×

Edinburgh PremiAir reviews

Edinburgh PremiAir logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh PremiAir and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh PremiAir

Showing 91 to 120 of 229 1 2 4 6 7 8
5
Review stars

"Would use again. Quick pickup to and from airport"

April 1, 2017
4
Review stars

"Seamless and swift and polite - what more does one ask for from a car park and bus service? Thank you."

March 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Couldn't be easier used several times now and always the same slick experience."

March 27, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good. "

March 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the location, easy to find, very close to the airport. Parked in a space of my choosing, caught the bus after waiting only a couple of minutes, straight to airport and away. On return bus was at its stance, so just hopped on and back to the car park for my car. Overall a great service and very competitively priced, in fact it was cheaper for me to leave my car than get a taxi to the airport and more convenient. Will definitely use again."

March 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Wonderful service from the great value to the easy parking to the friendly team in the office to the driver of the bus. Fast efficient friendly service, what more does one need all at a great price. I'll be booking again for my next 2 trips in April for sure!"

March 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really good service throughout. Great price for a long weekend in Europe. Turned up at Edinburgh airport, car park very easy to find. Simple process.... go through barrier, take ticket, park car, get on bus (every 10 mins), arrive at airport. Straightforward. People were courteous, bus on time. Same on return. My top tip would be to book a bit longer than you need to allow for flight delays and avoid paying extra on car parking charges. "

March 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Was fantastic so easy, great price and great service, from how clean and tidy the car park was to the helpful shuttle bus drivers. Would recommend. Thank you Dawn"

March 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

March 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Has to be the easiest car park I have ever used. Completely straightforward from booking online to parking my car. The bus collects you virtually from the moment I parked my car and 3 minutes later I am at the airport. Exact same scenario on my return from my trip abroad. "

March 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really easy to find, just off one of the roundabouts on approaching the airport. Quick, efficient transfers- 2/3 minutes straight to the terminal. Good price if you book in advance online. Your car registration is printed on your exit ticket, so no need to leave your keys. Would definitely use again."

March 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"I made the mistake of booking through Purple Parking. Tried to add a day and they ere not happy!! However then dealt direct with Premiair and they sorted it out quickly. I will go with Premiair direct in future. Special thank to Tony."

March 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very close to airport and didn't have to wait on a bus on my departure or return. Good prices when booking in advance."

March 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"No issues, good price, pleasant staff on shuttle bus. Would use again."

March 14, 2017
4
Review stars

"Quickly in and out. Didn't have to wait long for the bus either to or from the airport."

March 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service. Good Price. Will use again."

March 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very quick and efficient service "

March 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Nice cheap and easy All I can say "

March 7, 2017
4
Review stars

"Exactly what we thought we were getting as have used it 3 times previously "

March 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service - easy to park car, no longer than a 2 minute wait at each end for the wee bus to airport. Good value. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends."

March 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Had an excellent stay at prem air in Edinburgh, very easy to find, great price and helpful bus driver. Would recommend this car park."

February 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great"

February 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Nice and easy parking & commuting to/from the airport, will use again"

February 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fast bus shuttle excellent service would recommend it"

February 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"First class in every way Will be using it from now on"

February 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very straightforward to book and access the car park.93258"

February 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Parked car ourselves, took keys and jumped in bus. Coming home the bus was already there so got back to car really quickly. Excellent and good value!"

February 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Bus transfers are pretty frequent - I never have to wait too long for the transfer. The staff are professional and friendly, and parking rates good value. "

February 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Arrived early in morning while still dark but busy traffic. Could not see the sign clearly so passed it and had to turn round and ask! Not a problem if you have been before but this was our first time at Edinburgh airport so somewhat confusing. Apart from that, the service was great, friendly and helpful. Will definitely use you again. Thanks"

February 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service "

January 30, 2017