×

Edinburgh PremiAir reviews

Edinburgh PremiAir logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh PremiAir and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh PremiAir

Showing 121 to 150 of 229 1... 2 3 5 7 8
5
Review stars

"good location ,good price,buses to and from the terminal were good,will use again."

January 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Close to airport, convenient bus service. Driver saw us getting out of car so waited until we came before he left car park."

January 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Seamless service, used it before & will do again!"

January 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"excellent service, and very reasonably priced."

January 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and a friendly service too. Will use again."

January 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Helpful staff and pleasant driver Now have loyalty scheme and jump start if battery flat"

January 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"A good experience at a good price."

January 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Bus driver extremely helpful and friendly. Terrible weather when parking so he stopped at the car and loaded the cases. Top marks to him."

January 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really easy to find the car park. Didn't wait long for the transfer bus either going or on return. Quick service, definitely use again! "

January 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"The best, quick transfer and reliable service,highly recommended,thanks."

January 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service. Car park is close to the terminal, and the shuttle bus is regular and quick. Will use again. "

January 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and quick to be collected"

December 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

December 28, 2016
4
Review stars

"Parking and getting bus there and back was very easy. One small point, it says on printed instructions that you must take your ticket to customer service to have it validated, this in incorrect. Would use again."

December 27, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good"

December 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very simple, very quick. Good service. S"

December 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from start and end of journey shuttle service very good "

November 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"EASY TO GET TO........PICK UP AND DROP OFF EXCELLENT."

November 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Have used this service twice this year will certainly book the car in here again "

November 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really good price and staff were very kind when our flight was very delayed meaning we went over our booking time. Highly recommend. "

November 22, 2016
4
Review stars

"Easy to find parking almost at the airport with quick transfer service "

November 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great experience. Easy to find, plenty of spaces, frequent shuttle bus to airport. Excellent value for money. Cheaper than any other option. Highly recommend Premier. "

November 18, 2016
4
Review stars

"Quick and efficient service with extremely helpful drivers, exceptional value for money. Only improvements I could suggest would be shelters at the airport end ( I assume this would be the airports responsibility) and a bit more luggage space on the bus. "

November 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"I booked at prem air car park at edinburgh airport. the whole booking process and use of the car park has been as easy and straightforward as it could possibly be. I will definitely use this site again."

November 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service, easy to use. "

November 7, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very happy"

November 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Simple, srtaightforward and only £9 for 2 days. Fantastic value!"

October 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"all very smooth. When I put my ticket in the machine it tried t charge me £87 but as I had already pre paid I went thro to cashier who agreed I had paid & let me out of the car park"

October 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"slick operation use it again"

October 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Having used PremiAir twice now, I wouldn't park anywhere else. Great price, great location and great service."

October 15, 2016
1... 2 3 5 7 8