Edinburgh PremiAir reviews

Edinburgh PremiAir logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh PremiAir and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh PremiAir

Showing 61 to 90 of 230
5
R Cameron

Ideal Spaces available Close to airport and shuttle was there on arrival and return No hassle Thanks great service
June 8, 2017

4
S Bracken

on arrival at edinburgh at 4.15am 29/5/17 i was unsure in which of the two car parks to use. Checking my confirmation email it never gave any details as to which one to use. So seeing a bus stop in the wide space car park i opted to try that one. Before taking a ticket i tried pressing the intercom numerous times to gain advice on if i was going into the correct parking. No response! Taking my ticket i parked for five days. On return and exiting, the machine refused my ticket. I then had to call for assistance. Giving my details i was told i was in the wrong parking area, apologising and explaining the details of where to park were unclear. Also having asked for assistance at the time of parking the person allowed us to exit the car park. Perhaps someone checking the reviews could pass on about the car park confusion and clarifiy it on the website and confirmation. gave it 4/5 if i had been in the correct car park would be 5/5
June 5, 2017

3
Martin Cooper

Arrived 4.30 am,Booked wide space parking. Approached barrer, three cars in front were not moving, the problem was the display was reading carpark full.So i drove into the other paking area and spoke to reception.Eventuly i got into the car park only to find mostly smaller vehicles parked,So i had proplem finding a suitable bay. I was expecting wider bays,need to say i was diappointed,not as wide i thought they would be.
June 3, 2017

5
W Aslam

Hassle free from point to point. ??????????
June 1, 2017

5
Maurice Robertson

Have used several car parks around Edinburgh airport but have to say for the price that I paid this was the best so far. Absolutely seamless experience and would definitely use again.
May 29, 2017

2
Ron Weldon

over priced and simply ripping everybody off.Your booking system is rubbish as there was a long queue to get out as the gate had to be opened manually. operator gave a lame excuse about technical difficulties. Other companies such as Secure Airpark have ANPR technology and it works everytime. If I have a choice I will not use Premi Air
May 25, 2017

5
S Petrie

I have used PremiAir several times now and have always found it a good parking provider. The site is easy to find (just off the main road on the approach to the airport) and finding a car parking space has never been an issue. The transfer bus runs every 10 minutes and takes 3 minutes - perfect. I have used other parking providers but PremiAir is always my first choice, even when picking someone up from the airport as the hourly rate (£3 for up to 2 hours) is much less that surface parking at the airport.
May 24, 2017

5
Murray Wood

Very smooth operation no problems at all. Will definitely use again.
May 22, 2017

4
S Hunter

No complaints
May 21, 2017

5
SAM CARSON

Easy to find easy to park and bus on tap. Same on return
May 17, 2017

5
J Knowles

Easy to access, no problems encountered at all ! I wouldnt hesitate recommending this parking facility to potential users. John
May 16, 2017

4
M Hind

Everything went very smoothly and no worries about leaving the car at this well managed site beside Edinburgh Airport. Booked online and got the best rates for the two weeks we were away. Shuttle bus runs often enough that you shouldn't have to wait too long before being taken to or from airport. Will use again in the future. Thanks
May 15, 2017

5
L Gallagher

Just took a couple of minutes to the airport after parking car.
May 12, 2017

5
S Linford

Quick and easy. Best prices. Will be using from now on
May 12, 2017

5
A Stewart

Brilliant service!
May 10, 2017

5
J Hansen

Great value for money and the bus connections to the airport excellent.
May 9, 2017

4
C Wilson

Very good parking spaces, easy to find location and picked up quickly to and from airport
May 5, 2017

5
karen napier

landed about 1.00 am with granddaughter and 3 year old, the bus was waiting and straight to car. Just what you want thank you. Easy to access and leave car park.
May 4, 2017

4
Miss Senga Palmer

Used this car park several times and have to say I'm more than happy to use it again, staff helpful and friendly.
May 2, 2017

5
M Donati

????
May 2, 2017

5
Mrs Caroline Ness

Hassle free parking. Spaces wider than normal.
May 1, 2017

5
Mrs Janet Leckie

Very close to airport, very frequent bus service, helpful pleasant drivers, reasonably priced. Well done. Thank you.
April 25, 2017

5
Mr Sullivan

Our experience of Premiair was excellent. The price was reasonable, the facility was good and easy to find. We had no wait for the shuttle on arrival or departure. On our return from our holiday, we found our car's battery was flat (driver error!). We called the onsite support and they were with us within 5 minutes and jump started the car straightaway. All the staff we dealt with were very good. We will definitely look to use Premiair again
April 24, 2017

5
Mr Suttie

Cheap and easy
April 13, 2017

4
Ms Stewart

Price and location was great!! Found it difficult to locate the bus that takes you back to car park from the airport. Bit of a walk from the arrival gate. Also think it would help to make it clear to drivers to take their ticket so that the bus driver can help locate car.
April 7, 2017

5
Mr Shaw

Very good service.will use again.
April 6, 2017

5
Edith Richardson

WE had no problems with this car park. Easy to find and instructions what to do when we got there were excellent. Also shuttle bus drivers were so helpful. Will definitely use again,
April 5, 2017

5
D Crighton

Very easy access with good, courteous and quick bus transfers. Will definitely be using again.
April 3, 2017

4
Caroline Strain

Very handy and easy to find. Bus arrived quickly with friendly staff, and on way back very short wait. No problems exiting with pre booked ticket! All in all worked well for us, and would use it again.
April 3, 2017

5
Mr P Middlemass

Easy to find we waited less than 2 minutes on the but. In the airport within 5 minutes of getting on the bus. On the return journey the bus was already then same again 5 minutes and got dropped off at my car. BRILLIANT service
April 2, 2017