Edinburgh PremiAir reviews

Edinburgh PremiAir logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh PremiAir and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh PremiAir

Showing 31 to 60 of 230
5
C Marchment

The usual high standard is being maintained by Premiair. It’s a slick professional service where the bus drivers are great ambassadors for the company, always helpful and mannerly.
March 21, 2018

4
Mr A Mcgregor

We got a bit confused when trying to find the PremiAir car park as it was so close to the slip road into the airport. Once we had identified where the car park was, we booked in without any mishaps and the bus was picking up passengers when we arrived so no wait to get to the airport. On arrival back to the airport we only had to wait about a minute for the bus to arrive at the bus stop, no hiccups with the pick up. We would definitely use the car park again now that we know where it is located.
March 20, 2018

5
S Johal

Bit confusing as there are 2 Prem Airs next to each other! But otherwise perfect!
March 11, 2018

5
D Williamson

Great service would recommend
February 23, 2018

5
Jennifer Rutherford

We once again used Premair airport parking and as usual nothing but excellent service. Pick up a ticket at barrier, park, bus every few minutes to terminal taking 3 minutes. Bus staff really helpful, Will definitely be using again.
January 9, 2018

5
Mr T Stirton

Easy to find,easy access, helpful staff, good transfers and all at a reasonable price.
December 14, 2017

5
A Ferguson

Not a lot of spaces, so had to drive around for a while to find one. Excellent bus service to airport, with polite staff. Exit not very easy to find. Would use again, good price and very close to airport.
October 28, 2017

5
Mrs Macaskill

very easily found, not far from the airport. driver very nice. we didn't hang about at all. have used premiAir before and found them very easy to use.
October 23, 2017

4
Don Stapleton

Helpful staff and good bus service (delayed in heavy traffic but nothing you can do about that). Booked a wide space bay, don't know how much wider than normal they are supposed to be but looked pretty standard to us, actually thought we'd driven into the wrong car park.
October 16, 2017

4
Miss J Scott

Reasonable price, although bus took a while to arrive on our departure day (not ideal at 4am when it was very cold!) but was great timing on the way home
October 3, 2017

5
S Duncan

1st class service couldn't fault any part of the whole process
October 3, 2017

5
I Mclaren

Easy to find parking spaces for a large car very spacious good shuttle bus service would recommend will come here again ????
October 1, 2017

3
Mrs Stephanie J Johnston

Very very slow pick up 0200. Had to phone their office. 10 different parties joined the bus then he sat for 12 min s with the door open and no-one else joined
September 28, 2017

5
A Stevenson

Excellent service and will definitely use again and recommend to all our friends and colleagues3
September 20, 2017

4
R Dumma

Think we got last available space which took a bit of finding. Bus to and from airport good.
September 14, 2017

5
S Vassie

First time we have used Premiair and we'd definitely use them again. No problem getting parked, great price and transfer to and from airport terminal was quick and efficient.
September 8, 2017

4
F Burke

normally fly from glasgow being a short taxi journey from home, first time experience of park and fly really easy and with no complaints it took the stress out of parking issues.
September 5, 2017

5
Peter Peace

very efficient and close to the airport
August 30, 2017

4
M Kane

First time using PremiAir - there are 2 entrances to the car park. What we didn't realise was that one of them was designated for wider cars and we had paid for the 'main' car park. When we arrived at the entrance, we did spot the description 'wider spaces' but just thought that this was a selling point/an advantage over some other car parks. We went to the office and explained our error and the staff there were great - they raised the barrier for us and did not charge us for using the 'wide space' car park which was a relief as it cost £14.50 per day and we were parked for 11 days! I think this needs to be made more clear when booking and explaining more clearly on the booking confirmation the difference. We would also, like to thank the bus driver who was parked in the bus stance - we were hurrying with our bags when we caught the driver's eye and she kindly waited for us - thank you!
August 22, 2017

5
G Butterworth

Really close to airport. Buses running all the time. Drivers very friendly and helpful. Would definitely reccomend.
August 22, 2017

5
A Shaw

very easy to find large spaces at airport in minutes
August 20, 2017

5
A Campbell

We found it easy to find a car space here. The buses were regular. On our return, the driver ,Gavin, was very helpful lifting heavy cases onto luggage rack. Would definitely use again.
August 18, 2017

3
Martin Cooper

Booked wide space carpark (second time), each time trouble finding a space. I drive a landrover and I find the parking is not as wide as expected.
July 18, 2017

4
Mr B Smith

Convenient location, quick bus transfers. However, if these are wide spaces, I hate to think how narrow the spaces are in the regular lot.
July 10, 2017

3
Malcolm Stewart

Booked my car in to their 'wide spaces' car park. On arrival there were no spaces available in that car park. Also the spaces are not wide; they are the standard size that you would find in any supermarket car park. Your staff did find us an alternative space in the normal car park (in the BMW area) but I wasn't impressed generally as I would expect wide spaces to be wider than normal and for them to actually be available on arrival.
July 6, 2017

4
J Liddell

Nice wide spaces and only a few minutes by courtesy bus to the Terminal. Second time I have used this car park. Not cheap but safe and secure.
June 27, 2017

5
M Low

Excellent, easy to use, all the staff were very helpful. Only negative was the traffic, and that's not their fault!
June 22, 2017

5
J Morrison

Prompt service with very helpful drivers. Would use again.
June 19, 2017

4
E Brittin

Very quick service. Luggage space inadequate - most shelves too high for us to reach with heavy cases and no help provided.
June 15, 2017

2
Mr J Meechan

Plane Parking looked like a new facility. The entry system did not issue a ticket and we needed help to get in. There was no bus service. We had to walk to the Long Stay Car Park and use that bus service. The price was competitive but we would not use the service again.
June 15, 2017