Edinburgh PremiAir reviews

Edinburgh PremiAir logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh PremiAir and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh PremiAir

Showing 91 to 120 of 230
5
Margaret Paterson

Will definitely use again. We got a great deal and the service was excellent. Drivers were lovely
April 2, 2017

5
I Macintosh

Would use again. Quick pickup to and from airport
April 1, 2017

4
F Ogilvy

Seamless and swift and polite - what more does one ask for from a car park and bus service? Thank you.
March 30, 2017

5
W Ward

Couldn't be easier used several times now and always the same slick experience.
March 27, 2017

4
M Donati

Very good.
March 27, 2017

5
D Morrison

Very happy with the location, easy to find, very close to the airport. Parked in a space of my choosing, caught the bus after waiting only a couple of minutes, straight to airport and away. On return bus was at its stance, so just hopped on and back to the car park for my car. Overall a great service and very competitively priced, in fact it was cheaper for me to leave my car than get a taxi to the airport and more convenient. Will definitely use again.
March 23, 2017

5
I Cameron-lopez

Wonderful service from the great value to the easy parking to the friendly team in the office to the driver of the bus. Fast efficient friendly service, what more does one need all at a great price. I'll be booking again for my next 2 trips in April for sure!
March 22, 2017

5
Nick Barr

Really good service throughout. Great price for a long weekend in Europe. Turned up at Edinburgh airport, car park very easy to find. Simple process.... go through barrier, take ticket, park car, get on bus (every 10 mins), arrive at airport. Straightforward. People were courteous, bus on time. Same on return. My top tip would be to book a bit longer than you need to allow for flight delays and avoid paying extra on car parking charges.
March 21, 2017

5
D Mcdonald

Was fantastic so easy, great price and great service, from how clean and tidy the car park was to the helpful shuttle bus drivers. Would recommend. Thank you Dawn
March 20, 2017

5
S Duff

Excellent service
March 19, 2017

5
W Barclay

Has to be the easiest car park I have ever used. Completely straightforward from booking online to parking my car. The bus collects you virtually from the moment I parked my car and 3 minutes later I am at the airport. Exact same scenario on my return from my trip abroad.
March 19, 2017

5
A Donald

Really easy to find, just off one of the roundabouts on approaching the airport. Quick, efficient transfers- 2/3 minutes straight to the terminal. Good price if you book in advance online. Your car registration is printed on your exit ticket, so no need to leave your keys. Would definitely use again.
March 17, 2017

5
Mr James Green

I made the mistake of booking through Purple Parking. Tried to add a day and they ere not happy!! However then dealt direct with Premiair and they sorted it out quickly. I will go with Premiair direct in future. Special thank to Tony.
March 17, 2017

5
S Kidd

Very close to airport and didn't have to wait on a bus on my departure or return. Good prices when booking in advance.
March 17, 2017

5
I Hunter

No issues, good price, pleasant staff on shuttle bus. Would use again.
March 14, 2017

4
M Heddle

Quickly in and out. Didn't have to wait long for the bus either to or from the airport.
March 14, 2017

5
F Hannah

Excellent Service. Good Price. Will use again.
March 12, 2017

5
Mr R Darlington

Very quick and efficient service
March 9, 2017

5
Mr M Kwiatkowski

Nice cheap and easy All I can say
March 7, 2017

4
S Brodie

Exactly what we thought we were getting as have used it 3 times previously
March 3, 2017

5
Clare Tulloch

Fantastic service - easy to park car, no longer than a 2 minute wait at each end for the wee bus to airport. Good value. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends.
March 2, 2017

5
M Ford

Had an excellent stay at prem air in Edinburgh, very easy to find, great price and helpful bus driver. Would recommend this car park.
February 27, 2017

5
S Ryder

Great
February 27, 2017

5
Y Danilova

Nice and easy parking & commuting to/from the airport, will use again
February 23, 2017

5
H Federico

Fast bus shuttle excellent service would recommend it
February 23, 2017

5
Susanne Mcgowan

First class in every way Will be using it from now on
February 21, 2017

5
K Johnston

Very straightforward to book and access the car park.93258
February 19, 2017

5
Margaret Reid

Easy to find. Parked car ourselves, took keys and jumped in bus. Coming home the bus was already there so got back to car really quickly. Excellent and good value!
February 11, 2017

5
A Jeffs

Bus transfers are pretty frequent - I never have to wait too long for the transfer. The staff are professional and friendly, and parking rates good value.
February 7, 2017

5
Gillian Evans

Arrived early in morning while still dark but busy traffic. Could not see the sign clearly so passed it and had to turn round and ask! Not a problem if you have been before but this was our first time at Edinburgh airport so somewhat confusing. Apart from that, the service was great, friendly and helpful. Will definitely use you again. Thanks
February 4, 2017