×

Edinburgh Plane Parking reviews

Edinburgh Plane Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Plane Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Plane Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 282 1... 4 5 7 9 10
5
Review stars

"The car park was pretty full as we expected but we found a space. We didn't have to walk far to the bus stop or wait too long before the bus arrived. Very pleased with the parking at Edinburgh airport."

August 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"No hassle at all. Plan on using them again. "

August 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good all round, pricing and proximity to the Terminal Building with regular shuttle service. Just a shame with the new lay out that there is a fair distance to walk from the shuttle into the building. This is down to the Airport not the Car Park management."

August 9, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good"

August 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very quick bus pick up both ways and easy check out..."

August 1, 2016
4
Review stars

"good price"

August 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy transfer to airport, no problems"

July 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Had a bit of a shock when we reached barriers and was asking us for £180. It was ok intercom came on asked our reference number and barrier opened. Don't know if we missed something when we arrived. But hasn't put us off would you again and recommend you. "

July 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"excellent"

July 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Went all to plan"

July 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"My experience was exceptional. I'd just completed the booking and payment process and was reading through the details. I realised I'd booked the wrong dates. It was a Saturday and the office was closed. First thing Monday morning I phoned and spoke to Casey in head office. She spoke to a rep from the Edinburgh car park and amended our booking dates. Stress over. "

July 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Directions , pick up distance from airport going and back perfect very impressed for the price we paid , will definitely use again "

July 20, 2016
4
Review stars

"Have a 4 as although it all went well and my car was fine as I put my ticket in the machine at the exit it asked for £110 ! So a bit of a shock although quickly remeded by the guy at the other end of the intercom had to access my email on smart phone to give him my number . Just as well there wasent a queue behind me !"

July 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Does what it says on the tin."

July 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"No problem "

July 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Straight forward after a little confusion if I was at the right car park. "

July 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to use, good value, safe parking. "

July 9, 2016
4
Review stars

"Cheapest and very easy but a wee bit of a walk if it is raining maybe? Proper car park spaces so less risk of your car being damaged. Better than Flying Scot I think... Used them last time and the chap at reception was incredibly rude and nippy. Won't be back there..."

July 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Everything went great"

July 1, 2016
4
Review stars

"Easy to find and the bus was prompt, only issue was when leaving and getting a message on the ticket machine I still owed money. Spoke to the parking officer to get it cleared. Otherwise very good."

June 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"This was really excellent. It is close to the airport and immediately adjacent to the Long Stay car park, and uses the regular Long Stay car park bus - but it is much cheaper than the Long Stay car park. This seems to be a win-win and I would thoroughly recommend using Plane Parking."

June 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Booked online in advance. Good price - cheapest provider at the time. Quick transfer both to and from airport. "

June 27, 2016
4
Review stars

"Long stay car park not well sign posted after arriving back in Edinburgh. Found stop for courtesy bus eventually. A larger sign needed when leaving the arrival hall. No problem with Car park."

June 26, 2016
4
Review stars

"Can't fault it"

June 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, bus worked well both to and from airport. Great price and I definitely will use again."

June 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Hassle free parking,will use again"

June 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great for price"

June 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Faultless service at a good price. Arrived at car park at 4.15 am and there was a bus waiting at one of the stops close to where I had parked. On return only at bus stop for 1 minute and bus arrived to take back to car park. Literature coiuld have said go to Bus stop No. 10 but that's a small detail. "

June 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Could not be easier. Nice welcome at the barrier arriving at car park - actually giving our name. Easy to find a parking space and to get to a station to wait for a bus. Buses regular to stanze on outskirts of Airport terminal. Covered walk way to the terminal. Trolleys available. Would highly recommend, competitive prices."

June 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very positive experience. Our flight delayed until the early hours of the following day and the charges incurred were waived at the barrier. Would definitely use again."

May 22, 2016