Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh PremiAir reviews

Edinburgh PremiAir logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh PremiAir

Showing 121 to 150 of 175 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >>
5

"Would recommend this company & will use again."

June 3, 2016
5

"Staff were very friendly and accommodating when our flight was delayed for over 2 hours. Would use again"

May 30, 2016
5

"Fantastic service. Couldn't believe it was so simple!"

May 18, 2016
5

"excellent thanks"

April 18, 2016
5

"Have never used premair before for parking at Edinburgh airport for the price I paid the ease of parking and the service I would expected I got with ease so easy to find also not much problem finding a space. Premair will be my first port of call the next time I fly from Edinburgh."

March 26, 2016
5

"Excellent service, bus waiting for us when we arrived back at Edinburgh, no waiting or phoning. Excellent price."

March 21, 2016
5

"Always a really handy car park to use. Never waited more then 10 minutes for a bus to the airport and the journey takes 2 - 3 minutes at top. I lost my car parking ticket and it was no problem for them to issue me with a new one as we left. Safe. Friendly staff. Would definitely use this again as it's also a really good price."

March 21, 2016
5

"First class fantastic value superb location"

March 21, 2016
4

"it was very good experience.i liked the service which premiair provided and its affordable price.thanks"

March 13, 2016
5

"Can't recommend this company enough. It was quick, easy and great value for money. The drivers were all very polite and helpful. Each time we went to get the transfer buses they were there ready for us and left within minutes. I used the Edinburgh car park and it is very close to the airport.I would use them again without any hesitation."

February 8, 2016
5

"Excellent cost efficient service with no issues.

Well done and thanks."

December 11, 2015
4

"Very competitive pricing and secure parking and very good transfer system"

December 6, 2015
5

"No problems"

December 5, 2015
5

"Pick up and drop of was great. Turned up early for car park and flight was delayed on return so 10 mins late getting car but no extra charge, thank you."

November 13, 2015
1

"Shocking .. a scam .. no parking was reserved for me and the car park was full .. money back please!!!"

November 6, 2015
5

"PremAir delivered their service exactly as advertised. Very satisfied."

November 1, 2015
4

"We have used PremiAir a few times now, the transfers are genuinely very quick, the bus drivers are pleasant and we like parking our own car and keeping our keys. I would be happy to use this parking provider again."

November 1, 2015
4

"Very easy to book. Parking just off the airport very convenient . Overall very impressed and will use again. My only slight negative would be when we arrived on Friday morning the car park was really full and the spaces were tight."

October 22, 2015
5

"Very impressed with the car parking spaces, lots of room. The car park itself was easy to find, and looked as though it had been re-surfaced in the not too distant past. Very clean and well laid out. Transfers were efficient and regular, in relatively new buses. Didn't have to use the customer desk as parking pre-paid. Would certainly use them again."

October 21, 2015
5

"Excellent service delivered as described."

October 19, 2015
5

"Great service, easy to use website."

October 19, 2015
4

"Close by airport, good bus link. No issues."

October 18, 2015
4

"Good overall"

October 17, 2015
5

"Fantastic service!

I purchased my ticket online, turned up, parked my car, jumped on the transfer bus and was at the terbutaline within 5 minutes.

Will definitely be using this service again. It has also encouraged me to look into both Glasgow and Edinburgh flights as the service made everything about taking a flight from Edinburh (I live in Glasgow) incredibly easy and smooth.

Thank you!"

October 17, 2015
4

"Car park was easy to find but with so many different car parks in same location I was not certain I was in the correct one until I exited and ticket was accepted. There was a different logo from the receipt/voucher, Buses were on time with friendly drivers."

October 11, 2015
5

"Very easy and very handy, would definitely use it again"

October 11, 2015
5

"Everything easy, good value for money, quick transfer to the airport."

October 10, 2015
5

"Travelled from the North, car park was well sign posted and very easy to access as we approached the airport. Only had to wait a couple of minutes for a transfer coach for our outward flight and coach was at the car park when we returned - very efficient. Will definitely use PremiAir again"

October 3, 2015
5

"The price was good.
The location was ideal.
Transfer between car park and airport was fast and friendly, in a comfortable modern bus.
We have no complaints and would certainly use Premi-air in future.
Thank you."

October 1, 2015
4

"Warmly welcomed and excellent service bus waiting on us and did not drive off as new passengers arrived unlike the neighbouring company"

September 29, 2015