find. Gentleman in reception was polite and helpful. Bus does literally take minutes to get you to the airport. All good. Will use this service again.
September 20, 2016

5
Mr Gordon Johnston

Very impressed with service provided, transfer efficient and location perfect for airport intend to use premi air in the future.
September 19, 2016

5
G Stirling

Was easy to find bus was there to take us to the airport when we arrived and only had to wait a few minutes to get bus to car.
September 19, 2016

4
J Barker

Very good no fuss at all very happy to use again
September 14, 2016

5
E Hunter

Excellent value for money Will definetly use it again
September 13, 2016

5
Mrs Karen Burns

Straight onto a transfer bus when we arrived at car park & bus waiting when we got back to Edinburgh. Driver even dropped us right at our car. Couldn't have been better.
September 8, 2016

5
V Johnston

Very pleased with the location and seamless transfer from Car Park to Airport, and on he return leg. Will use again.
August 15, 2016

5
Mr Nasser Khan

Reasonable price and great transfer timing highly recommended .
August 9, 2016

5
Mr Darren Howlett

Fantastic. Will definitely use again.
August 6, 2016

5
S Ash-kuri

Excellent experience. For sure I will do it again & again. You should produce a loyalty card so people will come back.
July 10, 2016

5
George McLachlan

Excellent service
July 9, 2016

5
P Mckay

Great service and price. Easy to park, picked up by bus and dropped at airport in minutes. Would definitely use again.
July 4, 2016

5
A Manuel

The driver was so helpful and polite. An excellent service,
June 15, 2016

5
Mrs A Mitchell

Would recommend this company & will use again.
June 3, 2016

5
J Maguire

Staff were very friendly and accommodating when our flight was delayed for over 2 hours. Would use again
May 30, 2016

5
D Naismith

Fantastic service. Couldn't believe it was so simple!
May 18, 2016

5
C Gvineria

excellent thanks
April 18, 2016

5
M Philip

Have never used premair before for parking at Edinburgh airport for the price I paid the ease of parking and the service I would expected I got with ease so easy to find also not much problem finding a space. Premair will be my first port of call the next time I fly from Edinburgh.
March 26, 2016