Edinburgh PremiAir reviews

Edinburgh PremiAir logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh PremiAir and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh PremiAir

Showing 121 to 150 of 230
5
K Fitzgerald

Excellent service
January 30, 2017

5
john smart

good location ,good price,buses to and from the terminal were good,will use again.
January 29, 2017

5
William Russell

Close to airport, convenient bus service. Driver saw us getting out of car so waited until we came before he left car park.
January 23, 2017

5
H Adams

Seamless service, used it before & will do again!
January 23, 2017

5
J Stevenson

excellent service, and very reasonably priced.
January 23, 2017

5
Mr G Milne

Very efficient and a friendly service too. Will use again.
January 22, 2017

5
Mr W Birse-stewart-bell

Helpful staff and pleasant driver Now have loyalty scheme and jump start if battery flat
January 15, 2017

5
Mr A Prentice

A good experience at a good price.
January 9, 2017

5
Mr Alan Watt

Bus driver extremely helpful and friendly. Terrible weather when parking so he stopped at the car and loaded the cases. Top marks to him.
January 4, 2017

5
Miss Julie Sandison

Really easy to find the car park. Didn't wait long for the transfer bus either going or on return. Quick service, definitely use again!
January 3, 2017

5
U Nasir

The best, quick transfer and reliable service,highly recommended,thanks.
January 2, 2017

5
B Cameron

Great service. Car park is close to the terminal, and the shuttle bus is regular and quick. Will use again.
January 1, 2017

5
Mrs C Skuse

Easy to find and quick to be collected
December 31, 2016

5
M Paruch

Excellent
December 28, 2016

4
Ethel Duff

Parking and getting bus there and back was very easy. One small point, it says on printed instructions that you must take your ticket to customer service to have it validated, this in incorrect. Would use again.
December 27, 2016

4
P Davies

Good
December 23, 2016

5
Mr S Macaskill

Very simple, very quick. Good service. S
December 5, 2016

5
W Morrison

Excellent service from start and end of journey shuttle service very good
November 29, 2016

5
E Mcclelland

EASY TO GET TO........PICK UP AND DROP OFF EXCELLENT.
November 28, 2016

5
Mrs Elizabeth Bell

Have used this service twice this year will certainly book the car in here again
November 24, 2016

5
E Watson

Really good price and staff were very kind when our flight was very delayed meaning we went over our booking time. Highly recommend.
November 22, 2016

4
Alastair Mcpherson

Easy to find parking almost at the airport with quick transfer service
November 21, 2016

5
M Steele

Great experience. Easy to find, plenty of spaces, frequent shuttle bus to airport. Excellent value for money. Cheaper than any other option. Highly recommend Premier.
November 18, 2016

4
Mr Alan Worman

Quick and efficient service with extremely helpful drivers, exceptional value for money. Only improvements I could suggest would be shelters at the airport end ( I assume this would be the airports responsibility) and a bit more luggage space on the bus.
November 14, 2016

5
I Henry

I booked at prem air car park at edinburgh airport. the whole booking process and use of the car park has been as easy and straightforward as it could possibly be. I will definitely use this site again.
November 7, 2016

5
S Murray

Great service, easy to use.
November 7, 2016

4
T Maher

Very happy
November 1, 2016

5
M Harvey

Simple, srtaightforward and only £9 for 2 days. Fantastic value!
October 27, 2016

5
Neil Black

all very smooth. When I put my ticket in the machine it tried t charge me £87 but as I had already pre paid I went thro to cashier who agreed I had paid & let me out of the car park
October 22, 2016

5
P Beattie

slick operation use it again
October 17, 2016