Edinburgh PremiAir reviews

Edinburgh PremiAir logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh PremiAir

Showing 151 to 180 of 186 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"Excellent service delivered as described."

October 19, 2015
5

"Great service, easy to use website."

October 19, 2015
4

"Close by airport, good bus link. No issues."

October 18, 2015
4

"Good overall"

October 17, 2015
5

"Fantastic service!

I purchased my ticket online, turned up, parked my car, jumped on the transfer bus and was at the terbutaline within 5 minutes.

Will definitely be using this service again. It has also encouraged me to look into both Glasgow and Edinburgh flights as the service made everything about taking a flight from Edinburh (I live in Glasgow) incredibly easy and smooth.

Thank you!"

October 17, 2015
4

"Car park was easy to find but with so many different car parks in same location I was not certain I was in the correct one until I exited and ticket was accepted. There was a different logo from the receipt/voucher, Buses were on time with friendly drivers."

October 11, 2015
5

"Very easy and very handy, would definitely use it again"

October 11, 2015
5

"Everything easy, good value for money, quick transfer to the airport."

October 10, 2015
5

"Travelled from the North, car park was well sign posted and very easy to access as we approached the airport. Only had to wait a couple of minutes for a transfer coach for our outward flight and coach was at the car park when we returned - very efficient. Will definitely use PremiAir again"

October 3, 2015
5

"The price was good.
The location was ideal.
Transfer between car park and airport was fast and friendly, in a comfortable modern bus.
We have no complaints and would certainly use Premi-air in future.
Thank you."

October 1, 2015
4

"Warmly welcomed and excellent service bus waiting on us and did not drive off as new passengers arrived unlike the neighbouring company"

September 29, 2015
5

"easy to use. very regular transfers"

September 28, 2015
4

"Everything went well - bus was with us within a few minutes - and drivers very friendly - had to have our card verified on the way out but again - no problem."

September 28, 2015
5

"The car parking procedure at PremiAir is very straightforward. The bus shuttles were frequent and the bus driver very helpfully dropped me right next to my car."

September 27, 2015
4

"Good service did'nt have to wait to long on the courtesy bus, no hold-up at the barrier"

September 25, 2015
5

"No complaints, easy to find, easy to park and transfer bus was very efficient.
Will definitely use again."

September 23, 2015
5

"excellent service"

September 21, 2015
5

"Good. Very convenient."

September 21, 2015
5

"Shuttle bus service is great, short distance from the airport so no waiting about. Easy to find and get parked. The only issue I had was getting back out, I had not been informed of any specific car park to park in but at the barrier had to call for assistance to allow me to exit."

September 21, 2015
5

"Excrement service"

September 19, 2015
5

"Very easy."

September 16, 2015
5

"Convenient location, fast and frequent transfers, well priced. Would definitely use again"

September 15, 2015
5

"Very easy and hassle free. I'll use it at Edinburgh again."

September 14, 2015
5

"The whole experience was hassle free. Got the bus within a couple of minutes to and from the car park.
Would use the service again.
Cheers"

September 14, 2015
5

"Great Service. Professional and No Nonsense.

Had made a error in my original booking and spoke with Customer Service.

Susie sorted out my problem within a couple of minutes.

Will definitely use again.

James."

September 12, 2015
5

"Online booking was easy..... Buses to airport are very frequent....Drivers extremely helpful and courteous....On return I was dropped off exactly where my car was parked.... Will definately use PremiAir Service again..."

September 7, 2015
4

"very helpful.
easy to book
good value"

August 8, 2015
5

"Fast buses and the lady was kind enough to take us right to our car at 1am in the morning :)"

August 4, 2015
5

"The parking was easy and the pick up service was excellent. The driver explained all that was necessary and on our return we didn't have to wait any time to be returned to the parking. No hassle with exiting. Would definately use this service again."

July 28, 2015
5

"Excellent
Would definitely use again"

July 28, 2015