×

Edinburgh Plane Parking reviews

Edinburgh Plane Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Plane Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Plane Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 298 1... 4 5 7 9 10
4
Review stars

"Plane parking has now changed considerably. It is now separate car park partition of long stay car park and the bus service does not enter it. You have to walk from nearest bus stop (4) to your car and you might be very unlucky with distance and weather. If the price is similar to local car park with dedicated buses I will not choose plane parking."

September 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, good transport to and from the airport and good value, just what you want"

September 19, 2016
4
Review stars

"Pick up on way back was very easy no problems."

September 19, 2016
4
Review stars

"Easy to find and park .. Convenient access to terminal .. Exit could be better signposted."

September 17, 2016
4
Review stars

"No problems. Will def use again."

September 14, 2016
4
Review stars

"Really good experience with the bus arriving on time and sitting at the stop waiting on our return... The only negative feedback is trying to find it as the directions didn't work for us and when we took the 2nd exit past the Hilton it took us straight to the airport terminal so pretty hard to find... Excellent for the rest though"

September 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Perfect customer experience. Buses picked us up promptly both ways. Great price and only 5 minutes from airport. Will use again and would recommend to anyone."

September 1, 2016
1
Review stars

"I payed in advance and the system was OK but when I tried to leave the carpark I nearly had a heart attack as it came up on the little screen that I to pay a further £140.00 to get my car out. I did get it resolved but their system to work a lot more accurately for there will be some people who will be caught out and pay. BUT £140.00 for eight days is a ridiculous piece of extortion."

September 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very Good"

September 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, clear instructions. Car park was very busy and it took a while to find a space but it was August. Would use again ????"

August 31, 2016
4
Review stars

"Such good value! Hassle free! The one and only thing I would say is that they should now have a bus stop in this part of the parking area!"

August 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"No problems whatsoever and close to the airport's terminal building."

August 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Location was easy to find, even at 5am. Entry was automatic on arrival and shuttle bus took us promptly to the terminal. Similar straightforward and efficient experience on the return journey. Will use again."

August 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"easy accsess, no problems at all. will use in futher"

August 23, 2016
3
Review stars

"Flawless trip to the airport, but the driver who met us on our return visit was grumpy and unhelpful."

August 21, 2016
3
Review stars

"Though you have paid in advance you need to have the reference number in hand when taking your car out. After 3 weeks I was taking my car out I need to search for the reference email find it and take my car out. I was struggling to find the email they should have the reference easily by searching the vehicle number which was supplied during booking but the staff were not ready to do it."

August 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"The car park was pretty full as we expected but we found a space. We didn't have to walk far to the bus stop or wait too long before the bus arrived. Very pleased with the parking at Edinburgh airport."

August 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"No hassle at all. Plan on using them again. "

August 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good all round, pricing and proximity to the Terminal Building with regular shuttle service. Just a shame with the new lay out that there is a fair distance to walk from the shuttle into the building. This is down to the Airport not the Car Park management."

August 9, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good"

August 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very quick bus pick up both ways and easy check out..."

August 1, 2016
4
Review stars

"good price"

August 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy transfer to airport, no problems"

July 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Had a bit of a shock when we reached barriers and was asking us for £180. It was ok intercom came on asked our reference number and barrier opened. Don't know if we missed something when we arrived. But hasn't put us off would you again and recommend you. "

July 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"excellent"

July 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Went all to plan"

July 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"My experience was exceptional. I'd just completed the booking and payment process and was reading through the details. I realised I'd booked the wrong dates. It was a Saturday and the office was closed. First thing Monday morning I phoned and spoke to Casey in head office. She spoke to a rep from the Edinburgh car park and amended our booking dates. Stress over. "

July 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Directions , pick up distance from airport going and back perfect very impressed for the price we paid , will definitely use again "

July 20, 2016
4
Review stars

"Have a 4 as although it all went well and my car was fine as I put my ticket in the machine at the exit it asked for £110 ! So a bit of a shock although quickly remeded by the guy at the other end of the intercom had to access my email on smart phone to give him my number . Just as well there wasent a queue behind me !"

July 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Does what it says on the tin."

July 12, 2016